CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Tary B. on 05/16/19
Eugene D was very efficient and polite! He finished the job in less the time I anticipated! Everyone at Van's has been nothing but helpful! Very genuine!

By kay b. on 05/14/19
Eugene was awesome

By Ronald M. on 04/26/19
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them t...
(View More)
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them to check our furnace and air conditioning in the future.
(View Less)

By Chad R. on 04/18/19
Very thorough and easy to understand. Fast. Friendly.

By Amy M. on 04/17/19
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that wa...
(View More)
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that was needed. There was a problem with the original time but they were willing to accommodate my needs. I thank them for that. more
(View Less)

By Matthew L. on 04/16/19
Very knowledgable and spent the time to explain all options. Would highly recommend.

By Mark r. e. on 03/29/19
Patrick serviced my furnace today. I would highly recommend him as I valued from his basic to academic explanations questions asked.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Eugene, Aaron and Brad were a great team and were respectful throughout the process. They never stopped working hard on the project and kept us informed. The furnace works great and these are the guys that made it happen. Very happy with the work and product.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Dann was great! He was very thorough and helped us tremendously. The whole team was amazing.

By Jeff K. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Nick was here on time and explained al my questions.

By Dennis & Mary M. on 03/13/19
Everything went smooth with the complete check over and replaced my air filters with a new box. Also replaced the mildew filer which Dan recommended.

By Jackie E. on 03/07/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Joe c. on 03/07/19
everyone was awesome and helpful service guy and install guys did a great job when they were done everything was cleaned up no mess to contend with

By Jackie E. on 03/06/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Julie S. on 03/06/19
Nick came out to check on my concerns and to my surprise he ran a flash report of my diagnostics of: air quality, health particles, chemicals, CO2, temperature of room, CO, and humidity or lack of

By john j. on 03/06/19
Matt spent time finding the problem and made the necessary corrections. He then checked the warranty and found all was covered. No Charge Furnace works great Thanks Matt

By Randy & Darlene M. on 03/03/19
Jason P from Van's One Hour Heating did excellent repair on our boiler and is an excellent craftsman for furnace repair. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By LEON R. on 03/01/19
Benjamin was courteous, efficient, and serviced the furnace thoroughly, explaining what he was doing and ensuring that previous malfunction issues with the humidifier were resolved so that it could be fully operational once again.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 03/01/19
Crew worked quickly and professionally to install a new furnace. Crew leader made sure we understood all operating procedures before leaving. Clean-up completely afterward.

By ron k. on 02/27/19
Great job done & in a timely fashion. The guys gave my wife a lot of good tips.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
213 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
206 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Eugene D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
213 total reviews
In his personal time Eugene likes to spend time with his family and work on cars. Eugene lives in the Green Bay area and has a wife and 4 children.
By Tary B. on 05/16/19
Eugene D was very efficient and polite! He finished the job in less the time I anticipated! Everyone at Van's has been nothing but helpful! Very genuine!

By kay b. on 05/14/19
Eugene was awesome

By Ronald M. on 04/26/19
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them t...
(View More)
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them to check our furnace and air conditioning in the future.
(View Less)

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Eugene, Aaron and Brad were a great team and were respectful throughout the process. They never stopped working hard on the project and kept us informed. The furnace works great and these are the guys that made it happen. Very happy with the work and product.

By ron k. on 02/27/19
Great job done & in a timely fashion. The guys gave my wife a lot of good tips.

By Adebukoy A. on 02/24/19
5 star

By Kathy R. on 02/20/19
Eugene was at my house from 10:30 am to 6:30 pm on Monday installing a new furnace. My very old furnace died on a Sunday! Eugene was prompt, courteous, and a very hard worker. I was impressed with his craftsmanship (I had no idea installing a furnace required trips...
(View More)
Eugene was at my house from 10:30 am to 6:30 pm on Monday installing a new furnace. My very old furnace died on a Sunday! Eugene was prompt, courteous, and a very hard worker. I was impressed with his craftsmanship (I had no idea installing a furnace required trips to the shop to “make tin” for custom-fitting ductwork), cleanliness, and attention to detail. If a furnace can be beautiful, I now own a beautiful furnace. The service rep Chris, who came on Sunday, was also terrific. When he realized my old furnace would require expensive and potentially unreliable repairs, he fully informed me of my options, and despite another customer frantically calling him, he took time with me to make sure I understood everything. Chris arranged to have a sales rep come that day. Then Steve arrived (on Sunday, remember) showing no displeasure at having his weekend plans disrupted. Steve is also a great representative of Van’s. He thoroughly explained the options and pricing. I never felt pressured or confused. Everything he promised happened the next day. Van’s is a great company!
(View Less)

By Jackie G. on 02/01/19
Eugene D. and Brad came last Friday to do a duct cleaning. They were very personable and competent. They did a great job and were very helpful. They are a credit to the company!

By Andy G. on 01/28/19
They called us back after less than 15 minutes of leaving a message. When they told us that our old furnace had multiple problems causing it to stop running they walked us through the process of buying a new one. We made an appointment for the next morning for inst...
(View More)
They called us back after less than 15 minutes of leaving a message. When they told us that our old furnace had multiple problems causing it to stop running they walked us through the process of buying a new one. We made an appointment for the next morning for installation. In the meantime they gave us space heaters to keep us comfortable.The service pros drove out in blizzard conditions to install our new furnace, explained the thermostat and left everything clean. They were professional and polite. Thank you!.
(View Less)

By Kyle G. on 01/25/19
Eugene was very knowledgeable. Showed me everything he was doing and was able to explain everything.

By Terri S. on 01/12/19
Eugene. and Patrick were very professional. They explained everything to me and had a lot of patience for all my questions! Thank you Eugene and Patrick

By Daniel & Maryanne D. on 12/13/18
The service technicians from Van's are always very knowledgeable, courteous, and go the second mile to make sure they are taking care of our heating/AC needs. I think we are Van's customers for life!

By Bonnie - Wayne B. on 12/13/18
Van's One Hour Green Bay Response was great, Tech Eugene was polite and professional in his review of the new system operations. We had not understood how it worked very well. Our concerns were explained and we are very happy. We were not charged due to the mix ...
(View More)
Van's One Hour Green Bay Response was great, Tech Eugene was polite and professional in his review of the new system operations. We had not understood how it worked very well. Our concerns were explained and we are very happy. We were not charged due to the mix up in understandings. We have been customers of Van's for more than 16 yrs. and found them to be a great company to deal with. The Baileys
(View Less)

By Ed & Karen T. on 12/05/18
Absolutely the finest service people we have ever had at our home.

By COLLEEN B. on 11/23/18
I feel like I was scammed by snake oil salesman / used car salesman. was told it would be installed one way and went completely in the wrong place by the time I got home to see what they were doing it was too late to change it. we have been with bands for years and...
(View More)
I feel like I was scammed by snake oil salesman / used car salesman. was told it would be installed one way and went completely in the wrong place by the time I got home to see what they were doing it was too late to change it. we have been with bands for years and this is the first time I can say I'm unhappy and then there was no follow-up from them whatsoever when I was told there would be.
(View Less)

By Ana H. on 11/17/18
I always feel safe when a Van's professional comes into our home, and each person is helpful & knowledgeable. Eugene and his assistant, Brad, installed a bypass humidifier in our home, & they did a great job. Eugene thoroughly went over everything with me, and they...
(View More)
I always feel safe when a Van's professional comes into our home, and each person is helpful & knowledgeable. Eugene and his assistant, Brad, installed a bypass humidifier in our home, & they did a great job. Eugene thoroughly went over everything with me, and they were both friendly & kind. Thank you :)
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 11/09/18
Eugene was very polite and considerate when they cleaned our ducts today. We have two cats and he made sure they were somewhere they could hide, given how loud everything was going to be. He advised we tuck them in a room that he would do last to giving them a plac...
(View More)
Eugene was very polite and considerate when they cleaned our ducts today. We have two cats and he made sure they were somewhere they could hide, given how loud everything was going to be. He advised we tuck them in a room that he would do last to giving them a place to avoid the commotion. They further went on to sweep up what was probably our mess that they may have contributed to even though I told them it was needed. He was very polite and considerate. Overall the service was great and they were here for about 2 hours and were on time when they said they would be here.
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 10/24/18
They were great, very respectful, used their shoe covers the whole time and kept the house clean. Very happy to have them back in my home anytime.

By Sheila &Loren H. on 09/27/18
Sheila Hansen reviewed Van's One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. — 5 star 18 hrs · I was very impressed with the service we received today from Van's One Hour. The two young gentlemen were professional, and knowledgeable. Eugene, looked at the furnace a...
(View More)
Sheila Hansen reviewed Van's One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. — 5 star 18 hrs · I was very impressed with the service we received today from Van's One Hour. The two young gentlemen were professional, and knowledgeable. Eugene, looked at the furnace and the space that was available to attach a Honeywell humidifier and said...there has to be a way to install this with such little room, I'm not going to say we can't do it until I know for certain and without costing you more money. He went out to the vehicle and got the template, came back in and found that it wasn't going to work...Well, he had a back up plan in his mind that didn't cost us any more money and it just meant him moving a vent hook up to further down the line. You just don't find this kind of thinking in young people today, I was very impressed. When they completed the job, he went over everything that was installed and how the system worked. I will always use Van's for our furnace and air conditioning needs. Thank you Van's Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Ross L. on 08/13/18
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.