CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
By Peter M. on 07/03/19
Had a great experience with Dan. Have met a lot of fine service men and women over the years, but Dan was the most pleasant and cheerful... and he did a great job. Was patient and explained everything well. Highly recommend him and WK Mechanical!

By Gordon W. on 07/01/19
Dan is very competent and solved a long term issue with our HVAC system. Very friendly and professional

By MICHAEL M. on 06/25/19
Warner was polite and respectful. He put his finger on the problem right away and had our unit running within a half hour. Great job.

By Frank J S. on 06/20/19
great job very professional !!!!!

By John S. on 06/20/19
We love WK Mechanical!! Extremely professional and personal at the same time. Bob the tech who maintains our HVAC systems is great!!

By russell v. on 06/19/19
Excellent service and courtesy.

By Pam M. on 06/17/19
NO comments

By Paul H. on 06/17/19
Great company from customer service thru installation/service departments! A must have service company if the details matter ( and they do)...from residential to commercial needs, this company has ALL your needs covered! I sleep better knowing this company has my "...
(View More)
Great company from customer service thru installation/service departments! A must have service company if the details matter ( and they do)...from residential to commercial needs, this company has ALL your needs covered! I sleep better knowing this company has my "back" for insuring up to date maintenance on various elements of my HVAC infrastructure...Thanks to all at WK Mechanical!
(View Less)

By melendez e. on 06/17/19
Needed service for my water heater. Called WK Mechanical and received the best service you can get. Warner was very professional and Trish O. the office manager was great, Lets not forget Rich he was also great. Thank You for all your help. WHEN YOU WANT PROFESSION...
(View More)
Needed service for my water heater. Called WK Mechanical and received the best service you can get. Warner was very professional and Trish O. the office manager was great, Lets not forget Rich he was also great. Thank You for all your help. WHEN YOU WANT PROFESSIONAL HEATING AND COOLING SERVICES CALL WK MECHANICAL!!
(View Less)

By steve i. on 06/16/19
Great work. They really care.

By Sam F. on 06/14/19
Dan showed up in a timely manner, was very professional and fixed the problem. A pleasure to have in the house.

By Anthony V. on 06/14/19
Excellent service provided by the field technician Warren.

By Bill R. on 06/13/19
Warner fixed our AC problem. He knew what he was doing, he worked very efficiently, and he was friendly. Plus, he gave me me very helpful advice about how to deal with the chronic leak problem we've been having. We will follow up with the company about this with mo...
(View More)
Warner fixed our AC problem. He knew what he was doing, he worked very efficiently, and he was friendly. Plus, he gave me me very helpful advice about how to deal with the chronic leak problem we've been having. We will follow up with the company about this with more confidence, thanks to him.
(View Less)

By Anthony V. on 06/13/19
Just had my central air conditioning system annual service completed. The technician, Warner, was excellent! Very courteous, professional and extremely thorough. He has performed this service for us in the past and is always top notch. We will continue to use WK Me...
(View More)
Just had my central air conditioning system annual service completed. The technician, Warner, was excellent! Very courteous, professional and extremely thorough. He has performed this service for us in the past and is always top notch. We will continue to use WK Mechanical because of employees like Warner.
(View Less)

By DOROTHY O. on 06/13/19
Bob's service is always excellent. He takes the time to explain everything he is doing or has done. He is always courteous and very polite. It is always a pleasure to have to have Bob as our service tech.

By Woody L. on 06/08/19
Warner was a nice young gentleman and seemed to do his work efficiently and in a professional manner.

By Mary N. on 06/06/19
Dan was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He was extremely diligent to assure the work was done correctly. He did not rush , completed the job and checked to assure that everything was working correctly before leaving. I would highly recommend Dan and WK to anyone.

By ROBERT T. on 06/06/19
Warner is an excellent service tech,he knows the equipment he is servicing, leaves his worksite clean. He is very polite and is considerate of our privacy. He is an excellent technician.

By Mark L. on 06/06/19
We had WK Mechanical install a central air system in or house three years ago. For the past two years Warner has been the technician who came to service it. Warner is knowledgeable and very friendly. When the servicing as completed he explained everything that ...
(View More)
We had WK Mechanical install a central air system in or house three years ago. For the past two years Warner has been the technician who came to service it. Warner is knowledgeable and very friendly. When the servicing as completed he explained everything that he did, went over all the readings that he took to ensure the unit is working properly and explained what the readings were for. Warner made us feel confident that we will get through the summer with no air conditioning problems.
(View Less)

By pHYLLIS n. on 05/26/19
WK Mechanical has been servicing my new central air, furnace, water heater since 2013.. Warner is very thorough, experienced, reliable, and honest.. He educates me on the checkpoints that are made... I feel comfortable my HVAC system is in good hands!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alberto A
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Gabriela D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kris F
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Nicole C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Rob G
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period WK Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Customer service is always a top priority at WK Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.