CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By ROD M. on 01/21/19
An excellent, timely response from the team and good service, I would highly recommend Tucson plumbing.

By Jeffrey E. on 01/05/19
**** was professional, courteous, and promptly fixed the problem. He's an asset to Tucson Plumbing. ******* ******* **** ** ****** ***** Dr.

By David S. on 12/18/18
Dave was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and quick!

By JIM E. on 12/17/18
Dave and Shawn were very professional. They explained what they needed to do to diagnose the issue, and when they finished, they explained what they ended up doing to fix the issue. They also recommended, but did not push, some follow-on work to eliminate the ris...
(View More)
Dave and Shawn were very professional. They explained what they needed to do to diagnose the issue, and when they finished, they explained what they ended up doing to fix the issue. They also recommended, but did not push, some follow-on work to eliminate the risk of the clogged pipe from happening again. I was very satisfied with the results/
(View Less)

By Darrel r. on 11/06/18
Dave provided a concise diagnosis of the problem and cost he provided exact service and was very neat and thorough I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing plumbing service

By Kevin T. on 10/04/18
Tucson Plumbing has been very responsive to our needs. Dave was here on time and quickly fixed our problems. He has been back for other issues and always fixes what is wrong. Thanks Dave.

By Tom G. on 10/02/18
Excellent service. Qualified and knowledgeable tech. Would definitely use again.

By Grace K. on 09/26/18
Very professional and kind! Would work with Dave and Tucson Plumbing again!

By JEFFERY E. on 09/12/18
Joe was polite, knowledgeable, and fast. I would call them for any future problems

By Rett B. on 09/11/18
Dave was professional, efficient and easy to work with. He did a great job installing our soft water system and reverse osmosis systems. They work fine.

By Greg N. on 09/06/18
(no comment)

By Kennen W. on 09/04/18
(no comment)

By MICHAEL H. on 08/28/18
Darwin was polite, informative and very helpful in explaining my plumbing issue. Second time he has been to my home and am very satisfied with the service.

By Karen k. on 08/27/18
Very quick and professional. Came out and fixed my problem the same day.

By Deanna D. on 08/22/18
I have had Tucson Plumbing out twice recently. Both experiences were very positive and professional. The first visit was **** and the second visit was ***** I asked for business cards as I was so satisfied.

By JOE B. on 08/21/18
Darwin was excellent in his onsite visit and handled everything well and cleaned up afterwards. Dorie took time to verify times and handled our order well.

By RICHARD B. on 08/15/18
Great professional service. Arrived on time and provided good advice and got the job done!

By Kurt W. on 08/13/18
Dave came on time and did my hot water heater maintenance in quick and professional manner. He answered my questions in full and was very friendly.

By Mary B. on 08/10/18
Dave arrived at the time stated and came the same afternoon that I had called. He assessed the issue with our outdoor faucet and had the necessary parts and repaired the faucet to work as needed with the dripper and hose attached. We appreciated his professional manner and work.

By Ethan G. on 08/07/18
It is really disheartening seeing your master bathroom covered in raw sewage. Thank you Tucson plumbing for quickly coming out and taking care of business. Dave, you saved my home and we are thankful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave W
9 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Darwin E
21 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Dori P
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Jasper W
Customer Service Rep.
24 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Andy R
18 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Joe D
20 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.