CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400
By Deborah D. on 02/08/19
In my profession, I am considered an expert in customer service. Every single person in this company has been trained to be technically knowledgeable, considerate, efficient, and PLEASANT! If I could give more than five stars, I would! Well done, Unique Indoor Comfort!

By Dan G. on 02/07/19
We have the service package. Great service and very professional. Highly recommend

By David L. on 02/07/19
Beshoy arrived on time and was polite, courteous, informative and very knowledgeable. Took the time to fully educate me on my furnace’s issue and the resolution needed to fix it. His service call should be the model for excellent customer experience!

By Dale P. on 02/07/19
Unique, was recommended by a friend who experienced three purchases and enjoyed the professional experience and no short cut rules. My expeience is also the same, my service provider could not have been better. Explaining the heating system, Dam when way over what was expected.

By Howard W. on 02/06/19
Frank was excellent !!

By Jaclyn P. on 02/05/19
Dimos was excellent.

By Rochelle H. on 02/05/19
Courteous, super friendly, efficient.

By Ann Michele W. on 02/01/19
I would highly recommend Unique Indoor Comfort for your heating and air-conditioning needs. I contacted the company because I was researching prices for replacement on my boiler/gas heater. When the representative, Brian came to my home he was on time, and very hon...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Unique Indoor Comfort for your heating and air-conditioning needs. I contacted the company because I was researching prices for replacement on my boiler/gas heater. When the representative, Brian came to my home he was on time, and very honest about what my needs were. He said he would be willing to give me a price for full replacement, but felt that all my unit needed was a maintenance/diagnostic appointment. The office accommodated me with an appointment that was most convenient for me. When Frank P arrived to my home on time, very friendly, very professional, and listened to my concerns I felt very comfortable with my decision to use this company. He performed the maintenance on my heater and installed a new thermostat. What a difference a thermostat made considering other companies that came out were willing to sell me a unit and not even address maintenance/service plan. I am thrilled that I called Unique Indoor Comfort for my heating needs!!!! I signed a year service plan in case of any problems in the future Which was very reasonably priced.Once again I highly recommend this company, you will be very pleased with their service and performance.
(View Less)

By Tiffany K. on 01/31/19
They came highly recommended by many friends, and I'm glad I listened to them. They were very professional and courteous. I ended up buying their service plan, and was well prepared for the polar vortex.

By Tiffany K. on 01/31/19
Great professional and courteous service

By Wilfred R. R. on 01/31/19
They were quick, which was good because it was -8 degrees that morning. They got to my house early, diagnosed the issue within a half an hour and fixed the problem before 10:00 AM. The staff was courteous and respectful, and they didn't try to price gouge or pull m...
(View More)
They were quick, which was good because it was -8 degrees that morning. They got to my house early, diagnosed the issue within a half an hour and fixed the problem before 10:00 AM. The staff was courteous and respectful, and they didn't try to price gouge or pull my leg. I will definitely use them again for my heating and air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By William L. on 01/28/19
Technician arrived on time...very personable, neat and business like. It's all been, a very good experience. All 10s!

By Greg B. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By Michael R. on 01/21/19
Quy and Thuan did an excellent job. They were courteous, worked efficiently, the work was neat and they cleaned up when they were finished.

By Patricia R. on 01/21/19
Excellent professional service from my call with Joy in the office to the technicians. I've used Unique for a few years and just used them today to fix my heater. They are consistently professional and competent. Pat was the tech today and he is pleasant, funny and...
(View More)
Excellent professional service from my call with Joy in the office to the technicians. I've used Unique for a few years and just used them today to fix my heater. They are consistently professional and competent. Pat was the tech today and he is pleasant, funny and very knowledgeable. He communicated the problem clearly. Always a great experience with Unique! ( and such service is truly unique!)
(View Less)

By Anthony L. on 01/21/19
This was my first service with this company and I could not be more impressed! The technician Beshoy was very knowledgeable and super patient with me when walking through my issue. There wasn't a question he could not answer about my system!

By Fred S. on 01/20/19
When my entire block suffered a power surge, both heaters in my duplex stopped working. I called Unique based on their reputation, and the person I spoke to in the office was very polite and professional. They scheduled an emergency (Sunday) appointment for the sam...
(View More)
When my entire block suffered a power surge, both heaters in my duplex stopped working. I called Unique based on their reputation, and the person I spoke to in the office was very polite and professional. They scheduled an emergency (Sunday) appointment for the same day. The technician, Dimos came out to do the service. He was very knowledgeable and honest and was able to complete the service on both units in under 2 hours. Unique Indoor Comfort exceeded my expectations across the board!
(View Less)

By Charles H. on 01/19/19
Both Kyle and Dimos were extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable. Dimos arrived at our house in less than two (2) hours after my request for service, promptly diagnosed the problem and had our heater back on much quicker than I ever expected. Dimos was als...
(View More)
Both Kyle and Dimos were extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable. Dimos arrived at our house in less than two (2) hours after my request for service, promptly diagnosed the problem and had our heater back on much quicker than I ever expected. Dimos was also very patient with all of my questions, respectful of our house and helped me clearly understand what caused the issue and what had been done to restore our heat. Unique now has another warm and satisfied customer in Chestnut Hill. I highly recommend Unique, Kyle and Dimos.
(View Less)

By Ishaq D. on 01/19/19
Thanks again to Frank for his professional, friendly, and helpful services today! Ishaq Deis Art Teacher in Philadelphia

By Bill H. on 01/19/19
Mark and Kyle did a great job as usual. I have been using Unique for years. Wouldn't even consider anyone else.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark D
3 Years
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Dimos T
16 Years
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Kyle R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Deborah Z
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Mike V
8 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Frank P
7 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Unique Indoor Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Customer service is always a top priority at Unique Indoor Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.