CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177
By Ruth M. on 02/01/18
We were very pleased with Matt. He was very knowledgeable and explained every thing to us. He offered us suggestions and helped so much. He fixed our problem and did not leave until he answered all our questions. Very,very pleased.

By Ruth M. on 02/01/18
Matt was excellent in answering all our questions. He was very knowledgeable, and very polite. We were very pleased with his service and look forward to seeing him again.

By Cait S. on 01/31/18
Prompt same day service. Matt C. was extremely professional, polite, and tidy.

By Cynthia D. on 01/31/18
Matt did a great job, and explained everything he was doing. W.E. Brown has my confidence because they have employees like Matt.

By John L. on 01/26/18
Everyone from the office staff to the field service staff to the sales staff have been very courteous and professional.

By John L. on 01/26/18
Great

By Amy A. on 01/18/18
Arrived when they said and were very knowledgeable and helpful. Both Sam and Jesdica were incredibly friendly and courteous. They did a great job.

By susan m l. on 01/18/18
this was great service. Kenny was able to solve a problem we had had for 3 years, making the drains from the washing machine work correctly,. Several other plumbers had looked at this and made changes to no effect,. Kenny made a correct diagnosis and interventio...
(View More)
this was great service. Kenny was able to solve a problem we had had for 3 years, making the drains from the washing machine work correctly,. Several other plumbers had looked at this and made changes to no effect,. Kenny made a correct diagnosis and intervention and now we have great plumbing. Thank you W.E. Brown
(View Less)

By William S. on 01/13/18
We were very pleased with the work done by Kenny Geer and rate him as excellent! He explained the problem and suggested fix very well, and was a very pleasant person to deal with.

By William F. on 01/12/18
Outstanding customer service. Technician was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to resolve our issue.

By Anne B. on 01/10/18
Over the years, I have found Matt C. to be professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and consistent. He is punctual and considerate. Each time that we book a service appointment I ask for Matt C, by name, to be our technician. He does a great job!

By Bonnie A. on 01/08/18
Kenny G has helped us on several occasions with our plumbing needs. I appreciate Kenny, he is honest, polite, & someone I trust completly! It's refreshing to have a technician who is as knowledgeable, & experienced as Kenney, who explains your options, doesn't try ...
(View More)
Kenny G has helped us on several occasions with our plumbing needs. I appreciate Kenny, he is honest, polite, & someone I trust completly! It's refreshing to have a technician who is as knowledgeable, & experienced as Kenney, who explains your options, doesn't try break your bank account, & takes pride in his work!!!
(View Less)

By Wes B. on 01/08/18
Matt quickly diagnosed the problem and came up with a solution and alternatives.

By Larry K. on 01/06/18
Thank you for the professional and courteous service. Matt C. was able to correct the problem with the thermostat and humidifier quickly. His knowledge and friendly manner is appreciated.

By Sherry K. on 01/05/18
Service was on-time, efficient, courteous & highly professional. My home is quite old, with older heating systems, and I appreciated the careful inspection and reassurance that everything was working fine.

By Larry K. on 01/05/18
Matt C. from WE Brown responded this am to my complaint that my humidifier on the HVAC system installed by WE Brown was not operating. Matt quickly diagnosed the problem and provided the rewiring and installation changes necessary to get the unit operating properl...
(View More)
Matt C. from WE Brown responded this am to my complaint that my humidifier on the HVAC system installed by WE Brown was not operating. Matt quickly diagnosed the problem and provided the rewiring and installation changes necessary to get the unit operating properly. His professional and friendly attitude and quick response are much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Sherry K. on 01/04/18
John M arrived promptly at 7:30 a.m., was highly professional, efficient and courteous. He answered my questions and explained how my old radiator heating system works. He provided suggestions for me to solve issues with my radiators. I would recommend him to others.

By A. L. on 12/30/17
Matt C. was very courteous & showed up as promised. He took the time to explain how the system worked & what he had to replace. If i have any future problems Matt is the tech i would prefer.

By Dorothy C. on 12/28/17
Dale and Tyler were friendly and courteous, careful and efficient. Both went out of their way to be helpful in my time of need.

By Phil M. on 12/28/17
Excellent service, very polite and professional. Great representative for WE Brown.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
4 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Sam W
30 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Erin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kerry F
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Dale W
13 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period W. E. Brown has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Customer service is always a top priority at W. E. Brown. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.