CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
By Cheryl G. on 09/24/20
Mike from Ultimate Heating performed my "winter " maintenance..Very pleased with Mike. Knowledgeable, professional & personable..Thanks Mike L.

By Ken H. on 09/08/20
Great service!

By Shon S. on 08/19/20
Chris is always great to work with. Honest, personable, provides all the information and then does a great job.

By Becky S. on 08/07/20
Very thorough and great at explaining to the customer

By Chris N. on 07/10/20
We had Ultimate Heating and Air install our new HVAC system. I would easily recommend this company to those looking for a new system. From our initial Inquiry, to sales, installation and follow up Chris, Chad and Jason were professional and quick to respond.

By Griff W. on 07/07/20
a professional company, service was thorough and timely. tech was knowledgeable and efficient!

By Dave and Becky M. on 07/06/20
We trust them to care for our a/c and furnace. The gal who answered the phone recently was so friendly. Our tech Frank is knowledgeable and friendly.

By Kate M. on 07/06/20
This is my second visit by Ultimate Heating and Air. I find them to be honest and professional, and would recommend them to anyone.

By Brendan K. on 07/01/20
My A/C was on but stopped blowing air and this was in the middle of a very hot heat spell. Called another A/C company that could not get me into their schedule until 3 days from now but I could pay the double-time, after-hours rate if I wanted. Found Ultimate sta...
(View More)
My A/C was on but stopped blowing air and this was in the middle of a very hot heat spell. Called another A/C company that could not get me into their schedule until 3 days from now but I could pay the double-time, after-hours rate if I wanted. Found Ultimate stamped on the side of my furnace and they came out in about 4 hours. "Ron" immediately found the problem and fixed it. Will be using them from now on. Awesome!
(View Less)

By Deborah and Tom G. on 06/30/20
My husband and I were very pleased with the professionalism and friendly staff at Ultimate Heating and Air. Brenda and Mike were very nice people to deal with, you couldn't ask for better customer service.

By Mike and Michelle R. on 06/30/20
This was my first experience using Ultimate HVAC for seasonal maintenance. My initial contact was with Brenda, who explained the various preventative maintenance programs and scheduled a date for the service call. The day before the scheduled service, I contacted B...
(View More)
This was my first experience using Ultimate HVAC for seasonal maintenance. My initial contact was with Brenda, who explained the various preventative maintenance programs and scheduled a date for the service call. The day before the scheduled service, I contacted Brenda to cancel the appointment due to an out of state family emergency. Brenda totally understood my situation and rescheduled for the following week. The technician who serviced the the system was Frank. I appreciated Frank's phone call about 20 minutes prior to his arrival as well as the protective mask he wore when entering the garage. He provided an in depth summary of his findings as well as letting me know of a potential mechanical problem that may be an issue in the future. Frank indicated he would follow up with me on several items he wanted to get further information on. True to his word he followed up the next morning. Looking forward to a long relationship with Ultimate HVAC!
(View Less)

By Glen and Coleen B. on 06/30/20
Ultimate Heating and Air is amazing. We called late afternoon on a Friday and Cathy was incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She provided helpful suggestions, over the phone, which enabled us to get our air conditioning working again. This fix got us thr...
(View More)
Ultimate Heating and Air is amazing. We called late afternoon on a Friday and Cathy was incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She provided helpful suggestions, over the phone, which enabled us to get our air conditioning working again. This fix got us through the weekend and we were able schedule a maintenance check during normal work hours, rather than having to pay for an after hours visit. She scheduled an appointment for us with Chris. Chris was very friendly, thorough and professional. He did a great job. We would, and have, highly recommended Ultimate to all our friends and family.
(View Less)

By Tony W. on 06/30/20
Very good company. Have used them three times. Once to fix my AC and once for a heating problem. Just had my ac checked under their yearly maintenance plan, the tech did an outstanding job. Very impressed by the techs from this company and their quick response when there is problem

By Randy & Andrea B. on 06/26/20
Link provided keeps giving an error code.

By Dennis B. on 06/25/20
Techs were out 3 times in 3 weeks. $585.00 later and problem still didn’t get fixed. Very disappointed with service.

By Nathan P. on 06/24/20
Even when there was an issue, Ultimate made sure my new system worked the way it was supposed to before they called it done. Will always use and their annual service contract gives me peace of mind.

By Rulon and Beth P. on 06/23/20
Highly recommend Ultimate Heating & Air. We always get polite and thorough help and service. From scheduling with Brenda to service with Chris, it's always great!

By Patrice L. on 06/12/20
Arrived as scheduled, helpful, polite, knowledgeable person. Recommend.

By VIVIAN M. on 06/12/20
Chris. T and Frank came to my home on two occations and the process was very easy and no outragious price padding or tricks to make you think they are doing you a great favior ,just real and honest. I had several estimates come and all were really overpriced and di...
(View More)
Chris. T and Frank came to my home on two occations and the process was very easy and no outragious price padding or tricks to make you think they are doing you a great favior ,just real and honest. I had several estimates come and all were really overpriced and dishonest. This company is highly recomended by us, thanks for everything ULTIMATE HEATING & AIR.
(View Less)

By Nicole D. on 06/11/20
Brenda was so great! She got back to me first thing in the morning regarding my furnace not working. They were booked out, but she said she would try to get me in and did. The problem was easily fixed and I will call if I have any other issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
410 total reviews!
Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
220 total reviews!
Brenda N
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(308 total reviews)
Cathy C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Ron H
20 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Chad R
14 Years
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Customer service is always a top priority at Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
Chris T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
410 total reviews
Chris lives in Kuna with his wife Brooke and 2 sons and a daughter. Chris enjoys a chance to get out on his bike and scouting with his family. Chris has been In the industry since 2003 and Trained Eastern ID Technical College
By Shon S. on 08/19/20
Chris is always great to work with. Honest, personable, provides all the information and then does a great job.

By Kate M. on 07/06/20
This is my second visit by Ultimate Heating and Air. I find them to be honest and professional, and would recommend them to anyone.

By Glen and Coleen B. on 06/30/20
Ultimate Heating and Air is amazing. We called late afternoon on a Friday and Cathy was incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She provided helpful suggestions, over the phone, which enabled us to get our air conditioning working again. This fix got us thr...
(View More)
Ultimate Heating and Air is amazing. We called late afternoon on a Friday and Cathy was incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She provided helpful suggestions, over the phone, which enabled us to get our air conditioning working again. This fix got us through the weekend and we were able schedule a maintenance check during normal work hours, rather than having to pay for an after hours visit. She scheduled an appointment for us with Chris. Chris was very friendly, thorough and professional. He did a great job. We would, and have, highly recommended Ultimate to all our friends and family.
(View Less)

By Tony W. on 06/30/20
Very good company. Have used them three times. Once to fix my AC and once for a heating problem. Just had my ac checked under their yearly maintenance plan, the tech did an outstanding job. Very impressed by the techs from this company and their quick response when there is problem

By Rulon and Beth P. on 06/23/20
Highly recommend Ultimate Heating & Air. We always get polite and thorough help and service. From scheduling with Brenda to service with Chris, it's always great!

By VIVIAN M. on 06/12/20
Chris. T and Frank came to my home on two occations and the process was very easy and no outragious price padding or tricks to make you think they are doing you a great favior ,just real and honest. I had several estimates come and all were really overpriced and di...
(View More)
Chris. T and Frank came to my home on two occations and the process was very easy and no outragious price padding or tricks to make you think they are doing you a great favior ,just real and honest. I had several estimates come and all were really overpriced and dishonest. This company is highly recomended by us, thanks for everything ULTIMATE HEATING & AIR.
(View Less)

By Bob K. on 06/06/20
Chris Torres was prompt, efficient and thorough. He was also friendly and very accommodating.

By Ivan S. on 05/30/20
Chris came out this evening to our home as our AC wasn’t cooling, we can’t thank him enough. We understand that this is his career and part of what he does but here is the difference he was pleasant and happy didn’t complain about being here so late instead c...
(View More)
Chris came out this evening to our home as our AC wasn’t cooling, we can’t thank him enough. We understand that this is his career and part of what he does but here is the difference he was pleasant and happy didn’t complain about being here so late instead checked and doubled checked everything, gave suggestions that made sense and he asked questions plus listened to our replies prior to providing his suggestions. It’s like we were speaking to someone we knew for years. We have 7 kids and our kids will hear us speaking about our experience with Ultimate Heating & Air with our friends and family so you can assure yourself that they will have customers for life and not only mine. ??
(View Less)

By David B. on 05/28/20
Night call, walking into a hot house. Was here after hours, fixed the problem within an hour. Cost was very reasonable for a night call. Chris was extremely knowledgeable, polite and respected our house like it was his own. Recommend they to anyone who needs AC service.

By Thor R. on 05/27/20
Chris Torres did an excellent job of servicing our equipment. He was prompt, courteous, and friendly.

By RANDLE M B. on 05/16/20
Chris T***** was our Field Representative for our annual Spring HVAC tune-up. The office, and Chris, called ahead as is their practice, was on time, and performed the service in typical thorough fashion. He explained everything that he did, made some suggestions to...
(View More)
Chris T***** was our Field Representative for our annual Spring HVAC tune-up. The office, and Chris, called ahead as is their practice, was on time, and performed the service in typical thorough fashion. He explained everything that he did, made some suggestions to improve the efficiency of our system, and cleaned up afterwards. Chris is a credit to his employer, very pleasant, absolutely professional, and we would welcome him in our home at any time. My wife and I heartily recommend Ultimate Heating & Air Inc, because whomever they schedule for our service will provide predictably excellent service. After Chris's visit, we encouraged our new next door neighbors to call Ultimate. Happy Customer - Star, Idaho
(View Less)

By Clarence O. on 05/06/20
Friendly efficient service by Chris T. Explained things to me and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable. Will definitely sign up for a Service Contract in the future, plus when budgeting allows, we will purchase an Air Scrubber.

By James and Nancy W. on 05/05/20
Tried to post on google but the address came up in error. So I am sending this post in this format. Do Not Publish my name. However I wanted to say THANK YOU for your service. Both employees were very helpful, friendly, and courteous. Called about my problem ...
(View More)
Tried to post on google but the address came up in error. So I am sending this post in this format. Do Not Publish my name. However I wanted to say THANK YOU for your service. Both employees were very helpful, friendly, and courteous. Called about my problem the night before and the gentleman that answered was also very courteous and told me that someone would call back in the morning. And they did first thing. The service man was on time and also very courteous. He checked the air conditioner unit which was not working. Then he checked in the furnace and found a loose wire connection. After he made the proper connection everything worked perfectly. So, I was very happy. This is the second time this year that they have been of great service.
(View Less)

By Douglas P. on 04/05/20
Chris did a great job, called ahead and arrived on time. He knows his HVAC and explained what I needed to know to keep it running with my Ecobee thermostat.

By Philip V L. on 03/16/20
Excellent service

By Richard on 03/11/20
Chris was helpful he took the time to answer my questions and went above and beyond by warranting some stuff that I didn’t see that needed replaced very help and fast

By Randy & Darla F. on 02/28/20
Ultimate Heating and Air is by far one of the best companies we've worked with. Always on time, they go out of their way to explain everything, and competitive prices. We'll continue to work with them to maintain our HVAC system.

By Randy & Darla F. on 02/28/20
Great company, great employees. Always on time, explain everything and have competitive prices. We'll definitely be using them to maintain our HVAC system.

By Janis and Gary G. on 02/25/20
Excellent service! Chris, Brenda, and Tracy were prompt and professional in meeting our HVAC needs! They go above and beyond to provide great service and top notch customer service! We are very pleased with their services! Top quality company!

By Kathy B. on 02/24/20
Chris was very thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciated that he wrote down and explained possible future problems. He was very pleasant and open to my questions. I would definitely recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.