CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177
By Betty L B. on 06/24/18
The office person was very professional and making my appointment when convenient to me. Also the service technician was very professional and explained everything to me.

By Edward P W. on 06/23/18
Prompt, friendly, fixed the problem and taght us how to prevent it from recurring.

By Kenneth M Z. on 06/21/18
(no comment)

By William A F. on 06/20/18
Good job. Kerry seemed very knowledgeable and efficient. He arrived a little before time and went right to work.

By Gary R R. on 06/19/18
Cody was prompt and very helpful. He discovered a problem that I was unaware of and fixed it quickly

By Steve G H. on 06/19/18
(no comment)

By Kenneth M Z. on 06/15/18
(no comment)

By Bill and Nancy L. on 06/14/18
My wife commented that they were both very courteous and efficient in their work. We are both very pleased with the installation.

By Nathan G. on 06/11/18
Keep up the great work

By Thomas A. on 06/11/18
Polite, timely, and professional

By Cara Jane O. on 06/09/18
The two men who installed my a.c. were both friendly and respectful. They explained what they were doing and how to program my digital temperature. I always use WE Brown. They really are a great company.

By Nathan G. on 06/08/18
Had a plumbing emergency and called a half dozen Charlottesville plumbers. W.E. Brown said they could send their guy out in under 30 minutes. He was there in under 20 minutes. Very friendly dispatch service (Erin), very professional plumbing and workmanship (Dale),...
(View More)
Had a plumbing emergency and called a half dozen Charlottesville plumbers. W.E. Brown said they could send their guy out in under 30 minutes. He was there in under 20 minutes. Very friendly dispatch service (Erin), very professional plumbing and workmanship (Dale), extremely good price, and oh...very friendly. I was worried I’d get ripped off. Instead, I feel like I got excellent value for my money. I highly recommend the W.E. Brown Butt-Crack Boys.
(View Less)

By William S H. on 06/08/18
Great service. Thank you, Daniel!

By Matt s. on 06/08/18
Excellent service.

By Chris F. on 06/06/18
Kenny and his team at W. E. Brown were thoughtful, clear in their description of service, and always professional. I would definitely recommend Kenny to lead any plumbing-related work.

By Cara Jane O. on 06/06/18
Very professional. I've used WE Brown for years for air conditioning and plumbing. Would highly recommend.

By Pat R. on 06/06/18
I was very pleased with Daniel Maupin's pleasantness, thoroughness, and honest communication with me as we discussed the issue regarding which he came to my home. He gives me confidence that the incidence will be decided upon rightly and handled correctly. Good job, Daniel!

By Thomas and Genie B. on 06/05/18
Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service provided by Kenny.

By Kathleen A. on 06/04/18
The team from W E Brown did a great job. They arrived at 8:15. By 4:00 they had installed a Trane propane furnace and a heat pump. Now my home is comfortable. Thank you so much!

By Hazel B C. on 06/04/18
Kerry Flowers worked very hard to diagnose the a/c leak and repair it. He was so polite and helpful
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
4 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Sam W
30 Years
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Erin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Kerry F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Travis A
2 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period W. E. Brown has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Customer service is always a top priority at W. E. Brown. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.