CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400
By Joe P. on 10/20/19
Brien from Unique was very informative and professional and suggested fixes for my HVAC system.doctor

By Barbara S. on 10/19/19
Always good work from the team

By Dedra D. on 10/19/19
Mike Vegas is an awesome tech!!! He knows what he’s doing, and provided me with excellent customer service. He went above and beyond the call of duty, when he didn’t have to, to make sure my heating system was fixed and safe! Mike, thanks again for all you do!!!

By Joanne S. on 10/19/19
Everyone at Unique was great to work with from the initial visit by Dante to review my needs followed by the team of installers, Wes and Mariano. It's always a challenge removing and installing the equipment in an old row home with its narrow spaces, but they did i...
(View More)
Everyone at Unique was great to work with from the initial visit by Dante to review my needs followed by the team of installers, Wes and Mariano. It's always a challenge removing and installing the equipment in an old row home with its narrow spaces, but they did it. They also used drop cloths to keep the floors clean and finished up by vacuuming. I would highly recommend Unique to anyone considering a new heater or air conditioner. They were a pleasure to work with and very professional.
(View Less)

By Jeff S. on 10/18/19
We had a great experience with Unique. We had a high velocity central a/c system installed in our home. Brian did an excellent job explaining everything. Taz & Sam did a phenomenal job installing the system, they were very courteous and thorough. We would highly recommend them!

By Barrie D. on 10/18/19
Unique provided outstanding service. They are clearly focused on an excellent customer experience. They are reliable, competent, honest and proactive. Highly recommend.

By Kathleen K. on 10/17/19
Mike V was absolutely terrific!!!!! Very courteous and Kim could not have been better helping us with the repair!!! Thank you

By Kathleen K. on 10/17/19
Mike exceeded our expectations. He came in with a big smile and explained everything he was going to do. He never stopped working as well as helping us connect to the office to set up an 0% interest account with Wells Fargo. We have been happy with Unique for many ...
(View More)
Mike exceeded our expectations. He came in with a big smile and explained everything he was going to do. He never stopped working as well as helping us connect to the office to set up an 0% interest account with Wells Fargo. We have been happy with Unique for many years and we now have heat!!
(View Less)

By Sally G. on 10/17/19
Excellent knowledge, customer service and as well as very respectful of my home. Paul delivered perfectly.Would definitely recommend.

By Rodman and Merry R. on 10/17/19
George M was efficient, courteous and an excellent explainer. He had a very helpful suggestion for us about a service contract that made good sense. We would welcome him back to service our HVAC systems.

By Ann M O. on 10/17/19
Jacques and Rico arrived in a timely manner and worked straight through until 7PM to complete my new HVAC install. They were respectful, kind and knowledgeable. They took time to explain the new system and its operation. They were …More

By Patti M. on 10/17/19
Brian was very thorough and great to deal with.

By Charles Parker J. on 10/16/19
I just had a service call for a “Fall” cleaning. On time, very nice and did a great job.

By Steve M. on 10/16/19
Alex A. and Juan R. are great as the team installing a Unique Heating and Cooling System in our home. They are completely professional, knowledgeable, efficient and nice. They are very committed to making sure that we are happy with every step of the process. I hig...
(View More)
Alex A. and Juan R. are great as the team installing a Unique Heating and Cooling System in our home. They are completely professional, knowledgeable, efficient and nice. They are very committed to making sure that we are happy with every step of the process. I highly recommend Alex A.and Juan R. and their company Unique Indoor Comfort Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Tony C. on 10/14/19
Our tech, Joe G., arrived timely, was pleasant and courteous, understood what needed done, performed inspection professionally and arranged for appropriate documentation. Couldn't ask for anything better under the circumstances.

By Millie C. on 10/14/19
Great guy very knowledgeable clean and respectable to my home

By Darin Wendy S. on 10/14/19
Tech did a great job.

By Carol Felton Dr. Eric S. on 10/14/19
Frank continues providing professional, courteous and punctual service on our service agreement. I highly recommend Frank without reservation.

By Sharon E. on 10/13/19
We purchased two new air conditioning/heating units from Unique in 2018. Both installations were great. While undergoing an extensive stucco repair on our home, we noticed one of our units suddenly stopped working. Unique sent a technician, Terry, to our home th...
(View More)
We purchased two new air conditioning/heating units from Unique in 2018. Both installations were great. While undergoing an extensive stucco repair on our home, we noticed one of our units suddenly stopped working. Unique sent a technician, Terry, to our home that very day to diagnose our issue: a leak. The next day, Beshoy Aziz came to our home to pinpoint the leak. Our contractor punctured a line. Mr. Aziz quickly and accurately discovered the source and corrected the problem. We are 100% satisfied with Unique Indoor Comfort and their extremely knowledgable and competent team. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By MARK S. on 10/12/19
Mike was prompt, diagnosed the issues quickly and explained all repair options clearly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark D
5 Years
Rating:
178 total reviews!
ZDimos T
16 Years
Rating:
161 total reviews!
Kyle R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
Joy S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Mike V
8 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Frank P
7 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Unique Indoor Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Customer service is always a top priority at Unique Indoor Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.