The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Scott M. on 02/16/19
Great service. Quick to help fix and solve our problem. Excellent service and advise on a new furnace. Install was done very quickly and tidy.

By Lindsay R. on 02/15/19
Great service

By Bob P. on 01/30/19
Matt and Chris were very pleasant and professional. They arrived on time.Matt answered all my questions. Excellent service. Thank you.

By Bob P. on 01/30/19
Matt and Chris were very pleasant and professional. They arrived promptly. Matt answered all my questions. Excellent service. Thank you.

By Bruce C. on 01/30/19
showed up on very short notice on a very cold day. great service

By Joel S. on 01/29/19
The guys were very thorough. I was very pleased with the high level of their professionalism.

By Linda H. on 01/28/19
I appreciated that he didn't laugh when it was just the batteries. However I can't change them so it was worth it! And it was prompt and on time!

By Kevin D. on 01/28/19
Great, prompt, friendly service.

By Allan & Sandy S. on 01/26/19
Chris was very efficient and explained what he was doing. He seemed to really enjoy his job.

By Linda C. on 01/25/19
Matt arrived and was able to spot the problem very quickly. He fixed it and was able to get it working right away.

By Melissa R. on 01/24/19
Aric was friendly, clean, professional, and very helpful! Did a thorough job! Highly recommend!

By Howard M. on 01/23/19
Every year we get our garage furnace and our house furnace checked and serviced. I am very pleased with the job they do cleaning. The technician answered all my questions and did an awesome job cleaning up I would recommend this company to anyone and this technic...
(View More)
Every year we get our garage furnace and our house furnace checked and serviced. I am very pleased with the job they do cleaning. The technician answered all my questions and did an awesome job cleaning up I would recommend this company to anyone and this technician thank you again for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Lawrence C. on 01/22/19
Great job. Very efficient and most pleasant.

By Barry M. on 01/22/19
Good

By Marilyn K. on 01/21/19
As always, Matt was friendly and efficient. He takes the time to answer our questions and is very respectful of our property. We would highly recommend him to anyone. The Comfort Guy is very fortunate to have someone of Matt's calibre working for them.

By Bob C. on 01/21/19
Chris did a good service on our furnace but I am still waiting to hear back re hot water tank repairs to one of the water connections. Please call me asap. Thanks from Bob.

By Murray B. on 01/21/19
Service was excellent , very prompt, things where neat and clean after service. Very well mannered and knowledgeable about the business

By Tony H. on 01/21/19
Matt is just the best of the best. He is polite, efficient and gets things done in a timely fashion.

By Klaus E. on 01/19/19
We appreciate your excellent service and thank you again for excusing us when we "screwed up" our appointment time.

By Richard & Barbara O. on 01/11/19
Matt is terrific in helping us with maintenance on our furnace, fire places and a/c. His co-worker Chris was terrific too! These guys are the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt R
15 Years
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Aric W
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Christopher T
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
Jason L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
I love to offer solutions to problems that no one else can see and guide my teams to treat each customer individually with knowledge and respect. Our job is to outperform every other comfort company out there and keep our community safe and comfortable.
By Paul H. on 01/11/19
Excellent work as always ... very neat installation and quality workmanship !

By Don C. on 12/25/18
Comfort Guy are a professional team. Who takes pride in they work. Always have time.e to answer your questions about a new bbq or fire place.

By Phil & Louise W. on 12/12/18
Your team, right from the showroom to the actual installation was nothing but professional. Due to the previous fireplace and it's age of thirty years many other establishments would not even consider looking at a replacement for us. The Comfort Guys, came right to...
(View More)
Your team, right from the showroom to the actual installation was nothing but professional. Due to the previous fireplace and it's age of thirty years many other establishments would not even consider looking at a replacement for us. The Comfort Guys, came right to the house, measured it up and gave us options to consider. Within a few weeks of our contacting the Comfort Guys, we now have a beautiful looking fireplace in time for Christmas and a great addition to our family room. I would consider them for any future work and would not hesitate to endorse them to anyone. Could not be more please with the professionalism, detail and care in which they provided. Sincerely Happy Customer
(View Less)

By Jenny C. on 12/03/18
This company won me over forever when they checked my dryer vent as a courtesy, to find it almost completely plugged. They replaced the tube to the venting and cleared it all out. The furnace and a/c installation looks very neatly done, and my home was left clean a...
(View More)
This company won me over forever when they checked my dryer vent as a courtesy, to find it almost completely plugged. They replaced the tube to the venting and cleared it all out. The furnace and a/c installation looks very neatly done, and my home was left clean and tidy. Great company with great communication. Highly recommend!!
(View Less)

By Mark M. on 10/24/18
Great Job

By James C. on 09/06/18
These guys did a great job making my Fireplace up to code and replacing the outside exhaust. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Norm & Nancy L. on 07/11/18
Thanks to you all, how nice to work with people who know what they are doing. Very professional.

By Gil & Vicky V. on 05/26/18
Jason is so professional with each visit We have great confidence in all he does. . But still takes time to visit with my daschunds !

By Ryan H. on 04/30/18
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can...
(View More)
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can't wait to fire it up! Thanks Team!
(View Less)

By Jill B. on 04/18/18
I had an excellent experience with Matt and Jason L from The Comfort Guy. The installation was done in a very timely fashion. The guys were friendly and cleaned up after themselves. Matt made sure I knew how to operate the control pad before he left. I would gla...
(View More)
I had an excellent experience with Matt and Jason L from The Comfort Guy. The installation was done in a very timely fashion. The guys were friendly and cleaned up after themselves. Matt made sure I knew how to operate the control pad before he left. I would gladly recommend your products and services to others.
(View Less)

By Wes M. on 04/10/18
So far no complaints

By Allan & Pam H. on 03/21/18
Prompt efficient & professional approach to our order & implementing it. Extra effort given to finishing touches. All was cleaned up & garbage removed. Have already recommended this firm to a neighbour.

By Rui & Leah F. on 02/24/18
Without ceremony, prejudice, exaggeration but with complete openness and honesty we submit the following .... This company as a whole (to and including the consultation members, the communication members, the technicians) recommended , installed, completed a comp...
(View More)
Without ceremony, prejudice, exaggeration but with complete openness and honesty we submit the following .... This company as a whole (to and including the consultation members, the communication members, the technicians) recommended , installed, completed a complete HVAC removal/installation to exacting standards with the utmost care for our home , our family and our safety. These words are INsufficient to describe how we feel. Digital images / video of the completed project (before and after) on our century stone farmhouse or a visit to see the workmanship would be the only way to describe the work. The in house assessment of the necessities prior and suggested equipment was forthright and has already proved to be absolutely correct. Thank you to this great company and all its amazing people!
(View Less)

By Dave p. on 01/05/18
Jason is very good at what he does and my wife and I are very happy with the new duct work and furnace we purchased from them. Good job comfort guy and thank you

By Harry S. on 12/19/17
Comfort guy installed two fireplaces the week before Christmas,one retrofit,one new build. Guys came in covered floors and furniture and kept dust down to a minimum . Overall clean,courteous and even helped with colours & design. Thanks Jason & Cheryl

By Eric T. on 11/23/17
We're good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.