CALL TO SCHEDULE
(830) 500-3311
By Doug M. on 01/18/19
Josh was a courteous, helpful representative who explained the issues and helped us with thermostats. He is A .

By Mik S. on 01/14/19
These guys are our go to for all HVAC services. Always professional and honest with their work and employees.

By Paige on 01/14/19
Thought he was very thurugh, helpful and had good customer service skills!

By Brad L. on 01/14/19
Very prompt in handling last minute issues. Product showed up on Monday after ordering on Friday. GREAT company

By Mik S. on 01/13/19
Josh our technician was professional and thorough. We had our air handler wiring short out the main fuse box in our attic and he replaced it in a short amount of time. He was quick (on a weekend.) Thayer has been our go to a/c company for over 2 1/2 years. Always p...
(View More)
Josh our technician was professional and thorough. We had our air handler wiring short out the main fuse box in our attic and he replaced it in a short amount of time. He was quick (on a weekend.) Thayer has been our go to a/c company for over 2 1/2 years. Always prompt and professional!
(View Less)

By Laurie R. on 01/09/19
Bobby is great. Very thorough. Spends time to explain what was wrong and how it was fixed.

By Dee b. on 01/07/19
Josh was very fast and kept us informed of what he was doing every step of the service.

By Brian H. on 01/04/19
Josh and James are great! Came out and figured out the multitude of issues I had and explained all the fixes that needed to be done.

By Joshua B. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By Deborah G. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Grace C. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By lloyd b. on 12/28/18
Great service. Techs well qualified and they clean when done. So no mess . And fast service.

By Peitra B. on 12/28/18
Josh has done a thorough job he is awesome. He cleaned everything that needed to be done and more thorough than the other techs. Please send him back to do other PMS that are needed

By Jesse Y. on 12/28/18
Josh was very courteous and professional and kept me updated during the entire process. He sent me pictures and dealt with the job at hand very efficiently and effectively.

By Peitra B. on 12/27/18
Very thorough job done. Thank you. Cleans up after job is done. Thank you Josh

By Navdeep on 12/27/18
Josh is great at what he does, very happ with his service.

By Will P. on 11/16/18
Thayer is a good group. Our technician Josh was top notch.

By Scott M. on 11/14/18
Professional from start to finish outstanding work ethic

By Scott M. on 11/14/18
Prompt and professional. Hard to find today. Very impressed

By Danita H. on 06/07/18
Very professional, and friendly. Will call this service again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(830) 500-3311

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor M
8 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Josh R
3 Years
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Thayer AC
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
James S
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Ernesto J
9 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brae M
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thayer Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(830) 500-3311

Customer service is always a top priority at Thayer Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.