CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400
By Theresa Anthony I. on 10/18/18
Deborah was wonderful to speak with while scheduling maintenance check. Mark, the technician, was very efficient, professional and most courteous.

By Nu Sigma Nu, Nadir B. on 10/17/18
Dimos is the MAN. Always polite, answers every question, and knows how to fix every heater problem. We live in an old house and Dimos is able to navigate all of our heating system with ease, troubleshoot any issues, and helps us stay warm all winter long. Dimos & U...
(View More)
Dimos is the MAN. Always polite, answers every question, and knows how to fix every heater problem. We live in an old house and Dimos is able to navigate all of our heating system with ease, troubleshoot any issues, and helps us stay warm all winter long. Dimos & Unique Indoor Comfort are the best!
(View Less)

By Gus P. on 10/17/18
RELIABLE, TRUSTWORTHY, & ONE OF THE BEST COMPANIES I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM DEMOS IS ONE OF THEIR BEST TECK

By Fanny C. on 10/17/18
Dimos and Travis were fantastic. They arrived within the time frame given to me and were professional and courteous and walked me thru everything they were doing. Dimos also gave me tips on the system and also explained that a thermostat was available whenever I'...
(View More)
Dimos and Travis were fantastic. They arrived within the time frame given to me and were professional and courteous and walked me thru everything they were doing. Dimos also gave me tips on the system and also explained that a thermostat was available whenever I'm ready to install one.
(View Less)

By Marisa M. on 10/17/18
We had a great experience with Unique Indoor Comfort for the installation of mini split systems. The entire team we dealt with was extremely professional and responsive. I'd like to thank Dominick, Ricky, and Brian for a stress free process from the initial quote...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Unique Indoor Comfort for the installation of mini split systems. The entire team we dealt with was extremely professional and responsive. I'd like to thank Dominick, Ricky, and Brian for a stress free process from the initial quote to job completion. We had a difficult tenant to deal with and Ricky and Brian handled it with the utmost professionalism. Thank you again for a job well done. I appreciate you leaving the spaces as clean as you found them at the end of the work day and your communication with us was top notch. Thank you! I wouldn't hesitate using Unique Indoor Comfort for our next project.
(View Less)

By Pamela W. on 10/16/18
Mike is the best! Personable, capable, and competent. Was able to troubleshoot and resolve the issue very quickly. Absolutely the best!!

By Catherine M. on 10/16/18
Mark arrived when promised, was very professional and made sure he left things better than he found them. I would definitely recommend Unique Indoor Comfort.

By Dennis Mary D. on 10/15/18
Dylan J. was extremely professional, knowledgeable and efficient in his installation of our new heat pump! Please let him know that he is an asset to your field service team!

By Jim D. on 10/15/18
Pat was prompt, professional, friendly and thorough. We've never had a less than excellent experience with Unique. Keep up the excellence! Jim Dunn

By Bianca De Mattia Michael S. on 10/13/18
(no comment)

By Nicole P. on 10/12/18
Got our heater and central air installed in decemeber. They've been great, with installation and maintenance

By Stacey Schlau Lester C. on 10/12/18
Very efficient friendly will use again

By Matthew C. on 10/12/18
Mike Vegas was very respectful of my home, took his time to explain things, and did a great job. Left the site the way he found it.

By Dario Amy M. on 10/11/18
We had Unique Heating and Cooling install our high velocity AC (into a home built in 1900!) and they did an excellent job. We also hired them to check out our heater and Frank was super courteous. Took his time, explained, and did a great job. Unique is probably on...
(View More)
We had Unique Heating and Cooling install our high velocity AC (into a home built in 1900!) and they did an excellent job. We also hired them to check out our heater and Frank was super courteous. Took his time, explained, and did a great job. Unique is probably one of the most professional companies I've ever worked with.
(View Less)

By Ray H. on 10/11/18
Always polite and prompt, excellent service.

By Dr. John Melvin Carol P. on 10/10/18
(no comment)

By Charles W. on 10/10/18
Frank P is my idea, no strike that, should be anyone's idea of the person you want to check out & maintain your HVAC. Competent, careful, friendly. I love customer-focused companies & - so far - Unique Comfort works for us.

By Kevin J. on 10/10/18
(no comment)

By Janine L. on 10/10/18
(no comment)

By Philip R. on 10/10/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark D
3 Years
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Dimos T
16 Years
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Kyle R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Deborah Z
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Mike V
8 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Christian H
5 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Unique Indoor Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Customer service is always a top priority at Unique Indoor Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.