CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By Karla P. on 06/22/18
The installer was great!

By Karla P. on 06/22/18
He explained what he was going to do and completed it quickly. He also came on came.

By Jose Mercardo R. on 06/12/18
Professional and detailed services. Def will recommend.

By H C. on 06/10/18
Excellent service

By James P. on 06/09/18
Very professional and helpful

By James P. on 06/09/18
Probably the best tech I have the opportunity to deal with. Professional and nice.

By Smitha T. on 06/09/18
We had Randy Newkirk out to the house for our spring tune up and he was kind, informative and efficient. He explained things in laymen’s term and didn’t make me feel silly or stupid even when i had A million questions. He seems as honest as the day is long and we are grateful!

By Walter S. on 06/07/18
Randy is always very pleasant and professional. He is thorough and takes time to explain the results of his service call. He promptly takes care of any issues that need to be addressed. He is a great ambassador for Tempo Mechanical and I have total confidence in th...
(View More)
Randy is always very pleasant and professional. He is thorough and takes time to explain the results of his service call. He promptly takes care of any issues that need to be addressed. He is a great ambassador for Tempo Mechanical and I have total confidence in the quality of his work. They are fortunate to have Randy on their team. He is the best!
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 06/07/18
Kim is great.

By Redeemer Montessori S. on 06/03/18
very professional.

By Connie C. on 05/31/18
Very professional as always

By Kim C. on 05/30/18
Ray is a fabulous tech. He has done our annual maintenance the last 2 times and we are very pleased with his service. He is thorough, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Would recommend him to anyone needing AC maintenance.

By Connie C. on 05/28/18
Randy was very knowledgable and understood our needs. He found a potential issue with our a/c unit and was able to repair it that night. He was very professional and we would recommend him.

By Ariane K. on 05/25/18
Excellent customer support from Vince B. and a very good and smooth installation by Jorge and his team. Thank you all!

By Ray H. on 05/24/18
Very prompt and courteous business! The workers who come out to service the equipment are also very respectful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

By Ray H. on 05/23/18
I am new to Tempo HVAC services but so they have been very informative and fair

By James B. on 05/22/18
Randy serviced our AC system on May 21, 2018. He was on time, efficient and very professional. Systems were found to be in good working order and Randy explained his reports completely to my satisfaction.

By Guofu W. on 05/12/18
(no comment)

By Kerry B. on 05/11/18
Randy N. is THE reason we have stayed with Tempo Mechanical Services for close to 2 decades. He is extremely skilled and a genuinely good person. There is no one I could trust more!

By Christopher A. on 05/10/18
Ran into warranty issues with a brand new Air Conditioning system. Tempo, Darius and Jorge D stayed on the work and forced the warranty issues with Carrier on my behalf. Repair work was timely (once we had the parts from Carrier) and I had confidence in the technicians.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.