CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By Janet L. on 05/18/18
Great experience. Les did a great job explaining EVERYTHING! He spent as much time as we needed , answered all our questions completely, and thoroughly explained all areas of the cooling system we were interested in.

By Bernice W. on 05/10/18
He was very polite and informative about my products

By pam w. on 05/04/18
Tyrell was super! Nice guy and knew what he was doing

By pam w. on 05/04/18
Always great service from Wahl. Today, Tyrell was the service tech sent to my home. He is top notch! I asked him several questions about the service he performed and he explained everything in detail. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. 5 stars to this great tech.

By John C. on 05/03/18
Tyrell was a very nice guy. He was efficient and did a good job. Price is a little high. I guess that is the only reason I didn't give a five star rating.

By Elizabeth S. on 05/01/18
Tyrell at Wahl came to do our annual free tune-up service on the air conditioning unit we had installed last year. He was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, and very nice.

By Anastasia B. on 04/26/18
Tyrell was very professional and explained what he did very thoroughly. Worked clean.

By Diane W. on 04/02/18
Today Tyrell not only provided the yearly service warranty check on my AC but discovered & corrected a problem with it & then discovered a tiny hole in the humidifier hose as well. Aside from being very knowledgeable he was also polite, personable, low key (which...
(View More)
Today Tyrell not only provided the yearly service warranty check on my AC but discovered & corrected a problem with it & then discovered a tiny hole in the humidifier hose as well. Aside from being very knowledgeable he was also polite, personable, low key (which is best for me) & showed respect to me & my home...thorough & patient too.
(View Less)

By Dennis H. on 03/28/18
Great service,very knowledgeable techs.No complaints.

By Dennis H. on 03/27/18
Prompt and knowledgeable warranty service call by Pat and Tyrell.

By Tim M. on 03/27/18
Tyrell did a thoroughand professional job. He is a credit to your company.

By Fred F. on 03/23/18
Excellent service from start to finish.

By Debra C. on 03/12/18
Tyrell arrived on time, was very efficient, informative. Very professional

By Keith K. on 03/08/18
My mother-in-law had a service call with Wahl H&C. She is elderly so I was there when Pat Z showed up, on time. He introduced himself, explained what he was going to do and went right to work. Pat took the time to offer future maintenance programs Wahl H&C had to o...
(View More)
My mother-in-law had a service call with Wahl H&C. She is elderly so I was there when Pat Z showed up, on time. He introduced himself, explained what he was going to do and went right to work. Pat took the time to offer future maintenance programs Wahl H&C had to offer. He was thorough, clean, and did a great job! Thank You ***** ******
(View Less)

By Rosanna C. on 03/06/18
Bob and his crew did an amazing job on the install of my new furnace and AC. They installed it all in one day. Les was very informative about the process and helping me through what was needed. The whole staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm extremely happ...
(View More)
Bob and his crew did an amazing job on the install of my new furnace and AC. They installed it all in one day. Les was very informative about the process and helping me through what was needed. The whole staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm extremely happy with the work that was done. Thank you all for all you did!
(View Less)

By Virginia R. on 03/02/18
Wahl Heating and Cooling is very dependable and does a great job. Their technicians are always pleasant and efficient. Today, Tyrell serviced the furnace and was a very nice young man!

By Claire C. on 02/28/18
Pat has been to our house for service and is always great to see him at the door. He brought Tyrell with him this visit, a great addition, very personable as well.

By Paul H. on 02/27/18
Tyrell and Pat did our annual furnace maintenance today. The gentlemen performed the maintenance efficiently and provided optional services that could be performed while there. We have been getting this maintenance annually for the last 6 years and plan on continuing for the future.

By Bernadette H. on 02/27/18
Bob was great! Very professional, neat, polite and informative.

By John L. on 02/20/18
Brad, Nichole, & Wendy were each helpful; personable and professional. All my questions were answered and my problems were explained and solved.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brad T
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Tony W
25 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Les S
11 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Aron
16 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jake D
8 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
John W
40 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.