CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Sara M. on 06/06/19
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satis...
(View More)
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satisfied with their work and customer service. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Julie on 06/05/19
couldn't find WHERE to post review on Facebook

By Julie on 06/05/19
couldn't find WHERE to post review on Facebook

By Justin L. on 06/04/19
The service was great, I got a call confirming Eli was on his way and at the time I set up. I was pleased with the work and the professionalism displayed.

By Steve M. on 05/31/19
Eli was thorough, explained what he did and why and answered our questions in easy to understand terms. He was very courteous and respected our request to wear booties to protect our flooring. He never once forgot. He was a great representative for Van’s

By A. C. on 05/27/19
Flexible appt that worked around my work schedule. Eli was professional, helpful, and friendly.

By Barbara on 05/24/19
Eli was on time, polite, and gave clear information on what he did and recommendations. We've used Van's One Hour for the last 15 years and have been happy with the quality of service and equipment. We wouldn't call anyone else.

By Jeanne N. on 05/22/19
Good Job

By Dustin S. on 05/21/19
Jason P and Richie were both great! I had my furnace and AC unit replaced. the whole experience was seamless. they were a pleasure to work with. they were always very informative and quick to explain the steps they were taking. they always asked for my approval bef...
(View More)
Jason P and Richie were both great! I had my furnace and AC unit replaced. the whole experience was seamless. they were a pleasure to work with. they were always very informative and quick to explain the steps they were taking. they always asked for my approval before things were done and really made me feel like my opinion was valued as to how the install was completed. Highly recommended!!
(View Less)

By Tary B. on 05/16/19
Eugene D was very efficient and polite! He finished the job in less the time I anticipated! Everyone at Van's has been nothing but helpful! Very genuine!

By kay b. on 05/14/19
Eugene was awesome

By Ronald M. on 04/26/19
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them t...
(View More)
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them to check our furnace and air conditioning in the future.
(View Less)

By Chad R. on 04/18/19
Very thorough and easy to understand. Fast. Friendly.

By Amy M. on 04/17/19
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that wa...
(View More)
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that was needed. There was a problem with the original time but they were willing to accommodate my needs. I thank them for that. more
(View Less)

By Matthew L. on 04/16/19
Very knowledgable and spent the time to explain all options. Would highly recommend.

By Mark r. e. on 03/29/19
Patrick serviced my furnace today. I would highly recommend him as I valued from his basic to academic explanations questions asked.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Eugene, Aaron and Brad were a great team and were respectful throughout the process. They never stopped working hard on the project and kept us informed. The furnace works great and these are the guys that made it happen. Very happy with the work and product.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Dann was great! He was very thorough and helped us tremendously. The whole team was amazing.

By Jeff K. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Nick was here on time and explained al my questions.

By Dennis & Mary M. on 03/13/19
Everything went smooth with the complete check over and replaced my air filters with a new box. Also replaced the mildew filer which Dan recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
208 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Nick T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
115 total reviews
In his personal time Nick enjoys spending time with his sons, playing ice hockey, and grilling out. Nick also likes genealogy, photography, and announcing for the Algoma Guins baseball team. Nick lives in the Kewaunee area with his wife and 2 sons.
By Chad R. on 04/18/19
Very thorough and easy to understand. Fast. Friendly.

By Matthew L. on 04/16/19
Very knowledgable and spent the time to explain all options. Would highly recommend.

By Jeff K. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Nick was here on time and explained al my questions.

By Julie S. on 03/06/19
Nick came out to check on my concerns and to my surprise he ran a flash report of my diagnostics of: air quality, health particles, chemicals, CO2, temperature of room, CO, and humidity or lack of

By Cheryl B. on 12/30/18
Nick was very helpful and very thorough. He even pointed out that our dehumidifier was a callback model. We appreciated it very much.

By Cindi D. on 12/19/18
Nick was great, gave me a lot of good information and wasn't pushy about trying to sell me anything. When my furnace and AC need to be replaced, I will most defiantly keep Vans in mind.

By Thomas K. on 12/18/18
these guys know their stuff, highly knowledgeable and skilled. experienced absolutely no problems with these guys from start to finish glad to have them service my heating and air conditioning. Nick, Matthew, Patrick, and Nuegi awesome job guys thanks

By Therese B. on 11/29/18
Nick was so so helpful! He was very professional yet friendly, realistic, and empathic to my situation. You could easily recognize his knowledge of the business and its components! He presented a plan was individualized and affordable! Thanks Nick!

By Rozann R. on 10/17/18
Nick came to give an evaluation of home for new furnace. He did an excellent job of covering all rooms, registers, etc. He explained the differences in all the furnaces and which one would best meet my needs. He also told me about all the options there are in pu...
(View More)
Nick came to give an evaluation of home for new furnace. He did an excellent job of covering all rooms, registers, etc. He explained the differences in all the furnaces and which one would best meet my needs. He also told me about all the options there are in purchasing and all the financial information I had questions on. He did a terrific job and spent a lot of time making sure I was happy with the evaluation.
(View Less)

By Judith S. on 10/03/18
Nick is professional and personable.

By Wayne B. on 09/27/18
Awesome job

By Eric D. on 09/25/18
Nick T. came out to our house to give a quote for a new furnace and AC system. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and insightful- almost like having a friend over. He meticulously looked over our current system and ductwork, got accurate square footage measuremen...
(View More)
Nick T. came out to our house to give a quote for a new furnace and AC system. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and insightful- almost like having a friend over. He meticulously looked over our current system and ductwork, got accurate square footage measurements, and ran an air quality test in which he was even able to tell we had candles burning that morning. Every question I had was answered. Nick is a professional person and a great frontman for Van’s One Hour. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Josh R. on 08/28/18
Nick came over and gave an estimate for a future furnace installation. His knowledge and professionalism was greatly appreciated. He gave me tips on how to make my current system better, but also informed me of the benefits of the more efficient equipment and how i...
(View More)
Nick came over and gave an estimate for a future furnace installation. His knowledge and professionalism was greatly appreciated. He gave me tips on how to make my current system better, but also informed me of the benefits of the more efficient equipment and how it would improve my home air quality. It was a great experience without feeling pressure to buy.
(View Less)

By Todd D. on 08/17/18
I had a furnace issue many months ago and called Van's to come and take a look. The technician gave honest answers to the issues. It was suggested that I have someone come out to talk about replacement. Two people came to my home and did an extremely thorough wa...
(View More)
I had a furnace issue many months ago and called Van's to come and take a look. The technician gave honest answers to the issues. It was suggested that I have someone come out to talk about replacement. Two people came to my home and did an extremely thorough walkthrough with me, explaining air flow, duct work and many other things. They took photos and wrote notes. I received a quote later that day for a new furnace / air and duct work. It was reasonable. I also decided to wait to have it done. Now, 8 months later I called them again and the person who quoted me the furnace came out the next day and still had the notes, pictures and recalled what we had discussed. Excellent customer service, very professional. I would recommend Van's to anyone in need of new or repair of their furnace/air. Awesome work!
(View Less)

By Cathy G. on 08/16/18
Both Nuegi and Nick were awesome. They were super professional and very nice. They took their time and answered every question we had. Every thing was explained and thoroughly described and yet never felt pressured to buy anything. When we were ready to purchase, ...
(View More)
Both Nuegi and Nick were awesome. They were super professional and very nice. They took their time and answered every question we had. Every thing was explained and thoroughly described and yet never felt pressured to buy anything. When we were ready to purchase, we had multiple options with different warranty options, and different pricing options as well. Would highly recommend to anyone who has heating/cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Jeffery S. on 08/01/18
Nick was very well versed in the various air quality products he represents and extremely non pressure. He provided us with information and a quote to let us decide what services we wanted.

By Ross L. on 07/27/18
Nick is a great guy. Very professional, organized, and personable.

By Karen and D. on 07/15/18
Nick was very personable, knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions without making us feel rushed or pressured. We feel he helped us select the best air conditioner and furnace for our home.

By Rick and Ruth B. on 07/11/18
Nick T. came to our home to give us a very thorough estimate on a cooling system. He was professional, on time, and explained all components of our heating/cooling systems. He was personable and willing to answer all our questions. Thank you, Nick!

By Amy C. on 07/08/18
Nick T recently helped me with my needs to get a new air conditioning unit. I was so happy with his service. Very helpful, informative, and easy to talk with. I had an appointment within the week & am so pleased that my service was scheduled for just a week later.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.