CALL TO SCHEDULE
(470) 283-7813
By Daniel V. on 10/13/18
Awesome service. Helped me out in a bind, super friendly and professional.

By Lisa B. on 10/12/18
Excellent service. On time, great communication, friendly, and reasonably priced.

By Al C. on 10/12/18
Problems solved within a few hours. Brian was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done. Everything is working fine and back to normal. Thanks Peachtree Heating and Cooling for recommending Your sister company The Pink Plumber.

By Sherry S. on 10/12/18
Jason B from pink plumber was awesome. He was very clear on explaing what he was going to do, was on time and completed the job and did a beautiful job.

By Suzie H. on 10/10/18
We were extremely unhappy with our service and visited The Pink Plummer. They refunded the full amount of the call. Thanks for standing behind your service.

By Calandra A. on 10/09/18
On time, professional, explained job from beginning to end. Would recommend

By Ray C. on 10/09/18
JASON B. WAS PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH.

By Jason B. on 10/08/18
The pink plumber convienienty lost my last post. Guess that's how they keep a high rating. Long story short had PP drain my septic tank. The employee couldn't find the lid. After the third try he asked me to call the county for the plot. Fourth time was a char...
(View More)
The pink plumber convienienty lost my last post. Guess that's how they keep a high rating. Long story short had PP drain my septic tank. The employee couldn't find the lid. After the third try he asked me to call the county for the plot. Fourth time was a charm, but not so much since my backyard looked like someone was doing a WWII reenactment. Nice foxholes everywhere. I figured it wouldn't be a big deal, the employee would use the excavator to fill in the holes and lay the sod back and compact it. Not so much. He used the excavator to push a little dirt in each hole and then put the grass back with the machine. Needless to say a pristine yard is shot all to hell. I can't believe the PP would send out someone who would do such a shoddy job. Then to add insult to injury they won't even allow negative posts. Oh well I have about $300 worth of sod to buy a a whole lot of filling in of holes to do. I would recommend stayingas far from the Pink Plumber as possible.
(View Less)

By Thomas L. on 10/08/18
100 %great both works

By Gary A. on 10/08/18
The Tech was professional and knowledgeable. The price to fix a broken sprinkler line was $750 minus $150 discount because I complained. Shame on the Pink Plumber. BEWARE!!!

By Brian A. on 10/08/18
I contacted Pink Plumber on Thursday after hours and they placed me on the schedule for the next morning. John B. arrived promptly on Friday morning. After explaining the issue and what I had already attempted to do to clear the line John went to work . He w...
(View More)
I contacted Pink Plumber on Thursday after hours and they placed me on the schedule for the next morning. John B. arrived promptly on Friday morning. After explaining the issue and what I had already attempted to do to clear the line John went to work . He was able to use the camera system to find the issue (tree roots in the sewer line ). The repairs were made and we were able to host the family for the planned activities that night . Thanks for the prompt service and repair of this situation. I would highly recommend this company .
(View Less)

By Kathy W. on 10/07/18
Very knowledgeable quickly solved the problem

By Julie R. on 10/07/18
Very professional individuals and they both are knowledgeable regarding the job. I will recommend your company anytime.

By Joel W. on 10/04/18
T.J. was great, polite and fast--very clear and to the point. Thanks for the service!

By Georgia P. on 10/04/18
Jack was fantastic and the service impeccable. Will definitely use Pink Plumber again. Thank you.

By AJ F. on 10/02/18
Jim came out twice to move a couple of gas lines and a drain pipe. He was very personable and very knowledgeable. We will definitely use him again in the future!

By Ted D. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Ryan M. on 10/01/18
Jason was on time, professional and did great work. I would definetly hire him again if I encounter a plumbing issue

By Nino S. on 10/01/18
I felt like there, did a good job however I feel like the company overcharged me I was insulted and disappointing that they would charge me $450 to replace the pipe I think that was ridiculous than a line I will never do business with them again

By Kellie C. on 10/01/18
John B was terrific. He immediately assessed the situation and explained what was happening. Thank you to Pink Plumber for coming out same day (and within 2 hours) to help with my flooding.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(470) 283-7813

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian P
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Tj L
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Will H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jeffrey R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jack R
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Antonio B
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Atlanta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(470) 283-7813

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Atlanta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.