CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663
By Paul & Joanne N. on 09/27/19
Chris came and informed us of the hvac system we needed, gave us an excellent quote and the crew came in a couple of days and did a great install. Chad stopped by the day of install and double checked everything. We are very pleased with Ultimate heating and air.

By Michael and Lori B. on 09/27/19
The Service Agreement gives me a peace of mind that my Heating/Cooling is always in top running order. The service technician is highly professional and skilled. Brenda is ever polite on the phone.

By Sid A. on 09/26/19
Very good service with a good product. They show real concern with customer satisfaction.

By John and Shawna M. on 09/24/19
Been using ultimate for about 10 years. Always great service! Chris Torres has always taken care of us no matter what we need.

By Sal and Barbara T. on 09/20/19
Ron was very knowledgeable and helpful with the questions I asked him. I was very pleased with his service.

By Lisa B. on 09/20/19
I’ve worked with Ultimate Heating and Air for the last few years. Today Chris helped with my routine service call. He was friendly, and helped trouble shoot my problem, as well as teach me how to do it myself in the future. He even saved me from a giant bug that ...
(View More)
I’ve worked with Ultimate Heating and Air for the last few years. Today Chris helped with my routine service call. He was friendly, and helped trouble shoot my problem, as well as teach me how to do it myself in the future. He even saved me from a giant bug that somehow made it into my house, setting it free outside. My hero! Great company, excellent service, and easy to work with on a personal residence and rental property. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Mark E. on 09/19/19
Frank checked out our furnace and replaced the filter today. He also helped us make sense of all our heating and air maintenance needs for our new house, and clearly explained Ultimate pricing options. We appreciated his patience, honesty and thoroughness, and plan...
(View More)
Frank checked out our furnace and replaced the filter today. He also helped us make sense of all our heating and air maintenance needs for our new house, and clearly explained Ultimate pricing options. We appreciated his patience, honesty and thoroughness, and plan to use Ultimate regularly in the future.
(View Less)

By Todd & Julie B. on 09/13/19
The A/C ,furnace and water heater just installed. Looks like a very neat job. Everyone has been pleasant to work with.

By Rick C. on 09/11/19
Chris T was awesome, he took time to explain everything and did a update on the blower motor. Thanks

By Karri P. on 09/01/19
He came to look at my air conditioner(that had stopped working) over the Labor Day weekend. He was polite and answered all my questions and helped me in setting up my service maintenance for my air conditioner and heating unit.

By Leslie W. on 09/01/19
Ultimate is very professional and can be counted on to do the job right.

By Wade & Cretia S. on 09/01/19
Unbeatable service and knowledge at a good price can’t beat them. I’ll use them every time.

By David W. on 08/30/19
Timely, professional, courteous, and prompt service!

By Stephanie R. on 08/29/19
Company was able to schedule my appointment in a few day, tech showed up at a reasonable time, everything was taken care of quickly and I feel confident the information provided was accurate and recommendations were for my benefit. There was no pressure to make any...
(View More)
Company was able to schedule my appointment in a few day, tech showed up at a reasonable time, everything was taken care of quickly and I feel confident the information provided was accurate and recommendations were for my benefit. There was no pressure to make any decisions or added expenses.
(View Less)

By Bridger & Megan F. on 08/26/19
The whole team was great. They helped with a job in an old home that required some problem solving and accomplished it well.

By Willa B. on 08/26/19
Had a new AC/furnace system recently installed. Darrin was great to work with in planning the product and install. The guys who did the install were professional and thorough. I wasn’t happy with the original thermostat and they quickly and cheerfully swapped it ...
(View More)
Had a new AC/furnace system recently installed. Darrin was great to work with in planning the product and install. The guys who did the install were professional and thorough. I wasn’t happy with the original thermostat and they quickly and cheerfully swapped it out. Justin did the actual swap and programming. He was so friendly and professional. Chris T. does my annual maintenance, and he’s tops!
(View Less)

By Troy & Wendi P. on 08/23/19
Ultimate took great care of us on a new build and a new system on our existing home.

By Dave P. on 08/23/19
Ron H. does excellent work. He showed up early, figured out what was wrong with the AC and fixed it in a very timely manner. Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By John & Marcile V. on 08/21/19
Excellent team! We have been clients of Ultimate for fifteen years. The Ultimate team is trustworthy, dependable, and professional. **** *.

By Shaunna B. on 08/15/19
Ron was very helpful and efficient. He diagnosed maintenance issues, had a needed part delivered in minutes and tuned up the system. Ron offered suggestions but never pressured us. Ultimate Heating and Air has provided an awesome unit that has kept you older and in...
(View More)
Ron was very helpful and efficient. He diagnosed maintenance issues, had a needed part delivered in minutes and tuned up the system. Ron offered suggestions but never pressured us. Ultimate Heating and Air has provided an awesome unit that has kept you older and inefficient home perfectly comfortable in all seasons. Their field reps and service are excellent
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 321-8663

Customer service is always a top priority at Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.