CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 307-4921
By Linda E. on 10/12/20
I have had a contract with Tudi for many years. They have always given good service. Scheduling is easy and the technicians are competent and on time.

By Colleen D. on 09/23/20
Tudi provides great service - they remind you when they are coming, if they are going to be delayed, they call and tell you, and when they arrive they are very efficient.

By Ian T. on 08/28/20
Overall the service exceeded expectations, arrive on time, very professional in their work, considerate, polite and attentiveness to work procedure. Would recommend this company and people to one and all. Thanks to one and all

By Earnest R. on 08/28/20
Excellent job done

By David J. on 08/19/20
Hard working

By Ken C. on 07/28/20
I found the service man rude and not helpful.

By Kevin C. on 06/28/20
John always provides excellent service to me.

By Bruce / Frances F. on 06/11/20
5 stars for service.

By Stan R. on 05/16/20
Very professional. Highly recommend

By Barbara C. on 05/14/20
5 star rating.

By Maureen A. on 05/11/20
Very nice and helpful

By Maureen A. on 05/11/20
Fast and very helpful

By Thomas Or Katherine G. on 04/25/20
Went about work diligently and completely. The devil and the atmosphere restrained talking Thorouh job.

By Donald M. on 04/24/20
This was the quickest HVAC installs in history. Mark was at my home on monday 4/12/20 to give me an estimate which was a great quote btw; and said they would call in a couple of days to schedule the install. I actually received a call that afternoon to schedule the...
(View More)
This was the quickest HVAC installs in history. Mark was at my home on monday 4/12/20 to give me an estimate which was a great quote btw; and said they would call in a couple of days to schedule the install. I actually received a call that afternoon to schedule the work for the next day at 7:30 am. Mike, Lucas and Taylor were on time and started working immediately. They brought with them an air ioniser to kill all germs and viruses in the air as they worked. 6 hours later they were totally done and thoroughly cleaned up after them. The guys were friendly, hard workers and knew their stuff. The Trane furnace is great. The only negative is that I have yet to receive the Duquesne Rebate paperwork for having an energy efficient a/c unit installed. Otherwise Tudi is a great company!
(View Less)

By Bruce H. on 04/03/20
I am most pleased with Drew. He is professional, competent, timely and helpful.

By Lee G. on 02/22/20
Dan did an excellent job having to work replacing our whirlpool fixtures in very tight space with minimum visibility. Other plumbers had declined to do the work.

By Melissa P. on 02/22/20
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Fixed my problem when no one else could!

By Frannie S. on 02/21/20
My husband Bo and I have a house that is 100 years old. Needless to say, anything we do is a trial. We have had service people drive down our drive and take one look and ...run like their hair is on fire, says my daughter. Anyway, We spoke with Mike and he came out...
(View More)
My husband Bo and I have a house that is 100 years old. Needless to say, anything we do is a trial. We have had service people drive down our drive and take one look and ...run like their hair is on fire, says my daughter. Anyway, We spoke with Mike and he came out to survey the work we wanted, which was to air condition the 2nd and 3rd floor of our house. Mike thought putting individual units in the bedrooms and other spaces would be more cost effective. When you talk with MIke he is so knowledgeable and you feel like you have known him forever. EVERYONE from Mike to Chris and Rob our installers...….CAME ON TIME... These young men worked like no tomorrow. They dealt with drilling through walls 10 inches thick with brick and old plaster..not to mention working outside in.snow, rain, sleet and 30 mile an hour winds, on ladders 35 feet in the air. Did I say OLD house and high. Those young men trudged up 2 long flights of stairs....I lost count of the time. They did an impeccable job. They always came with a smile on their faces and just terrific workers and young men. All I can say is that one of our daughters is building a house and we are recommending Tudi. If they can work on a house of our size 6,000 square feet, old and difficult, then I don't think there is any job they can't accomplish. Believe me as we have lived in our home 40 years and we have seen contractors come and go. My husband's father was an engineer and builder, and my father was a tradesman, so we know that they would approve overwhelmingly of the work...and the work ethic.... Bravo Chris and Rob and Tudi...our thanks. CALL THEM IMMEDIATELY...DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH OTHERS.
(View Less)

By Janice R. on 02/18/20
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Robert W. on 02/16/20
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 307-4921

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank I
19 Years
Rating:
263 total reviews!
John P
15 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Lynda F
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(566 total reviews)
Beth R
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(288 total reviews)
Dan C
12 Years
Rating:
(213 total reviews)
Nathan V
7 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 307-4921

Customer service is always a top priority at Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.