CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177
By Russ D. on 06/19/19
excellent service

By Brooke B. on 06/18/19
Kerry is awesome! He fixed a problem no other ac companies knew how to do in this area. I’m very pleased to have my AC up and running again, especially during summer time!

By Lisa H. on 06/17/19
Jonathan was great. He was very professional and knowledgeable.He answered all my questions. This is my first time using W.E Brown. I can truly say I will definitely be calling you again. Thank you

By Brooke B. on 06/17/19
Everyone that I have worked with have been so pleasant and helped me with my air conditioning issues. Kerry is extremely knowledgeable and it was an absolute pleasure working with him. He got my problem fixed and it is very appreciated considering it was 95 degrees...
(View More)
Everyone that I have worked with have been so pleasant and helped me with my air conditioning issues. Kerry is extremely knowledgeable and it was an absolute pleasure working with him. He got my problem fixed and it is very appreciated considering it was 95 degrees today and my ac unit is blowing cold air again!
(View Less)

By Thomas and Genie B. on 06/14/19
Quality work

By John W. Courtney I. on 06/13/19
I have found every employee I've been in touch or contact with to be courteous, friendly, helpful, and efficient. I would highly recommend WE Brown to anyone. It's a good feeling to have confidence in a company that can provide excellent service in so many areas of my home.

By Eva O. on 06/12/19
wonderful service, very technical, quick, good and reliable always on time.

By Steven L K. on 06/12/19
The service was on time. Everyone I spoke with- Jerry, Jonathan and Erin, was pleasant and polite. I like the maintenance plan and plan to keep it. It takes a lot of worry out and helps with my forgetfulness to change filters. Thanks to all.

By James C W. on 06/11/19
W.E Brown's work is excellent. Dale (and Cody) are very professional and get the job done right every time. I would recommend them to everyone.

By John W. Courtney I. on 06/10/19
This low rating is on you, Review Buzz. I had two separate visits today from WE Brown and upon completing the second rating, you rejected it saying you already had a rating that day. So you only let me rate one visit.

By John W. Courtney I. on 06/10/19
Jonathon's first "solo" visit to my home. He was very efficient and got right to work. He was so quiet it was hard to realize he was here.

By Fred W. H. on 06/08/19
Dale is a wonderful representative of your company. He was a pleasure to work with, and he completed the job we had very quickly and very well. I appreciated Erin’s arranging the work, and it was a pleasure to work with her.

By Mike E. on 06/05/19
I needed a complete system replacement. The W.E. Brown crew arrived promptly and got right to work. Every aspect and component was taken care of with attention to detail. I periodically checked in on the work, and team members readily explained their progress and a...
(View More)
I needed a complete system replacement. The W.E. Brown crew arrived promptly and got right to work. Every aspect and component was taken care of with attention to detail. I periodically checked in on the work, and team members readily explained their progress and answered questions. Rusty, the crew chief, made sure my whole system, not just the parts being replaced was in top shape by the end of the job. The air filter and humidifier already in place were cleaned and back in working order. The WE Brown crew communicated well and made every effort to do the job right the first time.
(View Less)

By Joanie S. on 06/05/19
Fast, knowledgeable, friendly

By Eunice E H. on 06/04/19
Thank you for the service.The young man was very nice and things are working fine.

By Robert A B. on 06/03/19
Courteous and professional

By Ramona L R. on 06/03/19
For the first time since I have had the plumbing maintenance contract, Cody did exactly what I asked him to do and that was check everything that water flowed into and out of. And then called me to discuss. I am an absentee owner, only there every other weekend s...
(View More)
For the first time since I have had the plumbing maintenance contract, Cody did exactly what I asked him to do and that was check everything that water flowed into and out of. And then called me to discuss. I am an absentee owner, only there every other weekend so very hard for me to catch current or future water disasters and I have had my share of them. I have just spent thousands to keep the outside water outside and certainly don't need an inside water disaster after replacing underground walls, carpet, etc. New hot water heater and a tub faucet repair taking place on Wednesday and now maybe I can rest easy!
(View Less)

By Ramona L R. on 05/31/19
They solved AC and Plumbing Electrical repairs professionally and fast even thoughI was 3000 miles away.

By Michael J M. on 05/31/19
I am so impressed, I asked that he check everything water flowed into and out of and he did just that and I am prepared to make the repairs he suggested. I have had severe water damage several times and have just recently spent thousands of dollars to keep water fr...
(View More)
I am so impressed, I asked that he check everything water flowed into and out of and he did just that and I am prepared to make the repairs he suggested. I have had severe water damage several times and have just recently spent thousands of dollars to keep water from coming in the house from outside and I certainly don't need water damage coming from inside the house. I will review his quotes this weekend and get back to you on Monday to schedule the repairs he suggested. Thank you for sending someone that did exactly what I asked him to do.
(View Less)

By G Richard B. on 05/29/19
Kerry is just wonderful ...thorough , knowledgeable , courteous ...just a delightful young man
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt C
4 Years
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Dale W
13 Years
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Erin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Daniel M
16 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Kerry F
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period W. E. Brown has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4342951177

Customer service is always a top priority at W. E. Brown. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.