The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Robert K. on 11/07/19
He was courteous,and took time to clean the fireplace as it has not been done before. He also indicated that what should be done next summer to the air conditioner. Would like to have him back next time

By Jean H. on 11/07/19
Ben & Brad arrived at the time arranged. Explained everything they were doing. Made recommendation, but without pushing to up sale products or services. This is not the first time I have use the Comfort Guy & will continue to use them.

By Jeff D. on 11/07/19
You guys are total pros. Excellent job as always.

By Sharon V. on 11/07/19
My husband and are are both fast moving people. It was great to see this team work in the same manner!

By Tom & Karen W. on 11/07/19
The team was excellent that installed our new fireplace.Very informative,answered all questions that were asked,very polite and went through all the things I needed to know about how to work our new unit.I would highly recommend this company.

By Gordon S. on 10/29/19
Brad was very professional and polite. He was very quick and was a very pleasant person to talk to

By Donna D. on 10/25/19
Brad & Dean did a very good job. Quick and cleaned up after themselves.

By Ken R. on 10/25/19
On time, friendly, efficient. What else could you want

By Jack B. on 10/18/19
On time very professional and responsible technician.

By Bryon H. on 10/18/19
Seemed very friendly and efficient

By Mark M. on 10/15/19
Good

By Gary H. on 10/12/19
very knowledgeable a quick doing the job

By Edward W. on 10/12/19
He arrived on time. He did all that was to be done. Informed us about needing a humidity filter. Had one in his van and installed it for us.

By Garold M. on 10/10/19
good service. Brad was polite & knowledgeable and offered preventative maintenance regarding outside a/c unit. Thanks G Miles

By Shirley L. on 10/09/19
Excellent work as always, always satisfied with the work and great pricing. Jason and his team have done work for us in a few homes we bought and always come through for us with any request. Would we call them again? Heck yes and already plans for adding a new fireplace. Thanks guys!

By Chris P. on 10/04/19
Brad came on time, had a calm , smiling manner, and provided good and speedy service. No mess to clear up when he'd gone. Thanks

By Hajnalka P. on 10/04/19
Very satisfied with the service. Thank you!

By Ross T. on 10/02/19
Brad was very thorough in his servicing of our furnace, air conditioner and propane stove. He was friendly, courteous and professional in his dealing with us.

By Sharon C. on 09/28/19
Brad was on time, professional, and courteous.

By Tracy M. on 09/27/19
Brad did a Great job.... checked the furnace out fully and changed the filter
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

The Comfort Guy Inc Team
Rating:
(120 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.