CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-525-4868
By Naomi T. on 03/10/19
Scheduled quickly, prompt, and knowledgeable.

By Pete Pat K. on 03/05/19
Michael, field tech, is well informed, efficient, great at trouble shooting and most pleasant. Rachel, the voice of her company on the phone is consistently quick to get us scheduled with the best of the staff, answer questions.

By Karen C. on 02/28/19
Friendly and professional, would use them again in a heartbeat.

By Renee U. on 02/22/19
On time and professional!

By David R. on 02/19/19
Total Comfort did a great job for us. They did everything they said they would do within the timeframe they promised. I would recommend them for any air conditioning or heating problem you might have.

By Steve D. on 01/31/19
Seems like we seldom get things right the first time. New furnace installed last week. Tenant complained of noise when the blower (fan) is running. I was told we may have to cut a larger return air hole to reduce the noise and vibrvibration. Maybe so. But thi...
(View More)
Seems like we seldom get things right the first time. New furnace installed last week. Tenant complained of noise when the blower (fan) is running. I was told we may have to cut a larger return air hole to reduce the noise and vibrvibration. Maybe so. But this does not seem right.
(View Less)

By Dave Locati on 01/31/19
On time and very courteous.

By Rick Vickie M. on 01/31/19
Very knowledgeable respectful and showed concern for my home.

By Gary M. on 01/29/19
On time ,courteous and gave specific feedback. Good job!

By Grant Cynthia W. on 01/25/19
Corey while servicing our furnace at an apartment house ran into a problem. He arranged to expedite new parts, provided heaters for the tenants, and had the furnace back on line the following day. Thank you.

By James L. on 01/11/19
Very good company, I know because I was a general contractor for many years and worked with many subcontractors. Corey, my service person is very knowledgeable and does a great job

By Jeanne Z. on 01/10/19
I was impressed with this young man professionalism. He knew what he was talking about. Was interrupted many times but got right back to work. Didn't take long on the job. Knowledgeable. You can send him back to my house any time I need help The young man you sen...
(View More)
I was impressed with this young man professionalism. He knew what he was talking about. Was interrupted many times but got right back to work. Didn't take long on the job. Knowledgeable. You can send him back to my house any time I need help The young man you sent was terrific. Did his job in record time. Very informative, polite, and hard working. This the 2 young man you sent. Both are very good Thank You
(View Less)

By Scott G. on 01/06/19
on time , friendly and respectful , per usual

By Steve Eileen D. on 01/05/19
Service call was responded to quickly. However it took three visits to fix the problem. I was not charged for at least the first visit, however. They persisted to stay on it until all worked well.

By Jeanne Z. on 01/04/19
I am so please to purchase your maintenance plan.

By Thomas Margaret M. on 01/04/19
There seemed to have been a break in communications between the office and the inspector, which caused a delay in completion of service.

By Brian T. on 01/04/19
Jeremy was very helpful in assisting me with picking out the right furnace for my Home, Adrian did a great job assisting with the install. Very Professional service.

By Brian Tiedemann on 01/02/19
Jeremy Millan was very helpful assisting me in picking the right furnace for my Home. The young men installing the furnace were professional and informative on the work they were doing helping me understand the operation of the unit. I would have to say they were a...
(View More)
Jeremy Millan was very helpful assisting me in picking the right furnace for my Home. The young men installing the furnace were professional and informative on the work they were doing helping me understand the operation of the unit. I would have to say they were all very Professional and helpful throughout the picking of the unit to the install. Thank you Total Comfort for being there in my time of need.
(View Less)

By Wesley Katie L. on 12/31/18
Waking up to 55 degrees inside this morning with no heat; a quick call to Total Comfort Solutions; and three hours later, we have heat and the problem was found and solved! Thank you Cory for getting up at 5:00 am to rescue us!

By Gary Kerri B. on 12/13/18
quick, efficient and friendly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-525-4868

Customer service is always a top priority at Total Comfort Solutions, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.