CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By Fred F. on 03/23/18
Excellent service from start to finish.

By Debra C. on 03/12/18
Tyrell arrived on time, was very efficient, informative. Very professional

By Keith K. on 03/08/18
My mother-in-law had a service call with Wahl H&C. She is elderly so I was there when Pat Z showed up, on time. He introduced himself, explained what he was going to do and went right to work. Pat took the time to offer future maintenance programs Wahl H&C had to o...
(View More)
My mother-in-law had a service call with Wahl H&C. She is elderly so I was there when Pat Z showed up, on time. He introduced himself, explained what he was going to do and went right to work. Pat took the time to offer future maintenance programs Wahl H&C had to offer. He was thorough, clean, and did a great job! Thank You ***** ******
(View Less)

By Rosanna C. on 03/06/18
Bob and his crew did an amazing job on the install of my new furnace and AC. They installed it all in one day. Les was very informative about the process and helping me through what was needed. The whole staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm extremely happ...
(View More)
Bob and his crew did an amazing job on the install of my new furnace and AC. They installed it all in one day. Les was very informative about the process and helping me through what was needed. The whole staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm extremely happy with the work that was done. Thank you all for all you did!
(View Less)

By Virginia R. on 03/02/18
Wahl Heating and Cooling is very dependable and does a great job. Their technicians are always pleasant and efficient. Today, Tyrell serviced the furnace and was a very nice young man!

By Claire C. on 02/28/18
Pat has been to our house for service and is always great to see him at the door. He brought Tyrell with him this visit, a great addition, very personable as well.

By Paul H. on 02/27/18
Tyrell and Pat did our annual furnace maintenance today. The gentlemen performed the maintenance efficiently and provided optional services that could be performed while there. We have been getting this maintenance annually for the last 6 years and plan on continuing for the future.

By Bernadette H. on 02/27/18
Bob was great! Very professional, neat, polite and informative.

By John L. on 02/20/18
Brad, Nichole, & Wendy were each helpful; personable and professional. All my questions were answered and my problems were explained and solved.

By Mike C. on 02/15/18
I highly recommend Wahl. My furnace stopped working and all aspects of the service they provided was exceptional. It started with actually being able to get a hold of them. Nicole took my call, and she was excellent to speak with. Very kind, professional, and p...
(View More)
I highly recommend Wahl. My furnace stopped working and all aspects of the service they provided was exceptional. It started with actually being able to get a hold of them. Nicole took my call, and she was excellent to speak with. Very kind, professional, and prompt to listen to the situation and my schedule. They came out in less than 24 hours and were at my house first thing in the morning. My technicians were Pat and Tyrell. Pat called me before he came, even offering to come early knowing I was short on time. Once here, both gentlemen were pleasant, extremely courteous and incredibly knowledgeable. Arrangements were made to get the needed part brought in right away and the fix was done same day - same morning even! The work was done quickly and accurately. Pat was patient with me, answered my questions, and was very thorough in explaining everything. He went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. The quality of work performed and education provided made me very comfortable working with them. My furnace is working better than ever. I'm very happy. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Greg on 02/14/18
Mike and Jason were great to deal with and very professional. Very pleased with work and highly recommend.

By Greg on 02/14/18
Mike and Jason were great to deal with and very professional. Very pleased with work and highly recommend.

By Barb H. on 02/06/18
Randy C. performed my annual air conditioning maintenance check today. He did an excellent job. He was courteous and friendly. He took the time to explain the results of my check in great detail to me. When I am due for my fall maintenance check, I am putting i...
(View More)
Randy C. performed my annual air conditioning maintenance check today. He did an excellent job. He was courteous and friendly. He took the time to explain the results of my check in great detail to me. When I am due for my fall maintenance check, I am putting in a special request for Randy. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Sandy S. on 02/04/18
Tyrell came to perform a scheduled furnace inspection through my prepaid service agreement. He called ahead with an ETA and arrived on time. He made several recommendations and explained all of the options. He then performed the additional work in a quick and efficient manner.

By James B. on 02/01/18
Brad was very helpful. He explained things well. Would like to have him return for future service.

By Jack B. on 01/24/18
Very positive feedback on the installation. Bob L. and Jake D.showed up on time, were very polite and did a very nice job on the installation. I highly recommend Wahl Heating and Cooling.

By John W. on 01/21/18
The service person was very Curtiss and perfesional

By MIKE H. on 01/14/18
I will recommend WAHL heating to all my family and friends.Bob L. is a good guy and very good at his job.He installed a new furnace and it works great. Mike

By Tierney K. on 01/11/18
Chuck was great - very friendly, thorough and took the time to make sure I understood everything. We've been using Wahl for the past 6 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Andy Q. on 01/10/18
Chuck was ontime, courteous, and very helpful with my service call and followup to my installation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kristine S
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
Patrick Z has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
153 total reviews
Patrick resides in Liberty Borough with his wife and sons. In his free time he enjoys fising,hiking and motocross.
By John H. on 02/11/15
Thanks, Patrick Z. I highly recommend you for future service.

By John H. on 02/11/15
Patrick Z was very professional, knowledgeable and quick. I highly recommend Wahl & Patrick for future repairs/service.

By Arlene P. on 01/21/15
This was my first experience with Wahl. I found their office staff, Lindsay and Nicole, very helpful when I called in for information. Patrick Z. was very courteous, professional and helpful. My furnace was repaired, with a clear explanation. I would definite...
(View More)
This was my first experience with Wahl. I found their office staff, Lindsay and Nicole, very helpful when I called in for information. Patrick Z. was very courteous, professional and helpful. My furnace was repaired, with a clear explanation. I would definitely use them again and recommend their service.
(View Less)

By Pablo C. on 11/18/14
Very friendly and great service.

By moskala on 11/03/14
professional and friendly people that know their business

By moskala on 11/03/14
pat came to our home for a furnace check- up, he is always so professional and knowledgeable. when they call in the spring I will request pat to come back for the next check-up. everyone at this business from the first call to set up the appointment to the call ...
(View More)
pat came to our home for a furnace check- up, he is always so professional and knowledgeable. when they call in the spring I will request pat to come back for the next check-up. everyone at this business from the first call to set up the appointment to the call telling me that pat was on his way were very polite and helpful
(View Less)

By June Schaut on 10/28/14
Very satisfied with the work that Wahl Heating & Cooling does, and the convenience of scheduling to MY schedule is a plus.

By Dan & Linda M. on 10/28/14
This is the best company I've ever worked with. Punctual, efficient and a cost wise service.

By June S. on 10/28/14
Patrick Z did an outstanding job with my annual furnace checkup. He was very professional and personable. He spent time to make sure everything was working properly and made me feel confident that everything would work fine for the upcoming harsh winter months. Many thanks.

By Mike M. on 10/23/14
Pat Z was the perfect service teck for me. He explained what he was going to do, He was polite, looked and acted like a trained professional and answered all my questions in a nice, formal manner. Thanks Pat

By Gary V. on 10/19/14
Patrick recently visited my home and was both thorough and polite. He took the time to explain everything that needed addressed and completed the job in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to call or recommend Wahl in the future for all my hvac and plumbing needs.

By Robert A. on 10/17/14
Patrick Z was excellent during his service call. He was thorough, efficient and very knowledgeable, as usual. He is the technician I continue to request for my annual service. I also want to thank Nicole, my CSR Rep, for her assistance in handling a scheduling conf...
(View More)
Patrick Z was excellent during his service call. He was thorough, efficient and very knowledgeable, as usual. He is the technician I continue to request for my annual service. I also want to thank Nicole, my CSR Rep, for her assistance in handling a scheduling conflict on my behalf. She is always pleasant to deal with and always willing to take that extra effort to satisfy the customer. Bob
(View Less)

By Jeff Mangan on 09/28/14
No matter who you call it's expensive but Wahl was very thorough and solved the problems. Thanks for taking the time to put on the shoe covers. Not many do that and it's a nice touch.

By Ken G. on 09/17/14
I was quoted a price over $500.00 to replace a pressure switch which could be bought for $72.00. I offered to pay $200.00, which was refused by Wahl. The labor for this job was under 15 minutes.

By Thomas V Goodwin on 09/15/14
Never had any issues with Wahl. Years ago when my furnace broke in the winter, they provided space heaters to get us through the day while they replaced it. They made sure my newborn was comfortable until the job was complete.

By Thomas V G. on 09/14/14
Pat and Greg were great! They took their time to explain issues, and discussed possible issues that could arise int he future if not corrected. Both were very professional, and that is what I expect from Wahl.

By Jacqueline Rutledge on 09/07/14
The service that we have received from Wahl heating & cooling has always been personable and professional. We highly recommend to our friends and family.

By Jacqueline R. on 09/06/14
My family has always had Wahl heating & Cooling to take care of our heating and cooling needs. We have always been happy with the service that we have received. Pat From Wahl was very personable and professional, He explained what the problem was with our air condi...
(View More)
My family has always had Wahl heating & Cooling to take care of our heating and cooling needs. We have always been happy with the service that we have received. Pat From Wahl was very personable and professional, He explained what the problem was with our air conditioner and blower and had the parts replaced in no time at all!
(View Less)

By Ron C. on 09/06/14
Patrick is a very knowledgeable technician and welcome at my place anytime. He was friendly, efficient and explained everthing he was doing as he did his work.

By Geraldine Kallay on 09/05/14
The best service ever personnel are friendly yet professional. They go out of their way to make their visit fit your needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.