CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535
By Sonya B. on 07/24/18
Jay was very professional, fast and courteous while repairing an AC unit on our property. He explained the repair and answered our questions. He also speedily performed the yearly preventative maintenance on all of our units. All of our interactions with him have been very positive.

By Dave K. on 07/23/18
Eric H and Jim H did a superb job implementing my hybrid heat pump / propane furnace. Both were professional, informative and thorough in their tasks. They are the type of top notch employees that enhance the reputation of Tuckey' Mechanical Services.

By Garry P. on 07/23/18
Dave found and fixed the problem quickly and cleaned up things after he was done.

By Steve C. on 07/23/18
The technician, Dave W., was on time, very professional, stuck with the job until it was completed.

By Nicole D. on 07/20/18
I was more than pleased with the service Tuckey recently provided regarding my central air unit. Cody P was courteous, honest, and informative. As a woman, you're always afraid you're going to be sold something you don't need. Cody event took the time to explain ba...
(View More)
I was more than pleased with the service Tuckey recently provided regarding my central air unit. Cody P was courteous, honest, and informative. As a woman, you're always afraid you're going to be sold something you don't need. Cody event took the time to explain basic function, show me the problem, and laid out all my options. I would highly recommend Tuckey and will certainly be calling them when I need my unit replaced.
(View Less)

By John G. on 07/13/18
Mike Lebo arrived on time and diagnosed our issue. He explained to me exactly what he found and the plan to get our problem resolved. He didn't seem rushed to bolt out the door, he took the time to help me understand exactly what was going on. Very conscientious em...
(View More)
Mike Lebo arrived on time and diagnosed our issue. He explained to me exactly what he found and the plan to get our problem resolved. He didn't seem rushed to bolt out the door, he took the time to help me understand exactly what was going on. Very conscientious employee and his company should be proud they have him as part of their team.
(View Less)

By Matt L. on 07/13/18
Our company has been using Tuckey for many years. Their prompt service has gotten us out of many situations even in the middle of the night. Mike is usually our service tech and he always goes above and beyond. If you want the job done right with good workmanship, ...
(View More)
Our company has been using Tuckey for many years. Their prompt service has gotten us out of many situations even in the middle of the night. Mike is usually our service tech and he always goes above and beyond. If you want the job done right with good workmanship, I highly recommend Tuckey.
(View Less)

By Thomas R. on 07/12/18
On his first call Dave checked the whole system and used a temporary part which made it run normal until he got the new part(capacitor), On his his second visit He took a short time to change out the part and cordially gave me some tech personal information. He w...
(View More)
On his first call Dave checked the whole system and used a temporary part which made it run normal until he got the new part(capacitor), On his his second visit He took a short time to change out the part and cordially gave me some tech personal information. He was friendly and professional in all his service.
(View Less)

By Mary R. on 07/07/18
Our air went out last week on a really hot day we called and David came and got it fixed in no time and we were cool again. David was a really nice person so sweet kind and caring. We are in our late 70's and was so happy to get such a nice person. Thank You!!

By gary m. on 07/05/18
everyone from day one were very friendly & professional & very knowledgeable in the hvac business. most definetly would do business with tuckeys again.

By Roger & Anne C. on 07/04/18
On our July 4th service call - THANK YOU! We had ten people coming over for dinner that night! We went from worried to happy after your service visit!

By rich s. on 07/04/18
Dave was thorough in his Maintenance check of my HVAC for the SUMMER season. Very pleasant, and answered my questions re: my unit.

By Joshua T. on 07/04/18
The last few days have been very hot. Came home to a non-working AC unit at 11 PM the night before the 4th of July. Initial call to Tuckey at 11:05 PM and received a call from Cody P at 11:19 PM that he was on his way! He was prompt, courteous, AND very professiona...
(View More)
The last few days have been very hot. Came home to a non-working AC unit at 11 PM the night before the 4th of July. Initial call to Tuckey at 11:05 PM and received a call from Cody P at 11:19 PM that he was on his way! He was prompt, courteous, AND very professional. He was able to diagnose the unit, replace the faulty part, and get the unit up and running and cooling again in about an hour! Very happy and extremely satisfied with the service from Cody. Amazing service and highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Rich L. on 06/28/18
Mike Lebo is an excellent technician. His expertise and knowledge of our systems keep us operating efficiently in all weather conditions. I feel Mike goes above and beyond what is required to make sure that we do not have down times with our HVAC. I strongly rec...
(View More)
Mike Lebo is an excellent technician. His expertise and knowledge of our systems keep us operating efficiently in all weather conditions. I feel Mike goes above and beyond what is required to make sure that we do not have down times with our HVAC. I strongly recommend Mike and Tuckey Mechanical for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Douglas E. on 06/24/18
Dave was great,very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose the problem with my ac very quickly and make the repairs in a timely manner. Great job,thank you.

By Tyler S. on 06/20/18
Dave W. was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend this service.

By craig d. on 06/12/18
Excellent. 5 stars. Was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable

By Edward B. on 06/11/18
I've dealt with Tammy G many times over the years, and she has always been so pleasant and helpful. At work, I've also dealt with Mike L, who is a stand-up guy. Whether they serve us at work or at home, we have nothing but good things to say about Tuckey.

By Pam W. on 06/10/18
Very pleasant efficient visit for my annual cleaning

By Constance L. on 06/08/18
Dave was efficient, courteous, and very professional. He addressed the two issues that brought him to our home in the first place, but then found an existing problem that he also was able to remedy. He was also extremely nice to our yappy little puppy!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-249-1535

Customer service is always a top priority at Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.