CALL TO SCHEDULE
(470) 283-7813
By Dexter L. on 02/18/19
The Pink Plumber associates that came out were very knowledgeable and friendly. They went over and beyond the call of duty to help me. Thank you Pink Plumber. Dexter Lee

By Morris B. on 02/15/19
nice

By John Miles C. on 02/09/19
Jason is extremely knowledgeable. Will absolutely use him again

By Erik H. on 02/07/19
Joshua was our tech. His work was completed in a professional manner. Our hot water heater burst 4 weeks before we are going through a complete renovation of our home . Regretfully we had to replace it before we moved out. Because of Joshua’s professionalism, we ...
(View More)
Joshua was our tech. His work was completed in a professional manner. Our hot water heater burst 4 weeks before we are going through a complete renovation of our home . Regretfully we had to replace it before we moved out. Because of Joshua’s professionalism, we are hiring Pink Plumber to replumb our entire home. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Alicia T. on 02/06/19
Fantastic job!!! Very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend!!

By REGINALD H. on 02/06/19
Pink Plumber called and provided a 4 hour window for the appointment. They call back to say that the plumber is on his way and will arrrive within the hour. When he came he quickly identified the water leak and recommended I contact a leak detection company as the ...
(View More)
Pink Plumber called and provided a 4 hour window for the appointment. They call back to say that the plumber is on his way and will arrrive within the hour. When he came he quickly identified the water leak and recommended I contact a leak detection company as the leak appeared to be in the floor.
(View Less)

By Tommy J. on 02/05/19
Jason was professional, told me what was happening and gave me options so I could make the choice that best served my needs. I have finally found a plumber I can trust. Thanks!

By Jackie M. on 02/04/19
Great service and customer service.

By Alicia E. on 02/04/19
We had an emergency Saturday. Cody and the gentleman with him came in and got straight to work. About an hour later we encountered another issue. The team came back within 1 hour and resolved the issue. I would recommend this team

By Lenda A. on 02/03/19
I was very happy with the technician, Joshua and his knowledge.

By Debbie G. on 02/03/19
Excellent. Extremely prompt response especially since it was a weekend unexpected request. Jack was knowledgeable and performed the work in an efficient manner. Very happy with responsiveness and quality.

By Carmen M. on 02/02/19
Preston S. Is a ROCKSTAR!!! EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE RENDERED.!!!!!

By Terrance A. W. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By PEGGI H. on 01/31/19
Great. New toilet was needed. Installed and works great. Area neat and clean. Everything was explained in detail before any work was done. Got a quote for a sewer tap install also. Checked around and it is a fair price.

By Timothy A. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Evelyn F. on 01/28/19
(no comment)

By Tammy H. on 01/27/19
I have worked with Jim F. on two occasions and find him to be efficient, motivated, knowledgeable and respectful. I appreciate his work always.

By Holly D. on 01/27/19
What a great experience! Competent, efficient office staff. They called when they said they would, showed up on time, and Antonio and Preston were so friendly. They took the time to explain the process & costs before beginning, then gave me updates along the way. I...
(View More)
What a great experience! Competent, efficient office staff. They called when they said they would, showed up on time, and Antonio and Preston were so friendly. They took the time to explain the process & costs before beginning, then gave me updates along the way. I’ve lived in my house for almost ten years and had a whole new septic system installed five years ago, but Antonio taught me things I’ve never known. He was so patient and helpful.
(View Less)

By RON R. on 01/27/19
Professional service delivered by knowledgeable and friendly workers

By kenya V. on 01/26/19
Jayson M. was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. It was IMMEDIATELY clear that he knew what he was doing and how to resolve our problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(470) 283-7813

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian P
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Tj L
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Will H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jeffrey R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Antonio B
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Jack R
Rating:
(97 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Atlanta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(470) 283-7813

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Atlanta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.