CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Yvette P. on 11/13/19
I called for a toilet & sink replacements. Richard was punctual. Provided great customer service. Answered my questions with a smile. Offered alternatives never pressuring & conscious of my budget. He explained the job process in layman's terms. I recommend.

By Jeffry A H. on 11/11/19
The tech, Matthew H., did a fantastic job on a tough problem. He worked hard, without complaint or attitude, and stuck with it until the problem was resolved. Great job.

By Erick M. on 11/11/19
Zachary was great and honest. Thank you again

By Greg B. on 11/08/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Marta V. on 11/07/19
The service techs that came were polite and courteous. They explained everything before starting the job and were helpful in finding a leak I didn’t know about. I recommend The Pink Plumber to everyone.

By Gina B. on 11/07/19
Excellent customer service!!!!

By John S. on 11/06/19
On time. Professional. Great work.

By Robert B. on 11/06/19
Richard was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem I incurred. He gave great advice and helpful tips to consider in the future.

By Greg B. on 11/04/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Karen G. on 11/04/19
Jason was very prompt and reliable. He did an excellent job installing our new toilet.

By Lavern L. on 11/03/19
The field service technician Ray was very professional, and performed a excellent job in repairing my plumbing issue. He also provided recommendations on other issues that needed done. He explained all work done and was very polite and courteous. I would recommend ...
(View More)
The field service technician Ray was very professional, and performed a excellent job in repairing my plumbing issue. He also provided recommendations on other issues that needed done. He explained all work done and was very polite and courteous. I would recommend this business to others.
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 11/02/19
Prompt courteous and thorough.

By Sara J. on 11/02/19
TJ was wonderful and thorough. He made a difficult situation wonderful! He replaced both my toilets proficiently. Thank you TJ!

By Colleen P. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Penelope S. on 10/29/19
Today I am taken aback to know that companies, such as yourself are out to take total advantage of our senior citizen community. Your invoice and work ethics do not ad up. You took my whole social security check to satisfy your greed. God will watch over me, but He...
(View More)
Today I am taken aback to know that companies, such as yourself are out to take total advantage of our senior citizen community. Your invoice and work ethics do not ad up. You took my whole social security check to satisfy your greed. God will watch over me, but He will soon destroy you.
(View Less)

By Dolorene T. on 10/28/19
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Zachary L, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. Called The Pink Plumber for the first time and got an appointment window for same day. Got a call confirming that Zach would be at my house in ...
(View More)
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Zachary L, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. Called The Pink Plumber for the first time and got an appointment window for same day. Got a call confirming that Zach would be at my house in an hour. They also sent me a picture of Zach so I would recognize him. He quickly diagnosed my issue, quoted me a price and got the work done. Zach was knowledgeable, professional, answered all my questions, and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber and Zach!
(View Less)

By Margaret P. on 10/26/19
Robert P was the ultimate professional. He didn’t give up and continued to work every scenario until he found out what was wrong with my kitchen aid dishwasher and correctly documented his visit via receipt/email. Going forward I will always call on Pink Plumbe...
(View More)
Robert P was the ultimate professional. He didn’t give up and continued to work every scenario until he found out what was wrong with my kitchen aid dishwasher and correctly documented his visit via receipt/email. Going forward I will always call on Pink Plumber for all of my plumbing needs! Thank you very much Robert!!!
(View Less)

By Lora H. on 10/24/19
No comment

By RICK S. on 10/22/19
Thomas arrived in a timely manner, appropriately dressed and with a helpful smile on his face. After professionally and thoroughly considering the work at hand he got started and removed an old water softener and repaired a troublesome leak in our old house's copp...
(View More)
Thomas arrived in a timely manner, appropriately dressed and with a helpful smile on his face. After professionally and thoroughly considering the work at hand he got started and removed an old water softener and repaired a troublesome leak in our old house's copper piping. The work was challenging I'm sure as it required many skills, cutting and measuring copper pipe, welding and screwing valves onto pipes not to mention dealing with the odd work that had been done by other owners in this old house. He also replaced an old valve that had frozen and was at risk of maybe failing. He did a most professional, complete and tidy job and was a pleasure to have on our property (work was in the hot as blazes garage)! I would trust him implicitly with any plumbing work I might need, regardless of the scope. I use Pink Plumber exclusively and as I have written before, my only concern is with their pricing. I have always been 100% satisfied with their work but have also always been left wondering if I paid too much. This is no reflection on the technicians - I'm quite sure they do not set the prices. But at the end of the day, let's be honest. The truth of the matter is skilled workers are hard to find and when your house is flooding or toilets overflowing, who really cares? Guess we call that capitalism! TJ was the best - thank you.
(View Less)

By Jeff K. on 10/22/19
Great professional service by Zachary
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
177 total reviews!
Felix R
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Zachary L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
37 total reviews
By Erick M. on 11/11/19
Zachary was great and honest. Thank you again

By John S. on 11/06/19
On time. Professional. Great work.

By Dolorene T. on 10/28/19
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Zachary L, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. Called The Pink Plumber for the first time and got an appointment window for same day. Got a call confirming that Zach would be at my house in ...
(View More)
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Zachary L, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. Called The Pink Plumber for the first time and got an appointment window for same day. Got a call confirming that Zach would be at my house in an hour. They also sent me a picture of Zach so I would recognize him. He quickly diagnosed my issue, quoted me a price and got the work done. Zach was knowledgeable, professional, answered all my questions, and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber and Zach!
(View Less)

By Jeff K. on 10/22/19
Great professional service by Zachary

By Dennis T. on 09/22/19
No comment

By Anne M. on 09/11/19
Zach was the best-very courteous,diligent, and knowledgeable. I would have him do any repairs in my home as he is honest and thorough. 5 stars from me!!!!!!!!!

By Anne M. on 09/11/19
Zach was the best. He was thorough, courteous, and a diligent worker. I highly recommend him. 5 star for sure. Anne Mullis

By Doreen B. on 09/08/19
Zach Lapanne did an excellent job .He's a keeper.

By Aldo P. on 09/06/19
Zachary was very professional and seemed to know exactly what he was doing. Will definitely use for future services and highly recommend to others!

By Tom on 09/05/19
Had Zack and a helper replace my hot water heater in my attic. Zack answered all my ?'s and definitely knew his trade.

By Carmen C. on 08/28/19
Knowledgeable, clean, polite

By Greg P. on 08/27/19
Very pleased with a job well done, went the extra mile to close the deal.

By Lynda G. on 08/26/19
Did an excellent job on install on water heater & rebuild of toilets

By Lynda G. on 08/25/19
Did a great job of installation of new water heater

By Lavern L. on 08/15/19
The technician Zach and his assistant was very helpful and professional. They explained what the problem was and offered suggestions to resolve the issue. Would recommend to others using the Pink Plumber for their plumbing problems.

By Stuart F. on 08/13/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and competitive. Did their work, answered my question, even helped move articles to get access to the water heater to be replaced. I would high recommend the Pink Plumber.

By Stuart F. on 08/13/19
The team was great. Arrived on time, competitive quote, experienced and well qualified to do the job and to answer questions. Work was done without an issue and the guys were clean, professional, and went beyond to help me rearrange the garage so they could have ac...
(View More)
The team was great. Arrived on time, competitive quote, experienced and well qualified to do the job and to answer questions. Work was done without an issue and the guys were clean, professional, and went beyond to help me rearrange the garage so they could have access to the heater. Next time I will go with Pink Plumber of Tampa.
(View Less)

By Jon I. on 08/09/19
Prices are a bit steep. Service men were curtious and professional. Zack was top notch. Very knowledgeable as well as helpful. A joy to talk with. He knows how to listen and give multiple ways to solve the problem.

By Oneal S. on 08/05/19
Pink Plumber did an excellent job installing my tankless water heater. Job ran later than they thought but stay with it until it was done. Neat install.

By Marcy J. on 08/01/19
Zach provided us an excellent service experience. His professional manner and superb attention to detail was very comforting.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.