CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Robert & Donna K. on 09/19/18
Our tech was terrific. He went out of his way to take care of our systems. Vans has been our choice for years because of techs like Nuegi. 5 stars all the way.

By Larry & Donna S. on 09/17/18
Chris was friendly and knowledgeable. He however came in smelling like cigarette smoke which I did not care for as a patron. We do not smoke and my brother visiting stated the same thing he did not care for the smell of cigarettes. The service itself was positive and timely.

By James F. on 09/14/18
Patrick was very helpful and informed. He arrived right on time, wore booties the entire visit, and gave us a thorough explanation of the estimate we requested to hook up a gas service for our new stove. Very satisfied.

By John & Elizabeth P. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By JOHN P. on 09/14/18
ALEXA DID OUTSTANDING WORK. VAN,S SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE OF THIS CALIBER.

By JOHN P. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By Katheen Anne S. on 09/13/18
Lonnie from "Van's One Hour - Green Bay " was friendly and professional; I trust his recommendations and the service he provided.

By Randall F. on 09/13/18
Bailey was an excellent technician that took care of my air conditioning and furnace needs. He knows his job and was great explaining the questions that I had. Thank you!

By Ken & Diane C. on 09/10/18
they are always on time, very thorough, courteous and very knowledgable. always trust our heating issues to van's . thank you lonnie for answering all questions. your the best.

By Cheryl D. on 09/08/18
excellent service with detailed explanation of what the problem was and his activities

By Robert G. on 09/07/18
excellent service with detailed explanation of what the problem was and his activities

By Jessica W. on 09/06/18
Awesome job and very professional

By Todd D D. on 09/04/18
I had a furnace issue many months ago and called Van's to come and take a look. The technician gave honest answers to the issues. It was suggested that I have someone come out to talk about replacement. Two people came to my home and did an extremely thorough wa...
(View More)
I had a furnace issue many months ago and called Van's to come and take a look. The technician gave honest answers to the issues. It was suggested that I have someone come out to talk about replacement. Two people came to my home and did an extremely thorough walkthrough with me, explaining air flow, duct work and many other things. They took photos and wrote notes. I received a quote later that day for a new furnace / air and duct work. It was reasonable. I also decided to wait to have it done. Now, 8 months later I called them again and the person who quoted me the furnace came out the next day and still had the notes, pictures and recalled what we had discussed. Excellent customer service, very professional. I would recommend Van's to anyone in need of new or repair of their furnace/air. Awesome work!
(View Less)

By margaret on 09/03/18
Brad was one of the technicians who came to my home and provided excellent service. He assisted Jason very, very capably and was a joy to have in my home. He cleaned everything up beautifully and his workmanship is outstanding as well.

By margaret on 09/03/18
Jason is an outstanding employee of Van's. His work was professional and thorough. He explained everything he did and should be commended for outstanding customer service.

By Alan H. on 09/02/18
Excellent service from start to finish. Chris called before arriving and after reviewing our heating and air systems efficiently installed our new Honeywell thermostat. Before leaving Chris help us upload the appt and walked us through how to use it, not an easy ta...
(View More)
Excellent service from start to finish. Chris called before arriving and after reviewing our heating and air systems efficiently installed our new Honeywell thermostat. Before leaving Chris help us upload the appt and walked us through how to use it, not an easy task working with non teckie people. Great personal service and will definitely sign up for their yearly maintenance schedule. Definitely consider this companies services when your in the market
(View Less)

By Matthew G. on 08/28/18
Lonnie was very professional and awesome to work with, highly recommend to anyone.

By Josh R. on 08/28/18
Nick came over and gave an estimate for a future furnace installation. His knowledge and professionalism was greatly appreciated. He gave me tips on how to make my current system better, but also informed me of the benefits of the more efficient equipment and how i...
(View More)
Nick came over and gave an estimate for a future furnace installation. His knowledge and professionalism was greatly appreciated. He gave me tips on how to make my current system better, but also informed me of the benefits of the more efficient equipment and how it would improve my home air quality. It was a great experience without feeling pressure to buy.
(View Less)

By Rhonda B. on 08/27/18
Alexa was very informative and gave me tips on how to save on furnace filters. Very knowledgeable.

By Don T. on 08/25/18
On 8/24/18 5-star rating for Patrick C. from Van's. Patrick provided A-1 technical service and advice. None better at discovering and providing the highest quality results for the specific needs of the client at a reasonable price.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
194 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
179 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(306 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(305 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Lonnie P
5 Years
Rating:
(117 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.