CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By Eileen S. on 07/17/19
Alex and Tyler did a great job. Very concerned about doing quality work. I always use Wahl and am never disappointed with their service

By John R R. on 06/11/19
worked well with partner very polite and clean

By John R R. on 06/11/19
polite and clean work well with partner

By CHARLIE S. on 05/30/19
Pat is always helpful when here for maintenance or repairs. A technician that answers his cell phone to clear up a question I have.....that is fantastic.

By Craig A. on 05/18/19
very professional service, everything went as expected, and they were helpful with answering any questions I had

By Bob & Kathy V. on 05/14/19
Alex and Khalyl did an excellent job removing and installing a water heater. There was no mess, everything was checked, and they explained what they had done, and went over the features of the new water heater. Overall, a job well done!

By Stephen Lloyd K. on 05/13/19
Curteous, professional service. Good communication throughout the process. Mindful work. (Dog did not escape!). Clear explanation at the end.

By Aaron S. on 05/02/19
I was having issues with my AC not turning on after the previous winter. Pat Z. from Wahl was very helpful. He was extremely thorough and explained everything to me as he went along with his work. Pat was also very personable, and overall a very friendly gentleman....
(View More)
I was having issues with my AC not turning on after the previous winter. Pat Z. from Wahl was very helpful. He was extremely thorough and explained everything to me as he went along with his work. Pat was also very personable, and overall a very friendly gentleman. I had previously considered going elsewhere to replace the Furnace and AC unit that I have come the fall, but this single service call from Pat has not only changed my mind about using Wahl to replace my system, but I will also be requesting him for future services.
(View Less)

By Linda L. on 05/02/19
Very pleased with services and. how professional they were. Did an excellent job on repairs..

By Linda L. on 05/02/19
I recently had Wahl Heating, Cooling & Plumbing work on plumbing issues. At the time they came out they also did a check for any gas leaks. They did find some and within 48 hours both the plumbing and gas leaks were fixed. Our house could have blown up if the safet...
(View More)
I recently had Wahl Heating, Cooling & Plumbing work on plumbing issues. At the time they came out they also did a check for any gas leaks. They did find some and within 48 hours both the plumbing and gas leaks were fixed. Our house could have blown up if the safety measure was not completed. They did an excellent job, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this company for services. Thanks to Bob, Jason and Khayl. Linda Lebow Linda Lebow
(View Less)

By Barbara J. on 04/30/19
Excellent and conscientious men who were patient with all questions, worked efficiently, explained each step, and completed the job in the time expected. They are both excellent representatives of their company and contribute to a positive reputation for Wahl. **

By ed m. on 04/30/19
Great service and very professional.

By ed m. on 04/30/19
Alex, Rob and Kyalyl where fantastic, very knowledgeable, helpful and professional in installing my new gas furnace and ac unit. they completed all work in the time frame I was told and I was very impressed with their quality and patient of work to make sure everyt...
(View More)
Alex, Rob and Kyalyl where fantastic, very knowledgeable, helpful and professional in installing my new gas furnace and ac unit. they completed all work in the time frame I was told and I was very impressed with their quality and patient of work to make sure everything was done correctly. GREAT CREW!!! PS Patrick as usual was very helpful and knowledgeable in his explanation of my options in selecting a new furnace and ac unit. He also gave me a detail estimate. You have a very valuable employee there. Please tell the men thanks again.
(View Less)

By Josie D. on 04/26/19
Patrick Z. was very knowledgeable, polite and friendly.

By Patricia S. on 04/22/19
Aron and Tyler did some great work in my house - plumbing repair, and installation of a new laundry sink and also an installation that made my laundry chute workable again. These guys were friendly, explained all the work they did and made sure I had no questions. ...
(View More)
Aron and Tyler did some great work in my house - plumbing repair, and installation of a new laundry sink and also an installation that made my laundry chute workable again. These guys were friendly, explained all the work they did and made sure I had no questions. I found it very convenient having plumbing and heat/ac system worked on at the same time!
(View Less)

By Kristin A. on 04/19/19
Patrick was incredibly helpful and thorough in explaining where our A/C unit was failing, and detailed what options we had to fix it in a clear, organized way. When someone comes to our home for a service call, the "fix" often feels sales-y or pushy, but I didn't f...
(View More)
Patrick was incredibly helpful and thorough in explaining where our A/C unit was failing, and detailed what options we had to fix it in a clear, organized way. When someone comes to our home for a service call, the "fix" often feels sales-y or pushy, but I didn't feel that at all with Patrick and Wahl -- I feel like I have the information I need to understand the problem and make the best decision moving forward.
(View Less)

By Madison on 04/18/19
Easy to schedule and called ahead. Aron & Tyler were very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional!

By Hank L. on 04/17/19
Pat Z came for our yearly check up and did a great thorough job. Explained everything in great detail and gave suggestions for the upkeep on our unit. Excellent work

By Anne M. on 04/17/19
Aron and Tyler were very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. Wonderful service!

By Anne M. on 04/16/19
Easy to schedule and called ahead. Aron & Tyler were very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck F
21 Years
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Patrick Z
8 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Nicole S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Maggie W
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Bob L
15 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Tyrell W
6 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
Chuck F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
157 total reviews
Chuck was born in the south but raised in Pittsburgh. He resides in Catle Shannon with his wife and 2 children, a daughter in college and a son in Highschool.
By Marsha S. on 03/16/19
Chuck was excellent!! He was very good at explaining everything and answering my questions in great detail. He is very professional and knows what he’s doing. I highly recommend Chuck! Like

By Patty B. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Tierney K. on 01/11/18
Chuck was great - very friendly, thorough and took the time to make sure I understood everything. We've been using Wahl for the past 6 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Andy Q. on 01/10/18
Chuck was ontime, courteous, and very helpful with my service call and followup to my installation.

By Kristen F. on 12/23/17
Chuck was very professional, he explained what he did and recommended things we should do. Great company with great people.

By John L. on 12/01/17
The experience with Brad and Chuck's professional, friendly and honest manner impressed me and as long as I am provided with this kind of service I will continue to use Wahl.

By John L. on 11/30/17
Chuck worked on relocating wiring to the water leak sensors in the pan under my home heating gas furnace. The purpose of relocating the wires was to keep them from being accidentally damaged when removing the furnace filter for cleaning. I was very pleased with t...
(View More)
Chuck worked on relocating wiring to the water leak sensors in the pan under my home heating gas furnace. The purpose of relocating the wires was to keep them from being accidentally damaged when removing the furnace filter for cleaning. I was very pleased with the work Chuck did and the new layout is a substantial improvement.
(View Less)

By Ann Johnston on 10/11/17
At the front end, Chuck and Nicole were our main contacts. They are wonderful to deal with - very thorough and client oriented. The installers were prompt, courteous, and friendly. They sent a picture of the completed project to their boss, who asked them to do som...
(View More)
At the front end, Chuck and Nicole were our main contacts. They are wonderful to deal with - very thorough and client oriented. The installers were prompt, courteous, and friendly. They sent a picture of the completed project to their boss, who asked them to do some more taping, as he wanted it to have a more finished look! This is an AC unit in a closet! I like perfectionists who work on my equipment, and these folks are perfectionists! Anyone who hires them will not be sorry.
(View Less)

By Mark on 07/07/17
(no comment)

By Bea and Laverne W. on 05/04/17
We are very pleased with the work we have had done by this company or I MEAN FAMILY

By Charles B. on 03/28/17
I had my semi-annual service performed on 3/27/17 by Chuck F. He was the most thorough technician I have had to date. He did things and gave info that no one else ever had.Thanks for a great visit. I called the office and requested him ti be my regular tech.

By barb d. on 07/06/16
Chuck F. was great in helping us choose the units for our heating and cooling needs. The installers - Bob, Don and Jacob were pleasant, efficient, and professional. We were please with everyone involved with this experience.

By Mandy R. on 07/03/16
Our air conditioner broke down the night before a big party at our house... I called another company and they made me feel like I was really putting them out to put in an emergency call. I called Wahl, and I got an immediate response. Chuck F was extremely friend...
(View More)
Our air conditioner broke down the night before a big party at our house... I called another company and they made me feel like I was really putting them out to put in an emergency call. I called Wahl, and I got an immediate response. Chuck F was extremely friendly on the phone, came out right away. He was very thorough and what I liked most is that he explained everything in detail, but in a way I could understand (I'm not at all familiar with air conditioners or furnaces). I was extremely pleased and plan to use Wahl for everything in the future.
(View Less)

By Adam G. on 06/03/16
I know that most people don't do these or answer them correctly. It was hard not to give all 5s on the score but thats the truth. Chuck F was great to work with and will continue to use him and Wahl for all my home and business needs. Thanks again

By Adam G. on 06/03/16
I love the service that Wahl Has. I called at 4:36 pm and Chuck F was to my house by 6:50 pm to look at my AC unit that had gone down. He knew exactly what the problem was and had a couple different solutions to fix the unit. Chuck went over and above to fix the un...
(View More)
I love the service that Wahl Has. I called at 4:36 pm and Chuck F was to my house by 6:50 pm to look at my AC unit that had gone down. He knew exactly what the problem was and had a couple different solutions to fix the unit. Chuck went over and above to fix the unit and make sure that we were happy. I would recommend Wahl Heating and Cooling to everyone.
(View Less)

By PATRICIA G. on 05/06/16
I have had Wahl Heating & Cooling maintain my furnace and AC for the last several years. They do a good job, are efficient and informative. Chuck answered my questions and was very professional.

By Elizabeth Hosking on 05/02/16
Chuck F. has come to our home many times to service our furnace and air conditioner. He is always prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and explains all the possible options. I trust his expertise and request him whenever we have our service for routine maintenance an...
(View More)
Chuck F. has come to our home many times to service our furnace and air conditioner. He is always prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and explains all the possible options. I trust his expertise and request him whenever we have our service for routine maintenance and unanticipated problems.
(View Less)

By john rudolph on 04/28/16
chuck is a very good tech

By Lowell P. on 02/11/16
Chuck was absolutely excellent. We will be requesting him for all future service calls. Would wait for him based on his availability. Of course the office personnel is always courteous and helpful.

By Paul M. on 02/01/16
As always great service and professionalism from the people at Wahl. Chuck always does a good job working on the equipment and giving helpful insight to keep your system running at peak performance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.