CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Sweger on 01/10/18
Does above and beyond work here at ODFL. Pleasure to work with and always right on with his estimates and if your not satisfied he will go out of his way to make it right.

By Bob S. on 01/10/18
Expert in his field JACK of all trades and very dependable. Pleasure to work with and honest. Great job on all you do for us.

By Sarah K. on 01/04/18
Jim H. and Eric H. were very thorough in their work replacing our furnace in the basement. Jim was helpful in explaining their progress of dismantling the old furnace and installing the new one. He was also extremely considerate of my toddler's safety, as the door ...
(View More)
Jim H. and Eric H. were very thorough in their work replacing our furnace in the basement. Jim was helpful in explaining their progress of dismantling the old furnace and installing the new one. He was also extremely considerate of my toddler's safety, as the door to the basement needed to be used frequently. Eric took time to show me how to operate the new thermostat and how to replace the filter. He also explained the other important features of the new furnace. They left our basement cleaner than they found it! They were excellent representatives for Tuckey. I would highly recommend this company
(View Less)

By Sarah K. on 01/04/18
Jim H. and Eric H. were very thorough in their work replacing our furnace in the basement. Jim was helpful in explaining their progress of dismantling the old furnace and installing the new one. He was also extremely considerate of my toddler's safety, as the door ...
(View More)
Jim H. and Eric H. were very thorough in their work replacing our furnace in the basement. Jim was helpful in explaining their progress of dismantling the old furnace and installing the new one. He was also extremely considerate of my toddler's safety, as the door to the basement needed to be used frequently. Eric took time to show me how to operate the new thermostat and how to replace the filter. He also explained the other important features of the new furnace. They left our basement cleaner than they found it! They were excellent representatives for Tuckey. I would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Perry K. on 01/02/18
Dave was outstanding - made a temporary fix to address the immediate issue for me, and was very informative. I'm a happy customer all around.

By Joseph H. on 12/31/17
Rob M. Is a very good tech that got my furnace up and running again on a very cold week. Kudos and thumbs up!

By Steve M. on 12/30/17
Had an emergency no heat call early this morning and the Tuckey response was handled in the usual prompt and professional manner. Dave W. returned my call from the answering service within minutes and was at my residence within an hour. He checked out my furnace co...
(View More)
Had an emergency no heat call early this morning and the Tuckey response was handled in the usual prompt and professional manner. Dave W. returned my call from the answering service within minutes and was at my residence within an hour. He checked out my furnace controls and although he did not definitely pinpoint the problem (he got three different faults on the computer) he made some adjustments and cleaned some contacts and got the heat back on. His explanation was very thorough and easy to understand and as usual he was professional in every way. I have been dealing with the Tuckey companies, both professionally and as an individual, for over 30 years and have always had the highest regard for their service and their personnel. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Donna G. on 12/21/17
Once again, Tuckey Mechanical Services did great work for us. Mike Lebo came twice (along with a new employee Shawn Snider) to get the heating systems to work in our home (we have two systems). Mike has exceptional knowledge about HVAC, including old radiator/steam...
(View More)
Once again, Tuckey Mechanical Services did great work for us. Mike Lebo came twice (along with a new employee Shawn Snider) to get the heating systems to work in our home (we have two systems). Mike has exceptional knowledge about HVAC, including old radiator/steam heat systems. He checked out that system, re-balanced each radiator, replace a valve, and addressed our complaint about no heat upstairs in the office. He also found out why the new system wasn't working, found the part that needed to be replaced and took care of that. All this is fine. The exceptional part was his patience with my many questions, his listening to my concerns, and his willingness to "educate" me regarding our two heating systems. He is exceptional and gives Tuckey Mechanical a great reputation. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Richard M. on 12/21/17
Dave W from Tuckey Mechical Services did a great job of fixing our shower drain. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I am very pleased with his work, and would recommend him to anyone.

By Lindsey Q. on 12/18/17
Dave was very kind, patient, understanding, and did whatever was needed to get us heat. We have a new baby, another smaller child and we had no heat at all. Dave was the blessing that we needed. We had called and spoken with a Technician from a competitor and it...
(View More)
Dave was very kind, patient, understanding, and did whatever was needed to get us heat. We have a new baby, another smaller child and we had no heat at all. Dave was the blessing that we needed. We had called and spoken with a Technician from a competitor and it was the most horrid experience. He refused to come out on overtime, and gave several excuses. Based on our experience with Dave and The Tuckey Companies, I've been telling everyone to call Tuckey’s if they have a need.
(View Less)

By Kyle N. on 12/08/17
Tuckey installers were very helpful. Eric and Jim took their time and did a great job installing my heat/ac system. Thanks guys!!

By Bruce S. on 12/08/17
David W from Tuckey was knowledgeable l, technically proficient and courteous. I was very satisfied with his expertise and the work he did for me Bruce Shiffler

By Terrence D. on 12/07/17
Prompt courteous professional service

By Andrea W. on 12/07/17
Dave was great! Couldn’t ask for a nicer guy, very knowledgeable and efficient.

By Jasmin O. on 12/07/17
Punctual, courteous, professional and fast. Everything you look for any type of in home service! Thank You!!

By Chris B. on 12/06/17
Dave W. was very professional. He worked quickly to identify the problem and fix it and he communicated clearly throughout. A great service tech. Tuckey overall was responsive in meeting our service needs as well.

By Jerry K. on 12/06/17
I have used Tuckeys for years always have been satisfied with the service I have received today for example Dave was going to be a little late for my appt. he called told me what time I could expect him . Also Dave does excellent work he has serviced my equipment b...
(View More)
I have used Tuckeys for years always have been satisfied with the service I have received today for example Dave was going to be a little late for my appt. he called told me what time I could expect him . Also Dave does excellent work he has serviced my equipment before always very professional .
(View Less)

By Sandy M. on 12/05/17
Jay was on time at 7:00 am which is earlier than most workers would be there, and he was friendly, professional. Tuckey has an excellent employee!

By Gary L. on 12/04/17
Dave has been great! He does what I ask at many different locations. I will send more work right after the new year.

By Lloyd E. S. on 11/28/17
As usual, the service David W. from Tuckey Mechanical provided to us was first rate. He arrived early to service our HVAC system and went right to work. I had told him about a concern about our outside unit we had, and he checked it carefully, assuring me all was g...
(View More)
As usual, the service David W. from Tuckey Mechanical provided to us was first rate. He arrived early to service our HVAC system and went right to work. I had told him about a concern about our outside unit we had, and he checked it carefully, assuring me all was good with the unit. He is a friendly, efficient, professional workman. In fact, his work was so unobtrusive, my wife asked me at one point, "Should we check on him? I don't hear a thing from him down there (in the basement) and hope he is OK." We have used the various Tuckey companies many times for a variety of projects during the last twenty years. In fact, Kenn Tuckey himself oversaw personally the building of an addition to our home a few years ago. All their work has been top-notch; once when a problem appeared some months after the work, the company rectified it quickly and fairly. I recommend all in the area to consider using the Tuckey Companies for any home-related service. It is a pleasure doing business with everyone associated with this fine company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.