CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Andy G. on 01/28/19
They called us back after less than 15 minutes of leaving a message. When they told us that our old furnace had multiple problems causing it to stop running they walked us through the process of buying a new one. We made an appointment for the next morning for inst...
(View More)
They called us back after less than 15 minutes of leaving a message. When they told us that our old furnace had multiple problems causing it to stop running they walked us through the process of buying a new one. We made an appointment for the next morning for installation. In the meantime they gave us space heaters to keep us comfortable.The service pros drove out in blizzard conditions to install our new furnace, explained the thermostat and left everything clean. They were professional and polite. Thank you!.
(View Less)

By Debra S. on 01/27/19
(no comment)

By Debra S. on 01/27/19
(no comment)

By Debra S. on 01/27/19
(no comment)

By Kyle G. on 01/25/19
Eugene was very knowledgeable. Showed me everything he was doing and was able to explain everything.

By Keith G. on 01/24/19
Ben did an excellent job and explained future maintenance that may be needed at a later date.

By TOM H. on 01/23/19
Great people to work with.

By Adam S. on 01/22/19
Nice quick and efficient. Was nice to not park my wife in.

By Jackie G. on 01/21/19
I have always had a great experience with Van's One Hour. I would like to give a pat on the back to Richie S, Bailey and Steve. They are always helpful and great to work with. I am especially grateful to Jason P for always providing exceptional service. He is a ver...
(View More)
I have always had a great experience with Van's One Hour. I would like to give a pat on the back to Richie S, Bailey and Steve. They are always helpful and great to work with. I am especially grateful to Jason P for always providing exceptional service. He is a very hard working guy and very personable. He installed my boiler a couple of years back and now with Richie, my air handler. These guys just don't quit until the job is done! Van's is very fortunate to have all these men on their team! I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Kim S. on 01/18/19
Very polite, easy to talk to, did his job very professionally

By Elizabeth H. on 01/18/19
Jason P. and Richie S. were professional, courteous and created a work plan that limited the time the old boiler was disconnected. So important in January! They were able to install a good bit of the new equipment the first day so the switch over the next day wen...
(View More)
Jason P. and Richie S. were professional, courteous and created a work plan that limited the time the old boiler was disconnected. So important in January! They were able to install a good bit of the new equipment the first day so the switch over the next day went smoothly. I was very happy with their work. The city inspector also felt it was a very good job! Great work guys!
(View Less)

By Richard e F. on 01/16/19
i have to say i am very pleased with Mathew C he not only did a great job he was also super friendly means a lot to me when i can talk to the service person sure hope to have him again it was a pleasure thanks Mathew C

By Terry D. on 01/15/19
Excellent Service

By Terri S. on 01/12/19
Eugene. and Patrick were very professional. They explained everything to me and had a lot of patience for all my questions! Thank you Eugene and Patrick

By Deana T. on 01/11/19
The technician (Nuegi) who came was knowledgeable and very friendly. When our furnace manufacturer didn't return his call, he continued troubleshooting until he was able to resolve the problem on his own. I would definitely recommend Van's, and specifically Nuegi, ...
(View More)
The technician (Nuegi) who came was knowledgeable and very friendly. When our furnace manufacturer didn't return his call, he continued troubleshooting until he was able to resolve the problem on his own. I would definitely recommend Van's, and specifically Nuegi, to friends and family!
(View Less)

By Thomas K. on 01/11/19
opened the door and the guys did everything on their own they new where everything went or was

By Warren B. on 01/10/19
Bailey D. called before coming and offered me an earlier time because there’d been a cancellation. That worked very well for me. He was personable and professional. He explained how everything looked fine, including the carbon monoxide level. Would highly rec...
(View More)
Bailey D. called before coming and offered me an earlier time because there’d been a cancellation. That worked very well for me. He was personable and professional. He explained how everything looked fine, including the carbon monoxide level. Would highly recommend Van ‘s One Hour. We’ve been with them since building our home 28 years ago
(View Less)

By Donna & Steve P. on 01/08/19
Van's installed a new furnace and central air in our old home more than 20 years ago so I called them for a quote on an upgrade to our 20 year old furnace in our new home. Van's One Hour Heating & AC provided a fast and detailed quote. Nick was courteous and knowle...
(View More)
Van's installed a new furnace and central air in our old home more than 20 years ago so I called them for a quote on an upgrade to our 20 year old furnace in our new home. Van's One Hour Heating & AC provided a fast and detailed quote. Nick was courteous and knowledgeable of options. He told us we really didn't need the expensive system with zone heating and humidifier features that I thought we needed. Instead he suggested adding cold air returns which made a big difference in our lower level. We liked that Van's offered a hero's service package for military veterans. That swayed ur decision to go with Van's. It is a benefit well worth checking into if you are a veteran. We hadn't even heard back from the 2nd company yet for a quote so we cancelled the request. The installation went quickly and the men assigned the job were friendly and professional. They worked straight through the day without even a lunch break to get the job done as quick as possible. They gave us patient instuctions on the new thermostat. A quality product and high quality service.
(View Less)

By Tom K. on 01/08/19
Jason and rich did a great job. The install went very smooth and they had the system up and running with no problems.

By ALLAN C. on 01/06/19
Very pleased with Aaron. He was very meticulous in checking our furnace. I would rate him a 10. Thank you. Allan
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Matthew P
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Jason P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
206 total reviews
In his personal time Jason enjoys spending time with his wife, 4 children, and 2 cats. Jason also loves to go fishing and lives in the Abrams area.
By David B. on 01/16/18
Friendly,courteous,and efficient service.Kept me updated and answered all my questions.

By Daniel & Linda W. on 01/12/18
Very nice and polite people. Everything they installed looks great and working very well. Very happy we picked Van's to convert from oil to lp gas. We finally have heat. Thank you!

By Jim W. on 01/01/18

By Ray W. on 12/18/17
Excellent, high quality service...

By Roger R. on 12/13/17
Jason and Zach did a great job, very nice, very thorough, cleaned up everything when they were done and answered all of their questions, A+ service!

By John T. on 11/02/17
We had our new furnace installed by Jason P and Bailey. They did an excellent job (timely and efficiently). Thanks Vans!

By Bonnie & Tom C. on 11/02/17
Jason and Bailey came to our home to replace our furnace and central air unit. They were very friendly, professional and tidied everything up before they left. Jason explained everything clearly and wasn't in a rush to get out the door. I very much appreciate the w...
(View More)
Jason and Bailey came to our home to replace our furnace and central air unit. They were very friendly, professional and tidied everything up before they left. Jason explained everything clearly and wasn't in a rush to get out the door. I very much appreciate the work they did and the manner in which they did. They are a very good team.
(View Less)

By Cindy J. on 10/22/17
l.JasonP.

By Brooke on 10/21/17
Recently We scheduled our Yearly Heating/Cooling Appointments for our multiple properties. Van's allowed us to schedule a Technician for an entire day as my husband assisted them in going to multiple properties, across three different cities. Some properties didn'...
(View More)
Recently We scheduled our Yearly Heating/Cooling Appointments for our multiple properties. Van's allowed us to schedule a Technician for an entire day as my husband assisted them in going to multiple properties, across three different cities. Some properties didn't come back with the best news for a home owner, but with the courteous and helpful assistance from Rob, we were able to choose the best options, that would work efficiently but also be cost effective. Van's even had a payment option, which was a terrific bonus, to very large replacement costs. Rob sat down with my husband and myself, and he provided a professional, NO PRESSURE conversation. I am not the most advanced in heating and cooling terms and Rob took the time for me to understand without the 'wow, I'm pretty stupid' feeling. When it came time for installation, Rob provided updates along the way, as we were both very nervous. He met with us at a property, and explained what the crew would be doing, continuing to do and what to expect. (This specific property is a rental property, and the Team was very understanding of the current Tenant and her needs, even offering a heater if needed while the system was down.) For me, this was WAY Above and Beyond. Jason was extremely knowledgeable in his installation, listened to our concerns, and offered solutions. Both Jason and Rob took the time, and then some, to allow us to feel comfortable on our own levels, without the need to throw manuals at us. Both Rob and Jason, are very personable and I would recommend their services one hundred thousand times over!! From start to finish, the Team conducted everything professionally, which was greatly appreciated. Bailey assisted perfectly in helping Jason accomplish the tasks, running supplies, or cleaning up throughout the entire process. There were no rude or crude behavior, no vulgarities, not unnecessary small talk; Hands down was the most comfortable installation we have had to date. Since original install, October 2017, we had one faulty valve and no questions asked, the Team was eager to find a solution at NO COST to us. TRULY, a Remarkable Experience, with a Very Respectable Crew of Incredible Men (and Women). Brooke Nikolay Properties
(View Less)

By Eunice M. on 10/08/17
The team was very professional and answered all of the questions we had about the equipment. Rob was very informative with the equipment and how the system worked. Nick did a good job of doing the house analysis of what we needed for our home

By Carol G. on 09/12/17
Jason P. , Caden H, and Bailey D were very professional and did a great job installing our new furnace. We are very pleased with their work.

By Robert & Carol G. on 09/12/17
Rob did a great job explaining the status of our furnace. And... will be getting a new one tomorrow.

By Mary & Raymond G. on 09/05/17
Very happy with the work Jason & Caden did. They explained and showed us everything. So much has changed since our last equipment was installed that they took the time to make sure we understood how to work everything. Excellent trainers.

By Amy M. on 08/23/17
The entire team I worked with at Van's One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning were excellent for the last two days! Lonnie was very personable and helpful when he repaired my air conditioner efficiently and was informative. Nick did a great job walking me through the ...
(View More)
The entire team I worked with at Van's One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning were excellent for the last two days! Lonnie was very personable and helpful when he repaired my air conditioner efficiently and was informative. Nick did a great job walking me through the various options for new equipment for my home. Jason and Caden were friendly and hard-working to install my new furnace and A/C. Again, they did a great job explaining the equipment to me and showing me how to use the new thermostat. I was very pleased with the attentive service they provided and I would recommend them to my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Jim & L. on 07/19/17
Best service ever. Couldn't ask for a nicer person to come to your house and do work. Made sure to clean up when he was finished too.

By Richard & Sarah R. on 07/18/17
Jason didn't leave a speck of dirt. Anticipated all we would want. Explained thins well. Hope he can always be the technician who comes. Thanks VANS!!!

By Richard & Sarah R. on 07/18/17
On time, professional, polite. Clean up afterwards. Informative.

By Jim G. on 07/13/17
The install team of Jason P. and Alexa G. was nothing short of "pure perfection", resulting in 100% TOTAL customer satisfaction.

By Gary R. on 07/11/17
These are the 2 best workers I've ever met. They are very courteous and made sure to explain everything. They kept the area very clean. The work done looks great, very neat and clean and tidy. Wouldn't want anyone else.

By Linda & Gary M. on 07/11/17
Jason is just a Super person. He is very very kind & very patient as he explained & re-explained the system to us.He & Rob both are just super people to work with. We had quit an involved system to put in as we needed to put in duct work, a new furnace, the 3 light...
(View More)
Jason is just a Super person. He is very very kind & very patient as he explained & re-explained the system to us.He & Rob both are just super people to work with. We had quit an involved system to put in as we needed to put in duct work, a new furnace, the 3 light system, bring in fresh air from outside (as our home was not breathing) and a Hepa filter system. Quit involved. Jason is an expert at what he does. Incredible! I don't know how he kept the duct work all straight but it is working & esp. my hubby is doing sooo much better. I even feel like I have more energy from the clean air we are now breathing in. Our home is our safe space. Necessary for my husbands health as he has developed a chemical intolerance to air pollution & can no longer filter the pollution out of his system as the body would normally do. Jason and Rob & their whole team are very professional and all very nice people to work with. I cannot praise them enough. Thank You!! Thank You!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.