CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Sharon A. on 11/25/19
Pink Plumber Tech Zachary was awesome. Came out same day. Replaced our entire sink and piping. It looks phenomenal I could not be happier. Thank you so much! No more smelly pipes, no more dirty sink or leaky faucet.

By lisa L. on 11/20/19
These people are out to rip you off.

By Alex G. on 11/19/19
Zach L. Was fantastic. Very friendly, professional and thorough. Thank you, Zach!

By Mike G. on 11/18/19
TJ did a great job and spent the extra time to get it right!

By Elizabeth C. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By John T. on 11/15/19
Fantastic service Zac!

By Yvette P. on 11/13/19
I called for a toilet & sink replacements. Richard was punctual. Provided great customer service. Answered my questions with a smile. Offered alternatives never pressuring & conscious of my budget. He explained the job process in layman's terms. I recommend.

By Connie M. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Jeffry A H. on 11/11/19
The tech, Matthew H., did a fantastic job on a tough problem. He worked hard, without complaint or attitude, and stuck with it until the problem was resolved. Great job.

By Erick M. on 11/11/19
Zachary was great and honest. Thank you again

By Greg B. on 11/08/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Marta V. on 11/07/19
The service techs that came were polite and courteous. They explained everything before starting the job and were helpful in finding a leak I didn’t know about. I recommend The Pink Plumber to everyone.

By Gina B. on 11/07/19
Excellent customer service!!!!

By John S. on 11/06/19
On time. Professional. Great work.

By Robert B. on 11/06/19
Richard was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem I incurred. He gave great advice and helpful tips to consider in the future.

By Greg B. on 11/04/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Karen G. on 11/04/19
Jason was very prompt and reliable. He did an excellent job installing our new toilet.

By Lavern L. on 11/03/19
The field service technician Ray was very professional, and performed a excellent job in repairing my plumbing issue. He also provided recommendations on other issues that needed done. He explained all work done and was very polite and courteous. I would recommend ...
(View More)
The field service technician Ray was very professional, and performed a excellent job in repairing my plumbing issue. He also provided recommendations on other issues that needed done. He explained all work done and was very polite and courteous. I would recommend this business to others.
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 11/02/19
Prompt courteous and thorough.

By Sara J. on 11/02/19
TJ was wonderful and thorough. He made a difficult situation wonderful! He replaced both my toilets proficiently. Thank you TJ!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Robert P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
By James Mary P. on 12/25/18
Robert did a great job, the only problem that he had he did not have what he needed on his truck and he had to go and buy it,but overall great job robert and if we need pink plumber again send you

By Ray Sophia S. on 12/20/18
Robert did a pretty good job putting in a valve from a hot water heater to the h.w. faucets in the house, courteous and friendly, seemed to be the kind of water tek I'd want working for me. So far as Jonathon, the guy was miraculous, seemed he was bloodless but hi...
(View More)
Robert did a pretty good job putting in a valve from a hot water heater to the h.w. faucets in the house, courteous and friendly, seemed to be the kind of water tek I'd want working for me. So far as Jonathon, the guy was miraculous, seemed he was bloodless but his body is full of water as every faucet was leaking. Could not seem to understand what I was telling him was true. I am GLAD he went back to Lancaster PA. as I would not want him back.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.