CALL TO SCHEDULE
(470) 283-7813
By Eric L. on 05/21/19
Jim from the Pink Plumber was extremely knowledgeable about the issue I had (leaking water main) and was able to provide several different alternatives of how to diagnose and repair the problem. This ended up saving me money. I would use the Pink Plumber again.

By Clarence W. on 05/21/19
Nick and his partner did an excellent job. They were on time and worked all afternoon to resolve my issue. I will recommend Nick and the Pink Plumber for anyone who I no that needs a plumber.

By Shirley L. on 05/20/19
Jody did a great job!!

By Betty L. on 05/20/19
Dale gave us great service. He cane and saw it was a job that needed to be done on another day. Came back today and completely installed our new dishwasher that Home Depot could not. Extremely satisfied !! Thank you Dale !! And the Pink Plumber !!

By William J. on 05/20/19
Eric D. is a very conscientious, friendly and knowledgeable technician. I would highly recommend him and his team for any septic type work that you may have.

By CARL M. on 05/18/19
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Did a good job and answered any questions I had.

By Mike B. on 05/17/19
Great Company. Contacted them for what I thought was sump pump issues, upon inspection it was ruled out. No charge. Had a plumber at my house within an hour and he fixed the real problem, the shower drain. Mb

By Sarah M. on 05/16/19
No comments

By Robert L. on 05/16/19
Both Cody and Arron were very knowledgeable and very well versed in the process and procedures. Very friendly and professional. Five stars all day long!

By Rico B. on 05/15/19
I was quoted $149 - $249 to empty my septic tank. Once Cody and the other Co Worker got to my house they saw that the lid had fallen into the septic tank and quoted me $3000. They said the lid was probably broken and needed to be replaced. I asked to empty the tank...
(View More)
I was quoted $149 - $249 to empty my septic tank. Once Cody and the other Co Worker got to my house they saw that the lid had fallen into the septic tank and quoted me $3000. They said the lid was probably broken and needed to be replaced. I asked to empty the tank and then we can make a decision based on what we see. Then they said that its been more than three yeard since the tank had been serviced so it would be $804. 3x more than $249. The plumber was there waiting to fix my issue he just the job he just needed the tank pumped. I paid the money. I will never use Pink Plumber again. They had no compassion. Fyi the lid was not broken.
(View Less)

By Sana N. on 05/15/19
Very undestanding and fast service for all circumstances

By Concetta C. on 05/14/19
We called The Pink Plumber because we were having problems with our sump pump. TJ was the technician that came out to our house and he was extremely knowledgeable about the issues we were having. We learned so much about our septic system from him. He came to work...
(View More)
We called The Pink Plumber because we were having problems with our sump pump. TJ was the technician that came out to our house and he was extremely knowledgeable about the issues we were having. We learned so much about our septic system from him. He came to work on our sump pump but he also found our septic tank in the yard for us because the other technicians were coming out on Monday to service it. He marked where it was and how deep it was so the technicians could easily found it. I would highly recommend him and will be asking for him if I should need anymore repairs done.
(View Less)

By jason r. on 05/14/19
Service Tech was awesome! Very expensive to snake a drain line. Over $500!?!

By BRIAN S. on 05/12/19
The team of two men led by Cody arrived half an hour early, after calling an hour before the scheduled appointment. While this might have been inconvenient in other circumstances, the imminent rain made it truly a blessing. Cody suggested that we consider not pumpi...
(View More)
The team of two men led by Cody arrived half an hour early, after calling an hour before the scheduled appointment. While this might have been inconvenient in other circumstances, the imminent rain made it truly a blessing. Cody suggested that we consider not pumping our septic today because of the expected heavy showers, but we went ahead because it is part of the due diligence period for the house which ended the day after. While Cody was great about honoring the quoted price for service, the central office should provide quotes for two-tank septic systems for all homes built after the second tank was required by code. The second tank essentially doubles the price. By simply asking the age of the home, they can know this in advance. Also, I had Papa's Septic pump my tank last time, and they took pains to roll back the sod and keep the holes as small as possible. Additionally, Papa's quoted me a fixed price for the two tanks up front and assured me that there would be no surprises based on the quantity of solids found inside. Pink Plumber is more of the garden variety septic service in this domain. They quote a low initial cost with many add-ons. The holes are larger than necessary and little effort is made to protect and replace the sod. In short, it was an adequate, but not stellar service. If you haven't experienced stellar septic service, then Pink Plumber may well appear to be four or five stars.
(View Less)

By jake f. on 05/11/19
Great job. Was very helpful, hardworking and very professional.

By Charles W. on 05/10/19
Brad truly knows plumbing. He was able to draw on his years of experience to solve my challenging plumbing issue. Knowlege, skills and the ability to explain everything in terms I understood.

By Brandon B. on 05/10/19
Jody and Josh did a great job diagnosing the problem with my septic system and worked seamlessly to provide a solution. Very professional, very knowledge, and top notch service.

By Rick B. on 05/10/19
why only 4 star because of your pricing policy. How does 1000 gal for $149 add up to $310 for 1300 gal. Did not have a choice at the time to do anything about it so you have to pay it. I'd appreciate knowing how 30% turns into 100% difference. Besides this the...
(View More)
why only 4 star because of your pricing policy. How does 1000 gal for $149 add up to $310 for 1300 gal. Did not have a choice at the time to do anything about it so you have to pay it. I'd appreciate knowing how 30% turns into 100% difference. Besides this the guys on site were very good.
(View Less)

By Melinda R. on 05/10/19
I had Michelle. She was amazing! Very professional and prompt. She explained everything very clearly to me- even showed me pictures. I would highly recommended pink plumber!

By Bridgette J. on 05/10/19
Very knowledgeable about his work. Very respectful makes sure the job is done professionally and explains what he will be doing. I give 5 star excellent no complaints. I will ask for Mr. F by name if I call again for service. Thank you!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(470) 283-7813

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tj L
Rating:
122 total reviews!
David F
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Will H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jeffrey R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jack R
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Nick B
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Atlanta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(470) 283-7813

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Atlanta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.