CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Pat & Sue M. on 02/16/19
Great job

By Edward A. on 02/15/19
Nuegi was our service rep today, and he was extremely friendly and informative. We are extremely pleased with Van's, and have used no other service for many years. They are our first and only choice, and we have recommended them to others.

By Roger & Judy P. on 02/15/19
We had excellent service with this company and it's employees. Very prompt, professional, and courteous service and would highly recommend them!

By Brenda L. on 02/14/19
Awesome as usual. Bailey was right on time and installed the part for free (old one was under warranty). I've also spoken to Noah on the phone and he's completely professional and super nice! I continue to be impressed with the high quality customer service. Every....
(View More)
Awesome as usual. Bailey was right on time and installed the part for free (old one was under warranty). I've also spoken to Noah on the phone and he's completely professional and super nice! I continue to be impressed with the high quality customer service. Every.Single.Person that I have dealt with has been excellent, nice, knowledgeable and did the job right from start to finish. I've never experienced a track record from a company like this ever before! I'm so blessed to have them as my HVAC people! Thanks again, Van's!
(View Less)

By John & Jackie A. on 02/14/19
Great service and very knowledgeable technician.

By Mary Beth C. on 02/13/19
Prompt. Professional. Thorough. Answered all questions and explained options. Plus a really nice guy is Matthew. Confirmed appointment twice, absolutely on-time. You can have confidence in Van's One Hour services.

By Brad P. on 02/10/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Bob & Tami B. on 02/08/19
Jason and Brad did a great job. Took their time and were through.

By Steve & Mary S. on 02/07/19
Very good experience

By Amy B. on 02/06/19
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermos...
(View More)
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermostat and went over noises we might here. I would absolutely recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Brad P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Jason and Richie put in our new furnace and both provided friendly, professional service. They answered our questions and explained everything in great detail. Van’s is highly recommended!

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Provided very professional and friendly service.

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Provided very professional and friendly service.

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Jim T. on 02/03/19
Bailey was very courteous and friendly. Also he didn't mind me watching the diagnosis process . The problem was quickly found, could not be fixed without a replacement part that would have to be ordered. My house was steadily getting colder, he did not have any...
(View More)
Bailey was very courteous and friendly. Also he didn't mind me watching the diagnosis process . The problem was quickly found, could not be fixed without a replacement part that would have to be ordered. My house was steadily getting colder, he did not have any space heaters left in his van. He went back to De Pere to bring me 3 space heaters which heated my home pretty well. This was on a day, 12-30 that didn't get above 0 with a forecast overnight low of -15.
(View Less)

By Peter T. on 02/01/19
Excellent and very thorough service. Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. I was impressed with the speed and level of service.

By Jackie G. on 02/01/19
Eugene D. and Brad came last Friday to do a duct cleaning. They were very personable and competent. They did a great job and were very helpful. They are a credit to the company!

By Mike S. on 01/31/19
I don't post reviews online, however, if I did I would rate Van's, your performance and Steve's at a 12! I have and will continue to recomend your company.

By Susan H. on 01/31/19
With such cold weather, we were glad to be Van’s One Hour club members. Our system went down, and they were there to help. The technician, Nuegi, was awesome. Thank you Van’s
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.