CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Brandon M. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Jason J. on 04/12/19
This comapny/technician made my repair quick and painless. They were very professional and educated. They were on time, diagnosed my issued in minutes and had the full repair done in 2 hours. I could not be more pleased with Pink Plumber and my technician Marat

By Erica K. on 04/08/19
TJ came to our home on Friday to replace our leaking water heater. He was extremely nice, professional, and took the time to explain everything he was doing in great detail. He got us all fixed up before the weekend hit, which was great. He was awesome to work with...
(View More)
TJ came to our home on Friday to replace our leaking water heater. He was extremely nice, professional, and took the time to explain everything he was doing in great detail. He got us all fixed up before the weekend hit, which was great. He was awesome to work with and we’ll be requesting him again in the future if we have any other plumbing needs. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Brad B. on 04/08/19
They came on a Saturday morning. Many others would not and i had tenants with small children and no water! The tech called when he arrived and then when he had diagnosed the issue and gave me options with different prices. Perfect! He called for payment when he was...
(View More)
They came on a Saturday morning. Many others would not and i had tenants with small children and no water! The tech called when he arrived and then when he had diagnosed the issue and gave me options with different prices. Perfect! He called for payment when he was finished and that was it. Everyone was happy!
(View Less)

By Stephanie C. on 04/07/19
I called the Pink plumber to service my hot water heater. A couple more issues were found and corrected.I highly recommend The Pink Plumber.

By Evangeline B. on 04/07/19
Very pleased with the service. Happy to be a Diamond member!

By Donna h. on 04/06/19
Best and most efficient service ever! David took the time to make sure everything was working. He cared that the toilet was not only functional but also was perfect.

By Scott M. on 04/06/19
very professional and efficient.

By Aquashia H. on 04/05/19
Leslie is very very professional and very helpful and did a good job if I have another plumbing problem I will call back and ask for les to come out

By Valery B. on 04/05/19
Very happy with the service. Mike was a complete professional. Arrived promptly, gave a quote upfront and did a great job communicating during the whole process. I could not ask for a better experience.

By Jeffery C. on 04/05/19
TJ w Was awesome. Very courteous and took the time to explain everything.

By Sharon Baker I. on 04/03/19
Mike was amazing in every way!!! I called on a weekend, Pink Plumber answered, sent a technician who worked well beyond the time expected for the exact price quoted, was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, patient, and so helpful... I would recommend without hes...
(View More)
Mike was amazing in every way!!! I called on a weekend, Pink Plumber answered, sent a technician who worked well beyond the time expected for the exact price quoted, was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, patient, and so helpful... I would recommend without hesitation... This was a stressful situation which was remedied in the very best possible way, with the utmost of care, and highest quality workmanship... Thank you truly !!!
(View Less)

By Virgina R. on 04/02/19
Dominic is very pleasant and very knowledgeable. Very neat and clean....you wouldn’t even know he was here. Had to return because leak reoccurred. He persevered until he found pinhole in the copper pipe. Fixed quickly and efficiently.

By Valerie H. on 04/01/19
Dominic did a terrific job he even went overboard to help me and I appreciate it very much I also have a thanks going out to Robert Jackson who help me out financially God bless both of you I will recommend this company any time somebody asked me again thank you Valerie Holl

By Chantelle L. on 03/31/19
Called Pink Plumber on a Saturday and had a plumber at my home within a few hours. Dominic DiCarlo was my service tech and he was very knowledgeable and polite. I received a few quotes to choose from and chose to purchase the hardware myself and he came back the ne...
(View More)
Called Pink Plumber on a Saturday and had a plumber at my home within a few hours. Dominic DiCarlo was my service tech and he was very knowledgeable and polite. I received a few quotes to choose from and chose to purchase the hardware myself and he came back the next day to do the install. Great service, I would call Dominic and Pink Plumber again if needed. Thanks
(View Less)

By Virgina R. on 03/30/19
Dominic is very pleasant and very knowledgeable. Very neat and clean....you wouldn’t even know he was here.

By Christopher P. on 03/29/19
Marat S did an awesome job replacing my very old water heater, which was in a tight difficult space. Very professional, courteous (even wore shoe booties

By Christopher P. on 03/29/19
Marat S did an awesome job replacing my very old water heater, which was in a tight difficult space. Very professional, courteous (even wore shoe booties to keep floor clean), and timely. A

By Florence B. on 03/25/19
The associate leslie was knowlegeble courtious and pleasant i would recomrnd pink plumber

By Florence B. on 03/25/19
The associate leslie was knowlegeble courtious and pleasant i would recomrnd pink plumber
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
David L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
I have worked in the Tampa Bay area preforming plumbing for most of my life. It will be my pleasure assisting with all of your plumbing needs.
By JIM F. on 01/12/18
Excellent service. High quality work. Trustworthy.

By Sharron D. on 12/27/17
(no comment)

By Sharron D. on 12/27/17
Thank you

By Debra W. on 12/22/17
Exceptional customer service. Clearly and accurately explains the problems and options to resolve the issue.

By Bill L. on 12/16/17
Our water heater was out. After a day of cold showers, The Pink Plumber was able to respond quickly and resolve the issue. Professional, quick, and reasonable. We couldn't have been happier with the service!

By Crystal S. on 11/27/17
Fast reliable and friendly service! We are happy!

By James M. on 11/22/17
Nothing but good things to say bout my service! David L did an amazing job! Was a nice guy, didn't mind my messy cluttered house, was nice to my dogs & kids, just all around great experience. The price was a little more then other places I quoted but was a rush job...
(View More)
Nothing but good things to say bout my service! David L did an amazing job! Was a nice guy, didn't mind my messy cluttered house, was nice to my dogs & kids, just all around great experience. The price was a little more then other places I quoted but was a rush job & so I picked Pink Plumber. I'm glad I did! Thank you David!
(View Less)

By Mark C. on 11/13/17
Outstanding service.

By Liz m. on 11/10/17
We had an overnight plumbing emergency the night before an early-morning surgery was scheduled. David L. was timely and able to correct our issue that night so we could return home the next day after surgery to working fixtures. He scheduled the completion of the ...
(View More)
We had an overnight plumbing emergency the night before an early-morning surgery was scheduled. David L. was timely and able to correct our issue that night so we could return home the next day after surgery to working fixtures. He scheduled the completion of the job for later in the week, was very professional and thorough in his work, and will be highly recommended by us!
(View Less)

By Meredith M. on 11/04/17
David did a great job fixing our leaking shower by replacing the valve system and new Moen handle with shower head. I appreciate that he was able to come out quickly on a Saturday.

By Linda G. on 11/01/17
David was professional, polite and informative. Seems like the kinda guy who'd help find your lost dog, really helpful. The ladies on the phone weren't half bad either. They put a smile on my face. Blessings.

By Tom O. on 10/28/17
(no comment)

By chris n. on 10/21/17
Impressed would be an understatement. There is only one plumber that I’ll be recommending and that’s The Pink Plumber.

By ROBIN L. on 10/18/17
David L was very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. He answered all our questions and concerns. We would definitely call Pink Plumber again if we needed to

By craig m. on 10/18/17
Received very good service and very professional.

By james g. on 10/15/17
(no comment)

By walter s. on 10/14/17
Closet Flange broke on toilet, dealing with a cement slab. The work was beyond my skill set. Dave did a great job, took time to explain. There is a bit of sticker shock on my part but in the end you get what you pay for, which is quick service on a Saturday with a ...
(View More)
Closet Flange broke on toilet, dealing with a cement slab. The work was beyond my skill set. Dave did a great job, took time to explain. There is a bit of sticker shock on my part but in the end you get what you pay for, which is quick service on a Saturday with a professional plumber.
(View Less)

By Sarah A. on 10/11/17
David Lankford was super helpful! Fast. Tidy. Very Kind. Went extra mile by taking the time to explain things. Give this man a raise!

By guy c. on 10/04/17
Very professional. David was on time , polite and very meticulous. We are very pleased with this company.

By Erin on 09/22/17
David arrived early, discussed what he had found in our tub with me, and worked with us on pricing to fix our problem! He was very nice while dealing with us and got the problem solved. Will certainly use pink plumber again! Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.