CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000
By JAMES P. on 02/15/18
BEST!

By Fred S. on 02/09/18
Dave did a very professional repair on our software system. Excellent work.

By NORMA B. on 02/09/18
Great service

By Glenn G. on 02/05/18
**** went straight to work on the project. He is skilled, answered any question I had about the system being installed. The work he did was professionally accomplished and the work sites were clean when he completed the job. An excellent job.

By MRS P. on 02/02/18
Problem was fixed quickly. Lalo is very knowledgable

By Fred F. on 01/30/18
Had in home service work done by **** on 1/30/2018. **** is a first rate plumber and very polite and personable. I will ask for him the next time we need to call Tucson Plumbing for service.

By John & Marla W. on 01/26/18
Great, Fast Service. Have used them twice and will again!

By Sue on 01/26/18
Compassionate, knowledgeable, and respectful service. Dave was wonderful in every way. He got the job done! Office staff was efficient and caring in understanding my problem and made sure that I received prompt service. Thank you!

By MARYLAND D. on 01/19/18
The service was great. Darwin is friendly and knowledgeable.

By Herb H. on 01/18/18
I think that your service man provided excellent service. He called when on the way, arrived on time, explained what was wrong, the cost to do the job, did the job , explained what he was doing was pleasant and efficient. He is a great representative of your compan...
(View More)
I think that your service man provided excellent service. He called when on the way, arrived on time, explained what was wrong, the cost to do the job, did the job , explained what he was doing was pleasant and efficient. He is a great representative of your company. Also the lady who answered the phone sent up the service call etc. was great.
(View Less)

By JOHN V. on 01/12/18
Always prompt, courteous and efficient. Can't get any better than that.

By Lloyd K. on 01/11/18
After 1 1/2 weeks of no hot water, and ******** ******** unable to fix my Rinnai v65i tankless water heater, I contacted Tucson Plumbing. **** *** the service tech arrived on time, explained cost and process and fixed our hot water issue. **** was very professional...
(View More)
After 1 1/2 weeks of no hot water, and ******** ******** unable to fix my Rinnai v65i tankless water heater, I contacted Tucson Plumbing. **** *** the service tech arrived on time, explained cost and process and fixed our hot water issue. **** was very professional, personable and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By MARIA S. on 01/07/18
excellant professional service

By Dennis H. on 12/30/17
Excellent service call. On time and professional. Will definitely use Tucson Plumbing again.

By Steve L. on 12/19/17
I called Tucson Plumbing to install two toilets and a sink faucet. Their tech, Lalo, arrived exactly on-time, he was clean, extremely skilled and very helpful. I highly recommend Tucson Plumbing.

By TIM R. on 12/14/17
(no comment)

By BOB W. on 12/12/17

By JOHN V. on 12/09/17

By LANA T. on 12/06/17
Excellent professional service. Lisa was so helpful with serri g appt.and feedback and Andy was very professional prompt and diagnosed our leak problem right away. He called us to let us know problem,we said go ahead and fix it and it was fixed right away. Very hap...
(View More)
Excellent professional service. Lisa was so helpful with serri g appt.and feedback and Andy was very professional prompt and diagnosed our leak problem right away. He called us to let us know problem,we said go ahead and fix it and it was fixed right away. Very happy with this company. Lana t.
(View Less)

By Kenneth H. on 12/05/17
**** was professional, on time and efficient at the service he provided for us. Would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave W
9 Years
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Andy R
18 Years
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Dori P
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jasper W
Customer Service Rep.
24 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Lalo R
20 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Darwin E
21 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tucson Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-881-6000

Customer service is always a top priority at Tucson Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.