CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400
By Betty R. on 06/25/19
no comment

By Anthony G. on 06/24/19
Both Trong and Mansour were prompt, courteous and professional today with our A.C. install. I would recommend them to anyone!

By Aileen M. on 06/24/19
Christian was friendly and efficient. He showed me before and after photos of the problem, which was a help.

By Alexander G. on 06/23/19
I highly recommend Unique Indoor Comfort. I had 2 A/Cs replaced, in a house in the city, with 2 condensers on the roof. It was a complicated job due to the removal of the old A/Cs. They did a really nice job installing the new A/Cs. The team put drop-cloths on the ...
(View More)
I highly recommend Unique Indoor Comfort. I had 2 A/Cs replaced, in a house in the city, with 2 condensers on the roof. It was a complicated job due to the removal of the old A/Cs. They did a really nice job installing the new A/Cs. The team put drop-cloths on the floors and stairs where they worked and cleaned up every day when before they left. They kept me informed of the status of the job everyday. Overall really nice job.
(View Less)

By Edward D. on 06/22/19
Trong and his assistant, Mansour, finished the installation of the first floor and walk-in basement of the house today. It was a challenge given the home was built in 1876 long before the concept of air conditioning was thought of. Trong met and exceeded any challe...
(View More)
Trong and his assistant, Mansour, finished the installation of the first floor and walk-in basement of the house today. It was a challenge given the home was built in 1876 long before the concept of air conditioning was thought of. Trong met and exceeded any challenge the house threw at him, his work is meticulous with thought to air flow, noise and neatness. His pride in his workmanship is impressive, the perfection that he demands of his assistant is equally satisfying. Trong is certainly the best installer that I have ever experienced in my multiple houses through the years. I will request him for an installation later this year at another property.Very pleased with his workmanship. I rate him a #5, the best.
(View Less)

By Diane M. on 06/22/19
Dennis was pleasant, professional, and thorough in the maintenance of mini-split a.c. unit. Another great experience with Unique!

By Chritopher H. on 06/22/19
Unique Indoor Comfort provides outstanding customer service and they promptly and efficiently did an outstanding heater and hot water heater venting repair job!

By John A. on 06/22/19
Calvin was great. Knowledgeable, competent, proactive and informative. Very pleasant and professional manner. 5+ stars

By Diane L. on 06/21/19
Frank P. did an excellent job, as have all the Unique workforce who have been here.

By Simone A. on 06/20/19
Mark was timely, patient and very helpful!

By Philip M. on 06/19/19
Jacques and Abdul stayed until we had AC in our toddlers room. The unit had been broken and we were finally getting a new unit installed. Through the constant heavy rain and an electrical issue they stayed almost 12 hours, working inside and outside, but were alway...
(View More)
Jacques and Abdul stayed until we had AC in our toddlers room. The unit had been broken and we were finally getting a new unit installed. Through the constant heavy rain and an electrical issue they stayed almost 12 hours, working inside and outside, but were always professional, respectful and did a great job installing and cleaning up too.
(View Less)

By Mary G. on 06/19/19
This company has the best of everything- friendly experienced staff and fair pricing.

By Michael R. on 06/19/19
Jacques and Abdul were extremely helpful and cautious with our stuff. They were thorough and explained all of their actions. Thank you!!

By Dan and Jenn C. on 06/18/19
No comments

By Jerry Marybell C. on 06/18/19
Called Saturday afternoon and surprisingly got Kyle who was very helpful an would have someone to service ou hot water problem on Sunday Fathers Day. Mike arrived at designated time and quickly diagnosed the situation and showed us how to get system working until a...
(View More)
Called Saturday afternoon and surprisingly got Kyle who was very helpful an would have someone to service ou hot water problem on Sunday Fathers Day. Mike arrived at designated time and quickly diagnosed the situation and showed us how to get system working until a part needed arrived. He expedited the order. He was very professional and knowledgeable and sympathetic with our problem. He and all Unique personnel are all professional and very customer oriented. Have and will continue to recommend Unique
(View Less)

By Beth A. on 06/18/19
Thorough, professional and great in his dialog and explanation of all he was reviewing and considering with the service and possible repair of my unit.

By Cynthia S. on 06/18/19
Punctional, thorough, informative, friendly-great service all around!

By Kevin Coleman S. on 06/18/19
great pricing, fast installation and professionalism

By Kevin Coleman S. on 06/18/19
Very prompt, professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

By Anne G. on 06/17/19
Unique Indoor Comfort just completed the installation of mini-splits into my home. They were fantastic from the get go. My first encounter was with Paul who did a great job advising me and helping me choose the best system to cool my home. He was professional, cour...
(View More)
Unique Indoor Comfort just completed the installation of mini-splits into my home. They were fantastic from the get go. My first encounter was with Paul who did a great job advising me and helping me choose the best system to cool my home. He was professional, courteous and most helpful. The install team, Mark & Rick did an amazing job. They were on time, knowledgeable, professional, courteous, respectful.... and clean --you'd never know they were in the house. I highly recommend Unique for your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark D
5 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Dimos T
16 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Kyle R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Deborah Z
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Mike V
8 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Frank P
7 Years
Rating:
(97 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Unique Indoor Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Customer service is always a top priority at Unique Indoor Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.