CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 351-2533
By Steph D. on 11/17/18
Fantastic service! Joe was knowledgeable and professional!

By Jenny W. on 11/09/18
Joe S has serviced our furnace and air conditioner twice now. Both times I have been thoroughly impressed with his professionalism, patience and the quality of his work. He takes the time to explain everything he does (in language that I understand). I will continu...
(View More)
Joe S has serviced our furnace and air conditioner twice now. Both times I have been thoroughly impressed with his professionalism, patience and the quality of his work. He takes the time to explain everything he does (in language that I understand). I will continue to request Joe moving forward for our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Annie M. on 11/09/18
Great service, explain thoroughly what they have found and things to be aware of for the future. Would recommend.

By Nancy L. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By Barbara P. on 11/04/18
Great experience with this company. Ron called before arriving & he did a superior job explaining the service & cleaning.

By Michael F. on 11/02/18
*** ***** was my service technician and he completed the tune-up and checkup on both of our heating systems in a timely and professional manner. He was able to discuss options on possible upgrades regarding UV light and dehumidifier in a knowledgeable way to addres...
(View More)
*** ***** was my service technician and he completed the tune-up and checkup on both of our heating systems in a timely and professional manner. He was able to discuss options on possible upgrades regarding UV light and dehumidifier in a knowledgeable way to address the concerns raised.
(View Less)

By Irma Y. on 11/01/18
Joe S. is the most thorough, professional, knowledgeable, likeable and personable service technician I have had the pleasure of having help me. I think he has headed off a major problem for me. I appreciate having him check my furnace for me.

By Scott V. on 10/31/18
Joe did a great job during our routine cleaning call. He was courteous, respectful, and thorough in the work he did. Really appreciate him, and would love to have him back out.

By Amy O. on 10/30/18
Joe is professional, friendly, respectful and informative! Such a nice guy and he does quality work. I would highly recommend using Vogel. We see joe twice yearly for regular maintenance and our system has worked wonderfully.

By Jane B. on 10/28/18
Joe. always does a great job! He is friendly, courteous, and explains everything well – would recommend him to anyone!

By Barry H. on 10/25/18
We were very happy with the service of Adam and Vogel. He was here on multiple days to check out the entire system, and correct a couple of problems. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and a good worker. Thank Adam.

By Kathleen C. on 10/24/18
Experiencing problems with furnace. Rick B. evaluated, recommended, discussed & provided professional service. I trusted his experience & am very satisfied with the outcome. He is also a nice person.

By scott l. on 10/24/18
Rick Barge a tech who works for Vogel Heating and cooling companyl came to service my 2 furnaces did a excellent job. Very efficient. Highly recommend him for any furnace or ac job.

By Phil L. on 10/22/18
Joe was on time and very helpful.

By Joyce S. on 10/21/18
Joe was a five star service technician. We request him all the time because of his quality and knowledge of service. Plus, he is a super nice guy.

By Amanda A. on 10/20/18
**** ***** provided excellent customer service, and assisted in tackling a problem that several previous technicians had written off as un-fixable. He did not try to upsell services, and w** **** ********* **** * *** ** **** * ********** **** ** *** ****** ** *** *...
(View More)
**** ***** provided excellent customer service, and assisted in tackling a problem that several previous technicians had written off as un-fixable. He did not try to upsell services, and w** **** ********* **** * *** ** **** * ********** **** ** *** ****** ** *** ******* ****** * ** **** ******* **** ***** ******* * ******** *** **** **** ******
(View Less)

By larry g. on 10/16/18
joe did an excellent job. He is always kind and does greta work.

By Ward M. on 10/14/18
(no comment)

By Laura O. on 10/14/18
They responded quickly with an appointment and Ron went above and beyond to take care of our issue and even found more than what we called about and he was able to get the parts same day and fixed the issues same day! Love this company! Thank you!!

By Beverly H. on 10/12/18
Joe Stone Very nice guy, got to work on my furnace completed in short time. I'm a very happy lady so thank Joe again. Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 351-2533

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott G
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Rick B
15 Years
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Sandi S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kyle H
10 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
John A
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Dan B
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Vogel Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 351-2533

Customer service is always a top priority at Vogel Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.