CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
By Cheryl G. on 09/24/20
Mike from Ultimate Heating performed my "winter " maintenance..Very pleased with Mike. Knowledgeable, professional & personable..Thanks Mike L.

By Ken H. on 09/08/20
Great service!

By Shon S. on 08/19/20
Chris is always great to work with. Honest, personable, provides all the information and then does a great job.

By Becky S. on 08/07/20
Very thorough and great at explaining to the customer

By Chris N. on 07/10/20
We had Ultimate Heating and Air install our new HVAC system. I would easily recommend this company to those looking for a new system. From our initial Inquiry, to sales, installation and follow up Chris, Chad and Jason were professional and quick to respond.

By Griff W. on 07/07/20
a professional company, service was thorough and timely. tech was knowledgeable and efficient!

By Dave and Becky M. on 07/06/20
We trust them to care for our a/c and furnace. The gal who answered the phone recently was so friendly. Our tech Frank is knowledgeable and friendly.

By Kate M. on 07/06/20
This is my second visit by Ultimate Heating and Air. I find them to be honest and professional, and would recommend them to anyone.

By Brendan K. on 07/01/20
My A/C was on but stopped blowing air and this was in the middle of a very hot heat spell. Called another A/C company that could not get me into their schedule until 3 days from now but I could pay the double-time, after-hours rate if I wanted. Found Ultimate sta...
(View More)
My A/C was on but stopped blowing air and this was in the middle of a very hot heat spell. Called another A/C company that could not get me into their schedule until 3 days from now but I could pay the double-time, after-hours rate if I wanted. Found Ultimate stamped on the side of my furnace and they came out in about 4 hours. "Ron" immediately found the problem and fixed it. Will be using them from now on. Awesome!
(View Less)

By Deborah and Tom G. on 06/30/20
My husband and I were very pleased with the professionalism and friendly staff at Ultimate Heating and Air. Brenda and Mike were very nice people to deal with, you couldn't ask for better customer service.

By Mike and Michelle R. on 06/30/20
This was my first experience using Ultimate HVAC for seasonal maintenance. My initial contact was with Brenda, who explained the various preventative maintenance programs and scheduled a date for the service call. The day before the scheduled service, I contacted B...
(View More)
This was my first experience using Ultimate HVAC for seasonal maintenance. My initial contact was with Brenda, who explained the various preventative maintenance programs and scheduled a date for the service call. The day before the scheduled service, I contacted Brenda to cancel the appointment due to an out of state family emergency. Brenda totally understood my situation and rescheduled for the following week. The technician who serviced the the system was Frank. I appreciated Frank's phone call about 20 minutes prior to his arrival as well as the protective mask he wore when entering the garage. He provided an in depth summary of his findings as well as letting me know of a potential mechanical problem that may be an issue in the future. Frank indicated he would follow up with me on several items he wanted to get further information on. True to his word he followed up the next morning. Looking forward to a long relationship with Ultimate HVAC!
(View Less)

By Glen and Coleen B. on 06/30/20
Ultimate Heating and Air is amazing. We called late afternoon on a Friday and Cathy was incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She provided helpful suggestions, over the phone, which enabled us to get our air conditioning working again. This fix got us thr...
(View More)
Ultimate Heating and Air is amazing. We called late afternoon on a Friday and Cathy was incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She provided helpful suggestions, over the phone, which enabled us to get our air conditioning working again. This fix got us through the weekend and we were able schedule a maintenance check during normal work hours, rather than having to pay for an after hours visit. She scheduled an appointment for us with Chris. Chris was very friendly, thorough and professional. He did a great job. We would, and have, highly recommended Ultimate to all our friends and family.
(View Less)

By Tony W. on 06/30/20
Very good company. Have used them three times. Once to fix my AC and once for a heating problem. Just had my ac checked under their yearly maintenance plan, the tech did an outstanding job. Very impressed by the techs from this company and their quick response when there is problem

By Randy & Andrea B. on 06/26/20
Link provided keeps giving an error code.

By Dennis B. on 06/25/20
Techs were out 3 times in 3 weeks. $585.00 later and problem still didn’t get fixed. Very disappointed with service.

By Nathan P. on 06/24/20
Even when there was an issue, Ultimate made sure my new system worked the way it was supposed to before they called it done. Will always use and their annual service contract gives me peace of mind.

By Rulon and Beth P. on 06/23/20
Highly recommend Ultimate Heating & Air. We always get polite and thorough help and service. From scheduling with Brenda to service with Chris, it's always great!

By Patrice L. on 06/12/20
Arrived as scheduled, helpful, polite, knowledgeable person. Recommend.

By VIVIAN M. on 06/12/20
Chris. T and Frank came to my home on two occations and the process was very easy and no outragious price padding or tricks to make you think they are doing you a great favior ,just real and honest. I had several estimates come and all were really overpriced and di...
(View More)
Chris. T and Frank came to my home on two occations and the process was very easy and no outragious price padding or tricks to make you think they are doing you a great favior ,just real and honest. I had several estimates come and all were really overpriced and dishonest. This company is highly recomended by us, thanks for everything ULTIMATE HEATING & AIR.
(View Less)

By Nicole D. on 06/11/20
Brenda was so great! She got back to me first thing in the morning regarding my furnace not working. They were booked out, but she said she would try to get me in and did. The problem was easily fixed and I will call if I have any other issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
410 total reviews!
Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
220 total reviews!
Brenda N
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(308 total reviews)
Cathy C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Ron H
20 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Chad R
14 Years
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Customer service is always a top priority at Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
Frank H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
220 total reviews
Frank enjoys a good day of golf, snowboarding or getting out on a dirt bike, but more than anything he loves spending time with wife, son and two daughters.
By Dave and Becky M. on 07/06/20
We trust them to care for our a/c and furnace. The gal who answered the phone recently was so friendly. Our tech Frank is knowledgeable and friendly.

By Mike and Michelle R. on 06/30/20
This was my first experience using Ultimate HVAC for seasonal maintenance. My initial contact was with Brenda, who explained the various preventative maintenance programs and scheduled a date for the service call. The day before the scheduled service, I contacted B...
(View More)
This was my first experience using Ultimate HVAC for seasonal maintenance. My initial contact was with Brenda, who explained the various preventative maintenance programs and scheduled a date for the service call. The day before the scheduled service, I contacted Brenda to cancel the appointment due to an out of state family emergency. Brenda totally understood my situation and rescheduled for the following week. The technician who serviced the the system was Frank. I appreciated Frank's phone call about 20 minutes prior to his arrival as well as the protective mask he wore when entering the garage. He provided an in depth summary of his findings as well as letting me know of a potential mechanical problem that may be an issue in the future. Frank indicated he would follow up with me on several items he wanted to get further information on. True to his word he followed up the next morning. Looking forward to a long relationship with Ultimate HVAC!
(View Less)

By Dennis B. on 06/25/20
Techs were out 3 times in 3 weeks. $585.00 later and problem still didn’t get fixed. Very disappointed with service.

By Patrice L. on 06/12/20
Arrived as scheduled, helpful, polite, knowledgeable person. Recommend.

By Nicole D. on 06/11/20
Brenda was so great! She got back to me first thing in the morning regarding my furnace not working. They were booked out, but she said she would try to get me in and did. The problem was easily fixed and I will call if I have any other issues.

By George A. on 05/06/20
Frank called ahead and let me know he had opportunity to arrive early. He was very professional, answered all my questions and did the service in a very professional manner. He installed a filter which I had ordered for the equipment. Explained how to operate my th...
(View More)
Frank called ahead and let me know he had opportunity to arrive early. He was very professional, answered all my questions and did the service in a very professional manner. He installed a filter which I had ordered for the equipment. Explained how to operate my thermostat so that I would experience comfort and the equip would operate efficiently. Left everything neat and clean. Frank Hylton is an excellent service tech and representative for Ultimate Heating & Air Inc.
(View Less)

By Michael W. on 04/10/20
Excellent service, always shows up on schedule, friendly technicians, always explains any issues my system may have. I chose Ultimate over several other companies years ago and I have no regrets.

By Mike & Rhonda P. on 04/08/20
Very professional.

By Trevor D. on 04/08/20
The link acted like it was broken.

By Michael A. on 12/20/19
Quick service when my furnace had a clog that causes the condensate to back up which shut the furnace off. Ultimate was very friendly from everyone I talked with and had their repairman out in quick order. The repair was quick and easy. The explanation was thorough...
(View More)
Quick service when my furnace had a clog that causes the condensate to back up which shut the furnace off. Ultimate was very friendly from everyone I talked with and had their repairman out in quick order. The repair was quick and easy. The explanation was thorough. I will be doing much more business with Ultimate.
(View Less)

By Chuck and Bonny C. on 12/18/19
Yesterday I came home in the afternoon and walked into a cool house. I noticed that the furnace was not operating and so I called your office 4:15 pm and ask if a repair person could come and fix our furnace. I explain that I had a commitment at 530 pm until 830 ...
(View More)
Yesterday I came home in the afternoon and walked into a cool house. I noticed that the furnace was not operating and so I called your office 4:15 pm and ask if a repair person could come and fix our furnace. I explain that I had a commitment at 530 pm until 830 pm and they ask if they could send out a service person right now and I said yes. Frank was the service repair man and he showed up within 15 minutes. He diagnosis the problem within a few minutes and replaced the part and the heat was coming into the house. Both my wife and I were able to meet our appointment and when we returned home; the house was cozy and warm.
(View Less)

By John and Becky S. on 12/15/19
Very timely, courteous, knowledgeable. Tries to make explanations easy to understand

By Cheryl Ann G. on 12/15/19
Brenda called to schedule my appt with Frank. She was very professional and personable. Frank was outstanding. He was informative, explained what maintenance was being done and asked if I had any questions or concerns. Very happy with Ultimate so far. Looking fo...
(View More)
Brenda called to schedule my appt with Frank. She was very professional and personable. Frank was outstanding. He was informative, explained what maintenance was being done and asked if I had any questions or concerns. Very happy with Ultimate so far. Looking forward to doing business with them.in the future.
(View Less)

By John M. on 11/23/19
Great company with excellent people. My latest experience was with Brenda N. and Frank H. As usual, they provided timely, professional, on-time service. I’ve been in their maintenance program for one year and with each visit, I’m more impressed.

By Claire L. on 11/20/19
Nicest, most knowledgeable people ever!

By Karen H. on 11/19/19
I am very happy with the service and knowledge of Frank. He always calls before and tells me he is on his way. He is professional, and friendly. Brenda in the office is also very friendly and helpful . I am a happy returning customer.

By Amelia and Gary P. on 11/11/19
From the initial call, to the service appointment, Ultimate Heating was courteous, polite, professional and reasonably priced. Brenda is wonderful in the office and our technician, Frank, was prompt, friendly, and honest. Reading recent reviews of other HVAC comp...
(View More)
From the initial call, to the service appointment, Ultimate Heating was courteous, polite, professional and reasonably priced. Brenda is wonderful in the office and our technician, Frank, was prompt, friendly, and honest. Reading recent reviews of other HVAC companies, I was glad I chose Ultimate!
(View Less)

By Len and Eric S. on 11/08/19
Frank provided excellent service and advice on a furnace we installed earlier this year. Polite, professional and efficient! Couldn't be happier!

By Cheryl H. on 11/07/19
Frank at Ultimate Heating and Air was very professional at taking care of our heating and air needs.

By Claire L. on 10/22/19
Nicest, most knowledgeable people ever!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.