CALL TO SCHEDULE
(470) 283-7813
By Sue B. on 12/13/18
I always feel like I have REAL professionals when their staff comes to service my septic tank.

By Deborah B. on 12/13/18
Excellent service. Came to my home in time. Both guys were very nice. Did the job here to do. Told me what was going on and expensive. Thank you for allowing me to watch. Merry Christmas

By Karen F. on 12/13/18
Geoff was professional and efficient. He was pleasant and efficient although the conditions were difficult. .He went the extra mile for me.

By Casaundra T. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By Peggy M. on 12/12/18
We needed a new sewer line from the house to the septic tank and the Pink Plumber folks saved the day. We had a different plumber a few months earlier and they missed the problem and caused more problems. We recommend Preston and his helper highly.

By Cindy W. on 12/12/18
Michelle was fantastic. Reliable, credible, knowledgeable and honest which is hard to find. She fixed our water leak issue and was professional in every aspect (cleaned up at the end, wore protective coverings on shoes when in house, etc.). Very pleased with the...
(View More)
Michelle was fantastic. Reliable, credible, knowledgeable and honest which is hard to find. She fixed our water leak issue and was professional in every aspect (cleaned up at the end, wore protective coverings on shoes when in house, etc.). Very pleased with the entire experience with Pink Plumber from the immediate answering of the phone, to scheduling the appointment quickly, and follow through with phone call and e-mail introduction of the technician that was coming to our house. Great job! I will definitely recommend and use again if needed. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 12/12/18
Although our job was extensive and difficult, Cody and his assistant were thorough and extremely professional. He kept me informed throughout the process and was very courteous. I highly recommend him.

By Dorothy W. on 12/11/18
Very pleased very honest

By Jeffery E. on 12/10/18
Darrin R

By Nancy P. on 12/10/18
Jason was personable and thorough. He showed me broken parts and made sure I understood procedures and pricing. 2 hose faucets outside, a kitchen faucet and a master turn off handle were replaced in an afternoon.

By Tamala J. on 12/10/18
Excellent service

By TRACY H. on 12/08/18
Jack was prompt, explained everything, and performed the work quickly.

By Alan G. on 12/08/18
Just had a pipe burst in our house today while my son and I were out. Water was up to my ankle. We called another company that did work for us before and trusted but they could not come to us today so we called Pink Plumber and they sent a repair person named David...
(View More)
Just had a pipe burst in our house today while my son and I were out. Water was up to my ankle. We called another company that did work for us before and trusted but they could not come to us today so we called Pink Plumber and they sent a repair person named David F who fixed our leak very quickly. I highly recommend Pink Plumber and ask for David F if in Marietta ga. Thank you David and Pink Plumber for helping us in our time of crisis, my family and I appreciate you
(View Less)

By Alan G. on 12/08/18
Excellent job, work. Very nice guy. Quick and efficient Went over everything. I recommend him ( Dave) highly. 5 Star out of five, or 10 out of 10 star rating.

By Alicia L. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By KHALILAH P. on 12/08/18
This company is very deceitful. I had The Pink Plumber our to my to replace my septic tank pump. We paid over $3300 for septic tank issues. Specifically they charged us $1998 for a septic tank pump. Told us this should last us years we should be fine. In hindsight...
(View More)
This company is very deceitful. I had The Pink Plumber our to my to replace my septic tank pump. We paid over $3300 for septic tank issues. Specifically they charged us $1998 for a septic tank pump. Told us this should last us years we should be fine. In hindsight I don’t believe they replace the pump just over charged us. I believe they sold us a faulty and defective pump. That’s if they even replaced it at all. To pay $1998 for a septic pump that doesn’t work after six years and I had to replace it tells me they either didn’t replace the old one or the install a defective pump. They only guarantee their products for three years and of course they want you to keep using their service. So I had to have my septic tank pump pump this week and I used them this is how I found out how terrible they were. Their plumbers are not honest AT ALL!!! my advice to consumers call and get many estimates to get an idea of what your cost would be. But my personal experiences with The Pink Plumber is I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS OR FAMILY. K. Parrish
(View Less)

By Vince C. on 12/07/18
Yesterday Nick came out and did a great job emptying my septic tank. He told me about some issues and what I should have done. Gave me a quote and gave me a few minutes to decide before he closed up. Chose not to do the work, but no pressure at all. They were q...
(View More)
Yesterday Nick came out and did a great job emptying my septic tank. He told me about some issues and what I should have done. Gave me a quote and gave me a few minutes to decide before he closed up. Chose not to do the work, but no pressure at all. They were quick and clean. No extra fees or pressure and I paid about what was expected. Although the language the septic tank industry uses: 18" of digging, 24" of waste etc. is like Greek to someone who knows nothing about the systems.
(View Less)

By fay t. on 12/07/18
Excellent service very knowledgeable great customer service.

By fay t. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Kay A. on 12/07/18
Excellent service very knowledgeable great customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(470) 283-7813

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian P
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Tj L
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Will H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jeffrey R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jack R
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Antonio B
Rating:
(91 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Atlanta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(470) 283-7813

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Atlanta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.