CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177
By Leigh B M. on 08/20/19
Excellent service Kenny was the very very best. Erin also very helpful

By Phyllis O I. on 08/18/19
I would recommend to my friends, neighbors and family. Very friendly company and very professional.

By Phyllis O I. on 08/18/19
I just wanted to thank W.E.Brown for a job well done. They fixed the line in the basement and found out the problem was more serious than they had realized. They immediately let me know and came back the next week and fixed the outside line. All the workers were ve...
(View More)
I just wanted to thank W.E.Brown for a job well done. They fixed the line in the basement and found out the problem was more serious than they had realized. They immediately let me know and came back the next week and fixed the outside line. All the workers were very polite and friendly. they treated you like family. Also if something happens on the job by accident they do everything they can to fix the error at their expense. I highly recommend them. Thank you for a wonderful job.
(View Less)

By Patricia L. S. on 08/17/19
As always, great job!

By Patricia L. S. on 08/16/19
Have been a customer for many years, and they have always done a great job. Would highly recommend!

By Steve J. on 08/15/19
Ever one was helpful and pleasant to work with

By Alain D. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Thomas R D. on 08/14/19
Team arrive right on time - polite efficient, knowledgeable, and professional.

By Marion C. M. on 08/13/19
A-NUMBER-1...........

By Marion C. M. on 08/12/19
OUTSTANDING SERVICE RECEIVED....WILL REFER TO OTHERS...

By Gary D. on 08/10/19
Excellent service! Matt clearly explained each step of his service call and repair options and costs. AC back up and running great!

By Freddy W. on 08/08/19
well, Jennifer was helpful and patient when I called multiple times, and then Michael followed up. Great service

By Zvezdana K. on 08/07/19
Always reliable service as well as pleasant and knowledgeable employees.

By James C. on 08/06/19
Kerry was spectacularly helpful,courteous,knowledgeable, and efficient. Again we are thankful for Kerry and W E Brown

By Amie Josh G. on 08/06/19
We were very satisfied with the level of service we received. Matt was awesome! He answered all of our questions, and explained things in great detail. We will definitely call you again when we need service.

By Amie Josh G. on 08/06/19
Excellent service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Matt was awesome. Thank you!

By L F P. on 08/02/19
Very able and helpful with explanation of whay went wrong and best way to fix it.

By Wayne S. on 08/02/19
So far, we found those whom we have spoken with to be courteous and helpful. We spoke with Dale and Michael.

By Kent H. on 08/02/19
Very able and helpful with explanation of whay went wrong and best way to fix it.

By Jean H. on 08/01/19
Dale was patient, thorough and understood my need/desire to get a new water heater installed. He followed up with the office several times, worked with the restoration group who were doing the water removal from the basement and scheduled the installation within 24...
(View More)
Dale was patient, thorough and understood my need/desire to get a new water heater installed. He followed up with the office several times, worked with the restoration group who were doing the water removal from the basement and scheduled the installation within 24 hours even in the midst of a very busy scheduled for the entire company. I was very impressed and very pleased.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
4 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Daniel M
16 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Erin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(211 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(158 total reviews)
Kerry F
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Dale W
13 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period W. E. Brown has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Customer service is always a top priority at W. E. Brown. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.