CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400
By Arlen S. on 08/17/18
Excellent service from Mark D. on our home HVAC. Genuinely helpful and very knowledgeable, Mark quickly fixed our HVAC and offered info for key preventative maintenance to avoid future problems.

By Claudia R. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Linda N. on 08/15/18
My Unique comfort install went very smoothly. Thuan, Quy and Phi were very professional and pleasant to have in the House. They worked quickly and carefully, and cleaned very well at the end of the day. It was an excellent experience, and I highly recommend Unique!

By julie b. on 08/14/18
We recently had a split system added in a 3rd floor of our home. Ricky & Son of Unique were extremely professional and very careful of our home during the installation. They cleaned up as well. We are very happy with our choice to use Unique again. They also recent...
(View More)
We recently had a split system added in a 3rd floor of our home. Ricky & Son of Unique were extremely professional and very careful of our home during the installation. They cleaned up as well. We are very happy with our choice to use Unique again. They also recently installed a complete new HVAC system in another property that we own. They also did a great job there as well (which is shy we decided to use them again for this project). I would highly recommend this company based.
(View Less)

By Ryan M. on 08/13/18
I am very pleased with the service from Unique Indoor Comfort. Dimos has been to our house twice to service our system and he is always pleasant, polite and professional.

By Jason K. on 08/13/18
Great team came out on July 4th to install new unit. Ensured all worked well and I understand how to use new unit. House/surrounding area were cleaned up and spotless before they left.

By Samantha L. on 08/13/18
Great product and EXCELLENT service. I wish all service companies were this good. And Trong was fantastic!

By Michelle O. on 08/13/18
First--this company helps support a local swim team, so it definitely scores points to me as a local business that supports their community. Second---even though I was not a part of their service program, my service call in the hot humid days of August was treated ...
(View More)
First--this company helps support a local swim team, so it definitely scores points to me as a local business that supports their community. Second---even though I was not a part of their service program, my service call in the hot humid days of August was treated with fantastic professional courtesy and understanding. Third--love the call back to confirm appt time, the email prior to appt that gave the names and photos of those coming to service the AC--these actions all speak to the professional commitment by this company. And finally, our service tech Mark showed up on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, and fixed it at a price that was fair. If you have got AC/heating issues--call them!
(View Less)

By james m. on 08/11/18
We had alexis and Thuan install mini-splits on Augu...st 1st thru August3rd. not much I can say about them that hasn't been said. They were exceptional in everything they did. Prompt ,clean,courteous,professional. The work they did inside was just terrific. Thanks ...
(View More)
We had alexis and Thuan install mini-splits on Augu...st 1st thru August3rd. not much I can say about them that hasn't been said. They were exceptional in everything they did. Prompt ,clean,courteous,professional. The work they did inside was just terrific. Thanks guys it was truly a "unique "experience .
(View Less)

By John Christine J. on 08/10/18
Mike Vegas did a great job of checking, servicing and cleaning our 2 different air conditioning systems. He was thorough in checking all systems, on 3 different levels of our house, including the outside. He is friendly and personable and worked diligently. Thank you.

By Josh S. on 08/10/18
I’m very pleased with the service and recommendations I received from Christian and Mike. They represent their company with extreme professionalism and concern and kindness. Mike gave excellent recommendations and I look forward to working with them again soon.

By James D. on 08/07/18
Very responsive company. I just had an after-hours service call within a half hour of my call. NO ONE can guarantee that, but I am grateful. The techs, including installers, are very thorough, polite, always clean up, and listen. I have only once waited more than...
(View More)
Very responsive company. I just had an after-hours service call within a half hour of my call. NO ONE can guarantee that, but I am grateful. The techs, including installers, are very thorough, polite, always clean up, and listen. I have only once waited more than 2 hours for a technician's service. This is a new HVAC system, installed by Unique 8 months ago, so i wouldn't expect problems, but when one arose, they came and promptly installed a pump to prevent humidifier or AC from backing up inside. All part of the warranty, no questions asked. (The humidifier was installed a yr before this new HVAC by another outfit. Humidifiers are a necessary evil.) Tonigjt, I heard loud dripping inside after 2 consecutive cycles, but tech found no problem once here. Of course, no more dripping sound after I called.
(View Less)

By Reginald B. on 08/07/18
Had two different service people come out (winter and summer) Both were excellent The last one was Beshoy. He went above and beyond to fix every problem I had with my AC. He was thorough and polite. I'm completely satisfied with my service and I would recommend t...
(View More)
Had two different service people come out (winter and summer) Both were excellent The last one was Beshoy. He went above and beyond to fix every problem I had with my AC. He was thorough and polite. I'm completely satisfied with my service and I would recommend them to anyone who asks.
(View Less)

By Bruce B. on 08/07/18
Sam was very helpful as well as Dam.

By Bruce B. on 08/07/18
Very helpful and considerate installer.

By Anthony B. on 08/07/18
(no comment)

By Mary H. on 08/07/18
Yesterday, we discovered our one a./c unit wasn't working very well so we called our good friends at Unique Indoor Comfort!. They have been here a few times before for various units in our building and have always provided us with great customer service both on the...
(View More)
Yesterday, we discovered our one a./c unit wasn't working very well so we called our good friends at Unique Indoor Comfort!. They have been here a few times before for various units in our building and have always provided us with great customer service both on the phone and in person. They have quality people answering their calls and scheduling service calls and the technicians who come out to service our units are very professional and courteous. We needed service immediately and Unique made sure we had a technician come out to service us on the same day; despite being jammed up with other calls due to the extreme heat. They are kind and considerate and we highly recommend them to anyone who needs their units serviced.
(View Less)

By Lori Bruce E. on 08/06/18
Nelson was again a great service provider. He has been to our home previously and has gone beyond a normal service call to assure that our systems worked perfectly.

By Susan H. on 08/06/18
He did a great job! Very professional, efficient and kind

By Edlir D. on 08/04/18
I had the pleasure of having Frank Peterson at my house to do a routine maintenance inspection of my heater and air conditioner. He was very professional. He took care of everything and answered all my questions. Job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark D
3 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Dimos T
16 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Kyle R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Deborah Z
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Mike V
8 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Nelson G
25 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Unique Indoor Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Customer service is always a top priority at Unique Indoor Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.