CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-525-4868
By Robbin Janet R. on 08/16/18
Jeremy was very professional. We are very happy with our new AC equipment. No more noisy air conditioners. Always at an even temperature. Enjoying the new system immensely.

By James B. on 08/15/18
The only problem I have is there isn't a 6 star rating thank you well done

By Jerry Diane S. on 08/13/18
We were so impressed with everyone we encountered from TCS. Great service from the weekend answering service,the first tech,Derick in sales, the installers,the girls in the office,and the follow up were all amazing and very much appreciated . Have already been reco...
(View More)
We were so impressed with everyone we encountered from TCS. Great service from the weekend answering service,the first tech,Derick in sales, the installers,the girls in the office,and the follow up were all amazing and very much appreciated . Have already been recommending them to friends and family. Thank-you TCS! Just in time for all these 100 plus degree days!
(View Less)

By Greg Susanna L. on 08/13/18
We received very prom and professional service from Mike F. and our problem was fixed right away.

By George Nancee Hinchliffe on 08/10/18
Great company.....great employees!!

By Mario Cari Aguayo on 08/10/18
always polite and courteous ,and reasonably priced !

By John Penny P. on 08/08/18
Follow up with issues I have had, very courteous.

By Gary Kerri B. on 08/03/18
Wow these guys are awesome. Corey the technician that came for the 1 year complementary check up is a real professional. My experience from quote through installation was 100% positive. I would recommend Total Comfort Solutions to anyone in the need for heating and...
(View More)
Wow these guys are awesome. Corey the technician that came for the 1 year complementary check up is a real professional. My experience from quote through installation was 100% positive. I would recommend Total Comfort Solutions to anyone in the need for heating and cooling. THANKS Corey and team.
(View Less)

By Dale Steindorf on 08/01/18
I was very satisfied with his service.

By Ray Susan Quinn on 07/30/18
Corey arrived on time, completed service check quickly and efficiently. Very pleasant and qualified professional.

By Jennifer Morgan on 07/30/18
Thank you Total Comfort for coming out on such a short notice to take care of my dinosaur air conditioning. Greg did a wonderful job getting it running again.

By Affinity at Walla W. on 07/30/18
Total Comfort treated the Seniors at Affinity at Walla Walla with first class service! Found out the previous AC company made a mistake, literally saving us thousands of dollars! Thanks, guys!!

By Jeanne Z. on 07/25/18
I was impressed with this young man professionalism. He knew what he was talking about. Was interrupted many times but got right back to work. Didn't take long on the job. Knowledgeable. You can send him back to my house any time I need help The young man you sen...
(View More)
I was impressed with this young man professionalism. He knew what he was talking about. Was interrupted many times but got right back to work. Didn't take long on the job. Knowledgeable. You can send him back to my house any time I need help The young man you sent was terrific. Did his job in record time. Very informative, polite, and hard working. This the 2 young man you sent. Both are very good Thank You
(View Less)

By Mark Lisa Klicker on 07/22/18
Again, Total Comfort came through with efficiency, quality and courtesy. We moved to another home right after we replaced the AC in our old home, our new place had an old AC compressor. It just happened to go out right during a scorching week. Within a few days, ...
(View More)
Again, Total Comfort came through with efficiency, quality and courtesy. We moved to another home right after we replaced the AC in our old home, our new place had an old AC compressor. It just happened to go out right during a scorching week. Within a few days, this includes the weekend they had us cooled down in no time! Derek was fabulous as well as the technicians. Great job and thank you! Mark Klicker Walla Walla
(View Less)

By Joel Lisa R. on 07/21/18
Total Comfort Solutions is always fast and friendly. We appreciate your kindness. LISA and JOEL Rasmussen

By Harold Jan Ellenberger on 07/14/18
As always, Mike provided excellent and knowledgeable service.

By Bethel Baptist C. on 07/11/18
Derek explained lots of things to me about scheduling times and temps. He was very helpful

By John C. on 07/02/18
Thanks Corey O for your professionalism and knowledge.

By Cindy J. on 06/29/18
Both times TCS has come to my house, I have been impressed by their care and professionalism. They were thorough and completed the job very well. The guys who came were respectful and considerate. I would recommend Total Comfort Solutions to everyone.

By Fred Phyllis B. on 05/10/18
Greg was an excellent technician. Very knowledgeable & personable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-525-4868

Customer service is always a top priority at Total Comfort Solutions, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.