CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177
By Susan and Dennis O. on 12/08/18
Daniel is thoughtful and smart. He has worked and worked to solve our plumbing issue with new system. We think he is great.

By William And Susan S. on 12/07/18
The servicemen are very personable and well informed. They were able to quickly discern and fix the problem.

By Charlotte P. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Karen D. on 12/06/18
We've got a generator that supplies electricity to our house when power goes out (happens a lot and ofter for 24 hours). I work from a home office so power for computers, wifi, lights, etc. remain a critical need. We needed a new service company since our old tech...
(View More)
We've got a generator that supplies electricity to our house when power goes out (happens a lot and ofter for 24 hours). I work from a home office so power for computers, wifi, lights, etc. remain a critical need. We needed a new service company since our old tech retired. We contacted W. E. Brown and got on their schedule. Michael came out today arriving on time, serviced the generator and provided detailed info on the service. We look forward to working with them in the future!
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 12/06/18
Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. They keep you in the loop on everything that is going on with the job and do quality work. You can feel confident that the problem has been fixed and will remain fixed when you use W.E. Brown

By Roberta M. H. on 12/05/18
Always profesdsional, considerate, excellent service

By Roberta M. H. on 12/05/18
Matt was on time & provided excellent service. I had another appointment after his appointment & I was able to make that one on time also. Borwn ALWAYS GIVES EXCELLENT SERVICE!

By Karen S. and Gary M. on 12/05/18
Jonathan was prompt and professional in servicing my heatpump. I appreciated the helpful explanation he gave me. Would definitely recommend!

By Karen S. and Gary M. on 12/05/18
I appreciated Cody’s prompt, professional and helpful service. Would definitely recommend!

By Phyllis O I. on 12/04/18
He made the inspection quickly and throughly and then told me of us findings. He sad everything looked good. He was ver polite and respectful.

By Donna G. on 12/03/18
I needed to have a repair done in a vacant house. They called me ahead so that I would not need to wait there for a long time. Showed up, completed the work and gave me a full report. They seem to value my time which is not always the case these days.

By Charles P. on 11/30/18
We are very happy with our new water heater. You made it very easy, thanks.

By Douglas W. on 11/30/18
Sam did a good job along with the guy he was training. He explained what was being checked was very courteous.

By George P. on 11/29/18
I found WE Brown and Dale very responsive to a last minute plumbing issue. Highly recommended!

By Gerald E S. on 11/28/18
Daniel inspected the water leak the evening I reported the problem. Chrissy scheduled the repair for the following day. Daniel instructed me on what steps to take over night to protect the well. He repaired the leak within 3 hours...the work area was returned t...
(View More)
Daniel inspected the water leak the evening I reported the problem. Chrissy scheduled the repair for the following day. Daniel instructed me on what steps to take over night to protect the well. He repaired the leak within 3 hours...the work area was returned to original condition.
(View Less)

By Gerald E S. on 11/28/18
Daniel and Chrissy solved my well water leak quickly.

By Charles P. on 11/28/18
Very knowledgeable, very helpful. A pleasure to deal with.

By Gordon S. on 11/27/18
In an emergency situation, Erin and Daniel were immensely helpful in addressing the problem promptly with skill and understanding.

By Peter B. on 11/26/18
Dale was friendly and professional, got the job done quickly and well. Like having a visit from a friend!

By Tim S. on 11/26/18
Erin did a great job at dispatching, travis showed up early and found my issue, I appreciate everything you guys did. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
4 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Sam W
30 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Erin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Daniel M
16 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Dale W
13 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period W. E. Brown has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Customer service is always a top priority at W. E. Brown. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.