CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177
By Ann B. on 07/25/20
Am so happy with the service!!! Keep up the good work.

By Ann B. on 07/16/20
I need to go to another room for the installers name. I will get back to it but until then I will tell you I'm extremely satisfied// Ann Bunts

By Douglas J S. on 07/10/20
Very quick and professional service from Erin and Sam. Continue to be pleased with the Carrier HVAC system.

By Keswick W. on 07/07/20
My employer requested Daniel personally & were willing to wait until he was available...& after meeting Daniel & his work ethic and attention to detail left me with no doubt of why they would wait... Awesome job Awesome customer service & if I didn’t know he was ...
(View More)
My employer requested Daniel personally & were willing to wait until he was available...& after meeting Daniel & his work ethic and attention to detail left me with no doubt of why they would wait... Awesome job Awesome customer service & if I didn’t know he was there Daniel left the place spotless... I would hire him & I do not say that lightly... Thank you for a great experience with your company..
(View Less)

By Fay K. on 07/07/20
They did a good job. I am happy with the installation and the service

By Midway Manor A. on 07/07/20
I called to get a bid to replace an AC unit. The phone was answered by a person who immediately was able to assist me. The Owner came out the next day and provided an excellent bid with several affordable options. This is what good customer service looks like!

By Carolyn R E. on 07/06/20
Dale was professional and efficient.

By Emily Heidi B. on 07/03/20
Quick response, as always. Excellent workmanship. Gave 4 options for repair/replacement with advantages/disadvantages of each. We've used them since 1977, for hvac, plumbing, and electrical.

By Janet S. on 07/02/20
Staff were friendly, helpful. I'm very pleased with their service

By Anne J. on 06/29/20
They are great and we always ask for Daniel for our plumber!

By Jennifer R. on 06/26/20
Each time we've called, we received quick response by phone & quick response for service team to show up. Each time we get clear, understandable language to our problem no runaround. Service team very nice & knowledgeable.

By Virginia S. on 06/25/20
The W.E. Brown is consistently EXCELLENT! Erin is a sweetheart - efficient, congenial and superb on the phone. This time, in my Service Partners call, I had Travis and Alex - both of whom were great! I always feel confident with W.E. Brown that I am getting the ve...
(View More)
The W.E. Brown is consistently EXCELLENT! Erin is a sweetheart - efficient, congenial and superb on the phone. This time, in my Service Partners call, I had Travis and Alex - both of whom were great! I always feel confident with W.E. Brown that I am getting the very best advice., and I usually learn something! These two team members were particularly informative. They even alerted me to a problem in the crawl space of my mother's house, which needed to be fixed by Weatherseal. W.E. Brown is quite simply THE best! Thank you for your great service!
(View Less)

By Susan H. on 06/24/20
The staff are always warm, helpful, and on the ball, and the technicians have been keeping our geothermal HVAC system in great shape, as needed, for almost eight years with quick estimates, fast repairs, and without ever being pushy about any extra services. They ...
(View More)
The staff are always warm, helpful, and on the ball, and the technicians have been keeping our geothermal HVAC system in great shape, as needed, for almost eight years with quick estimates, fast repairs, and without ever being pushy about any extra services. They are terrific at keeping us informed about the time of their arrival at our house, and the expected time to complete the job. Eight years ago, when we began building our house, management was a pleasure to work with, both very knowledgeable and helpful in discussing and explaining the design, while taking my requests and questions during the construction period seriously. We are grateful to our builder, Cecil Cobb, for steering us their way. We couldn't have asked for better partners to build our house and install the hugely cost-efficient geothermal heating and cooling system. I highly recommend W.E. Brown for their services!
(View Less)

By Joshua D. on 06/23/20
Everything about the experience was excellent. I fully intend on hiring them for my future plumbing needs.

By Jane W. on 06/23/20
Great team! From start up to finish. Both team members are very thorough. If you are looking for an easy and seamless process -- W.E. Brown is the one for you

By David H I. on 06/16/20
Called at 10 in the morning to order a new hot water heater and had it installed by 1 in the afternoon.

By David H I. on 06/16/20
WE Brown was very prompt and their service was first rate.

By Tricia G. on 06/14/20
Task pricing Is a ripoff. I was quoted $2,100 to replace a hot water heater which was much much higher than the average price suggested on many websites. I found an independent plumber to do the job for $1,300, the average industry price. Their tech was very nice a...
(View More)
Task pricing Is a ripoff. I was quoted $2,100 to replace a hot water heater which was much much higher than the average price suggested on many websites. I found an independent plumber to do the job for $1,300, the average industry price. Their tech was very nice and response time was good but I’m not paying $800 for nice.
(View Less)

By Keith D. on 06/12/20
Very professional staff, very satisfied with follow up on service call.

By Keith D. on 06/12/20
Kerry was very professional and right to the point on solving the problem and also recommended what steps to take if problem persist. I would recommend Kerry for for future services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dale W
13 Years
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Matt C
4 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Erin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(294 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(254 total reviews)
Daniel M
16 Years
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Cody T
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period W. E. Brown has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Customer service is always a top priority at W. E. Brown. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.