CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Steve & Mary S. on 02/07/19
Very good experience

By Amy B. on 02/06/19
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermos...
(View More)
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermostat and went over noises we might here. I would absolutely recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Brad P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Jason and Richie put in our new furnace and both provided friendly, professional service. They answered our questions and explained everything in great detail. Van’s is highly recommended!

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Provided very professional and friendly service.

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Provided very professional and friendly service.

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Jim T. on 02/03/19
Bailey was very courteous and friendly. Also he didn't mind me watching the diagnosis process . The problem was quickly found, could not be fixed without a replacement part that would have to be ordered. My house was steadily getting colder, he did not have any...
(View More)
Bailey was very courteous and friendly. Also he didn't mind me watching the diagnosis process . The problem was quickly found, could not be fixed without a replacement part that would have to be ordered. My house was steadily getting colder, he did not have any space heaters left in his van. He went back to De Pere to bring me 3 space heaters which heated my home pretty well. This was on a day, 12-30 that didn't get above 0 with a forecast overnight low of -15.
(View Less)

By Peter T. on 02/01/19
Excellent and very thorough service. Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. I was impressed with the speed and level of service.

By Jackie G. on 02/01/19
Eugene D. and Brad came last Friday to do a duct cleaning. They were very personable and competent. They did a great job and were very helpful. They are a credit to the company!

By Mike S. on 01/31/19
I don't post reviews online, however, if I did I would rate Van's, your performance and Steve's at a 12! I have and will continue to recomend your company.

By Susan H. on 01/31/19
With such cold weather, we were glad to be Van’s One Hour club members. Our system went down, and they were there to help. The technician, Nuegi, was awesome. Thank you Van’s

By Jessica M. on 01/31/19
Our heat went out in the middle of the night on one of the coldest days of the year. Patrick was there with in a couple hours and determined we needed a new part, but that he wouldn’t be back until the morning once their suppliers opened up. In the mean time he l...
(View More)
Our heat went out in the middle of the night on one of the coldest days of the year. Patrick was there with in a couple hours and determined we needed a new part, but that he wouldn’t be back until the morning once their suppliers opened up. In the mean time he left us a space heater which was greatly appreciated. That morning we were notified that the part that was needing to be replaced was going to have to be ordered, but that it wouldn’t be in until the next day. Chris H. realized we didn’t have that kind of time to wait around as we were in the middle of some pretty severe negative temps for the next couple of days. So they came back to do what they had to do to get our heat working until they could get us the new part. And they did exactly that. Because Chris H. And Cheyne we had our heat back on by that late afternoon and they didn’t even need the new part that was ordered. Over the course of the 17-18 hours with out heat we dealt with a few different employees due to shift changes and everyone was excellent. They kept great notes between them so it wasn’t like starting over from square one each time we saw a new person. They really made us feel like we were their top priority at getting us our heat back on and safely. Huge thanks to Chris, Cheyne and Patrick! Our family was so thankful we had our warm house back and we’re amazed with how incredibly easy you guys were to work with. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Dave O. on 01/31/19
Bailey was very informative and detailed and quick to my house. coldest day of the year! thank you for the help!

By Kelly P. on 01/31/19
Our condensation pump for our new boiler was leaking water and Chris came out to take a look at it. He was able to replace the hose for us and showed us the old hose and why it was leaking. Just like the last time Chris helped us, he was very professional and did a...
(View More)
Our condensation pump for our new boiler was leaking water and Chris came out to take a look at it. He was able to replace the hose for us and showed us the old hose and why it was leaking. Just like the last time Chris helped us, he was very professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend Chris and even Van's as a company for any heating or cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Kelly P. on 01/31/19
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was...
(View More)
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was low on the boiler which I had no idea how to fix and there was an air lock in the pipes that he was able to get out. The upstairs now heats and everything is great again.The price was also great, we paid under $100 for our visit. He also gave us some great tips on carbon monoxide detectors that I didn't know and my wife and I are now looking into to as well as recommended a tune up on the boiler which we new we were over due for. We will definitely be scheduling that with Van's. Thanks Van's and Chris for getting us warmed up again. I highly recommend this company for your heating and cooling services. UPDATE: We had Jason and Richie come out and install a new boiler for us. They were very professional and did the 2 day job while keeping us heat for the night from out old boiler. Each day they showed me the work they had gotten done and explained what still needed to be finished for the next day. After they were finished, they showed me our new boiler and how it was hooked up and even treated us to some extras due to the ease of future upgrades we are planning on as well as just not wanting to create trip hazards for us. I would definitely recommend them for anybody looking to get a new boiler installed in their home.
(View Less)

By Brian & Trudy S. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Lisa H. on 01/29/19
Ben was very professional and explained everything that was going on with our furnace. Top notch all the way! Thanks so much Ben!!

By Andy G. on 01/28/19
They called us back after less than 15 minutes of leaving a message. When they told us that our old furnace had multiple problems causing it to stop running they walked us through the process of buying a new one. We made an appointment for the next morning for inst...
(View More)
They called us back after less than 15 minutes of leaving a message. When they told us that our old furnace had multiple problems causing it to stop running they walked us through the process of buying a new one. We made an appointment for the next morning for installation. In the meantime they gave us space heaters to keep us comfortable.The service pros drove out in blizzard conditions to install our new furnace, explained the thermostat and left everything clean. They were professional and polite. Thank you!.
(View Less)

By Debra S. on 01/27/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Matthew P
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Jason P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
212 total reviews
In his personal time Jason enjoys spending time with his wife, 4 children, and 2 cats. Jason also loves to go fishing and lives in the Abrams area.
By Robert L. on 04/24/18
My experience with the service pro ,Jason P., was Phenomenal. He was extremely kind and had answers to all of my families questions and concerns. He was very professional and sets a great example for all in home service.

By Dennis & Marietta A. on 04/08/18
every one did a great job. Jason and Zach were great in explaining what they where doing and why. Very professional.

By Sara J. on 03/28/18
Jason was very professional and informative. He arrived on time to install my new furnace and answered any questions I had. I would recommend Van's and Jason to my friends.

By Kevin B. on 03/23/18
I recently had my furnace replaced. Both Eugene and Jason patiently answered all my questions. Their work was first rate and very professional. They cleaned everything up after they were finished and left nothing behind. I am very satisfied with the work they did. ...
(View More)
I recently had my furnace replaced. Both Eugene and Jason patiently answered all my questions. Their work was first rate and very professional. They cleaned everything up after they were finished and left nothing behind. I am very satisfied with the work they did. We've been a Van's customer for many years. Visits like these is why we continue to work with them.
(View Less)

By Gary & Mary D. on 01/31/18
Van’s is truly the best. Jason was on time and very professional . We couldn’t be happier. They installed our furnace, air conditioner, hot water heater and now our gas hookup for our new stove. Forget the rest and go to the best!

By Steven K. on 01/22/18
Jason P. & Bailey came to install a new furnace. They came on time and did an awesome job. Explained everything really well and answered all my questions.

By David B. on 01/16/18
Friendly,courteous,and efficient service.Kept me updated and answered all my questions.

By Daniel & Linda W. on 01/12/18
Very nice and polite people. Everything they installed looks great and working very well. Very happy we picked Van's to convert from oil to lp gas. We finally have heat. Thank you!

By Jim W. on 01/01/18

By Ray W. on 12/18/17
Excellent, high quality service...

By Roger R. on 12/13/17
Jason and Zach did a great job, very nice, very thorough, cleaned up everything when they were done and answered all of their questions, A+ service!

By John T. on 11/02/17
We had our new furnace installed by Jason P and Bailey. They did an excellent job (timely and efficiently). Thanks Vans!

By Bonnie & Tom C. on 11/02/17
Jason and Bailey came to our home to replace our furnace and central air unit. They were very friendly, professional and tidied everything up before they left. Jason explained everything clearly and wasn't in a rush to get out the door. I very much appreciate the w...
(View More)
Jason and Bailey came to our home to replace our furnace and central air unit. They were very friendly, professional and tidied everything up before they left. Jason explained everything clearly and wasn't in a rush to get out the door. I very much appreciate the work they did and the manner in which they did. They are a very good team.
(View Less)

By Cindy J. on 10/22/17
l.JasonP.

By Brooke on 10/21/17
Recently We scheduled our Yearly Heating/Cooling Appointments for our multiple properties. Van's allowed us to schedule a Technician for an entire day as my husband assisted them in going to multiple properties, across three different cities. Some properties didn'...
(View More)
Recently We scheduled our Yearly Heating/Cooling Appointments for our multiple properties. Van's allowed us to schedule a Technician for an entire day as my husband assisted them in going to multiple properties, across three different cities. Some properties didn't come back with the best news for a home owner, but with the courteous and helpful assistance from Rob, we were able to choose the best options, that would work efficiently but also be cost effective. Van's even had a payment option, which was a terrific bonus, to very large replacement costs. Rob sat down with my husband and myself, and he provided a professional, NO PRESSURE conversation. I am not the most advanced in heating and cooling terms and Rob took the time for me to understand without the 'wow, I'm pretty stupid' feeling. When it came time for installation, Rob provided updates along the way, as we were both very nervous. He met with us at a property, and explained what the crew would be doing, continuing to do and what to expect. (This specific property is a rental property, and the Team was very understanding of the current Tenant and her needs, even offering a heater if needed while the system was down.) For me, this was WAY Above and Beyond. Jason was extremely knowledgeable in his installation, listened to our concerns, and offered solutions. Both Jason and Rob took the time, and then some, to allow us to feel comfortable on our own levels, without the need to throw manuals at us. Both Rob and Jason, are very personable and I would recommend their services one hundred thousand times over!! From start to finish, the Team conducted everything professionally, which was greatly appreciated. Bailey assisted perfectly in helping Jason accomplish the tasks, running supplies, or cleaning up throughout the entire process. There were no rude or crude behavior, no vulgarities, not unnecessary small talk; Hands down was the most comfortable installation we have had to date. Since original install, October 2017, we had one faulty valve and no questions asked, the Team was eager to find a solution at NO COST to us. TRULY, a Remarkable Experience, with a Very Respectable Crew of Incredible Men (and Women). Brooke Nikolay Properties
(View Less)

By Eunice M. on 10/08/17
The team was very professional and answered all of the questions we had about the equipment. Rob was very informative with the equipment and how the system worked. Nick did a good job of doing the house analysis of what we needed for our home

By Carol G. on 09/12/17
Jason P. , Caden H, and Bailey D were very professional and did a great job installing our new furnace. We are very pleased with their work.

By Robert & Carol G. on 09/12/17
Rob did a great job explaining the status of our furnace. And... will be getting a new one tomorrow.

By Mary & Raymond G. on 09/05/17
Very happy with the work Jason & Caden did. They explained and showed us everything. So much has changed since our last equipment was installed that they took the time to make sure we understood how to work everything. Excellent trainers.

By Amy M. on 08/23/17
The entire team I worked with at Van's One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning were excellent for the last two days! Lonnie was very personable and helpful when he repaired my air conditioner efficiently and was informative. Nick did a great job walking me through the ...
(View More)
The entire team I worked with at Van's One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning were excellent for the last two days! Lonnie was very personable and helpful when he repaired my air conditioner efficiently and was informative. Nick did a great job walking me through the various options for new equipment for my home. Jason and Caden were friendly and hard-working to install my new furnace and A/C. Again, they did a great job explaining the equipment to me and showing me how to use the new thermostat. I was very pleased with the attentive service they provided and I would recommend them to my friends and family.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.