CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By Dorothy C. on 02/14/19
Stephan provided excellent service ! I will continue to use Tempo for all my Heating, Air & plumbing needs ! Great Co. to do business with !

By Joe Y. on 02/08/19
Mike, showed up and was very professional, I had asked him to check some things out with our system and reported all was in working order!!

By Cesar on 02/06/19
Kevin was very professional and courteous during his visit. This is not the first time he does our periodical A/C check and we were happy with his services in all previous occasions as well. Overall, Tempo Mechanical Services and the all personnel they have sent t...
(View More)
Kevin was very professional and courteous during his visit. This is not the first time he does our periodical A/C check and we were happy with his services in all previous occasions as well. Overall, Tempo Mechanical Services and the all personnel they have sent to work on our A/C unit has been great, since the installation.
(View Less)

By deanna s. on 02/05/19
Very good and professional yet very friendly.

By Reuben R. on 02/04/19
I'm always happy with my service from Tempo and I love that it is employee-owned. Leroy came out to do my inspection today and was great.

By Richard S. on 02/03/19
(no comment)

By Mark on 02/03/19
Cody completed our first maint. check for plumbing an hot water heaters and was very professional and friendly. Cody found a serious issue with the pipe connections above the hot water heaters and recommended replacement. Cody was very prompt in scheduling the re...
(View More)
Cody completed our first maint. check for plumbing an hot water heaters and was very professional and friendly. Cody found a serious issue with the pipe connections above the hot water heaters and recommended replacement. Cody was very prompt in scheduling the replacement and was out within two days to complete the job.
(View Less)

By Mark on 02/03/19
Cody completed our first maint. check for plumbing an hot water heaters and was very professional and friendly. Cody found a serious issue with the pipe connections above the hot water heaters and recommended replacement. Cody was very prompt in scheduling the re...
(View More)
Cody completed our first maint. check for plumbing an hot water heaters and was very professional and friendly. Cody found a serious issue with the pipe connections above the hot water heaters and recommended replacement. Cody was very prompt in scheduling the replacement and was out within two days to complete the job.
(View Less)

By Mona H. on 02/02/19
Ruben is great, very knowledgeable and always willing to go above and beyond!

By Keila V. on 02/02/19
Awesome!

By Urthur N. on 02/02/19
Great job Randy keep up your great attitude!

By Nathan A. on 02/02/19
Mike is great as usual, polite, punctual, consults with me about what I need. Great guy.

By Patricia H. on 02/02/19
The technician was very knowledgeable and professional. He arrived in a timely manner and was very efficient. I highly recommend this technician and company.

By Jeffrey W. on 02/01/19
I would very much recommend Tempo to everybody in the future, being a very satisfied customer for more than 15 years. The technicians are top in the field and can deal with all heating, cooling, and plumbing needs. Fernando was very professional and informative about my needs.

By Sandy S. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By Veronica C. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By Andre S. on 01/30/19
My wife and I have used their services for several years now and each time we've been satisfied with their work. They've yet to let us down. They're very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

By Andre S. on 01/30/19
Jose Chavez arrived on time and was very friendly and knowledgeable about what he was doing. He was quick and efficient and did a wonderful job.

By Martha L. on 01/30/19
Mark did a great job as always.

By Michael on 01/30/19
Tempo Mechanical Services, Will Armstrong, and Vince Bullock have done a phenomenal job in handling our HVAC needs! The entire team was professional, courteous, and honest with our services! I would highly recommend this company and their great services!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.