CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By Claire C. on 02/28/18
Pat has been to our house for service and is always great to see him at the door. He brought Tyrell with him this visit, a great addition, very personable as well.

By Paul H. on 02/27/18
Tyrell and Pat did our annual furnace maintenance today. The gentlemen performed the maintenance efficiently and provided optional services that could be performed while there. We have been getting this maintenance annually for the last 6 years and plan on continuing for the future.

By Bernadette H. on 02/27/18
Bob was great! Very professional, neat, polite and informative.

By John L. on 02/20/18
Brad, Nichole, & Wendy were each helpful; personable and professional. All my questions were answered and my problems were explained and solved.

By Mike C. on 02/15/18
I highly recommend Wahl. My furnace stopped working and all aspects of the service they provided was exceptional. It started with actually being able to get a hold of them. Nicole took my call, and she was excellent to speak with. Very kind, professional, and p...
(View More)
I highly recommend Wahl. My furnace stopped working and all aspects of the service they provided was exceptional. It started with actually being able to get a hold of them. Nicole took my call, and she was excellent to speak with. Very kind, professional, and prompt to listen to the situation and my schedule. They came out in less than 24 hours and were at my house first thing in the morning. My technicians were Pat and Tyrell. Pat called me before he came, even offering to come early knowing I was short on time. Once here, both gentlemen were pleasant, extremely courteous and incredibly knowledgeable. Arrangements were made to get the needed part brought in right away and the fix was done same day - same morning even! The work was done quickly and accurately. Pat was patient with me, answered my questions, and was very thorough in explaining everything. He went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. The quality of work performed and education provided made me very comfortable working with them. My furnace is working better than ever. I'm very happy. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Greg on 02/14/18
Mike and Jason were great to deal with and very professional. Very pleased with work and highly recommend.

By Greg on 02/14/18
Mike and Jason were great to deal with and very professional. Very pleased with work and highly recommend.

By Barb H. on 02/06/18
Randy C. performed my annual air conditioning maintenance check today. He did an excellent job. He was courteous and friendly. He took the time to explain the results of my check in great detail to me. When I am due for my fall maintenance check, I am putting i...
(View More)
Randy C. performed my annual air conditioning maintenance check today. He did an excellent job. He was courteous and friendly. He took the time to explain the results of my check in great detail to me. When I am due for my fall maintenance check, I am putting in a special request for Randy. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Sandy S. on 02/04/18
Tyrell came to perform a scheduled furnace inspection through my prepaid service agreement. He called ahead with an ETA and arrived on time. He made several recommendations and explained all of the options. He then performed the additional work in a quick and efficient manner.

By James B. on 02/01/18
Brad was very helpful. He explained things well. Would like to have him return for future service.

By Jack B. on 01/24/18
Very positive feedback on the installation. Bob L. and Jake D.showed up on time, were very polite and did a very nice job on the installation. I highly recommend Wahl Heating and Cooling.

By John W. on 01/21/18
The service person was very Curtiss and perfesional

By MIKE H. on 01/14/18
I will recommend WAHL heating to all my family and friends.Bob L. is a good guy and very good at his job.He installed a new furnace and it works great. Mike

By Tierney K. on 01/11/18
Chuck was great - very friendly, thorough and took the time to make sure I understood everything. We've been using Wahl for the past 6 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Andy Q. on 01/10/18
Chuck was ontime, courteous, and very helpful with my service call and followup to my installation.

By Kelly O. on 01/10/18
Excellent!!!

By Gary K. on 01/08/18
Excellent service, professional, neat and explained the system. Highly recommend him and Wahl.

By John W. on 01/07/18
Had Brad from Wahl Heating Cooling and Plumbing .He was very professional and pleasant

By Doretha J. on 01/06/18
For all your heating and plumbing needs, I high recommend Wahl. They are very concerned about the issues you’re having and are ready and able to tackle the issues.

By Doretha J. on 01/05/18
Aron and the front office were awesome. Replacing a commode can be a messy process but Aron was tidy and thorough, It was amazing. This was my second purchase from Wahl and I continue using their business. Thank You and I’m very grateful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony W
25 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Les S
10 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Aron
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Don P
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Brad T
5 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
John W
40 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.