CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By Kelly O. on 01/10/18
Excellent!!!

By Gary K. on 01/08/18
Excellent service, professional, neat and explained the system. Highly recommend him and Wahl.

By John W. on 01/07/18
Had Brad from Wahl Heating Cooling and Plumbing .He was very professional and pleasant

By Doretha J. on 01/06/18
For all your heating and plumbing needs, I high recommend Wahl. They are very concerned about the issues you’re having and are ready and able to tackle the issues.

By Doretha J. on 01/05/18
Aron and the front office were awesome. Replacing a commode can be a messy process but Aron was tidy and thorough, It was amazing. This was my second purchase from Wahl and I continue using their business. Thank You and I’m very grateful.

By Larry W. on 12/31/17
I always feel comfortable when they are doing work on my furnace, a/c or water heater. Items are always in tip top condition.

By Mary P. on 12/29/17
Bob, Wes and Jake-(aka Waldo) are a great team of installers. They are reliable, polite, hard working, and did a wonderful job installing my furnace/air. Wahl is blessed to have such a fantastic team of employees!

By Mary P. on 12/29/17
Bob, Wes and Jake-(aka Waldo) are a great team of installers. They are reliable, polite, hard working, and did a wonderful job installing my furnace/air. Wahl is blessed to have such a fantastic team of employees!

By Robert l. on 12/24/17
Great job by men that like there work and do it well

By Robert l. on 12/23/17

By Kristen F. on 12/23/17
Chuck was very professional, he explained what he did and recommended things we should do. Great company with great people.

By Howard R. on 12/22/17
(no comment)

By Howard R. on 12/22/17
(no comment)

By Lisa H. on 12/21/17
Brad was very knowledgeable and professional, I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

By Sharon f. on 12/20/17
Randy explained the furnace problem and checked over the entire furnace. He checked my home for carbon monoxide on each floor and was very thorough. He was friendly as well.

By Erica R. on 12/20/17
Bob, Jake, & Mike recently came to the building I own to install a new furnace and a/c. They did a great job! Everything was done in a professionally and timely manner. I will absolutely use Wahl in the future.

By Darlene m. on 12/18/17
Very professional and good price

By Larry W. on 12/17/17
Positive Review. Brad T. from Wahl Heating came for annual inspection of furnace. Brad found humidifier had been installed wrong and corrected problem. One part was brought to my attention that might cause problem in future and I told him to change. Big difference-...
(View More)
Positive Review. Brad T. from Wahl Heating came for annual inspection of furnace. Brad found humidifier had been installed wrong and corrected problem. One part was brought to my attention that might cause problem in future and I told him to change. Big difference-when furnace comes on it doesn't sound like a jet taking off. Good agent for Wahl
(View Less)

By Anna Marie M. on 12/13/17
Randy was on time and efficient and explained everything in detail. Thanks!

By Dan H. on 12/12/17
We've been with Wahl for years now but today was probably our single best service call experience. Randy was our service tech and even though we had never met him, he quickly made an impression for being knowledgeable and trustworthy. If you're going with Wahl for ...
(View More)
We've been with Wahl for years now but today was probably our single best service call experience. Randy was our service tech and even though we had never met him, he quickly made an impression for being knowledgeable and trustworthy. If you're going with Wahl for any furnace/AC servicing I would strongly recommend requesting Randy to be your service tech. Guarantee you won't regret it. It's what we'll be doing from now on.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John W
40 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kristine S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.