CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By Gary K. on 01/08/18
Excellent service, professional, neat and explained the system. Highly recommend him and Wahl.

By John W. on 01/07/18
Had Brad from Wahl Heating Cooling and Plumbing .He was very professional and pleasant

By Doretha J. on 01/06/18
For all your heating and plumbing needs, I high recommend Wahl. They are very concerned about the issues you’re having and are ready and able to tackle the issues.

By Doretha J. on 01/05/18
Aron and the front office were awesome. Replacing a commode can be a messy process but Aron was tidy and thorough, It was amazing. This was my second purchase from Wahl and I continue using their business. Thank You and I’m very grateful.

By Larry W. on 12/31/17
I always feel comfortable when they are doing work on my furnace, a/c or water heater. Items are always in tip top condition.

By Mary P. on 12/29/17
Bob, Wes and Jake-(aka Waldo) are a great team of installers. They are reliable, polite, hard working, and did a wonderful job installing my furnace/air. Wahl is blessed to have such a fantastic team of employees!

By Mary P. on 12/29/17
Bob, Wes and Jake-(aka Waldo) are a great team of installers. They are reliable, polite, hard working, and did a wonderful job installing my furnace/air. Wahl is blessed to have such a fantastic team of employees!

By Robert l. on 12/24/17
Great job by men that like there work and do it well

By Robert l. on 12/23/17

By Kristen F. on 12/23/17
Chuck was very professional, he explained what he did and recommended things we should do. Great company with great people.

By Howard R. on 12/22/17
(no comment)

By Howard R. on 12/22/17
(no comment)

By Lisa H. on 12/21/17
Brad was very knowledgeable and professional, I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

By Sharon f. on 12/20/17
Randy explained the furnace problem and checked over the entire furnace. He checked my home for carbon monoxide on each floor and was very thorough. He was friendly as well.

By Erica R. on 12/20/17
Bob, Jake, & Mike recently came to the building I own to install a new furnace and a/c. They did a great job! Everything was done in a professionally and timely manner. I will absolutely use Wahl in the future.

By Darlene m. on 12/18/17
Very professional and good price

By Larry W. on 12/17/17
Positive Review. Brad T. from Wahl Heating came for annual inspection of furnace. Brad found humidifier had been installed wrong and corrected problem. One part was brought to my attention that might cause problem in future and I told him to change. Big difference-...
(View More)
Positive Review. Brad T. from Wahl Heating came for annual inspection of furnace. Brad found humidifier had been installed wrong and corrected problem. One part was brought to my attention that might cause problem in future and I told him to change. Big difference-when furnace comes on it doesn't sound like a jet taking off. Good agent for Wahl
(View Less)

By Anna Marie M. on 12/13/17
Randy was on time and efficient and explained everything in detail. Thanks!

By Dan H. on 12/12/17
We've been with Wahl for years now but today was probably our single best service call experience. Randy was our service tech and even though we had never met him, he quickly made an impression for being knowledgeable and trustworthy. If you're going with Wahl for ...
(View More)
We've been with Wahl for years now but today was probably our single best service call experience. Randy was our service tech and even though we had never met him, he quickly made an impression for being knowledgeable and trustworthy. If you're going with Wahl for any furnace/AC servicing I would strongly recommend requesting Randy to be your service tech. Guarantee you won't regret it. It's what we'll be doing from now on.
(View Less)

By Jon K. on 12/12/17
I'm editing my review from last night, as I just got another inspection and quote. They tried to incentivize me to sign a deal that night because they were trying to sell at very non-competitive prices. The techs that were at my house were still really nice guys....
(View More)
I'm editing my review from last night, as I just got another inspection and quote. They tried to incentivize me to sign a deal that night because they were trying to sell at very non-competitive prices. The techs that were at my house were still really nice guys. I'd just encourage any buyer to get another opinion an estimate before making any purchase decision. The part in question was actually still under warranty by Trane and cut a 0 off the end of my total expense.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
Patrick Z has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
153 total reviews
Patrick resides in Liberty Borough with his wife and sons. In his free time he enjoys fising,hiking and motocross.
By Geraldine K. on 09/05/14
Nicole in the office was very helpful when I was running late for my furnace check up appointment. Patrick is the ultimate technician - friendly and professional. He explaned everything to me in great detail - it was like a short course in Furnaces 101.

By mary b. on 08/29/14
Patrick Z did my AC inspection today, he was very professional and explained what his inspection revealed. Patrick Z explained what needed to be done and why. I have been a customer of Wahl for years and have always had good service !

By Thomas P. on 08/28/14
Pat Z. was a polite, neat and professional technician who seemed to take pride in his job. We are very satisfied with his service.

By Lee R. on 07/10/14
Our technician was excellent. He was very knowledgable and helpful. I tried going on line to let you know that he was very good at his job, but for some reason I was unable to finalize my comments. I'm glad you sent me this. We were very satisfied.

By Kathy on 06/24/14
I've used Wahl for my AC for a number of years. Used again last week. They did a very good job explaining their diagnosis of what needed to be done with my AC and repaired/did maintenance the same day of the appointment. Technician (Pat Z) was on time, (insisted on...
(View More)
I've used Wahl for my AC for a number of years. Used again last week. They did a very good job explaining their diagnosis of what needed to be done with my AC and repaired/did maintenance the same day of the appointment. Technician (Pat Z) was on time, (insisted on using shoe covers in the house), worked with purpose/efficiency, and was very polite and respectful . He offered options for the needed repairs/maintenance. The office personnel, (Lindsay) who set up the appointment, was also polite and efficient, explaining the timing of the appointment (2 hour window on scheduled day). She called to confirm on day of appointment, kept in touch, and the technician called again when he was on his way. It was a seamless experience.
(View Less)

By James S. on 06/22/14
Pat was very knowledgeable and informative and provided great service.

By jonathan chieffe on 06/18/14
great experience

By jonathan c. on 06/18/14
Patrick Z. was the technician, Great service, fast, very professional. Great service, would recommend.

By Alan F. on 05/29/14
Patrick. Very polite ,answered all questions even as I watched his work. Would call this company again for problems and ask for pat.

By Murdoch on 05/21/14
Very professional. Clear directions going forward between cooling & heating seasons. Technical thermostat so needed help for Trane system humidification & de-humidification.

By Peter R. on 05/15/14
Excellent professional service. Job well done.

By Ralph F. on 05/14/14
Nicole is always cheerful and polite on the telephone. She is extremely personal and provides needed information quickly and precisely. It is always a positive exchange when calling for service.

By Rebecca A. on 05/09/14
All contacts with WAHL have been professional, courteous, and accommodating. So glad we chose WAHL for our furnace/AC installation as well all our maintenance.

By Gerry B. on 05/06/14
Great service and expertise. Patrick Z was the technician who serviced my heat pump today. He was friendly, courteous, and above all, knowledgeable.

By Becky A. on 05/05/14
Patrick clearly provided all options available and also provided information about other services that Wahl provides.

By Sheri A. on 04/29/14
Pat, the technician, arrived on time, performed the requested work, and explained everything to me. A real professional!

By Bill & Gaye J. on 04/21/14
Very happy with the service.

By Bill Jarzabek on 04/19/14
Good company, good people, good service.

By Bill J. on 04/19/14
Patrick was very courteous and informative. He performed the work quickly and efficiently. A+

By Leanne M. on 03/06/14
Courteous, clean and efficient. Thanks Pat!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.