CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596
By Sherman G. on 04/27/18
Wally Falke’s has serviced our HVAC unit for 8 years. We have had excellent service. They have been reliable, trustworthy, and professional. I highly recommend them for all HVAC issues.

By Alison S. on 04/26/18
Jaime was a great help and went beyond the call. Thank you so much.

By Dean S. on 04/23/18
Jamie was on time, courteous, friendly and a gentleman. He was very thorough and finished his work in a timely fashion. He knew exactly what to look for and how to fix the problem. I would definitely recommend him.

By jacob m. on 04/20/18
(No Comment)

By Toni M. on 04/12/18
Jose was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail of what was going on. I highly recommend him and Wally Falke’s company.

By Janice A L. on 03/30/18
Scheduled for regular maintenance. KYLE called 1/2 hour ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. Super friendly, professional, informative. Answered all my questions. Just another quality employee from Wally Falke's! Thank you.

By Paul C. on 01/31/18
Our all round experience with Wally Falkes was excellent. We had a whole new system installed and furnace relocated in our loft space.Tim was excellent in working with us on price and what we wanted done.Was definitely the most competitive price in town. The work i...
(View More)
Our all round experience with Wally Falkes was excellent. We had a whole new system installed and furnace relocated in our loft space.Tim was excellent in working with us on price and what we wanted done.Was definitely the most competitive price in town. The work in my opinion was done in excellent time and both Tony and Kevin were extremely professional and clean in their work.We were very happy with the final work and everything is working as we hoped.
(View Less)

By Dave & Teresa H. on 01/31/18
Ricky came out on a difficult furnace. He methodically attacked the problem. He and Jose represented Wally Falke with an outstanding and courtesy service. This is something I haven’t seen in a VERY long time. Ricky found a very dangerous situation which could hav...
(View More)
Ricky came out on a difficult furnace. He methodically attacked the problem. He and Jose represented Wally Falke with an outstanding and courtesy service. This is something I haven’t seen in a VERY long time. Ricky found a very dangerous situation which could have been deadly if not detected by him. It is nice to find a company with genuine, good, reliable and outstanding service. You now have a customer for life and will highly recommend your services to everyone I know. Gratefully Dave & Teresa Homen
(View Less)

By Doug H. on 01/26/18
Ricky is the man. Thanks and hope to see you in the spring.

By RON W. on 12/20/17
Great job as always from the service of Wally Falkes Heating and Air

By Tim S. on 12/12/17
(no comment)

By Donna P. on 11/01/17
Jose was great and very professional. Jose did a great job for use and I highly recommend Jose B., for any HAVAC problems that might arise!

By Donna P. on 10/27/17
Yesterday Jose B******* came by the house to give use a second opinion on a quote that we got from ******* ****. I found Jose to be very professional and courteous. He showed me what the real problem was & he addressed it. ******* **** was trying to charge my 85 an...
(View More)
Yesterday Jose B******* came by the house to give use a second opinion on a quote that we got from ******* ****. I found Jose to be very professional and courteous. He showed me what the real problem was & he addressed it. ******* **** was trying to charge my 85 and my 95 year old parents 49,000 dollars for a new HAVAC unite. When the problem was a lose hose fitting. I highly recommend Wally Falke's, for any HAVAC problems. Jose was awesome and once again very professional. I highly recommend Jose B********
(View Less)

By Mary "Billie" G. on 10/22/17
The whole crew is excellent I can’t thank them enough after installing my new air conditioning and furnace so far I’ve saved over $100 a month on My electric bill I have not yet had the opportunity on my furnace because it’s been so warm but lo...
(View More)
The whole crew is excellent I can’t thank them enough after installing my new air conditioning and furnace so far I’ve saved over $100 a month on My electric bill I have not yet had the opportunity on my furnace because it’s been so warm but looking forward to a good results on that also everyone was so nice so professional again give them top rating you’re all awesome thank you guys
(View Less)

By Larry R. on 10/05/17
The crew was very professional and did a good job of cleaning up after all the work was completed. They did a great job.

By Jhon C. on 09/24/17
Kevin and his team did an excellent job replacing our Heating and AC unit. They were very respectful, knowledgeable, and treated our home as if it was theirs. I wasn't home for the install but they fact they treated my wife and kids well meant the world to me. Also...
(View More)
Kevin and his team did an excellent job replacing our Heating and AC unit. They were very respectful, knowledgeable, and treated our home as if it was theirs. I wasn't home for the install but they fact they treated my wife and kids well meant the world to me. Also Jessy did an excellent job managing the project. Highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Stalla D. on 09/20/17
They really put service, back into the word !!! Very warm and friendly professional the type of people you would like to have over for a barbecue.

By thomas k. on 08/31/17
Great job. Very efficient ,knowlegable, and helpful. Excellent job!

By Chris H. on 08/23/17
Wally Falke's Air Conditioning is a great and reliable company. All of their technicians and service people are friendly and knowledgable. I'm so glad that I found them!

By Linda T. on 08/15/17
Kevin and three others came out and completed the job much quicker than we anticipated. Very polite, nice guys. Cleaned up afterwards. Would highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin L
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Tony B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
cameron b
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wally Falke's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Customer service is always a top priority at Wally Falke's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.