CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177
By Faye C. B. on 10/19/18
Very curteoos and knowledgeable

By Elaine M G. on 10/16/18
Been a customer of WE Brown for over 30 years. Always good service and especially they try to take care of my problem promptly. Very reliable.

By Lembit U L. on 10/15/18
Very thorough and careful work - excellent!

By Thomas and Genie B. on 10/13/18
Very professional and knowledgeable

By Maureen R. on 10/12/18
Erin and Michael were both very helpful. Michael has always been great.

By Blaire F. on 10/10/18
The service was excellent. W.E. Brown consistently provides timely, professional, and reasonably priced service. It is a pleasure to work with them, from the person who answers the phone to the service technician who comes to our house.

By Virginia S. on 10/09/18
Erin Erin is the first point of contact at W.E. Brown and what an excellent introduction to the company’s first-rate service! Erin is super efficient, friendly and accommodating – an ideal ambassador for W.E. Brown. She coordinates schedules, work areas and cu...
(View More)
Erin Erin is the first point of contact at W.E. Brown and what an excellent introduction to the company’s first-rate service! Erin is super efficient, friendly and accommodating – an ideal ambassador for W.E. Brown. She coordinates schedules, work areas and customers’ needs with the utmost finesse. Just hearing her voice makes me smile! Erin is truly the perfect preamble to a great customer experience with W.E. Brown! Michael Michael is a professional who comes to a problem prepared to solve it. He came to look at the possibility of adding full-house heat to an existing generator. Once he realized that wasn’t possible, he looked for additional answers to keep my mother’s bedroom comfortable – even in a power outage. He gave us a quote to install a smaller baseboard heating system and offered other cost-effective solutions as well. Michael’s counsel and advice are considered and practical.
(View Less)

By Gordonsville Power S. on 10/09/18
Work was done at work and work IT will not allow Facebook.

By Beth F. on 10/08/18
Since this was the first service visit, it's too early for me to provide feedback. If the solution provided fixes the problem then I will provide a glowing review. I will say that John arrived promptly and was courteous during the 2 hours he was at my house proble...
(View More)
Since this was the first service visit, it's too early for me to provide feedback. If the solution provided fixes the problem then I will provide a glowing review. I will say that John arrived promptly and was courteous during the 2 hours he was at my house problem-solving a leak from an upstairs AC unit. He offered several solutions to ongoing HVAC problems and the future will tell if the problems are solved.
(View Less)

By Jane B. on 10/05/18
Beautifully executed.

By Carolyn R E. on 10/05/18
He was professional, prompt and efficient.

By Diana B. on 10/04/18
Nice work by Daniel today. He's a very courteous and informative person too. Thanks to WE Brown for all your excellent service! --SB

By Boss I. on 10/03/18
Courteous and knowledgeable!

By James M. F. on 10/02/18
excellent

By Marion C. M. on 10/01/18
I'VE ALWAY BEEN HAPPY WITH W.E.BROWN WORK. WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.

By Amy and Thomas O. on 09/30/18
(no comment)

By Bob B. on 09/30/18
They responded very quickly and had someone to my house in 20 minutes when others I called could not get anyone there that afternoon. Got repair estimates within a few hours. Not waiting to see how responsive they are regarding the repair.

By Marion C. M. on 09/30/18
THE W. E. BROWN TEAM HAS ALWAY DONE EXCELLENT WORK. WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS..A TEAM OF EXCELLENCE!!!!

By Rosemary B. on 09/30/18
Very good service

By William M P. on 09/28/18
Owner, Mr. Martin, designed my Geothermal system, and I have been very pleased with its performance. I signed up for a service agreement at about $500 per year. Techs appear very professional and knowledgeable, but I would not expect to be charged $102 for a $6.48 ...
(View More)
Owner, Mr. Martin, designed my Geothermal system, and I have been very pleased with its performance. I signed up for a service agreement at about $500 per year. Techs appear very professional and knowledgeable, but I would not expect to be charged $102 for a $6.48 part - second time it's happened. The arrangement is a pure ripoff. We are done. There must be more reasonable service companies that would like my business.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
4 Years
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Sam W
30 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Erin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Dale W
13 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Kerry F
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period W. E. Brown has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Customer service is always a top priority at W. E. Brown. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.