CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By Katherine T. on 10/16/18
(no comment)

By Mary K. on 10/12/18
Mike H was very thorough and quite professional

By Mary K. on 10/12/18
Mike H was thoroughly professional.

By Julie on 10/08/18
No one but Tempo will ever service our heating and air. We've had great technicians but Randy is our favorite.

By John G. on 10/04/18
Mark F. provided through and excellent service. Thank you.

By John R. on 10/03/18
Randy has been our HVAC technician (by request) from Tempo Mechanical Services for several years now. Randy is always on time unless his prior jobs have run over the alotted time frame, and if that happens he will courteously contact you to let you know when he'll ...
(View More)
Randy has been our HVAC technician (by request) from Tempo Mechanical Services for several years now. Randy is always on time unless his prior jobs have run over the alotted time frame, and if that happens he will courteously contact you to let you know when he'll be there. He is very polite and courteous, but most importantly he's professional and knowledgeable in his field. Tempo provides great service by professional technicians, and we would recommend Randy every day of the week and twice on Sunday. We hope Tempo knows what a great representative for their company they have in Randy Newkirk. 5 out of 5 stars for Randy and Tempo Mechanical Services!
(View Less)

By Mark Z. on 09/25/18
Oh my goodness, where do I begin! Mike Haghdoust was the technician that came to our home on 9/25. Explained to him what was going as we got the message "System Failure" on our thermostat. Mike then contacted Mike Maestas, Field Supervisor, to come by. We have ...
(View More)
Oh my goodness, where do I begin! Mike Haghdoust was the technician that came to our home on 9/25. Explained to him what was going as we got the message "System Failure" on our thermostat. Mike then contacted Mike Maestas, Field Supervisor, to come by. We have never been more impressed with these two gentlemen. They explained everything thoroughly and more importantly, resolved the problem! Thanks so much Tempo for having such qualified, personal and professional staff. They are true assets to your company!
(View Less)

By Christa M. on 09/19/18
Explained service well, polite and professional. Great job!

By Richard S. on 09/06/18
Chris and his crew were great,fast neat and informing about what they were doing.We are injoying our new air system in comfort!!

By Russell L. on 08/30/18
Randy N was amazing and peaceful to have out at the house. The other ac company always came in with so many problems. Randy came in and wanted to know what were the problems so he could fix them right away. Thanks Tempo for having Randy in your company.

By Russell L. on 08/29/18
(no comment)

By Linda F. on 08/20/18
Great service - great tech. I've already switched to Tempo from another company for my heating and air conditioning needs.

By leslie c. on 08/20/18
Randy was great! He was very diligent and solved the problem. We were very impressed.

By Anthony T. on 08/02/18
Mark Flemming is highly knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of my questions and did a great job fixing my drain line and cleaning up the outdoor unit. He is the best!

By Niharika V. on 07/27/18
(no comment)

By Joshua P. on 07/27/18
Simon did a great job!

By Drew H. on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By Augusto L. on 07/19/18
Kudos to Randy /Newkirk for his professionalism , detail and workmanship. Highly recommend Tempo Mechanical Services for outstanding and timely Service. Gus Lara

By Kateri C. on 07/14/18
Randy N. was courteous, patient and professional and fixed the problems with my a/c quickly and efficiently. I no longer hear the loud noise and appreciate so much the high level of customer service at Tempo!

By Robert A J. on 07/13/18
Just wanted to say how amazing Randy is. Been our a/c tech for several years. Thorough..friendly....and does whatever it takes to make sure all things are working perfectly. thanks Randy
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.