CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400
By Eleanor G. on 08/07/20
It wouldn't let me enter the stars. I don't use any social media and the Judy's book option (or whatever that was called) didn't work. Jacques was on time, courteous, efficient, willing to explain what he was doing and what needed to be done.

By Cyd W. on 08/07/20
I would highly recommend Unique Indoor Comfort. Their staff was extremely professional. Punctual, thoughtful, and responsive. Without hesitation, if you are looking for a group you can rely on, go with Unique. And what a dream--we have air!!!!

By Katy M. on 08/06/20
no comment

By Nancy S. on 08/05/20
The installers Bruce and Scott were excellent. They were professional and friendly and answered All of our questions. Great job!

By Kathy J. on 08/05/20
We were very pleased with the service call from Unique.

By Rich O. on 08/03/20
We've had work done on our house and used many different contractors with mixed results. Unique Indoor Comfort is by far the standout company out of those we have hired. Absolutely zero complaints or critiques from our experience. Alex & Juan installed our high vel...
(View More)
We've had work done on our house and used many different contractors with mixed results. Unique Indoor Comfort is by far the standout company out of those we have hired. Absolutely zero complaints or critiques from our experience. Alex & Juan installed our high velocity system and they were wonderful, professional, and talented at their work. We are so pleased with the results - worth every penny!
(View Less)

By Ted B. on 08/01/20
The agent was very respectful and experienced. He answered all of our questions.

By Tanya H. on 08/01/20
They provided excellent service during the installation of our "mini-split." They were friendly and professional. They did a great job. We would recommend this company and their team to anyone. Great job!

By Robert M. on 07/31/20
Mike came out quickly to access our current system and made thoughtful recommendations on how to increase our systems efficiency while offering a number of options. Good warranty of installation for parts and labor.

By Nate H. on 07/30/20
Unique was very helpful and informative. They are very reasonably priced for high quality equipment and service!

By Jeff K. on 07/30/20
Excellent work replacing our condenser. New one is so much better than the old. Everything was finished according to the timetable he gave us at the start of the job.

By Peyton K. on 07/28/20
A positive experience with scheduling and service. Everyone that I dealt with was knowledgeable and friendly.

By Kate H. on 07/28/20
Unique Indoor Comfort exceeded all of my expectations. Our initial meeting, scheduling and the team's follow up were impeccable. Most incredible was the installation process, Trong and Tan went so far above and beyond in the 4 days they were with us. The arrived...
(View More)
Unique Indoor Comfort exceeded all of my expectations. Our initial meeting, scheduling and the team's follow up were impeccable. Most incredible was the installation process, Trong and Tan went so far above and beyond in the 4 days they were with us. The arrived on time daily and got straight to work with no impact to our daily lives or work schedules. Trang and Tan were friendly, helpful, and did not leave a speck of dust, meticulously cleaning up after their work every day before leaving. My scheduling and installation team really wowed me and gave me no reason to doubt my decision in choosing Unique Indoor Comfort! Thank you so much, we are so grateful for Unique Indoor Comfort and the quality work you do!
(View Less)

By Andrea U. on 07/27/20
Everything works fine, the people were polite, the place was cleaned up,and we are very happy with the way the system is working. Thank you for all your hard work. Andrea Urban

By Mark Singer Barbara P. on 07/27/20
Unique Indoor Comfort (Joy Kyle, along with their excellent team of technicians), is my GO-TO company for our heating and air-conditioning needs! Very accommodating, very reliable and always excellent work! 5 STARS!!

By Vince M. on 07/27/20
Great response

By Whitney B. on 07/27/20
Great team of professionals that helped us find a creative solution to run natural gas piping for a 120 year old house, with minimal impact. Very courteous , timely, and conscious of COVID-19 safety throughout when in & out of the house. Would absolutely recommend them highly

By Tricia C. on 07/25/20
Thanks Pat for being on time, courteous, safe around me and our kids, and giving us more season with our older unit!

By Barbara E. on 07/24/20
Highest praise .

By Daniel C. on 07/24/20
We couldn't be happier with our Unique experience. Alex and Juan, who installed our system, were courteous, professional, timely, and incredibly hard working. They installed a new system in just one day, and it's working great! We love the green ribbon service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark D
5 Years
Rating:
192 total reviews!
Mike V
8 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kyle R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(207 total reviews)
Joy S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
Frank P
7 Years
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Beshoy A
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Unique Indoor Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 825-4400

Customer service is always a top priority at Unique Indoor Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.