CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-525-4868
By Fred Phyllis B. on 05/10/18
Greg was an excellent technician. Very knowledgeable & personable.

By Kirk Cheryl J. on 04/30/18
Well for the second year in a row our AC lost almost all of its coolant. Derek came out and we discussed options to replace it. He was enjoyable, competant and knowledgible.

By heather P. on 04/29/18
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Total-Comfort-Solutions-LLC-Walla-Walla/165731880110851?sk=reviews

By Stacy G. on 04/26/18
(no comment)

By Harry G. on 04/21/18
Chris did a great job working on the AC and heating units.

By Harry G. on 04/21/18
Chris did a great job working on the AC and heating units.

By Tim Cathy S. on 04/14/18
Chris was nice, but needs a bit more experience as he had trouble diagnosing the problem. His supervisor Robert arrived and figured out the issue. Robert was very knowledgable and easy to work with. We then scheduled an appointment with Jeremy to possibly buy a new...
(View More)
Chris was nice, but needs a bit more experience as he had trouble diagnosing the problem. His supervisor Robert arrived and figured out the issue. Robert was very knowledgable and easy to work with. We then scheduled an appointment with Jeremy to possibly buy a new furnace, which we did. Jeremy was very knowledgeable and friendly.
(View Less)

By Stephen Pamela W. on 04/12/18
On time and very courteous. Pointed out something that would need to be taken care of at fall maintenance.

By Jackie J. on 03/29/18
Thank you Chris for doing a awesome job on maintenance program you very polite and did a great job making sure ever thing is working

By Robert Sharon L. on 03/29/18
Cory arrived on time and did a very professional job servicing my system. Thank you for being very pleasant and informative about my service.

By John F. on 03/18/18
We totally appreciated being the recipient of your drawing. However, being in facilities maintenance I would have assumed the technician would have come prepared with a business card and information regarding the maintenance plans offered by your company. I would h...
(View More)
We totally appreciated being the recipient of your drawing. However, being in facilities maintenance I would have assumed the technician would have come prepared with a business card and information regarding the maintenance plans offered by your company. I would have thought the purpose of the offering this drawing at the home show you were looking for future business. The technician did not even turn on my heating unit or cooling unit, he just looked at it and told me it needed to be cleaned and he explained the maintenance plan, however left no materials to review with my wife. Thank you again.
(View Less)

By Tom Carter on 03/15/18
Great folks to deal with

By Bobbie Jo H. on 03/06/18
Awesome Same Day Service! Love love love these guys!!! They know the business and take great care of their clients. And most of all... I appreciate their integrity.

By Tony Bonnie Torrelli on 03/03/18
Derek came out and explained our options for replacing our old furnace. The blower motor has burned out on our Lennox furnace. It was installed in 1993. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Again, your associates are very courteous, professional and not pushy ...
(View More)
Derek came out and explained our options for replacing our old furnace. The blower motor has burned out on our Lennox furnace. It was installed in 1993. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Again, your associates are very courteous, professional and not pushy at all it was a pleasure meeting and talking with him. I will definitely use your company for all of our heating and cooling needs. Thank you TCS.
(View Less)

By Dave Laura Glenn on 02/01/18
Prompt response even on a weekend. Service is always on time or even early. Repair men are easy to work with and knowledgable. I especially appreciate the fact that when they don't immediately know the answer to the problem they are not afraid to admit that fact...
(View More)
Prompt response even on a weekend. Service is always on time or even early. Repair men are easy to work with and knowledgable. I especially appreciate the fact that when they don't immediately know the answer to the problem they are not afraid to admit that fact and then do the necessary research to fix the issue.
(View Less)

By Kim M. on 01/17/18
(no comment)

By Mary L. on 01/15/18
I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Evey person I talked with on the phone, and both of the technicians, were great! I would definitely recommend Total Comfort to anyone needing their services.

By Brian C. on 01/15/18
We just had Greg come by from Total Comfort Solutions and fix our boiler for an aging radiator system. He was very thorough and explained everything including the fact that this was a steam boiler not hot water! He was able to fix the problem with the leak and the ...
(View More)
We just had Greg come by from Total Comfort Solutions and fix our boiler for an aging radiator system. He was very thorough and explained everything including the fact that this was a steam boiler not hot water! He was able to fix the problem with the leak and the radiators, and now we have a working system in prime condition - better than ever! I would recommend Greg and TCS to anyone for this kind of work.
(View Less)

By Shawn Susan W. on 01/13/18
Gave helpful tip on when too change batteries in thermometer, however, husband ended up helping install. Very courteous and respectful.. just a bit slow too install a thermometer.

By Don Joann B. on 12/27/17
WE are still and for many years have been very satisfied with Total Comfort...the owner as well as all of the inside and outside staff. Jo Ann Bocol
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-525-4868

Customer service is always a top priority at Total Comfort Solutions, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.