CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Valli D. on 06/07/19
Leslie did an excellent job...........I would definitely recommend the pink plumber

By Mario V. on 06/06/19
David L. came out and gave us numerous options and helped explain each different quote. We picked one and he was able to do the work the next day. He did a great job, was professional and courteous. I will use The Pink Plumber again based on my experience with David.

By Jesus G. on 06/05/19
Excellent service!

By Kathi P. on 06/05/19
We had a leak and needed it fixed fast. They answered our call and sent a plumber out. They communicated so we knew when they were on their way. Felix was very friendly and worked hard to fix our problem. He explained what he was doing. He was very professional and...
(View More)
We had a leak and needed it fixed fast. They answered our call and sent a plumber out. They communicated so we knew when they were on their way. Felix was very friendly and worked hard to fix our problem. He explained what he was doing. He was very professional and efficient. Highly recommend this company and Felix
(View Less)

By Cathie on 06/04/19
Our office toilet was old and running and then just died. Called The Pink Plumber and within an hour I got a call that they would be here soon to check the problem. Richard Q came to the rescue and replaced the whole toilet! He explained to me all of the possib...
(View More)
Our office toilet was old and running and then just died. Called The Pink Plumber and within an hour I got a call that they would be here soon to check the problem. Richard Q came to the rescue and replaced the whole toilet! He explained to me all of the possible options with warranty details. He was very professional, friendly and did a great job! Thanks Richard!
(View Less)

By Amber M. on 06/03/19
No comments

By Peter H. on 06/02/19
No comments

By Denise P. on 06/01/19
On time, clean, efficient, explained everything! Couldn’t ask for more from a plumber

By Jill K. on 05/31/19
ink Plumber responded on the same day within an hour of me calling. Thomas S was the plumber. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable . Although I thought the price for replacing my garbage disposal was high Thomas installed it with out incident and cleaned up after himself

By Gloria A. on 05/29/19
Pink Plumber gives on time service, quality work.

By Thomas L. on 05/28/19
The service provided by Felix was Impeccable. Felix insured I knew step by step what the route cause of the Of the water leak in my garage. The faultiness of a bad service from another service company.

By Bill D. on 05/28/19
Second view of my issue, Ben Franklin was there ten minutes and told me they had it fixed? Called them back and they wanted me to sit home the entire day without a window of time?? Called Pink, what a breath of fresh air. There ON TIME and finished the job in an ho...
(View More)
Second view of my issue, Ben Franklin was there ten minutes and told me they had it fixed? Called them back and they wanted me to sit home the entire day without a window of time?? Called Pink, what a breath of fresh air. There ON TIME and finished the job in an hour or so. Polite, clean, and knowledgeable.HIGHLY recommend them, my new Plumber for life!! 5 STARS
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 05/28/19
Richard really knew his stuff. Removed old water softener and installed new water conditioner. Made sure all facets had the correct pressure. Very attentive courteous and professional.

By Mark A. on 05/26/19
Les came out on a Sunday morning for a difficult shower drain clog. Did an amazing job and if I need any plumbing services I will request him again.

By mark S. on 05/24/19
Cost was more than I expected, having not hired a plumber in many years. However, service was very quick and excellent. Malak was knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I am very happy with results.

By UNITED AIR AND H. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more

By Petronella U. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more

By Shruti A. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more

By Shruti A. on 05/22/19
I like this company first of all because they are plumbers fighting against breast cancer ! I appreciated the honesty of the service technician that was sent to us, his name is Richard Quoma. He was very thorough , didn't use corporate jargon and was very polite, g...
(View More)
I like this company first of all because they are plumbers fighting against breast cancer ! I appreciated the honesty of the service technician that was sent to us, his name is Richard Quoma. He was very thorough , didn't use corporate jargon and was very polite, great customer service skills !
(View Less)

By Maria K. on 05/21/19
I would highly recommended The Pink Plumber. I had an emergency and new to area didn't know who to contact. They sent someone in about 20 minutes, was a great help. Ask for Ted!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael M
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Dominic D
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Robert P
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
William S
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Lawrence S
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Felix R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
127 total reviews
Hello my name is Felix. I have been a service plumber since 1999 and have over 19 year of experience in the Tampa Bay Area. I have a son, 10, and a daughter, 11, who I love very much. The reason I became a plumber is that I love helping people. Thank you for calling The Pink Plumber and I look forwa
By George M. on 01/29/19
Felix was my plumber. First of all, I was pleasantly surprised I was having the work done the same day I called for service. Felix reviewed and discussed my issue, presented all my options. Once I decided to employ Pink Plumbers, Felix went to retrieve the parts r...
(View More)
Felix was my plumber. First of all, I was pleasantly surprised I was having the work done the same day I called for service. Felix reviewed and discussed my issue, presented all my options. Once I decided to employ Pink Plumbers, Felix went to retrieve the parts required and commenced to perform the repair. Along with his coworker Joe, they were polite, friendly, clean and professional. I firmly believe in the old adage "you get what you pay for". In this case, my bill wasn't cheap but I do feel I got what I payed for and it was excellent. I will call again for any future plumbing concerns.
(View Less)

By Eva R. on 01/29/19
The customer service is AWESOME! Felix and Joe make you feel like part of the family and extends to the company! I will use them again and definitely recommend/ refer! Thank you for making such an icky situation a quick one! Thank you!!!

By Eva R. on 01/29/19
Felix & Joe were absolutely a pleasure to work with! They explained everything in a manner that I was able to understand and absorb, they put everything back to how it was and did not leave a mess behind for me to pick up, and they also provided me with a plan for ...
(View More)
Felix & Joe were absolutely a pleasure to work with! They explained everything in a manner that I was able to understand and absorb, they put everything back to how it was and did not leave a mess behind for me to pick up, and they also provided me with a plan for my future re-piping! I can't say enough of these two they are just AWESOME!! Thank you!! :)
(View Less)

By Carmen S. on 01/22/19
Felix was professional, kind, patient, knowledgeable. He was honest in regards to repairs that should be a priority versus repairs that could wait a little. His work was efficient and clean. I would definitely request him again!

By Dr. David T. on 01/14/19
Felix was a distinguished gentleman who negotiated a special rate for me (age 78) and gave our house relief from an overflowing septic tank so we can spend the night here and be ok until we can get the septic tank emptied.

By Ariel K. on 01/10/19
Very helpful. Took the time to explain to my mom and me with the pictures he took. I have used pink plumber in the past. And this company is by far the best I have ever used. They don't cut corners and there quality of work is the best.

By Eugene G. on 01/10/19
The gentleman that came out to work on our clogged drains were very professional and very patient and explaining to us what caused the problem and gave us the next step and we could do to help solve the problem

By Ariel k. on 01/04/19
Very helpful. Took the time to explain to my mom and me with the pictures he took. I have used pink plumber in the past. And this company is by far the best I have ever used. They don't cut corners and there quality of work is the best.

By Brenda S. on 01/02/19
Felix was pleasant and really worked hard at trying to get my issue resolved. Was very courteous and wore booties and made sure he didn't leave a mess behind. Same day service was great too!

By Dwayne H. on 12/28/18
From the first phone, I was greeted warmly and prompt. She listened to my situation and set up the appointment for that afternoon. From the minute Mr. Rivera arrived he was professional to highest degree. They say you only get one chance to make a first impression...
(View More)
From the first phone, I was greeted warmly and prompt. She listened to my situation and set up the appointment for that afternoon. From the minute Mr. Rivera arrived he was professional to highest degree. They say you only get one chance to make a first impression. Mr Rivera and The Pink Plumber has left me with a super positive impression. Thanks to everyone!
(View Less)

By Efrain Perez J. on 12/28/18
Felix Rivera from The Pink Plumber dis an outstanding job in installing our Bosch Tankless water heater. He was very attentive to our needs and extremely professional. He explained everything carefully. I am honored to recommend him and his company. Wishing him and...
(View More)
Felix Rivera from The Pink Plumber dis an outstanding job in installing our Bosch Tankless water heater. He was very attentive to our needs and extremely professional. He explained everything carefully. I am honored to recommend him and his company. Wishing him and the company a Happy New Year 2019!!!!
(View Less)

By Darryl J. on 12/20/18
I chose the Pink Panther because I once noticed they were at my neighbors house and also the name is “catchy.” My plumber was Felix and he provided superb customer and plumbing services. He explained my plumbing issue in detail and even took the initiative to ...
(View More)
I chose the Pink Panther because I once noticed they were at my neighbors house and also the name is “catchy.” My plumber was Felix and he provided superb customer and plumbing services. He explained my plumbing issue in detail and even took the initiative to recommend preventive maintenance tips. I was very satisfied with the Pink Plumber service and would definitely recommend them to anyone in need. I forgot to mention, they came the next day without any hassle. Prompt and good service, works for me! Felix is definitely an asset to the Pink Plumber company!
(View Less)

By JoAnn R. on 12/19/18
Jason and Will did very good job at my house. They replaced the section that needed to be replaced. They also discovered piping the had been replaced previously was not installed properly, causing continuing backups. They were very clean working. They did a great job.

By Stephen B. on 10/31/18
Felix is an exceptional plumber and technician. He was diligent in pursuing the causes of my multiple problems. And very informative as he explained and executed the solutions to both of my plumbing issues. I heartily recommend Felix!

By WF F. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Lisa K. on 09/25/18
Great experience with Pink Plumber. Felix was on time and very friendly. Explained everything in detail and showed me step by step. Would definitely use them again for my plumbing needs.

By Alison F. on 09/07/18
I didnt hire pink plummer but probably will next time

By Sharon M. on 07/27/18
Felix was wonderful! He explained everything in great detail and assured me the job could and would be done. And this was not an easy job! After the job was finished to perfection he and his partner completely cleaned every part of the room. It was spotless! I...
(View More)
Felix was wonderful! He explained everything in great detail and assured me the job could and would be done. And this was not an easy job! After the job was finished to perfection he and his partner completely cleaned every part of the room. It was spotless! I will always ask for Felix when I need plumbing work done in my home!
(View Less)

By David B. on 07/23/18
Fast, effective, professional

By Meagen on 07/22/18
Felix R was beyond helpful. He went out of his way to make sure things were done right. I can not believe all the help I recieved. I was able to get in my a short time notice. Even the managment was doing thier best to help me. He is happy and outgoing with a great...
(View More)
Felix R was beyond helpful. He went out of his way to make sure things were done right. I can not believe all the help I recieved. I was able to get in my a short time notice. Even the managment was doing thier best to help me. He is happy and outgoing with a great attitude. He needs to be recognized with all his efforts to make sure that not only myself but my neighbor was reasured that he would make sure that the problem was cleared up. I hope no more issues. If there would be Felix would be my plumber.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.