CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 351-2533
By George K. on 04/18/19
Have been a big fan of Vogel's service for years, but Joe S. took it to the next level. Super kind and informative on all aspects of the service work he did. Highly recommend Vogel as a company in general and Joe ***** in particular.

By Kelly M. on 04/11/19
Joe S. at Vogel was very personable and efficient when he came to do a maintenance visit for our AC. He knew I had to leave at a certain time and made sure to get what he needed to get done in a timely manner. He also explained everything he did very thoroughly.

By Kelly M. on 04/11/19
Joe S. at Vogel was very personable and efficient when he came to do a maintenance visit for our AC. He knew I had to leave at a certain time and made sure to get what he needed to get done in a timely manner. He also explained everything he did very thoroughly.

By Dan P. on 04/10/19
vJoe was very friendly and personable. He explained what he was going to do. more

By Chris and Megan C. on 04/05/19
My compliments to Vogel Heating and Cooling for an absolute quality experience, install and product. Background: Choosing a new HVAC system for ones home can be and is a daunting proposition. My wife and I have never had to do this before and Jeff from Vogel mad...
(View More)
My compliments to Vogel Heating and Cooling for an absolute quality experience, install and product. Background: Choosing a new HVAC system for ones home can be and is a daunting proposition. My wife and I have never had to do this before and Jeff from Vogel made the process and the decision of what product to choose easy for us to understand. At no time did we feel like we were being oversold or undersold a HVAC system. In fact Jeff spent a number of hours over two days to zero in on the best choices for our homes unique conditions and choices were what we got. Choices that offered varying costs and warranties, all with a min. of 2 yrs to 5yrs. We looked at two other HVAC installers as well and while they were competitive price wise, they simply couldn't compete with the warranty, personal service, and care that Vogels Jeff, Dennis, David, and Ben displayed at every step of the process. I'd recommend them to anyone. It really was an easy call and Jeff made that happen. Kudos and well done. Installation: The one and a half day install went seemlessly. It's not always an easy thing to have strangers moving through your home removing HVAC relics of the past and replacing them with new ones. Within the first 10 mins of meeting Dennis, David, and Ben I knew that my wife and I were in good, capable, and competant hands. These three answered every curious question I had about the physical process of the installation, maintanence, and operation of our new system. I could tell as they worked that all three took great care and are pro's at what they do. Their attention to detail was fantastic. Like Jeff, Dennis, David and Ben are top notch professionals and obviously very skilled installer/technicians. Again my compliments to Vogel Heating and Cooling for a fantastic experience.
(View Less)

By Margaret K. on 03/28/19
Excellent experience and customer service provided by Joe Stone! He was a diligent and knowledgeable technician and happily took the time to answer our questions and provide us with advice about how to best maintain our unit. Thanks, Joe!!

By Jessica A. H. on 03/05/19
I had an excellent experience with this company. On one of the most bitter cold days of this winter I was able to arrange for a service call. The excellent customer service started with the receptionist (Becky) and I had the BEST technician ever. He was attentiv...
(View More)
I had an excellent experience with this company. On one of the most bitter cold days of this winter I was able to arrange for a service call. The excellent customer service started with the receptionist (Becky) and I had the BEST technician ever. He was attentive and courteous of my situation and took care of my issues with professionalism and the utmost respect. He was a delight to have in my home and I appreciated his expertise. This young man stood outside in bitter temperatures for over 30 minutes to vacuum and clean the heating works. He never complained one time and always walked back into my home with a smile. Vogel is one lucky company to have this young man. I would recommend this company to anyone. EXCELLENT customer service !!!
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 02/27/19
Scott Gray really knows heating and cooling better than any technicians from my previous heating and cooling companies combined. My last heating and cooling company tried to get me to purchase a new furnace. Making the switch to Vogel Heating and Cooling is a decis...
(View More)
Scott Gray really knows heating and cooling better than any technicians from my previous heating and cooling companies combined. My last heating and cooling company tried to get me to purchase a new furnace. Making the switch to Vogel Heating and Cooling is a decision I do not regret. If you suspect your heating and cooling company may be trying to sell you a new furnace or air conditioner, call Vogel Heating and Cooling, you will not be disappointed!
(View Less)

By Jc on 02/17/19
Vogel did an excellent job on installing my new Daikin unit furnace and A/C. From Grant who was my salesman who did a very thorough job on coming up with my options on what would best fit my family’s needs. The installers Zach and Adam who were very professional,...
(View More)
Vogel did an excellent job on installing my new Daikin unit furnace and A/C. From Grant who was my salesman who did a very thorough job on coming up with my options on what would best fit my family’s needs. The installers Zach and Adam who were very professional, they had it finished the same day(even with it snowing out) they started it, when it was done you could. It even tell that they had been there not to mention the install looked great. Definitely a good choice to do your HVAC
(View Less)

By Jc on 02/17/19
Vogel did an excellent job on installing my new Daikin unit furnace and A/C. From Grant who was my salesman who did a very thorough job on coming up with my options on what would best fit my family’s needs. The installers Zach and Adam who were very professional,...
(View More)
Vogel did an excellent job on installing my new Daikin unit furnace and A/C. From Grant who was my salesman who did a very thorough job on coming up with my options on what would best fit my family’s needs. The installers Zach and Adam who were very professional, they had it finished the same day(even with it snowing out) they started it, when it was done you could. It even tell that they had been there not to mention the install looked great. Definitely a good choice to do your HVAC
(View Less)

By Anne Q. on 02/04/19
(no comment)

By stan M. on 01/26/19
Jeff did exceptional work for us this week. Very professional, knowledgeable and considerate. Thanks Jeff

By Sheila M. on 01/26/19
Joe, the Vogel service rep, was prompt, friendly, skilled, and reliable. He worked hard to be sure we had a working system on one of the coldest days of the year.

By Jane P. on 01/24/19
Rick came the day after our call for service. He arrived on time, was through, knowledgeable and fix the problem with our "old" furnace. We were very pleased in every way with Rick and Vogel.

By Jim P. on 01/16/19
Joe and Ron were fantastic. Clear, concise . Overall great experience with these guys and Vogel.

By josh k. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Kim S. on 01/09/19
honest, dependable, thoroughly explained all maintenance

By Edwyn H. on 01/03/19
*** ***** did an outstanding job of identifying and repairing the problem.

By Brad A. on 01/02/19
Joe was great as always. On time, dependable work, and trustworthy.

By Vanessa B. on 01/02/19
Tech.was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will recommend to others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 351-2533

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott G
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Rick B
15 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Sandi S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Joe S
6 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Kyle H
10 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
John A
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Vogel Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 351-2533

Customer service is always a top priority at Vogel Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.