The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Tony T. on 11/17/18
I had called a couple companies for service , first one came and said furnace to old to fix. Then I called a couple companies who would not work on furnace , so thank you to comfort guy who fixed it same day of service call thank youv

By Betty M. on 11/14/18
Matt was a very pleasant young man. He did an excellent job and was very knowledgeable when I asked questions. I felt very comfortable having him in my home.

By Susan P. on 11/13/18
Excellent service

By Karen N. on 11/13/18
Was right on time to do the service. Means a lot.

By Todd P. on 11/13/18
Would highly recommend the comfort guy. Aric came out to do a duct cleaning, was very professional and knowledgeable. Now my furnace doesn’t have to work as hard or run as often to heat the house.

By Karen G. on 11/09/18
Our service man did a very good job. Was polite and cleaned up. we did have the product that was fogged into the system, however I was surprised that he did not have the MSDS sheet for this.

By Ruth R. on 11/08/18
We found Matt to be very courteous and thorough . He didn't waste time and answered any questions we had.

By Barb M. on 11/08/18
A pleasure to meet Matt when he came to do annual servicing of the furnace and airconditioner. He worked efficiently, carefully... and still managed to answer my many questions. I`d gladly have him make future calls if needed. Jason should be well satisfied to ...
(View More)
A pleasure to meet Matt when he came to do annual servicing of the furnace and airconditioner. He worked efficiently, carefully... and still managed to answer my many questions. I`d gladly have him make future calls if needed. Jason should be well satisfied to have staff like Matt.
(View Less)

By Jon K. on 11/07/18
clean, polite, and knowledgeable

By Rachel D. on 11/07/18
Aric was very professional, clean, and informative when he came to clean our ducts. He showed us the before and after pictures, and how important it truly is to clean them. He was also able to offer tips and suggestions regarding the significant temperature diffe...
(View More)
Aric was very professional, clean, and informative when he came to clean our ducts. He showed us the before and after pictures, and how important it truly is to clean them. He was also able to offer tips and suggestions regarding the significant temperature difference on each floor of our house. We are very happy with Aric and his service. We also can’t leave out Bridget, the wonderful and very helpful receptionist! Always so kind and helpful when we call! Thanks The Comfort Guy!
(View Less)

By Edward W. on 11/07/18
Great to see same guy return. It helps you feel like a team as he has been to the house before and installed our current system. Matt took the time to explain all that he done and what would be needed in the future.

By Christine C. on 11/07/18
Matt did an exceptional job servicing our fireplace. We are very pleased.

By Marina V. on 11/05/18
Aric is the best, very need.

By Tony & Sharon H. on 11/02/18
Matt is an excellent worker. He is efficient, kind and very helpful. He listens well. We were thrilled to have Matt in our home doing our service.

By Scott & Linda G. on 10/31/18
Great job. Very thorough.

By Brad J. on 10/31/18
Aric was awesome during his visit to clean our duct work. He kept me very informed on what the procedure was. He showed me pictures before and after the ducts were cleaned. I highly reccommend everyone get Aric and the Comfort Guy for all their heating and cooling needs..

By Jannie D. on 10/26/18
It turned out to be simple fix for my fireplace but Matt also did a great job cleaning it for me.

By Greg W. on 10/24/18
very good

By Anne D. on 10/24/18
He was very police and efficient

By Mark M. on 10/24/18
Great Job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.