CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 307-4921
By Mary M. on 05/13/22
Robert serviced the AC in my apartment, and was friendly, thorough, and safety minded. Really appreciated it!

By Brente R. B. on 12/02/21
Tudi Home Services was quick to come out and assess our situation. Dan Caruso, Master Plumber, went over everything. He inspected every little detail and listened to everything my wife and I had to say. He was very polite, professional and had a very helpful demean...
(View More)
Tudi Home Services was quick to come out and assess our situation. Dan Caruso, Master Plumber, went over everything. He inspected every little detail and listened to everything my wife and I had to say. He was very polite, professional and had a very helpful demeanor. He told us what was wrong, what we needed, got in contact with a Clean Up Service to fix any and all damage caused by the water leak. He made everything so simple and relaxing. As a senior citizen, they took a lot of stress off of us and we are very grateful. I will always use TUDI Home Services again.
(View Less)

By Gerry F. on 01/20/21
Great initial visit but waiting for parts to complete the project

By Shawn R. on 12/29/20
Each team member represented your company and themselves as they were serving their own family member. We could not be more appreciative and thankful for choosing Tudi over the other companies. Thank you!

By Shawn R. on 12/29/20
The team at Tudi Mechanical did an amazing job installing our new air conditioner and furnace. Their professionalism and prompt attention to solve our problem deserves a 6 out of 5 stars as each team member exceeded our expectations. Great job to August, Shauna, Mi...
(View More)
The team at Tudi Mechanical did an amazing job installing our new air conditioner and furnace. Their professionalism and prompt attention to solve our problem deserves a 6 out of 5 stars as each team member exceeded our expectations. Great job to August, Shauna, Mike and Donovan!! Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Ruth B. on 12/14/20
I have been using Tudi for years. Great company with great employees. Very happy with all the work that they have done over the years. Highly recommend using Tudi. Nate (our service technician) is fantastic.

By Ruth B. on 12/14/20
Great company to work with, their service technicians are professional and explain everything in detail. Nate has been maintaining my air conditioner and furnace for the past 5 years. I trust Nate and Tudi.

By Charles W. on 12/13/20
Good service on time.

By Paul F. on 12/13/20
We are contract customers. I feel safe & trust that Tudi's service people will always do right by us.

By Paul F. on 12/13/20
Frank's the best. I trust him explicitly.

By Andrew J. on 12/13/20
Love Drew. Always knowledgeable and willing to explain. All around nice guy

By Bob C. on 12/13/20
Tudi is very thorough and professional. It is always a pleasure to do business with them.

By Jayne B. on 12/12/20
Good service and knowledgeable technician

By Marilou G. on 12/11/20
I have always been pleased with the company, scheduling person and technicians. That is the reason I have them come back year after year for my furnace inspection.

By Marilou G. on 12/10/20
Ryan was friendly and thorough in his winter exam of my furnace. As usual I was very pleased with the service from Tudi and their employees.

By Mark M. on 11/11/20
Dave L. arrived as scheduled. He was professional and identified the problems with our HVAC system. Things were up and running before he left.

By Madonna S. on 11/11/20
Can't praise Tudi enough! They excel in excellence - from the initial phone call to project completion! From sales to service, Tudi is tops! Mark N. is a great experience in sales! Frank I. is a great experience in service! Go with the best ... call Tudi today!

By Madonna S. on 11/11/20
Tudi excels in excellence - beginning with the initial phone call! Mark N. is a great experience in sales! Frank I. is a great experience in service. Products and performance are outstanding! Today and everyday, Tudi is tops!

By Linda E. on 10/12/20
I have had a contract with Tudi for many years. They have always given good service. Scheduling is easy and the technicians are competent and on time.

By Colleen D. on 09/23/20
Tudi provides great service - they remind you when they are coming, if they are going to be delayed, they call and tell you, and when they arrive they are very efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 307-4921

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank I
19 Years
Rating:
268 total reviews!
John P
15 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Lynda F
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(566 total reviews)
Beth R
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(288 total reviews)
Dan C
12 Years
Rating:
(214 total reviews)
Nathan V
7 Years
Rating:
(209 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 307-4921

Customer service is always a top priority at Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.