CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177
By Robert Ruth M. on 02/06/19
I would like Dale or someone as nice as he was for all our service calls.

By Robert Ruth M. on 02/06/19
DALE WAS VERY NICE. HE EXPLAINED WHY WE NEED A NEW WATER HEATER. WE ARE PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE WE GET FROM W.E. BROWN.

By Karen T. on 02/05/19
I had a lot of electrical work done by Michael Anders. He is incredibly good at what he does and I trust his work 100%. He worked tirelessly to complete our project and patiently answered all our questions. I am beyond happy with the results and 10/10 recommend ...
(View More)
I had a lot of electrical work done by Michael Anders. He is incredibly good at what he does and I trust his work 100%. He worked tirelessly to complete our project and patiently answered all our questions. I am beyond happy with the results and 10/10 recommend him for any electrical work.
(View Less)

By George W. on 02/05/19
Daniel Maupin, as usual, was knowledgeable, communicated clearly and effectively, and got a large job done in a minimal amount of time. I have full confidence in his ability to diagnose and fix any plumbing problem.

By Richard B. R. on 01/31/19
W. E. Brown is the BEST!!!

By Jennifer T. on 01/30/19
Matt was fantastic. Thorough, friendly, polite, and clear when giving me the many complex options I needed to consider to repair my HVAC. W.E. Brown is always professional, responsive, and technologically impeccable.

By Mike P. on 01/29/19
Great customer service and very knowledgeable.

By Charl Albemarle Joint S. on 01/29/19
He did a great job.

By Joe M. on 01/28/19
(no comment)

By Bridget K. on 01/27/19
(no comment)

By Inn At Monticello, I. on 01/23/19
W. E. Brown's technicians and staff have been providing us with courteous and professional plumbing, electrical and HVAC services for more than 12 years.

By Jerome I. on 01/23/19
Matt C was very professional. He was very helpful in getting my nexia back up and running so I can check it when I am not home. Matt was here about 2 hours. Everything checked out fine.

By Dao L. on 01/20/19
Matt Crawford was timely, courteous, professional, and patient. He went over each of his recommendations with our broken HVAC unit, explaining all our options thoroughly. Other companies in the past would be quick to upsell but not Matt. His honesty and genuine des...
(View More)
Matt Crawford was timely, courteous, professional, and patient. He went over each of his recommendations with our broken HVAC unit, explaining all our options thoroughly. Other companies in the past would be quick to upsell but not Matt. His honesty and genuine desire to help while actively listening makes him an incredible asset to the WE Brown team. Plus, I noticed that he had a letterhead from AHIP, so when I asked what his involvement was, I was pleased to hear about WE Brown’s commitment to the community.
(View Less)

By Dorothy V. on 01/20/19
Efficient and courteous service by Jennifer and Cody from start to finish!

By Inn At Monticello, I. on 01/19/19
Always excellent service. We use WEBrown a lot and are never unhappy.

By Ida G. on 01/19/19
Great experience with technicians from WE Brown. Both were incredibly friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. They got job done in one day with great result.

By Hill G. on 01/19/19
Although the work done was adequate and without issue, the cost was way out of line! $273 for a fifteen minute service call is beyond anything we have ever seen.

By David P. on 01/18/19
Matt came out on short notice—45 minutes from my call to Jennifer. Checked the system out, quickly repaired what was not working, and made recommendations for possible future services. He showed (and emailed ) me photos of the various parts of my system—what wa...
(View More)
Matt came out on short notice—45 minutes from my call to Jennifer. Checked the system out, quickly repaired what was not working, and made recommendations for possible future services. He showed (and emailed ) me photos of the various parts of my system—what was fine and what needed cleaning.
(View Less)

By Ed M. on 01/16/19
We had a complicated problem which took two service calls to resolve. We were treated very fairly and the outcome was very good. Both Dale and Jennifer are great representatives of W E Brown. I would certainly call on them again.

By Robert W L. on 01/16/19
excellant courtecy service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
4 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Daniel M
16 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Erin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(147 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Dale W
13 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Kerry F
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period W. E. Brown has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Customer service is always a top priority at W. E. Brown. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.