CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177
By Harry Bowen J. on 08/18/18
Dependable first class. Makes strong effort to accommodate the client's needs.

By Robert H S. on 08/15/18
Great service. Superior quality work. Friendly and knowledgeable. Have had these same folks help with several issues and it has always been wonderful.

By Janice H. on 08/13/18
Very courteous and informative

By Janice H. on 08/13/18
Excellent service and information about problem.

By John B Young J. on 08/13/18
My downstairs heat pump failed this Summer . Chrissy set up an appointment, and John Mills repaired the broken wires to the outside unit but said that the broken wires were deteriorated and needed to be replaced not just spliced back together. This was accomplished...
(View More)
My downstairs heat pump failed this Summer . Chrissy set up an appointment, and John Mills repaired the broken wires to the outside unit but said that the broken wires were deteriorated and needed to be replaced not just spliced back together. This was accomplished by running a new line to the outside unit, and now the equipment is running fine. Thank you for your prompt courteous service. John B. Young
(View Less)

By Clarissa S. on 08/11/18
I already did this. Service was great and friendly as usual from both office and tech who came to the house

By George A. on 08/09/18
(no comment)

By Richard B. R. on 08/08/18
On Facebook. It said this page is not available.

By Mildred S Estate Of S. on 08/08/18
Listened to what we needed and resolved the problem.

By Brown Painting, R L. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By Taylor B. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By Railton C. on 07/28/18
Michael gives us excellent service. He is very thorough and considerate. Our house generator runs perfectly now with his great service. Thanks, Railton and Catherine

By Roberta M. H. on 07/27/18
Always professional! Good communication skills with customer. Helpful, on time, personable.

By Virginia M. on 07/26/18
Judy and Cody were helpful, pleasant, and competent. Leaky faucet was fixed quickly and easily. I do wonder why it had to cost so much for such a short time and a valve.

By Cara Jane O. on 07/25/18
Very professional. I've used WE Brown for years for air conditioning and plumbing. Would highly recommend.

By Roberta M. H. on 07/25/18
Service calls,. both professional, thorough. always excellent service. Special thank you for phone call reminder. Judy's list reporting system --ANNOYING!

By Rebecca K. L. on 07/19/18
Excellent service. They are thorough and knowledgeable and trustworthy

By Terrence B. on 07/18/18
We contacted W. E. Brown due to their stellar reputation and that they service Carrier HVAC units. This is our new home completed in March 2017 that we began experiencing cooling issues with last week. Matt was very professional, friendly and knew his stuff. He enc...
(View More)
We contacted W. E. Brown due to their stellar reputation and that they service Carrier HVAC units. This is our new home completed in March 2017 that we began experiencing cooling issues with last week. Matt was very professional, friendly and knew his stuff. He encountered a number of issues which could have been traced back to the original system installation. He resolved our probelm, added a safety device and recommended a few preventative steps. We were so impressed by Matt and Jennifer that we signed up for their maintenance program! I strongly recommend W. E. Brown!
(View Less)

By Sidney A W. on 07/18/18
Superb service as always from W. E. Brown. Kerry did a great job!

By William J H. on 07/13/18
Great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
4 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Sam W
30 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Erin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Dale W
13 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Kerry F
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period W. E. Brown has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Customer service is always a top priority at W. E. Brown. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.