CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177
By Roy Wheeler R. on 04/21/18
The three gentlemen were excellent.

By Jan R. on 04/21/18
Great

By Billy E. on 04/19/18
both men were very courteous explained what i needed. will call again when i need work done. billy eppard

By Billy E. on 04/19/18
will call again when needed

By Thomas R S. on 04/18/18
Have been WEBrown customers for many years and have been pleased. Responsive when something doesn’t work properly we are pleased that we have a repair/maintenance contract with them. Results in minimum downtime for us. Mechanics are prompt and knowledgeable. Tom Shepherd

By Carolyn R E. on 04/17/18
Erin was polite, professional Matt was prompt, introduced himself, was neat and tidy.

By Ann G G. on 04/14/18
Matt C. was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. He gave excellent service, all-around.. Erin is always cheerful and accommodating, the very best “up front” representative for W.E. Brown. Also excellent.

By Volkstorf, Sandra N E. on 04/13/18
screen locked up as I was typing. FWIW: I'm using Safari on an iPad. should not be this hard to leave a review.

By Evelyn C K. on 04/13/18
Matt C. was quite efficient and knowledgeable and very friendly, too. I would be pleased to have him work at my home any time. Erin M. Is always so accommodating and cheerful, she really provides service with a smile. Appointments and notices are a pleasure when de...
(View More)
Matt C. was quite efficient and knowledgeable and very friendly, too. I would be pleased to have him work at my home any time. Erin M. Is always so accommodating and cheerful, she really provides service with a smile. Appointments and notices are a pleasure when dealing with her. Thanks to both!
(View Less)

By Albert F Shank I. on 04/13/18
WE Brown is awesome and they ROCK! Brown is courteous, reliable, friendly, informative and timely. I strongly feel we get more than our money's worth with WE Brown. We are long time customers and always totally satisfied with reasonable prices.

By Albert F Shank I. on 04/12/18
As always, great service, excellent expertise and cordial conversation. WE Brown 100% ROCKS!

By Harry Bowen J. on 04/12/18
Performed as expected; very professional

By Vhda Dba The I. on 04/11/18
Daniel came out and did our Back Flow test and was very professional and answered all our questions.

By Mary E R. on 04/11/18
Always friendly, polite, competent and on time. That says it all. Thanks

By Gerryrigs, L. on 04/11/18
I first worked with Michael on the Kitchen Remodel two years ago at Temple Beth Israel. He was very easy to work with, a real collaborator with creative instinct for problem solving. His work was steady and accurate throughout. Since then I have requested Michael o...
(View More)
I first worked with Michael on the Kitchen Remodel two years ago at Temple Beth Israel. He was very easy to work with, a real collaborator with creative instinct for problem solving. His work was steady and accurate throughout. Since then I have requested Michael on other remodeling projects because of his open mind and creative approach to problems. He is very good with customers...respectful,courteous and friendly. Technicians such as Michael are a top asset for any Service company such as WE Brown, and enhance the Co reputation.
(View Less)

By Martha Ann Talman H. on 04/07/18
Kerry F. was EXCELLENT and a pleasure to have in our home.

By Mark S. on 04/07/18
Kenny was great. He took the time to explain the issue and my options. Definitely feel like we chose the best path forward based on his advice. Cheers.

By Judith B. M. on 04/07/18
Sam & Matt we’re extremely professional & provided excellent service.

By Edward V M. on 04/06/18
Both members shown above were friendly and helpful.

By Thomas F N. on 04/06/18
Daniel was the plumber that came 2 times and he is great. He fixed everything.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
4 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Sam W
30 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Erin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Kerry F
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Travis A
2 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period W. E. Brown has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Customer service is always a top priority at W. E. Brown. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.