CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By Anthony T. on 08/02/18
Mark Flemming is highly knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of my questions and did a great job fixing my drain line and cleaning up the outdoor unit. He is the best!

By Niharika V. on 07/27/18
(no comment)

By Joshua P. on 07/27/18
Simon did a great job!

By Drew H. on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By Augusto L. on 07/19/18
Kudos to Randy /Newkirk for his professionalism , detail and workmanship. Highly recommend Tempo Mechanical Services for outstanding and timely Service. Gus Lara

By Kateri C. on 07/14/18
Randy N. was courteous, patient and professional and fixed the problems with my a/c quickly and efficiently. I no longer hear the loud noise and appreciate so much the high level of customer service at Tempo!

By Robert A J. on 07/13/18
Just wanted to say how amazing Randy is. Been our a/c tech for several years. Thorough..friendly....and does whatever it takes to make sure all things are working perfectly. thanks Randy

By James R C. on 07/13/18
Chris O arrived early with his crew and was very professional. He really impressed us with his training of the other members of his team. They knew what to do and cleaned up after each step. Highly impressed with the service.

By James R C. on 07/12/18
Chris O. and his team were right on time, very very professional and far exceeded my expectations. I will recommend anyone dealing with a Tempo install to request the job be completed by Chris O.

By Darlene Y. on 07/08/18
We have been a long time customer and have always received excellent service.

By Raj R. on 07/07/18
Randy N. from Tempo Mechanical Service is very professional, on time and thorough in his work. I am glad that I made the correct decision to have service contract with Tempo Mechanical Services

By Leonardo M. on 07/03/18
We r very satisfied how Bryan and his company installed the evaporator coil and also taught us the do's and don'ts to manage and protect our AC unit that we don't know of. The did the job in just 2 hours that we taught will take longer.

By Darlene Y. on 07/01/18
Randy explains clearly what work he has done and results. He is very helpful and respectful.

By Sherri G. on 06/28/18
Mark Flemming was professional and did a fantastic job. I really appreciate his service and company.

By Dustin B. on 06/27/18
Randy our technician was great, he was polite, and was willing to answer any questions that I asked. He never stalled or wasted time and when he was done he communicated everything he did. I will definitely be using Tempo again and I would recommend them to anyone.

By Nancy C. W. on 06/26/18
Randy has been our technician since about 1997. He is beyond excellent with his work and he is just a wonderful person. We trust him and feel fortunate to know him all these years. I have recommended Tempo and Randy to friends and for sure my friend also thinks he ...
(View More)
Randy has been our technician since about 1997. He is beyond excellent with his work and he is just a wonderful person. We trust him and feel fortunate to know him all these years. I have recommended Tempo and Randy to friends and for sure my friend also thinks he does a wonderful job and he sure does know to do and does do his job extremely well.
(View Less)

By Anne L. on 06/23/18
Our AC tech, Randy, was fantastic! He assessed the problem, provided a rate quote and fixed the issue in a short time as the part was available on his truck. He also followed through and checked the coolant in the outside unit and noted that the capacitor had a lim...
(View More)
Our AC tech, Randy, was fantastic! He assessed the problem, provided a rate quote and fixed the issue in a short time as the part was available on his truck. He also followed through and checked the coolant in the outside unit and noted that the capacitor had a limited life span. He gave us a quote for replacing that part now or wait until it eventually failed. There was no pressure either way. Great Customer service getting our AC up and running on this 100 degree Saturday!
(View Less)

By Karla P. on 06/22/18
The installer was great!

By Karla P. on 06/22/18
He explained what he was going to do and completed it quickly. He also came on came.

By Karen K. on 06/18/18
Very professional and courteous. Randy N was my tech and he did and awesome job. Explained everything to me, took pictures and I understood everything he did. Excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.