CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Kathleen B. on 01/05/19
Brian from T.O. Plumbing - we had a problem with the under sink (kitchen) drain line leaking. Brian showed up (same day service!) and did a quick look see - he explained what he was going to do and the cost. we agreed and a little later the job was completed perfec...
(View More)
Brian from T.O. Plumbing - we had a problem with the under sink (kitchen) drain line leaking. Brian showed up (same day service!) and did a quick look see - he explained what he was going to do and the cost. we agreed and a little later the job was completed perfectly - can't say enough about Brian's personality and professionalism - we have some history with T.O. Plumbing and every experience has been five star -
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 01/03/19
On time, extremely courteous, and beautifully installed.

By Scott B. on 01/02/19
Jesse G. was on time and professional. The job was completed in short order. The work area was left clean. Great Job!!

By Scott B. on 01/02/19
Jesse G. was on time and professional. The job was completed in short order. The work area was left clean. Great Job!!

By Michael and Hariclia D. on 12/29/18
Chris was nice, and knowledgeable and got the job done right.

By Bill G. on 12/20/18
Very qualified and competent in locating the leak and providing alternatives

By Salon W. on 12/19/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing is my go-to Plumbing Company! I am the owner of Salon Westlake, we have a total of 14 Sinks in our salon! The last thing I need is a bad plumber & bad service! When our salon’s plumbing isn’t right it ruins my stylists incomes & our clien...
(View More)
Thousand Oaks Plumbing is my go-to Plumbing Company! I am the owner of Salon Westlake, we have a total of 14 Sinks in our salon! The last thing I need is a bad plumber & bad service! When our salon’s plumbing isn’t right it ruins my stylists incomes & our clients experience and neither of those is something I want to happen! I also use Thousand Oaks Plumbing for my homes. They are the most pleasant, fair & professional people to to business with! Being I am a woman, I sometimes get the “ You don’t know what your talking about little lady” or “ Stop asking so many questions & let me do my job”” attitudes from many men in trade industries. I have NEVER been treated like that from Thousand Oaks Plumbing! They are so patient & understanding. They always explain everything that they are doing and why. I have learned so much from their technicians over the years. Also their office staff is equally as courteous & helpful! I will always call Thousand Oaks Plumbing for all my Plumbing needs & hopefully you will too!
(View Less)

By Daryl S. on 12/19/18
jessie was efficient,personable knowledgeable He communicated what was necessary to solve our plumbing problem and fixed it thank you to an outstanding team member!!!

By Suzanne F. on 12/12/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing has done great jobs for us. Everyone I’ve met so far has been friendly and professional.

By Gil K. on 12/12/18
Extremely timely and helpful team at TO Plumbing. As a local business owner (physician), I recommend them wholeheartedly.

By Tommy L. on 12/12/18
The plumbing team was Great. The showed up on time, they were courteous, professional and efficient. They finished the ahead of schedule and for the price agreed on. Our sewer service was down for a very short time, a real blessing for my 93 year old mother. Everyo...
(View More)
The plumbing team was Great. The showed up on time, they were courteous, professional and efficient. They finished the ahead of schedule and for the price agreed on. Our sewer service was down for a very short time, a real blessing for my 93 year old mother. Everyone we had contact with was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them ! Tom
(View Less)

By Linda V. on 12/11/18
Chris was awesome,very polite removed in foot wear before he entered the house, he was very knowledgeable about what he was doing and cleaning up afterwards. Thousand Oaks plumbing is great,the only thing that they need to work on is making sure that their office s...
(View More)
Chris was awesome,very polite removed in foot wear before he entered the house, he was very knowledgeable about what he was doing and cleaning up afterwards. Thousand Oaks plumbing is great,the only thing that they need to work on is making sure that their office staff listen to the customer,when they make arrangements for them to call the customers cell phone and not the home phone number or sending texts. We will use them again though!!
(View Less)

By Sofia Nathan B. on 12/10/18
They answer the phone, they come when they say they will come, they do a good job, including explaining what they've done and why, and they clean up when they're finished. Great service provider.

By Sofia Nathan B. on 12/09/18
They answer the phone, they come when they say they will come, they do a good job, including explaining what they've done and why, and they clean up when they're finished. Great service provider.

By Chris B. on 12/07/18
We are very happy with the work Brad did !

By Steve L. on 12/07/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing did a great job in rerouting my main water drain. The work was done quickly and professionally with a good clean up at the completion of each work day. They even added an unrelated project with no additional charge.

By Al F. on 12/06/18
I have used you service three times so far. I find out your team members are friendly, knowledgable, professional, and job well done.

By Chris B. on 12/06/18
Last week I called TO Plumbing, they scheduled for Tuesday when Brad showed up professionally checked the leakage under the sink and found the rusty pipe !Immediately he ordered the part and today Thursday Brad fixed the problem in a timely manner ! Thank you Brad ...
(View More)
Last week I called TO Plumbing, they scheduled for Tuesday when Brad showed up professionally checked the leakage under the sink and found the rusty pipe !Immediately he ordered the part and today Thursday Brad fixed the problem in a timely manner ! Thank you Brad ,you did a great job !
(View Less)

By Gregory L. on 12/05/18
Worked with Danny on two big jobs so far; one commercial and one residential. Amazing work. Top notch. Great prices too. I wouldn't use anyone else.

By Nancy S. on 12/04/18
Quite simply put, this was the best plumbing experience I've ever had! Chris D. wasn't only on time, he was ahead of schedule. He knew exactly how to repair two fairly complex issues, and came prepared with all the needed tools. In less than two hours, both issues ...
(View More)
Quite simply put, this was the best plumbing experience I've ever had! Chris D. wasn't only on time, he was ahead of schedule. He knew exactly how to repair two fairly complex issues, and came prepared with all the needed tools. In less than two hours, both issues were resolved with no problems for a reasonable price. It was a true pleasure working with Chris D., and I will highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. to others.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris D
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
Chris D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
74 total reviews
By Susan C. on 04/18/18
Chris did a great job! I would highly recommend Thousand Oaks plumbing. We are very satisfied with the job. As a matter of fact he solved a problem that a few other plumbers could not, so thanks Chris!

By Donna B. on 04/15/18
He was rude and gave me the wrong price which caused me to use another company. Then your called back and wanted to correct it. It was too late and I paid an extra $150 due to his error.

By Jessica K. on 04/13/18
Chris was a great worker, fast efficient and honest

By Anne C. on 04/11/18
Chris from Thousand Oaks Plumbing showed up on time, successfully resolved the issue I called about, and repaired an additional minor hose that was dipping in the middle (causing a stagnant water pocket) at no additional charge. He told me the pricing before perfor...
(View More)
Chris from Thousand Oaks Plumbing showed up on time, successfully resolved the issue I called about, and repaired an additional minor hose that was dipping in the middle (causing a stagnant water pocket) at no additional charge. He told me the pricing before performing the work. He was pleasant and professional. My only comment is that when I asked what I was signing, he summarized what I later read and there was quite a bit more material than what he summarized (all that fine print about payments and such). So just take the time to read before signing. I didn't have any regrets about it but it's just good practice in today's business world.
(View Less)

By Rona W. on 03/29/18
Chris was honest, helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend TO Plumbing.

By Philip H. on 03/16/18
Quick to respond, with friendly, knowledgeable technicians. Have called them twice in a couple week span, for separate jobs, and had an excellent experience with both.

By Robert B. on 03/12/18
As a recently retired engineer, who formerly supervised a maintenance and repair staff of over 200 employees (including a staff of over twenty plumbers}, I can tell you that Brian from Thousand Oaks Plumbing was knowledgeable, timely and honest. Furthermore, the ...
(View More)
As a recently retired engineer, who formerly supervised a maintenance and repair staff of over 200 employees (including a staff of over twenty plumbers}, I can tell you that Brian from Thousand Oaks Plumbing was knowledgeable, timely and honest. Furthermore, the repair was fast cost to repair my main water utility line was very reasonable. Way to go Team Thousand Oaks Plumbing! Robert B. Westlake Village, CA
(View Less)

By Harrison, Eichenberg, and M. on 03/09/18
Chris from Thousand Oaks Plumbing went beyond the call of duty to repair two sprinkler valves on our property. He handled this very difficult job courteously and competently. Would highly recommend this company.

By Kathy F. on 03/07/18
(no comment)

By Jim and Mary H. on 03/06/18
Chris showed up on time. He did a thorough, complete and clean job. Price was commensurate with task. We've used TO Plumbing before and would/will use them again. Jim Hoagland

By John G. on 02/23/18
Best plumbing service we’ve ever had. Staff responded to our emergency rapidly, and Chris arrived and solved the problem in record time. We were so impressed with the service that we’ve already scheduled additional work. We would recommend T.O.Plumbing without hesitation.

By Eugene W. on 02/20/18
Chris was timely, helpful and went out of his way to solve a complicated problem. I couldn't be more pleased.

By Stephen H. on 02/11/18
The price I ended up paying was a lot different than the estimate I was given on the phone.

By John T. L. on 02/06/18
We appreciate the skill and accomodating attitude that Chris brought to our plumbing issue. Fast, friendly, and competent. What else is there?!

By Nancy B. on 01/30/18
I think it was a little expensive, for us retired and disable seniors. The job was done and I am happy that now we can use the bathtub. thanks

By Ryan O. on 01/25/18
Their service was excellent. They arrived on time, fixed the issue and were very professional.

By Maria D. on 01/25/18

By Ryan O. on 01/24/18
Chris D. did an excellent repair job on the master bathroom toilet. He was on time professional and personable. The bill was very reasonable for all the work that needed to be done.

By Cathy W. on 01/21/18
Was very pleased with the prompt service that was done quickly and professionally.

By Kathy A. on 01/21/18
Very bright, quick to assess the problem and suggest the most efficient solution.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.