CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By Kristen F. on 12/23/17
Chuck was very professional, he explained what he did and recommended things we should do. Great company with great people.

By Howard R. on 12/22/17
(no comment)

By Howard R. on 12/22/17
(no comment)

By Lisa H. on 12/21/17
Brad was very knowledgeable and professional, I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

By Sharon f. on 12/20/17
Randy explained the furnace problem and checked over the entire furnace. He checked my home for carbon monoxide on each floor and was very thorough. He was friendly as well.

By Erica R. on 12/20/17
Bob, Jake, & Mike recently came to the building I own to install a new furnace and a/c. They did a great job! Everything was done in a professionally and timely manner. I will absolutely use Wahl in the future.

By Darlene m. on 12/18/17
Very professional and good price

By Larry W. on 12/17/17
Positive Review. Brad T. from Wahl Heating came for annual inspection of furnace. Brad found humidifier had been installed wrong and corrected problem. One part was brought to my attention that might cause problem in future and I told him to change. Big difference-...
(View More)
Positive Review. Brad T. from Wahl Heating came for annual inspection of furnace. Brad found humidifier had been installed wrong and corrected problem. One part was brought to my attention that might cause problem in future and I told him to change. Big difference-when furnace comes on it doesn't sound like a jet taking off. Good agent for Wahl
(View Less)

By Anna Marie M. on 12/13/17
Randy was on time and efficient and explained everything in detail. Thanks!

By Dan H. on 12/12/17
We've been with Wahl for years now but today was probably our single best service call experience. Randy was our service tech and even though we had never met him, he quickly made an impression for being knowledgeable and trustworthy. If you're going with Wahl for ...
(View More)
We've been with Wahl for years now but today was probably our single best service call experience. Randy was our service tech and even though we had never met him, he quickly made an impression for being knowledgeable and trustworthy. If you're going with Wahl for any furnace/AC servicing I would strongly recommend requesting Randy to be your service tech. Guarantee you won't regret it. It's what we'll be doing from now on.
(View Less)

By Jon K. on 12/12/17
I'm editing my review from last night, as I just got another inspection and quote. They tried to incentivize me to sign a deal that night because they were trying to sell at very non-competitive prices. The techs that were at my house were still really nice guys....
(View More)
I'm editing my review from last night, as I just got another inspection and quote. They tried to incentivize me to sign a deal that night because they were trying to sell at very non-competitive prices. The techs that were at my house were still really nice guys. I'd just encourage any buyer to get another opinion an estimate before making any purchase decision. The part in question was actually still under warranty by Trane and cut a 0 off the end of my total expense.
(View Less)

By Ralph F. on 12/11/17
Patrick from Wahl Heating is very knowledgeable and informative with both our heating and cooling systems. He is friendly and thorough. Patrick treats our home with great respect, he is always welcome and much trusted in our home.

By Jeremy M. on 12/09/17
Great service and install.

By James C. on 12/08/17
Your technician Steve portrayed himself as an expert and senior employee in comparison to Randy who was very helpful. Steve lied to me deliberately by stating that parts were no longer available for my furnace and that I couldn't repair it. Further, he misdiagnos...
(View More)
Your technician Steve portrayed himself as an expert and senior employee in comparison to Randy who was very helpful. Steve lied to me deliberately by stating that parts were no longer available for my furnace and that I couldn't repair it. Further, he misdiagnosed the problem and stated that my Furnace had a crack without physically inspecting it. During his visit, Steve did not TOUCH my furnace. He simply observed the failure of the gas to ignite and referenced Randys report (of which I have a copy) stating that Randy said my furnace was cracked on the inside. This was not reflective of what Randy said to me during his service call nor what MY copies of Randys paperwork say. Steve was only interested in selling me a new furnace that I explained I couldn't afford at this time. Before he left he made sure that I signed a piece of paper stating that he did everything I wanted him to do, I assume for his protection. Upon failure to finance he charged me $99 additional for his "service call" and did not fix my problem. A second opinion diagnosed the gas valve and circuit board as easily replaceable parts that are readily available. This is the second time that Steve has come to my home and failed to fix my furnace, the first being in 2016. After Steve left in 2016 Chuck was sent to my home and HE fixed my problem. If Steve is truly a veteran employee and expert then he is quite simply a liar and uses questionable business practices to take advantage of Wahl customers. In hindsight I should have refused to pay him and called Wahl immediately while he was still present, but I was temporarily convinced that I had no other options but to freeze. Steve is a detriment to your company and solely based upon my experience with him and the $99 fee for his "expertise" I am not likely to use WAHL or to recommend your company for heating and cooling services without some form of resolution.
(View Less)

By Harold M. on 12/08/17
Randy showed exactly on time!! Was very courteous, professional & thorough. He spent time explaining his findings and provided suggestions verbally & in writing. Highly recommend your company!!!

By William w. on 12/07/17
Pat Z was most informative and I think he performed his job in an effective and thorough manner

By Patrick C. on 12/07/17
From my frist call though the planing process and the install I had nothing but a good experience.

By Herbert B. on 12/06/17
Very prompt, thourgh and explained furnace condition very well and easy to understand.

By Harold M. on 12/06/17
Randy arrived promptly on time. Listened to my description of the problem and immediately went to work testing the plumbing system of the house to pinpoint exactly where the problem was..he was very courteous & professional and took care to wear shoe coverings so ...
(View More)
Randy arrived promptly on time. Listened to my description of the problem and immediately went to work testing the plumbing system of the house to pinpoint exactly where the problem was..he was very courteous & professional and took care to wear shoe coverings so as not to track in dirt on the freshly cleaned carpeting. Very thorough and explained everything and put it all in writing.
(View Less)

By Sharon f. on 12/04/17
Randy is a great technician. He replaced the damage part of my furnace and explained the problem thoroughly. He also checked the other furnace components as well. He was friendly and knowledgeable and I would be happy to have him back every year.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen G
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Dorsey F
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.