CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596
By Cindy R. on 04/12/16
This company is very professional and stands behind their service. Their service technician's was very polite and knowledgeable. He sold me a new unit at a discount price after my current 10 year old unit went out. I also purchased a new system called the air scrub...
(View More)
This company is very professional and stands behind their service. Their service technician's was very polite and knowledgeable. He sold me a new unit at a discount price after my current 10 year old unit went out. I also purchased a new system called the air scrubber, it cleans the air and removes all bacteria. My husband and I have bad allergies. Also live in the country! I cant wait to breath clean air!!!! I highly recommend this company. I have been a customer of theirs for 7 years now.
(View Less)

By James d. on 04/11/16
(no comment)

By Inga B. on 04/01/16
Scheduling is always easy and flexible. The maintenance person, Ricky, was on time, friendly and did a great job on servicing my AC. I've used Wally Falke for over a year now and each time they've come out they have provided excellent service.

By Jean W. on 04/01/16
Jose B. did a great job of servicing our air conditioner and replacing our filter, which can be tricky for my husband who has a visual impairment. Jose noticed our small room air purifier and told us about an "air scrubber." Since we were interested he explained ...
(View More)
Jose B. did a great job of servicing our air conditioner and replacing our filter, which can be tricky for my husband who has a visual impairment. Jose noticed our small room air purifier and told us about an "air scrubber." Since we were interested he explained the product and left a pamphlet with us. We are considering an "air scrubber" just waiting to budget it in.
(View Less)

By Rose Marie M. on 04/01/16
Ricky G. is a friendly,polite and professional tech. He's been coming to my house for years and I always request him. R Murphy

By Oakdale Veterinary G. on 03/24/16
Jaime T. was a pleasure to work with and was able to quickly solve our problems, with knowledge and a great attitude. We will gladly work with Wally Falke's Heating & Air again.

By michelle s. on 03/18/16
Jamie T. always does a great job and very professional when doing work in our business. He explains what needs to be done clearly if anything and lets me know what was done. No complaints!

By Steve H. on 03/17/16
Prompt, professional and courteous service.

By joni m. on 03/16/16
the service guy did a great job

By Lori B. on 12/15/15
Awesome service always! But today they went above and beyond, I called and told them I had no heat and had my 5 mo old granddaughter, so I can't go too long without. They said it would be 1-1.5 hours, great. Then they called back and said someone would be here in 4...
(View More)
Awesome service always! But today they went above and beyond, I called and told them I had no heat and had my 5 mo old granddaughter, so I can't go too long without. They said it would be 1-1.5 hours, great. Then they called back and said someone would be here in 40, he was here in 30! Ricky, the tech was very polite, and knew his stuff, he got right to it and had it up and running in no time. Then he let me bill it so I wouldn't have to pay right before Christmas, doesn't get much better than that folks!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wally Falke's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Customer service is always a top priority at Wally Falke's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.