CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By John H. on 04/21/19
Randy from Tempo did our annual spring inspection and he is always professional and thorough in his work. I recommend Randy and his company Tempo.

By Joe S. on 04/20/19
Outstanding service and experience.

By Charles E. on 04/20/19
Kim is always terrific! He knows his stuff and is very nice to boot. Thanks, Kim.

By Jan S. on 04/20/19
As always great work and pointing out potential issues. Enjoy his goo d work

By Usha R. on 04/19/19
excellent professional service.

By John B. on 04/18/19
Have Kim for AC service for over 8 years. Outstanding guy. Outstanding service. I ask for him by name.

By Thomas G. on 04/18/19
Great service as usual and my tech of many years does a superb job. Randy Newkirk is a true professional who knows his business and keeps me fully informed of my HVAC system status.

By Thomas J G. on 04/18/19
Great service as usual and my tech of many years does a superb job. Randy Newkirk is a true professional who knows his business and keeps me fully informed of my HVAC system status.

By Joe L. on 04/18/19
I highly recommend Tempo Mechanical Services for air conditioning and heating services. Each person that helped install my new air conditioner system was very professional. For 13 years Tempo has maintained the air conditioning and heating equipment in my home. ...
(View More)
I highly recommend Tempo Mechanical Services for air conditioning and heating services. Each person that helped install my new air conditioner system was very professional. For 13 years Tempo has maintained the air conditioning and heating equipment in my home. I am pleased to give them an excellent rating.
(View Less)

By John R. on 04/17/19
Randy is a great HVAC Technician. He is always courteous and professional and explains things in detail. We request him for our HVAC service.

By Cheryl S. on 04/16/19
Jorge Najera did fantastic work today. Worked all day on install of new heat and air system. We have used Tempo for many, many years! Great people! Thanks!

By Raul Gilma R. on 04/15/19
We have been working with Tempo for a year now, we left prior company due to lack of expertise, but happy to have found Tempo. I'll keep using their services.

By betty w. on 04/14/19
Randy has been coming to my house for over 15 years. He is kind, professional and answers any questions so that I will understand what he has done. I look forward to him coming for spring and fall check-ups. He is great and I enjoy his visits.

By Patrick D. on 04/13/19
First rate service.

By Scott R. on 04/12/19
Ruben from Tempo air was awesome. Checked out our HVAC system and made it right before the Texas heat Tries to smoke us out! Great job.

By Patrick D. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Stuart G. on 04/11/19
as always good, efficient and courteous service.

By Patsy H N. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Margaret P. T. on 04/11/19
Jose is our technician and he is the best, always on time, very through, explains in detail his findings. He is also very friendly, neat and a great guy. Mr. & Mrs. John Thurstlic

By Bhaskar B G. on 04/11/19
We have been fortunate to have Mr. Kim Faulkenbury as Tempo Mechanical Services Tech guy for the past 8-10 years. He is proficient, timely, courteous, and easy to work with. Each Spring and Fall, we specifically request Tempo Mechanical Services to send him only ...
(View More)
We have been fortunate to have Mr. Kim Faulkenbury as Tempo Mechanical Services Tech guy for the past 8-10 years. He is proficient, timely, courteous, and easy to work with. Each Spring and Fall, we specifically request Tempo Mechanical Services to send him only to service our Heating and Cooling units. I address Kim as my favorite Tall man.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.