CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Beth P. on 02/13/19
Very professional, very responsive and exceptional work

By Art R. on 02/01/19
Thousand oaks plumbing and brad was very easy to do business with. They were upfront with time and costs and took care of our problem professionally and quickly. I highly recommend them.

By Coastline O. on 01/31/19
Thousand Oaks Plumbing has always been quick to respond and efficient in service!

By Keraniesa C. on 01/31/19
I willcall them when I need their services again. They called back when they said they would, they fit me in to their schedule the same day, were competent and friendly.

By Richard M. on 01/29/19
First impression: Friendly and knowledgeable

By Evelynn B. on 01/25/19
Brian S and Chris D were the best! Brian found the leak and then Brian and Chris got to work and fixed it and I am so grateful. They were both so nice and professional and they cleaned up. The best!

By Kaori S. on 01/25/19
After I was ripped off by other plumbing company several times, finally I found the best plumbing company in my area!!! They are honest, very professional, and hard working people. I highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing to my friends, family and everyone.

By John and Randy E. on 01/24/19
Excellent service, on time, very professional and helpful.

By Larry D. on 01/22/19
Brain was right on time and very helpful in explaining what needed to be done. The two men that did the plumbing were thorough and very good. I was pleased how quickly it all got done.

By Joanne B. on 01/21/19
Brian was very professional, he came to my house and described what needed to be done and then proceeded to do the work. I was very happy with the work that was done.

By Terri C. on 01/12/19
I can't say enough good things about Thousand Oaks Plumbing. They are quick to respond to a service call, and they're honest about what needs to be done and what it will cost. The quality of work is terrific. Highly recommend.

By Mary W. on 01/11/19
I was grateful they came out the same day I called to analyze the issue, and make it usable until the final repair took place soon after. Professional, knowledgeable, timely, dependable, all good qualities.

By Mary W. on 01/10/19
They came out the same day I called & analyzed the issue promptly and professionally. They are very knowledgeable, I would use them again in the future.

By Reed S. on 01/09/19
Brad was on time, very personable, and performed a quick, quality repair.

By Cayley L. on 01/08/19
Had a water leak on a Sat. morning. Called TO Plumbing. Monique handled my call courteously & promptly. She later called back to confirm when the plumber was en route. Brian S arrived within the given window of time & was very friendly & professional. He took the t...
(View More)
Had a water leak on a Sat. morning. Called TO Plumbing. Monique handled my call courteously & promptly. She later called back to confirm when the plumber was en route. Brian S arrived within the given window of time & was very friendly & professional. He took the time to explain the situation, how to fix & why. Thank you TO Plumbing, Monique & Brian S. Excellent communication. Friendly and Professional Service. Excellent work.
(View Less)

By Cayley L. on 01/08/19
Thank for you for excellent, prompt & professional service & work. Brian was friendly, pleasant & professional. Thank you!

By Kelly C. on 01/07/19
Excellent service! Honest, dependable, efficient and very professional. Would highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing!

By Ian S. on 01/07/19
These guys did a great job at almost half the cost another company wanted. They also provided before and after video so I could see the work done. Highly recommend Danny and John!

By Bill G. on 01/07/19
Great service and very knowledgeable.

By Kathleen B. on 01/05/19
expert and professional - 5 star service from Brian -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris D
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Matthew G
11 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Brian S
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
John B
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Sean G
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Larry C
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
Chris D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
74 total reviews
By Richard I. on 10/05/18
They do good work. Chris D. gave me a feeling of confidence in choosing T.O. Plumbing

By Mike P. on 10/01/18
We had to request emergency service on a Sunday due to an unexpected water leak. From our initial call to the time our service provider Chris left, it was an excellent experience. Communication was great and Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our problem was...
(View More)
We had to request emergency service on a Sunday due to an unexpected water leak. From our initial call to the time our service provider Chris left, it was an excellent experience. Communication was great and Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our problem was solved within a very reasonable timeframe and we would definitely recommend them again in the future.
(View Less)

By DRL Management C. on 09/27/18
There was an issue with the initial estimate provided by Chris, which was resolved.

By Clifford G. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Anand B. on 08/15/18
Chris was on time and examined everything. He patiently heard from us on what was needed. He is excellent to work with, gives a lot of helpful tips and also does his work with utmost attention to detail. Great guy and a great plumbing company to work with. Woul...
(View More)
Chris was on time and examined everything. He patiently heard from us on what was needed. He is excellent to work with, gives a lot of helpful tips and also does his work with utmost attention to detail. Great guy and a great plumbing company to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs plumbing work to be done.
(View Less)

By Lew R. on 07/17/18
See my laudatory review on your Facebook page.

By Lew R. on 07/17/18
July 13th was the 4th time we've hired Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. Chris Danko was the highly experienced, knowledgeable technician who serviced two of our water faucets. Ventura county's hard water appeared to be the culprit, damaging the interior workings of o...
(View More)
July 13th was the 4th time we've hired Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. Chris Danko was the highly experienced, knowledgeable technician who serviced two of our water faucets. Ventura county's hard water appeared to be the culprit, damaging the interior workings of our Italian made, Rohl kitchen faucet even though the product is reputed to be top grade. Chris used his ingenuity to save us from having to replace the faucet by cleverly cannibalizing parts from other faucets to renovate the corroded inner parts and reattach the central faucet to the kitchen sink. He candidly stated this was a band aid method with no guarantee of a permanent solution, but his technique sufficed for now. Chris was both personable and sensitive to our cost conscious concerns, and he was credible when he said most plumbers would suggest the faucet was not salvageable & we needed to purchase another faucet $et. I believed him when he also said most plumbers would not have been savvy enough to know how to fix our faucet. Once again Daniel Guiney's expert staff saved the day. Thanks for your conscientiousness, Chris, who is also a music aficionado I enjoyed exchanging views about various musicians. Lew Rosenberg
(View Less)

By Paul L. on 07/12/18
Chris did a good job of explaining my options and then doing the repair of the shower water controller.

By Bert W. on 05/22/18
Chris was on-time and quickly figured out the problem with the bathroom faucet. He was out of the cartridge on his truck but went and picked one up and completed the repair. Even did a quick fix on the shower in a few extra minutes. He did the job for the quoted pr...
(View More)
Chris was on-time and quickly figured out the problem with the bathroom faucet. He was out of the cartridge on his truck but went and picked one up and completed the repair. Even did a quick fix on the shower in a few extra minutes. He did the job for the quoted price and we are very happy. Cleaned up the work area. Asked him for an estimate for replacement wash machine box and angle stops, which was reasonable and close to what I figured it would be.
(View Less)

By Rita P. on 05/17/18
Wonderful experience and I can't say enough good things about Chris.

By Paul M. on 05/11/18
Chris Danko was the technician they sent to diagnose my slab leak. He is a smart guy and a true pro.

By Paul M. on 05/11/18
Chris arrived a bit ahead of schedule. He listened to my description of the problem. After which he got into the diagnosis of what was causing the slab leak and quickly found it. Chris is a professional and very confident technician. I will definitely ask for Chris again.

By Andy M. on 05/08/18
Tried Thousand Oaks Plumbing for the first time for some work our 15-year old house needed. Chris was right on time and high-energy, enthusiastic, and helpful. He seemed knowledgeable and competent and we are happy with the work performed as well as what we learned from Chris.

By Jeff R. on 05/01/18
Called with very clogged kitchen drain. They arrived within 25 minutes. Had to snake 5 times including old school ingenuity. I'm convinced other plumbers would have forced me to pay for hydropressure at 4 times the price. Chris was very professional and TO Plumbing...
(View More)
Called with very clogged kitchen drain. They arrived within 25 minutes. Had to snake 5 times including old school ingenuity. I'm convinced other plumbers would have forced me to pay for hydropressure at 4 times the price. Chris was very professional and TO Plumbing was very easy to work with.
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 04/26/18
Contacted 3 plumbing companies and Thousand Oaks Plumbing was the only one who got back to us. We scheduled an appt. and fixed our problem the same day. Chris, the plumber, was outstanding.

By Adam B. on 04/24/18
The main valve for my sprinkler line was cracked. Chris came out at the scheduled time and provided an estimate. He then did the repair. Chris came back the next day to check for leaks (which there was none) and refilled the hole. The work area was left clean. ...
(View More)
The main valve for my sprinkler line was cracked. Chris came out at the scheduled time and provided an estimate. He then did the repair. Chris came back the next day to check for leaks (which there was none) and refilled the hole. The work area was left clean. More importantly that doing the job correctly and on time --- during this repair--something else was tweaked. Chris came back to check it out and Sean (manager) got involved. There were extremely concerned about ME and wanted to make CERTAIN I was completely satisfied. The other issue was taken care of and NOT a big deal. The fact that this company was prompt and highly concerned about me was amazing! I really appreciated how they responded and will definitely call them for my next plumbing need.
(View Less)

By Janice R. on 04/21/18
Great Job. Thank you Chris.

By Janice R. on 04/21/18
This company does a great job at a reasonable cost. I have used them several times for my mother's house and always feel I can trust their advice and am confident in their quality of work. They fix it right the first time.

By Doug W. on 04/20/18
Very helpful and courteous. Fixed problem quickly and left work site very clean upon completion.

By Mark B. on 04/19/18
Chris was on time and worked very hard. I had more work then he expected, but he handled everything. In the future I will call Thousand Oaks Plumbing. Ask for Chris.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.