CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Mike J. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By David F. on 04/12/19
David and Brandon were on time and completed the job quicker than expected. They were both polite and courteous. David was very thorough and explained what he was doing and why. So thankful and relieved to have the sump pump back up and running.

By Cindy M. on 03/07/19
I recommend Tuckey Mechanical...they were prompt and completed the job the same day. David W was polite, courteous, and went out of his way to find out the year the hot water heater was sold. And since it was still in good shape and only 8 years old, he fixed it, r...
(View More)
I recommend Tuckey Mechanical...they were prompt and completed the job the same day. David W was polite, courteous, and went out of his way to find out the year the hot water heater was sold. And since it was still in good shape and only 8 years old, he fixed it, rather than trying to sell me a new one, which I very much appreciated. He filled me in on how he proposed to fix it, and then made it happen. I'm so excited, I have hot water again!!
(View Less)

By Mike W. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Chris on 03/01/19
Mike L. did a superb job! He went the extra mile to diagnose our problem and research the appropriate fix. We ask for Mike by name every time we need service.

By Mark W. on 02/25/19
We love Turkey Mechanical Services! We were very nervous with such a large undertaking. The entire house was converted from a out dated and failing 1970’s ceiling radiant heat to a new heat pump and AC! Jim H & Eric H worked tirelessly every day and still found t...
(View More)
We love Turkey Mechanical Services! We were very nervous with such a large undertaking. The entire house was converted from a out dated and failing 1970’s ceiling radiant heat to a new heat pump and AC! Jim H & Eric H worked tirelessly every day and still found time to update and reassure us. The system is a dream & we feel very lucky to have had Jim & Eric. Friendly, Hard working & left the place Clean as a Whistle!
(View Less)

By Trent G. on 02/05/19
David did a great job. I appreciate him taking a thorough and non hurried approach. He was meticulous and patient in his service and very knowledgeable about the equipment. He took the time to answer my questions and was friendly about it. When he was finished I fe...
(View More)
David did a great job. I appreciate him taking a thorough and non hurried approach. He was meticulous and patient in his service and very knowledgeable about the equipment. He took the time to answer my questions and was friendly about it. When he was finished I felt confident that my steam boiler was in top shape and functioning as it should.
(View Less)

By Susan S. on 02/01/19
Thank you to a very professional service repairman. After four prior service calls from other service repairman you fixed the problem an also did an excellant job of explaining the problem. It has been over two weeks and all is well. A great job ! Thank you

By Kevin S. on 12/31/18
Dave (field service) was very professional and helpful in resolving issues with plumbing and HVAC systems on his recent service call. Felt like he treated our home with the same care he would his own.

By Ken H. on 12/08/18
Service was needed for a Dynamic Air Fliter that stopped working. David W arrived on time, was careful with shoe covers, diagnosed and fixed the problem. David was very friendly and knowledgeable.

By Jessica C. on 11/21/18
Jim H. was extremely helpful to the United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County. We had a toilet that was leaking in our men's bathroom and he was able to figure out the issue immediately. He promptly went to get the part he needed, returned with the part, and compl...
(View More)
Jim H. was extremely helpful to the United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County. We had a toilet that was leaking in our men's bathroom and he was able to figure out the issue immediately. He promptly went to get the part he needed, returned with the part, and completed the fix in no time. He was very courteous and professional. It was an excellent experience all around!
(View Less)

By Jessica C. on 11/21/18
Jim H. was extremely helpful to the United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County. We had a toilet that was leaking in our men's bathroom and he was able to figure out the issue immediately. He promptly went to get the part he needed, returned with the part, and compl...
(View More)
Jim H. was extremely helpful to the United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County. We had a toilet that was leaking in our men's bathroom and he was able to figure out the issue immediately. He promptly went to get the part he needed, returned with the part, and completed the fix in no time. He was very courteous and professional. It was an excellent experience all around!
(View Less)

By JANE H M. on 11/19/18
Super friendly, polite, and thorough! Furnace was completely cleaned and checked, filters replaced and A/C (separate system) checked out.

By Kathy P. on 11/19/18
Dave was prompt, polite, thorough, respectful, friendly, and professional. Very pleased!

By Kathy P. on 11/19/18
Dave was prompt, polite, thorough, professional, respectful and friendly. He completed the task, answered questions, and did a good job.

By GARY L. on 11/13/18
FAST,EXCELLENT SERVICE , PROFESSIONAL TECHNICIANS , I HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!

By Geoffrey P. on 11/13/18
(none)

By Phyllis M. on 11/11/18
Technician was friendly and courteous and wore shoe covers.

By Gene Y. on 11/07/18
Cody was very professional, pleasant, informative, and a real asset to the Service Department. Very impressed with Cody.

By Jeff B. on 11/05/18
Dave W provided great customer service and it was a genuine pleasure to have him in our home servicing our HVAC equipment. He arrived right on time and quickly diagnosed the problems we were having plus covered all our necessary preventative maintenance service. He...
(View More)
Dave W provided great customer service and it was a genuine pleasure to have him in our home servicing our HVAC equipment. He arrived right on time and quickly diagnosed the problems we were having plus covered all our necessary preventative maintenance service. He was thorough and did a great job explaining what he found and corrected in each aspect of his work. Dave W is a personable and skilled service technician who communicates exceedingly well and takes pride in his work!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David W
19 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Jim H
40 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Tammy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike L
44 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Team Tuckey
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Erick S
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
Cody P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
I appreciate the opportunity this career gives me to help people and fix things. Apart from work, you'll find me fishing, hunting, active at church, and hanging out with my family - 3 kids, 1 cat, 1 dog. I'm also a huge Oakland Raiders fan.
By Gene Y. on 11/07/18
Cody was very professional, pleasant, informative, and a real asset to the Service Department. Very impressed with Cody.

By Nicole D. on 07/20/18
I was more than pleased with the service Tuckey recently provided regarding my central air unit. Cody P was courteous, honest, and informative. As a woman, you're always afraid you're going to be sold something you don't need. Cody event took the time to explain ba...
(View More)
I was more than pleased with the service Tuckey recently provided regarding my central air unit. Cody P was courteous, honest, and informative. As a woman, you're always afraid you're going to be sold something you don't need. Cody event took the time to explain basic function, show me the problem, and laid out all my options. I would highly recommend Tuckey and will certainly be calling them when I need my unit replaced.
(View Less)

By Joshua T. on 07/04/18
The last few days have been very hot. Came home to a non-working AC unit at 11 PM the night before the 4th of July. Initial call to Tuckey at 11:05 PM and received a call from Cody P at 11:19 PM that he was on his way! He was prompt, courteous, AND very professiona...
(View More)
The last few days have been very hot. Came home to a non-working AC unit at 11 PM the night before the 4th of July. Initial call to Tuckey at 11:05 PM and received a call from Cody P at 11:19 PM that he was on his way! He was prompt, courteous, AND very professional. He was able to diagnose the unit, replace the faulty part, and get the unit up and running and cooling again in about an hour! Very happy and extremely satisfied with the service from Cody. Amazing service and highly recommend!
(View Less)

By craig d. on 06/12/18
Excellent. 5 stars. Was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable

By Pam W. on 06/10/18
Very pleasant efficient visit for my annual cleaning

By Hazel K. on 06/04/18
Cody was very professional - a great worker! We look forward to seeing him again in the fall for our twice-a-year preventive maintenance visit.

By Linda S. on 04/20/17
Cody was very personable. I really appreciated his good work and he even liked my dog.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.