CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By Gordon J. on 04/20/18
Great service! Very polite and informing

By Dana J J. on 04/19/18
Excellent customer service and professionalism.

By Jerry E C. on 04/18/18
Ed Harris completed our annual air conditioning check and filter replacement today, 4/18/2018, and did an excellent job. He was very efficient, courteous, and provided great customer feedback on the findings and results. Jerry Cain 4/18/2018

By Mindy H. on 04/16/18
Randy was great....I had a very pleasant experience...Every time he has been to my home for AC work he always diagnosis the problem quickly. He is very knowledgeable and gets the work done. This time the remedy was timely, he hung in there like a trooper.

By Patrick S. on 04/13/18
Randy is a friendly, knowledgeable, thorough technician. I am very comfortable with his assessments.. I was pleased that I was able to request him at time of appointment setting. I will always request him.

By Debra J. on 04/12/18
Very professional- personable.

By Christen D. on 04/10/18
I always know we are in good hands with Tempo. Randy Newkirk is an amazing technician who is always prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable.

By Carla M. on 04/09/18
Kirsten was just wonderful to work with and she was very professional throughout the full process! We want her to come back in the future for further services, and we honestly prefer that she is the only one that comes back! No one not a single technician cleaned t...
(View More)
Kirsten was just wonderful to work with and she was very professional throughout the full process! We want her to come back in the future for further services, and we honestly prefer that she is the only one that comes back! No one not a single technician cleaned the outside air unit for us the two years that we have had your service! We were told how to clean it ourselves and we did, however, Kirsten cleaned our unit and she cleaned it as if we personally cleaned it ourselves! I love her for more than just offering a service, she was personal and concern about what mattered to us! Thank you Kirsten, and please never change your personal concern for others which is true success!
(View Less)

By Christen D. on 04/09/18
Randy Newkirk is my favorite technician and I always request him by name. He is always so prompt, courteous, and thorough. I know we are always in good hands when he is here to service our home.

By Dana J J. on 04/05/18
Chris *********** and his crew did a fabulous job installing a complete new HVAC system at my home. Very courteous, professional and absolutely first class workmanship. Highly recommended!

By Mark B. on 04/04/18
Ed Harris did a great job, was very thorough and very pleasant. Would recommend him highly.

By Jack M. on 04/03/18
Tempo has serviced our A/C and heating for over 10 years as well as additional vent and return air installation. We continue to use them because of their highly skilled technicians and their honest and friendly service. Our most recent installation occurred 4/2/...
(View More)
Tempo has serviced our A/C and heating for over 10 years as well as additional vent and return air installation. We continue to use them because of their highly skilled technicians and their honest and friendly service. Our most recent installation occurred 4/2/2018. Jose C. has been servicing our units for years and helped us determine that we needed to replace our upstairs unitl Comfort Advisor, Vince Bullock, visited our home and took us through several options for replacement. My wife and I especially appreciated Tempo's application of our annual service contract to the purchase of new equipment. Chris Quintanilla and his team Jaime Gamero, Jorge Domingues and Juan Domingues arrived on time and completed the job in the fashion that we become accustom to with Tempo. I was pleased with the quality of their work. They left the attic space much cleaner than they had found it. After installation Chris review all of the work with me and answered my questions. You could tell he and his crew took pride in their work. I recommend Tempo to anyone needing A/C services.
(View Less)

By Dawn L. on 04/02/18
On time, friendly service and answered all my questions.

By Lawrence N. on 03/29/18
Excellent customer service from Justin ****** today! Friendly, courteous and highly knowledgeable! I highly recommend him and Tempo!

By Carol B. on 03/29/18
Mike was fantastic. Very nice and on time. I appreciate him.

By David L. on 03/28/18
The best

By Billy C. on 03/26/18
My ac quit working on a Sunday expecting nobody to come until Monday. But they came that day in less than a hour and that made my day. He diagnosed the problem and told me in detail what the issue was

By Billy C. on 03/25/18
(no comment)

By Stanley Sandra C. on 03/24/18
(No Comment)

By Michael S. on 03/23/18
Randy was very informative, professional, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him without reservation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.