CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By ERIC/CAROL S. on 11/12/18
Alexa was great. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Chris G. on 11/09/18
Eugene was very polite and considerate when they cleaned our ducts today. We have two cats and he made sure they were somewhere they could hide, given how loud everything was going to be. He advised we tuck them in a room that he would do last to giving them a plac...
(View More)
Eugene was very polite and considerate when they cleaned our ducts today. We have two cats and he made sure they were somewhere they could hide, given how loud everything was going to be. He advised we tuck them in a room that he would do last to giving them a place to avoid the commotion. They further went on to sweep up what was probably our mess that they may have contributed to even though I told them it was needed. He was very polite and considerate. Overall the service was great and they were here for about 2 hours and were on time when they said they would be here.
(View Less)

By Ron M. on 11/07/18
Dann H. was excellent, very polite and explained things clearly to us. We were so thankful to get a new drainage hose, he installed it perfectly and explained it.

By Shirley D. on 11/07/18
Alexa did a great job.

By Kevin & Susan G. on 11/07/18
I like these folks! They are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and courteous. I had them in for my annual tune-up and they covered all the bases! Thanks!

By Wayne & Debra U. on 11/05/18
All work was done very well. Operation of unit was reviewed as well.

By Barbara M. on 11/01/18
The scheduler was accommodating and made an appointment to get my furnace repaired quickly. The service technician arrived on time and got right to work, found the leak, and fixed it. The Van's people are always friendly and polite and they're very professional.

By Glen P. on 11/01/18
Furnace Inspection Chris and Matt took the time to explain what was going to happen before they got to work on the furnace. They were friendly and made sure to answer my questions. I feel more confident in our furnace knowing that Chris and Matt gave it a top to bo...
(View More)
Furnace Inspection Chris and Matt took the time to explain what was going to happen before they got to work on the furnace. They were friendly and made sure to answer my questions. I feel more confident in our furnace knowing that Chris and Matt gave it a top to bottom inspection! Thanks!!
(View Less)

By JONATHAN J. on 10/28/18
Honest and professional

By Tira K. on 10/26/18
I am very happy with the service that Chris H. provided. It is great when I can trust the service and know someone is looking out for me!

By Mary B. on 10/24/18
They were great, very respectful, used their shoe covers the whole time and kept the house clean. Very happy to have them back in my home anytime.

By Lee & Louise H. on 10/23/18
Timely great service. Very helpful.

By CHERYL & KEITH D. on 10/23/18
Michelle did a great job getting us quick service, and Dann provided great service identifying our problem, great employees, and great company to do business with.

By BRETT/JULIA S. on 10/20/18
Great service!

By Kathi F. on 10/19/18
Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Will ask for him again. Thank you!

By Rozann R. on 10/17/18
Nick came to give an evaluation of home for new furnace. He did an excellent job of covering all rooms, registers, etc. He explained the differences in all the furnaces and which one would best meet my needs. He also told me about all the options there are in pu...
(View More)
Nick came to give an evaluation of home for new furnace. He did an excellent job of covering all rooms, registers, etc. He explained the differences in all the furnaces and which one would best meet my needs. He also told me about all the options there are in purchasing and all the financial information I had questions on. He did a terrific job and spent a lot of time making sure I was happy with the evaluation.
(View Less)

By WARREN W. on 10/16/18
Van's installed and has been maintaining our heating and air conditioning units over the last 10 years. Brian was our technician today. He was very professional and informative. We appreciate his fine service; Van's has done well by us over the year. Another yea...
(View More)
Van's installed and has been maintaining our heating and air conditioning units over the last 10 years. Brian was our technician today. He was very professional and informative. We appreciate his fine service; Van's has done well by us over the year. Another year has gone by and once again Van’s came through for us. Noah managed to accommodate our busy schedule in their busy schedule, for which we are very greatful. Thank you. Our technician, Chris was also great. He was knowledgeable, answered our questions and offered explanations. Very nice.
(View Less)

By James / Judy G. on 10/15/18
Alexa was a very knowledgeable, courteous technician. He did his job diligently and answered all questions that I asked. You should be proud to have him on your team. Thank you so much Alexa !!!

By RYAN S. on 10/15/18
Jake was very flexible in scheduling and we were able to get the appointment scheduled when it worked for me. Chris was a great Technician- knowledgeable, confident, and a fun guy. He tuned the furnace right up and it’s never been running better!

By Kelly P. on 10/14/18
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was...
(View More)
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was low on the boiler which I had no idea how to fix and there was an air lock in the pipes that he was able to get out. The upstairs now heats and everything is great again.The price was also great, we paid under $100 for our visit. He also gave us some great tips on carbon monoxide detectors that I didn't know and my wife and I are now looking into to as well as recommended a tune up on the boiler which we new we were over due for. We will definitely be scheduling that with Van's. Thanks Van's and Chris for getting us warmed up again. I highly recommend this company for your heating and cooling services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
197 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
180 total reviews!
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(315 total reviews)
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(313 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.