The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Steve M. on 01/21/20
Our tech Ben did a very thorough job and after we started the system we could notice the difference! Well done!

By Evelyn C. on 01/10/20
I was very satisfied with Brad.

By John O. on 01/10/20
Dean was great. Informed us what needed to be done. He found blockage in water line and cleaned that, which could have caused furnace to shut down while on vacation. Recommended that fan will need to be cleaned and serviced sometime soon. He was able to do that as ...
(View More)
Dean was great. Informed us what needed to be done. He found blockage in water line and cleaned that, which could have caused furnace to shut down while on vacation. Recommended that fan will need to be cleaned and serviced sometime soon. He was able to do that as well. Thank you very much and Comfort Guys will be servicing our furnace from here on. John /Katherine Ozolins
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 12/22/19
Brad arrived on time and was here for less time than I was told he would be but the bill wasn't less. He had two good recommendations for us that we will probably follow through with. He was neat and courteous. Jim

By Joyce H. on 12/20/19
The technician was very prompt, knowledgeable, and I was left with assurance that there wasn't a real problem - but said if there was an issue, just give him a call.

By Bonnie D. on 12/13/19
Brad was very polite and courteous

By Rick K. on 12/07/19
very professional and courteous. thank you.

By Gail E. on 11/22/19
I am ALWAYS skeptical when it comes to something major needing servicing as I have been taken advantage of before. I was already resigned to the fact that Brad would tell me I needed a new furnace, knowing it was very old (but well maintained). I was actually shock...
(View More)
I am ALWAYS skeptical when it comes to something major needing servicing as I have been taken advantage of before. I was already resigned to the fact that Brad would tell me I needed a new furnace, knowing it was very old (but well maintained). I was actually shocked when Brad said I need a new transformer. I was very honest and shared my previous experience with Brad and told him I expected him to go for the gusto...advising I would need a new furnace. He explained exactly what was wrong, showed me the part, checked on replacement cost and made recommendations for future. I was super impressed with his knowledge and honesty. I would recommend Brad to anyone requiring service for their furnace. Brad had me up and running in less than an hour from start to finish including all the chat in between. Thank you Brad!
(View Less)

By Nancy L. on 11/21/19
Does an excellent and thorough job

By Bill W. on 11/21/19
Brad was very thorough, friendly and totally professional. The service call lasted a bit less than one hour. Thanks again!

By Linda B. on 11/21/19
Ben arrived on time, worked conscientiously and thoroughly. commendable in this day and age!

By Nancy R. on 11/20/19
Brad was at our house recently to clean and inspect the furnace, fireplace and air conditioner. He was exceptionally thorough and provided helpful info as to how we could improve the furnace performance. I couldn't be happier with all the staff at The Comfort Guy.

By Paul W. on 11/20/19
Brad was courteous, friendly and went about his work without delay. Gave advice I asked for about our air conditioning unit. Satisfied with work.

By Travis A. on 11/20/19
Excellent before, during and after communication.

By Karen H. on 11/20/19
The comfort guys Dean and Ben were so nice, the expertise and knowledge was the best, they did a great job putting in the gas fireplace, and excellent on cleaning up. I would highly recommend this team to all my friends and family, great job guys.

By Gerhad H. on 11/15/19
Still feeling sore after the mark up on the pole that was installed. Some factory somewhere these parts are thrown into a box. 222 dollars for a 17 part wow markup is incredible

By Lily W. on 11/15/19
Always courteous and professional in their work manner.did an excellent job.

By Doug S. on 11/15/19
Knowledgeable and efficient installation. Good people skills.

By Ruth M. on 11/14/19
Knew his job and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Asked if we wanted our humidifier cleaned and also did it to.

By John F. on 11/08/19
Brad was very professional, informative and helpful with the questions we had. Brad knows his stuff and is a great asset to the Comfort Guy team !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Brad F
13 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Ben T
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
Jason L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
I love to offer solutions to problems that no one else can see and guide my teams to treat each customer individually with knowledge and respect. Our job is to outperform every other comfort company out there and keep our community safe and comfortable.
By Paul B. on 07/18/19
Found the problem and effectively repaired

By Bryan S. on 07/16/19
When a sensor went off, Cheryl and Brigitte stayed in touch, then Jason came to inspect. He instantly found the problem and it was fixed quickly. Very reassuring.

By Marg H. on 07/11/19
Great job. Team was exceptional. Did get a broken vase as mantel should have been cleared off. My fault as well. Would definitely recommend your company over and over. Job well done.

By Mark M. on 07/08/19
Great service as always

By Mike R. on 06/06/19
The Comfort Guy has maintained and serviced our heating and cooling units and gas fireplace for many years and their commitment to quality and outstanding service has never waned. We wouldn't call anyone else!

By Eli & Donna F. on 05/23/19
I was very impressed with all the team. They worked hard to accomplish all they promised and within the time frame. Care was taken to protect our floors throughout and every scrap of waste or recycling was taken away daily. A great job.... Thank You so much Donna Ferreira

By Diane B. on 05/14/19
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they d...
(View More)
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they did and gave me instructions on working the remote. I was really pleased with the entire job! Thank you guys!
(View Less)

By Henry J. on 04/03/19
Customer service, second to none...Called very early Saturday am .. My furnace stopped working during the night... left a message through Facebook messenger and was promptly answered back with several options for the day...Talked with the tech and decided to set a ...
(View More)
Customer service, second to none...Called very early Saturday am .. My furnace stopped working during the night... left a message through Facebook messenger and was promptly answered back with several options for the day...Talked with the tech and decided to set a time for Monday am for him to drop by...First thing Monday we decided that a new furnace was needed. Bright and early Tuesday the team got started and were done installing the furnace and ducts in no time!! I came home from work and found the work area was spotless! All the particulars with the furnace along with the new digital thermostat were explained at length....Great job, great service, ...In my experience with the Comfort Guy, customers ARE a priority...Thanks to Chery-Ann and all the guys....Henry
(View Less)

By Jim T. on 03/31/19
Would like to thank Dean and Jason for recommending, installing and taking care of our needs with our extremely old, inefficient garage heater! The guys were efficient, quick and even cleaned up after the work was done. We will definitely be using The Comfort Guy...
(View More)
Would like to thank Dean and Jason for recommending, installing and taking care of our needs with our extremely old, inefficient garage heater! The guys were efficient, quick and even cleaned up after the work was done. We will definitely be using The Comfort Guy in the future when we need our furnace/air conditioner replaced!
(View Less)

By Dan E. on 03/25/19
They were very nice to deal with very clean and really just did a great job Thanks again

By Mike & Michelle N. on 03/06/19
Jason and Dean were great guys to work with. Dean knew his stuff when it came to installing the gas lines for our fireplace and gas barbecue. Jason installed the gas fireplace and made a beautiful mantle for the top of it! We were very pleased with their workman...
(View More)
Jason and Dean were great guys to work with. Dean knew his stuff when it came to installing the gas lines for our fireplace and gas barbecue. Jason installed the gas fireplace and made a beautiful mantle for the top of it! We were very pleased with their workmanship and we recommend their services.
(View Less)

By Paul H. on 01/11/19
Excellent work as always ... very neat installation and quality workmanship !

By Don C. on 12/25/18
Comfort Guy are a professional team. Who takes pride in they work. Always have time.e to answer your questions about a new bbq or fire place.

By Phil & Louise W. on 12/12/18
Your team, right from the showroom to the actual installation was nothing but professional. Due to the previous fireplace and it's age of thirty years many other establishments would not even consider looking at a replacement for us. The Comfort Guys, came right to...
(View More)
Your team, right from the showroom to the actual installation was nothing but professional. Due to the previous fireplace and it's age of thirty years many other establishments would not even consider looking at a replacement for us. The Comfort Guys, came right to the house, measured it up and gave us options to consider. Within a few weeks of our contacting the Comfort Guys, we now have a beautiful looking fireplace in time for Christmas and a great addition to our family room. I would consider them for any future work and would not hesitate to endorse them to anyone. Could not be more please with the professionalism, detail and care in which they provided. Sincerely Happy Customer
(View Less)

By Jenny C. on 12/03/18
This company won me over forever when they checked my dryer vent as a courtesy, to find it almost completely plugged. They replaced the tube to the venting and cleared it all out. The furnace and a/c installation looks very neatly done, and my home was left clean a...
(View More)
This company won me over forever when they checked my dryer vent as a courtesy, to find it almost completely plugged. They replaced the tube to the venting and cleared it all out. The furnace and a/c installation looks very neatly done, and my home was left clean and tidy. Great company with great communication. Highly recommend!!
(View Less)

By Mark M. on 10/24/18
Great Job

By James C. on 09/06/18
These guys did a great job making my Fireplace up to code and replacing the outside exhaust. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Norm & Nancy L. on 07/11/18
Thanks to you all, how nice to work with people who know what they are doing. Very professional.

By Gil & Vicky V. on 05/26/18
Jason is so professional with each visit We have great confidence in all he does. . But still takes time to visit with my daschunds !

By Ryan H. on 04/30/18
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can...
(View More)
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can't wait to fire it up! Thanks Team!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.