CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Steve M. on 05/31/19
Eli was thorough, explained what he did and why and answered our questions in easy to understand terms. He was very courteous and respected our request to wear booties to protect our flooring. He never once forgot. He was a great representative for Van’s

By A. C. on 05/27/19
Flexible appt that worked around my work schedule. Eli was professional, helpful, and friendly.

By Barbara on 05/24/19
Eli was on time, polite, and gave clear information on what he did and recommendations. We've used Van's One Hour for the last 15 years and have been happy with the quality of service and equipment. We wouldn't call anyone else.

By Jeanne N. on 05/22/19
Good Job

By Dustin S. on 05/21/19
Jason P and Richie were both great! I had my furnace and AC unit replaced. the whole experience was seamless. they were a pleasure to work with. they were always very informative and quick to explain the steps they were taking. they always asked for my approval bef...
(View More)
Jason P and Richie were both great! I had my furnace and AC unit replaced. the whole experience was seamless. they were a pleasure to work with. they were always very informative and quick to explain the steps they were taking. they always asked for my approval before things were done and really made me feel like my opinion was valued as to how the install was completed. Highly recommended!!
(View Less)

By Tary B. on 05/16/19
Eugene D was very efficient and polite! He finished the job in less the time I anticipated! Everyone at Van's has been nothing but helpful! Very genuine!

By kay b. on 05/14/19
Eugene was awesome

By Ronald M. on 04/26/19
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them t...
(View More)
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them to check our furnace and air conditioning in the future.
(View Less)

By Chad R. on 04/18/19
Very thorough and easy to understand. Fast. Friendly.

By Amy M. on 04/17/19
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that wa...
(View More)
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that was needed. There was a problem with the original time but they were willing to accommodate my needs. I thank them for that. more
(View Less)

By Matthew L. on 04/16/19
Very knowledgable and spent the time to explain all options. Would highly recommend.

By Mark r. e. on 03/29/19
Patrick serviced my furnace today. I would highly recommend him as I valued from his basic to academic explanations questions asked.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Eugene, Aaron and Brad were a great team and were respectful throughout the process. They never stopped working hard on the project and kept us informed. The furnace works great and these are the guys that made it happen. Very happy with the work and product.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Dann was great! He was very thorough and helped us tremendously. The whole team was amazing.

By Jeff K. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Nick was here on time and explained al my questions.

By Dennis & Mary M. on 03/13/19
Everything went smooth with the complete check over and replaced my air filters with a new box. Also replaced the mildew filer which Dan recommended.

By Jackie E. on 03/07/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Joe c. on 03/07/19
everyone was awesome and helpful service guy and install guys did a great job when they were done everything was cleaned up no mess to contend with

By Jackie E. on 03/06/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Julie S. on 03/06/19
Nick came out to check on my concerns and to my surprise he ran a flash report of my diagnostics of: air quality, health particles, chemicals, CO2, temperature of room, CO, and humidity or lack of
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cheyne H
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Patrick C
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Steve M
5 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Chris H
10 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Bailey D
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Matthew C
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Eugene D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
215 total reviews
In his personal time Eugene likes to spend time with his family and work on cars. Eugene lives in the Green Bay area and has a wife and 4 children.
By Sheila &Loren H. on 09/27/18
Sheila Hansen reviewed Van's One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. — 5 star 18 hrs · I was very impressed with the service we received today from Van's One Hour. The two young gentlemen were professional, and knowledgeable. Eugene, looked at the furnace a...
(View More)
Sheila Hansen reviewed Van's One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. — 5 star 18 hrs · I was very impressed with the service we received today from Van's One Hour. The two young gentlemen were professional, and knowledgeable. Eugene, looked at the furnace and the space that was available to attach a Honeywell humidifier and said...there has to be a way to install this with such little room, I'm not going to say we can't do it until I know for certain and without costing you more money. He went out to the vehicle and got the template, came back in and found that it wasn't going to work...Well, he had a back up plan in his mind that didn't cost us any more money and it just meant him moving a vent hook up to further down the line. You just don't find this kind of thinking in young people today, I was very impressed. When they completed the job, he went over everything that was installed and how the system worked. I will always use Van's for our furnace and air conditioning needs. Thank you Van's Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Ross L. on 08/13/18
Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By David W. on 07/24/18
Installation of new AC system was done professionally and communication of issues were explained. New system is working great!

By Thomas M. on 07/21/18
Hi Zach s and Eugene D did a excellent job clean up was excellent and they both took time for all my Questions

By Nick B. on 07/13/18
Installation was quick and handled very professionally. Absolutely would recommend again

By Regina & Scott M. on 07/09/18
Great service! Bailey & Eugene were very professional and friendly. Thank you for everything!!

By Donna Den B. on 07/05/18
Eugene and Bailey did an excellent job of taking down the old furnace and AC, got to work installing the new AC and furnace. They wore their booties in the house, were very polite and courteous with all our questions. They picked up after themselves and went on th...
(View More)
Eugene and Bailey did an excellent job of taking down the old furnace and AC, got to work installing the new AC and furnace. They wore their booties in the house, were very polite and courteous with all our questions. They picked up after themselves and went on the the next step of installation. Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable about what they were doing. After putting in a full day, Eugene returned about a week or so later and installed the piece that had to be made in part of the furnace and installed that. We had questions on the new thermostat and he worked with us on the settings. Very informative and well explained. Very pleasant to work with both of them. I would recommend Van's One Hour to any of our friends .
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 06/29/18
The 3 I worked with Steve, Eugene, and Zack were all phenomenal! Could not have had a better experience!

By Bob K. on 06/20/18
Jason P from Van's One Hour installed a new coil on my air conditioner today. He did an awesome job of installing the unit even with all of the issues he encountered as the sizing of the new coil was larger than the current unit on the air conditioner. He was very ...
(View More)
Jason P from Van's One Hour installed a new coil on my air conditioner today. He did an awesome job of installing the unit even with all of the issues he encountered as the sizing of the new coil was larger than the current unit on the air conditioner. He was very professional and communicated with us at every step of the installation. As he traveled to the supply store to get a part to guarantee that no problem would occur in the future operation of the unit, he worked with Eugene D. from Van's One Hour to make additional sheet metal to enable the installation to be completed in a timely manner. Both guys did an awesome job!! Thank You.
(View Less)

By DIANA/ENRIQUE M. on 06/19/18
Eugene was very professional and did a good job on the bathroom vent.

By TERRY D. on 06/01/18
Excellent Service

By Jeffrey B. on 05/28/18
Special thanks to Eugene D. and Patrick C. for taking care of us this weekend, with a thanks also to Erik, in working us into the schedule. I wouldn't hesitate for a sec. to recommend to Van's to anyone.

By David B. on 05/22/18
Very professional.Took time to explain and show me their completed work. Answered any and all of my questions.

By Steve & Leeann L. on 05/16/18
Eugene was very polite. Did his job at very reasonable time. Very happy withe the new central air system

By Kim B. on 05/12/18
Eugene, did a very nice job explaining things to us.. My son and myself would like to thank you..

By Sandy & Tom S. on 04/30/18
Very happy with service again.

By Jerry M. on 04/07/18
(No Comment)

By Kevin B. on 03/23/18
I recently had my furnace replaced. Both Eugene and Jason patiently answered all my questions. Their work was first rate and very professional. They cleaned everything up after they were finished and left nothing behind. I am very satisfied with the work they did. ...
(View More)
I recently had my furnace replaced. Both Eugene and Jason patiently answered all my questions. Their work was first rate and very professional. They cleaned everything up after they were finished and left nothing behind. I am very satisfied with the work they did. We've been a Van's customer for many years. Visits like these is why we continue to work with them.
(View Less)

By Steve & Nancy E. on 03/14/18
excellent work excellent additude

By Isaiah & Amanda S. on 02/06/18
Very knowledgeable crew member that installed furnace. Made it out the next day and an hour early to get the furnace in when ours went out. Sales rep came out with in 45 min. Of finding out our furnace was junk got us a fast price and offered us portable heaters ti...
(View More)
Very knowledgeable crew member that installed furnace. Made it out the next day and an hour early to get the furnace in when ours went out. Sales rep came out with in 45 min. Of finding out our furnace was junk got us a fast price and offered us portable heaters till furnace was installed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.