CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-684-6959
By Boskydell Baptist C. on 06/24/16
Thanks so much for your extra effort in getting the AC installed for our special service!

By Jacob B. on 06/21/16
Prompt and professional service, would gladly call them back anytime

By Martha T. on 06/16/16
TC got my A/C ready to go for the summer. Excellent service, polite and very professional! I'll always call Voss!

By Lloyd R. on 06/15/16
Just want to give a good word for TC S. He was out here today for our routine spring/summer check-up and filter change. TC is very through and careful to do everything right. He tells you what he is doing and why. That is very important to me.it helps to understand...
(View More)
Just want to give a good word for TC S. He was out here today for our routine spring/summer check-up and filter change. TC is very through and careful to do everything right. He tells you what he is doing and why. That is very important to me.it helps to understand how to keep our unit running effiecently.
(View Less)

By Lyn K. on 06/13/16
As usual, Bob is very professional and thorough, and he explains things very clearly and very well. Excellent, and very much appreciated.

By Mark M. on 06/12/16
Great service! Had a mechanical issue. Said it was going to be 2 days. They called right back and nonotified me of an opening. They got right over. Courteous! Efficient! Highly recommend!

By Bill & Sharon H. on 06/10/16
Terry is always on time. He is honest about what we need and has keep our equipment running very well. We have been with Voss for over 30 years and wouldn't go anyplace but Voss.

By Sandy H. on 06/07/16
(no comment)

By Jana F. on 06/07/16
Voss Heating and Air came quickly to fix the air conditioning. Terry was very polite and got us up and running. Thanks to Voss. Yahoo

By Ben D. on 06/02/16
Working with Voss has been a very pleasant experience . I would definitely suggest them to a friend.

By Saul C. on 06/01/16
My AC was running but not cooling. Casey (TC) diagnosed the problem and corrected it. On time, courteous, and most important, effective. Very pleased with the service I'd received.

By Paul M. on 05/26/16
Bob did the initial inspection and ordered the part needed, Tara communicated with me to schedule a time to have the part installed and cost for everything involved to get the unit fixed. Terry installed the part in less than a hour and had the air conditioning uni...
(View More)
Bob did the initial inspection and ordered the part needed, Tara communicated with me to schedule a time to have the part installed and cost for everything involved to get the unit fixed. Terry installed the part in less than a hour and had the air conditioning unit up and running. Everyone involved did an outstanding job.
(View Less)

By Tom J. on 05/26/16
good service, as usual

By Ronda D. on 05/26/16
I just cannot(!) say enough nice things about the owners and employees at Voss!!! They went above and beyond when they came to our home to do!! They are the best!!

By Alan E. on 05/25/16
(no comment)

By Frances D. on 05/25/16
Josh was very helpful . answered all our questions and concerns .

By Elaine G. on 05/21/16
Thanks T.C. for your great work in checking and cleaning our A/C unit. You give helpful recommendations, too, without pressure at all. We appreciate the great service we have always gotten from Voss Heating and A/C!

By Marilyn & Ed W. on 05/20/16
(no comment)

By Jennifer D. on 05/20/16
Voss is always on time, professional, and priced well. I'm always happy with their services.

By Emma D. on 05/18/16
Bob did a great job as usual. We love Voss
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-684-6959

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Voss Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-684-6959

Customer service is always a top priority at Voss Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.