The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Bob P. on 01/30/19
Matt and Chris were very pleasant and professional. They arrived on time.Matt answered all my questions. Excellent service. Thank you.

By Bob P. on 01/30/19
Matt and Chris were very pleasant and professional. They arrived promptly. Matt answered all my questions. Excellent service. Thank you.

By Bruce C. on 01/30/19
showed up on very short notice on a very cold day. great service

By Joel S. on 01/29/19
The guys were very thorough. I was very pleased with the high level of their professionalism.

By Linda H. on 01/28/19
I appreciated that he didn't laugh when it was just the batteries. However I can't change them so it was worth it! And it was prompt and on time!

By Kevin D. on 01/28/19
Great, prompt, friendly service.

By Allan & Sandy S. on 01/26/19
Chris was very efficient and explained what he was doing. He seemed to really enjoy his job.

By Linda C. on 01/25/19
Matt arrived and was able to spot the problem very quickly. He fixed it and was able to get it working right away.

By Melissa R. on 01/24/19
Aric was friendly, clean, professional, and very helpful! Did a thorough job! Highly recommend!

By Howard M. on 01/23/19
Every year we get our garage furnace and our house furnace checked and serviced. I am very pleased with the job they do cleaning. The technician answered all my questions and did an awesome job cleaning up I would recommend this company to anyone and this technic...
(View More)
Every year we get our garage furnace and our house furnace checked and serviced. I am very pleased with the job they do cleaning. The technician answered all my questions and did an awesome job cleaning up I would recommend this company to anyone and this technician thank you again for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Lawrence C. on 01/22/19
Great job. Very efficient and most pleasant.

By Barry M. on 01/22/19
Good

By Marilyn K. on 01/21/19
As always, Matt was friendly and efficient. He takes the time to answer our questions and is very respectful of our property. We would highly recommend him to anyone. The Comfort Guy is very fortunate to have someone of Matt's calibre working for them.

By Bob C. on 01/21/19
Chris did a good service on our furnace but I am still waiting to hear back re hot water tank repairs to one of the water connections. Please call me asap. Thanks from Bob.

By Murray B. on 01/21/19
Service was excellent , very prompt, things where neat and clean after service. Very well mannered and knowledgeable about the business

By Tony H. on 01/21/19
Matt is just the best of the best. He is polite, efficient and gets things done in a timely fashion.

By Klaus E. on 01/19/19
We appreciate your excellent service and thank you again for excusing us when we "screwed up" our appointment time.

By Richard & Barbara O. on 01/11/19
Matt is terrific in helping us with maintenance on our furnace, fire places and a/c. His co-worker Chris was terrific too! These guys are the best!

By Paul H. on 01/11/19
Excellent work as always ... very neat installation and quality workmanship !

By Jim & Fran T. on 01/04/19
Always a friendly and informative
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

The Comfort Guy Inc Team
Rating:
(119 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.