CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By Linda H. on 12/06/18
Randy came out to do my annual service. He found some problems which were resolved quickly. Randy went above and beyond, picking up filters I had forgotten to order and installing them when he came back to make the changes that were needed. He did a great job and w...
(View More)
Randy came out to do my annual service. He found some problems which were resolved quickly. Randy went above and beyond, picking up filters I had forgotten to order and installing them when he came back to make the changes that were needed. He did a great job and was pleasant and professional in all of our interactions. He’s a great guy. I love Tempo!!
(View Less)

By Andy S. on 12/06/18
Mike Maestas has been my regular Tech but was sick for the scheduled 2018 Fall Preventative Maintenance check of my Furnace equipment and could not be rescheduled until 12-31-18. He recommended Randy Newkirk. He is a highly skilled and intelligent HVAC Technician w...
(View More)
Mike Maestas has been my regular Tech but was sick for the scheduled 2018 Fall Preventative Maintenance check of my Furnace equipment and could not be rescheduled until 12-31-18. He recommended Randy Newkirk. He is a highly skilled and intelligent HVAC Technician with close to 30 years experience. He explained the results of the test in simple to understand language. After talking with Randy my wife and I discovered his character displayed as a strong family man with high integrity and honesty. Since I am disabled I asked Randy would he replace my Air Filter in the attic if needed with spare ones right beside my Furnace. He checked it and advised it was still clean since it had only been in there 35 days (I change it every 60 days). Randy also replaced my 5 Fire Alarm Batteries in my 10 foot ceiling that Mike Maestas always did for me annually. I would highly recommend Randy as a great HVAC Service Technician.
(View Less)

By Andy S. on 12/05/18
We (wife & I) built a Drees home in McKinney, Tx in April of 2012. Fully moved in the house to be with Children/Grandchildren after retiring from North Carolina October 2013. A Lennox HVAC was installed by Tempo Mechanical Services. I continued service with them by...
(View More)
We (wife & I) built a Drees home in McKinney, Tx in April of 2012. Fully moved in the house to be with Children/Grandchildren after retiring from North Carolina October 2013. A Lennox HVAC was installed by Tempo Mechanical Services. I continued service with them by purchasing their Spring & Fall Preventative Maintenance Program where a Tech makes sure our equipment is always operating at Optimum Level. I had been using Mike Maestas since starting this process. He was sick when my scheduled date for service arrived. I asked him to recommend somebody for me since he was unavailable until 12-31-18. He recommended Randy Newkirk who has exceptional ratings like Mike. Randy has nearly 30 years experience with Tempo. He is very intelligent and has excellent knowledge of HVAC systems.He explained everything he did in laymen terms that I could understand.Since I am disabled I asked if he would change my Air Filter in the attic if needed (I had extra next to the Furnace). He also changed out my batteries to my 5 fire alarms in the 10 ft ceilings. Mike Maestas use to do this annually for me. I discovered Randy is a strong family man. I highly recommend him as an excellent service Tech with Tempo Mechanical services
(View Less)

By Joel F. on 12/04/18
Had Randy N come same day I called as our furnace stopped working. Was very pleased with the professionalism that Randy gave. He quickly assessed the situation, fixed the problem, and clearly was able to explain the issue and resolution. Thanks so much!

By Justin L. on 11/22/18
(no comment)

By Walt H. on 11/21/18
Timely, dependable and profesional.

By Elwood Bright R. on 11/17/18
always give excellent service, very knwledgeable and efficient

By Donta G. on 11/17/18
Randy Newkirk is my favorite technician. I've retained Tempo as they were the company who installed everything when our home was built. I all so have their maintenance program and everything seems to be going great. Service has been top notch.

By Debbie B. on 11/15/18
Randy is and always has been professional, on time, courteous and thorough. I always appreciate him and the service he provides. He is truly and asset to your company. I had previously left a review on your facebook page, it would not allow me to leave an additio...
(View More)
Randy is and always has been professional, on time, courteous and thorough. I always appreciate him and the service he provides. He is truly and asset to your company. I had previously left a review on your facebook page, it would not allow me to leave an additional review for some reason. Randy gets 5 stars !! Thank you Tempo!
(View Less)

By Dan L. on 11/13/18
Randy ******* from Tempo came out for winter inspection and did an inspection of the furnaces. He found the carbon monoxide levels for the upstairs unit was too high and adjusted the system to correct it. Randy was punctual, efficient, and resolved a safety issue t...
(View More)
Randy ******* from Tempo came out for winter inspection and did an inspection of the furnaces. He found the carbon monoxide levels for the upstairs unit was too high and adjusted the system to correct it. Randy was punctual, efficient, and resolved a safety issue that I wasn't even aware of. He is a warm and polite person that gave genuine, honest answers to my questions. Highly recommend Randy!
(View Less)

By William V. on 11/10/18
Tempo Mechanical has been serving my AC and heating for 8years.The office staff is always friendly and my technician Randy is always on time and friendly.Always great service.

By Ron I. on 11/09/18
I've retained Tempo as they were the company who installed everything when our home was built. I utilize their maintenance program and everything seems to be going well. No trouble getting appointments, technicians have all been knowledgible and courteous.

By Al B. on 11/09/18
Tempo has taken excellent care of us for the past 19 years. There has been Only two difficulties in all of their services including semiannual inspection’s. They promptly handled both difficulties to my complete satisfaction. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

By Dan H. on 11/08/18
Randy N did professional work and was courteous.

By Donna B. on 11/07/18
The technicians that come to the hous are always courteous, experienced, and they send a picture of the tech so you will recognize him and know he's the REAL technician. It's a VERY pleasant experience dealing with Tempo.

By Mike R. on 11/06/18
Stephen was absolutely great

By Mike R. on 11/06/18
Stephen was absolutely great we have a problem he isolated it and talked to vivant to explain and waited off the clock to ensure they would resolve issue. Above and beyond

By Donna B. on 11/05/18
Super nice and informative tech. The system was fairly new to us and we learned things we either didn't know or forgot from the installation.

By Christen D. on 11/01/18
Randy Newkirk is my favorite technician and I always request him by name. He is always so prompt, courteous, and thorough. I know we are always in good hands when he is here to service our home.

By Allen M. on 10/30/18
Fall inspection of units and they said everything was working properly. Mike M. the technician: Very nice, very thorough, very informative. Highly recommend!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.