CALL TO SCHEDULE
(469) 706-0736
By Dyke h. on 02/16/18
Pink Plumbing was excel;lent. On time, professional, helpful and had several suggestions to save me money in the future. I was amazed at Jeremy's meeting me the very next morning because of my dire time restraints. No surprises: I knew beforehand exactly what the w...
(View More)
Pink Plumbing was excel;lent. On time, professional, helpful and had several suggestions to save me money in the future. I was amazed at Jeremy's meeting me the very next morning because of my dire time restraints. No surprises: I knew beforehand exactly what the work was going to cost. Good job!! Dyke Henderson, Real Estate investor
(View Less)

By Sonya P. on 02/16/18
Jeremy arrive on a SUNDAY morning, about an hour after we called Pink Plumber. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. It took a total of three visits to fix our crazy house (the house's fault, not Jeremy's) and he was always professional and courteous an...
(View More)
Jeremy arrive on a SUNDAY morning, about an hour after we called Pink Plumber. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. It took a total of three visits to fix our crazy house (the house's fault, not Jeremy's) and he was always professional and courteous and efficient. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber and Jeremy.
(View Less)

By Pat H. on 02/14/18
By the time that they got here someone that I know had fixed the problem on the outside water fixture. The repairman who came in looked at the fix said it was good.

By Pavan D. on 02/08/18
He was quick and did an amazing Job.

By Wanda D. on 02/05/18
Great job!

By Paula S. on 02/03/18
Arrived earlier than I was told which was great. Had all the parts needed to replace and install new water heater. Jeremy was friendly but professional. Got it installed cleaned everything up. Was very pleased with the job well done

By Patrick B. on 01/26/18
Christian was very nice and did good work. Came out the same day. I have a new plumber!

By Wanda D. on 01/22/18
Great job...very neat!

By Elliott M. on 01/16/18
Needed weekend service to replace water shut off valves. Got same day service. Tech was very friendly and thorough. Was able to complete by faucet install due to the Pink Plumber.

By Lola B. on 01/12/18
Jeromy was professional and explained the procedures and cost . What would be done and probable cost and what discounts I would be getting. After consideration I decided that the problem being fairly simple and the piece used for the problem not that expensive that...
(View More)
Jeromy was professional and explained the procedures and cost . What would be done and probable cost and what discounts I would be getting. After consideration I decided that the problem being fairly simple and the piece used for the problem not that expensive that I could not afford the costs even after the discounts. I appreciate his honesty, patience and respect that was shown me. With this overall experience I would recommend The Pink Plumber Co but also caution that it's prices are a bit pricy. thank you Jeromy
(View Less)

By Lola b. on 01/12/18
Jeromy was most helpful in his explanations and extremely polite but I just could not afford the price. So sorry but if I ever need a big plumbing job I will certainly call this company again because of their promptness and people. I love the Name as well!!

By Jeremy S. on 12/18/17
Him and his associate were very thorough very very clean and very good on their time and their job I would recommend them very highly

By Tina C. on 12/07/17
To Christian’s supervisor....Christian was very nice and professional. I hope he’s available the next time I need help with my plumbing. I love The Pink Plumber

By Jerry L. on 12/04/17
Very pleased with the effort, the quality of work and the pricing. Project was clearing a blockage in main sewage line on a Sunday night. Christian was awesome. Thanks.

By Erica J. on 11/30/17
First, my plumber was Nick and he was fantastic. I called The Pink Plumber office this morning and they sent someone over immediately. Nick was professional yet very personal. He explained what he was doing throughout the process of going through my slab and findin...
(View More)
First, my plumber was Nick and he was fantastic. I called The Pink Plumber office this morning and they sent someone over immediately. Nick was professional yet very personal. He explained what he was doing throughout the process of going through my slab and finding a very very small leak that was doing the damage. He completed EVERYTHING in one day including pouring the concrete and capping a gas line. He is knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my silly questions. I would recommend this company and Nick for any plumbing concerns. Super efficient and guaranteed all work done!
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 11/23/17
great job

By Bobby K. on 11/21/17
Nick came out and remedied the trouble area really fast. He talked me through what he was doing. Everything he said was congruent with what another plumbing technician stated earlier. A very reputable company and technician.

By Gerri F. on 11/08/17
We liked Nick B. He was courteous and friendly. We had the pipe replaced in our gas fireplace. The job took about 30 minutes and the cost was $297. I thought the price was way too high and if I had to do it again, I would have shopped around. I know plumbers are ex...
(View More)
We liked Nick B. He was courteous and friendly. We had the pipe replaced in our gas fireplace. The job took about 30 minutes and the cost was $297. I thought the price was way too high and if I had to do it again, I would have shopped around. I know plumbers are expensive, but I regret not researching more.
(View Less)

By Tricia M. on 11/05/17
On time, very reasonable prices. Also cleaned up after work was done. I would use them again.

By Tricia M. on 11/05/17
On time, very reasonable prices. Also cleaned up after work was done. I would use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(469) 706-0736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles T
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Christian V
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Jeremy H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
William R
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Dallas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(469) 706-0736

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Dallas. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.