CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400
By Lori Jardines Lee K. on 01/25/20
We had a great experience with Unique.

By Mary S. on 01/24/20
Very glad that the company contacts me to let me know when my annual service should be scheduled, as I am likely to forget. Xavier was extremely thorough doing his job. Discovered something that needed attention and took care of it.

By Brendan F. on 01/24/20
Extremely happy with Unique Indoor Comfort. Always on time, always communicate everything to me with follow ups. I have the service plan, and they called ME to schedule it! Awesome service with VERY nice and knowledgeable people!

By Alice b. on 01/24/20
The company called us when maintenance qas due and were very flexible about setting up a time. The tech, John S, was friendly, efficient, and polite. He arrived a few minutes early, but was happy to wait for our appointment time. We are happy with the product w...
(View More)
The company called us when maintenance qas due and were very flexible about setting up a time. The tech, John S, was friendly, efficient, and polite. He arrived a few minutes early, but was happy to wait for our appointment time. We are happy with the product we purchased - Mitsubishi Mini-Splits. The proce seemed within standard range. All in all, very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Christian R. on 01/23/20
This is my second split-system install with Mike and team for a Bryn Mawr rental house. Both times they had my systems scoped and installed in less than a week. This time I went with Mitsubishi. Unique's pricing is competitive, but its the high quality service and ...
(View More)
This is my second split-system install with Mike and team for a Bryn Mawr rental house. Both times they had my systems scoped and installed in less than a week. This time I went with Mitsubishi. Unique's pricing is competitive, but its the high quality service and extreme responsiveness before, during and post install that sets Unique apart from the others. I'll definitely call Mike for my next remodel.
(View Less)

By Ed Deb R. on 01/23/20
Friendly, professional, on time service! Jon S was our service technician for our regular maintenance appointment. He gave us a call to let us know he was on his way and arrived on the early side of the 30 minute window we had been given. Jon had not been to our h...
(View More)
Friendly, professional, on time service! Jon S was our service technician for our regular maintenance appointment. He gave us a call to let us know he was on his way and arrived on the early side of the 30 minute window we had been given. Jon had not been to our house previously, but had read the prior service reports and knew we had two units, where they were, etc. He got right to work and gave us updates as he moved from one unit to the other. John took a few minutes when he was finished to review what he had done and to answer any questions. John and the Unique team consistently provide friendly and professional service. Let them do it for you!
(View Less)

By Marc S. on 01/23/20
Alex and Juan, who installed our AC system, were extremely professional. They made sure to explain everything very clearly, and they were very careful to maintain a clean work area. An excellent experience all around!

By Angela B. on 01/23/20
Kevin N. was AMAZING. He promptly addressed and fixed the HVAC issue and then went on to give me some really practical tips to reduce energy costs each month and to get a more even temp on both floors. He answered all my questions and was great with our big, some...
(View More)
Kevin N. was AMAZING. He promptly addressed and fixed the HVAC issue and then went on to give me some really practical tips to reduce energy costs each month and to get a more even temp on both floors. He answered all my questions and was great with our big, somewhat scary looking dog! Best experience I’ve ever had with any service provider, period. Thanks, Kevin!
(View Less)

By Judy C. on 01/23/20
Very professional technicians. Kevin was very personable and professional. Explained things to me when I asked questions. Very pleased with this company.

By Rajesh R. on 01/22/20
Very professional and knowledgeable team. Xavier explained what he was doing every step of the way, he was very competent and knew the heating system well. Very respectful, kept everything organized and clean. I highly recommend Unique Indoor Comfort.

By Joe S. on 01/21/20
Took care of a simple problem soon after I called. I'm pleased with the work. Thankyou

By Len G. on 01/21/20
I’m very happy from the phone Conversation to the insulation everyone was very professional they all clean up after them self’s I like them so much I’m getting a 4th unit in my back bed room in May

By Michael D. on 01/21/20
Pat knows his craft. He was professional in both his solution and his explanation thereof, including next steps. I should mention that my experience in scheduling the appointment was also excellent.

By Kevin on 01/21/20
The team at Unique helped deliver a really great mitsubishi ductless 5-zone system for our home in Philadelphia. Mike and Brandon worked hard to make sure that the design was what we wanted - performance-wise and aesthetically - and the install team was exceptional...
(View More)
The team at Unique helped deliver a really great mitsubishi ductless 5-zone system for our home in Philadelphia. Mike and Brandon worked hard to make sure that the design was what we wanted - performance-wise and aesthetically - and the install team was exceptionally clean, courteous, and professional. This included a complicated ceiling-mounted cassette. We were thrilled with the outcome and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
(View Less)

By Mike F. on 01/20/20
no comment

By Kathleen B. on 01/19/20
no comment

By Jason G. on 01/17/20
Alittle late but some GPS issues Other then that everything was great as always you guys do a great job especially robert holbrook

By Richard L. on 01/17/20
thorough and efficient check up on my heating system. Prompt and very polite. Very satisfied with the service and my heating system.

By Jim W. on 01/16/20
Call Unique Indoor Comfort to replace a bad control board. My first contact was with Joy and she was great with scheduling the first available appointment. The next day Mark D arrived and extremely professional. Soon after describing the issue, Mark diagnosis th...
(View More)
Call Unique Indoor Comfort to replace a bad control board. My first contact was with Joy and she was great with scheduling the first available appointment. The next day Mark D arrived and extremely professional. Soon after describing the issue, Mark diagnosis the unit as having a bad control board. Mark ordered a new control board and the next day came back to install the new part. Mark is a great tech and very knowledgeable. In addition to installing the new part, I asked Mark if he would talk to my home warranty provider so that I could get reimbursed for parts & labor. Unfortunately, the warranty provider was rude but Mark was cool and answered all necessary questions with a positive tone. Mark went above & beyond...thank you, Mark D - you're the best!! I would highly recommend Mark D and Unique Indoor Comfort.
(View Less)

By Walter E. on 01/16/20
Excellent service, intelligent, knowledgeable, polite and efficient! Very pleased with Mike! He made me feel very comfortable explaining what he did and why. I feel very well served and would recommend Mike most certainly. THANK YOU MIKE!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark D
5 Years
Rating:
187 total reviews!
Mike V
8 Years
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Kyle R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
Joy S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Frank P
7 Years
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Christian H
5 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Unique Indoor Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Customer service is always a top priority at Unique Indoor Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.