CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By David C. on 02/20/18
As always, Mike is thorough and professional and a tremendous asset to Tempo

By Tara C. on 02/17/18
Randy from Tempo was awesome! He was super nice, did a good job of explaining everything and was super helpful!

By Jeff F. on 02/10/18
Outstanding service!!! My tech, Randy Newkirk, was on time, explained what he was doing and answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend him and the company to anyone.

By Patrick & Michelle M. on 02/08/18
Great company

By Randall L. on 02/05/18
Randy is a real credit to Tempo mechanical. He has serviced our 3 HVAC systems several times. He is always courteous, punctual and professional. He is always extremely thorough with his work.

By Ed R. on 01/31/18
They did a fine job.

By Patrick & Michelle M. on 01/26/18
Tempo is the best. I have always been impressed with their level of knowledge and professionalism. If you have heating or air conditioning needs, you would be hard pressed to find a more qualified company. Thank you Randy, Joyce and Billy.

By Michael T. on 01/26/18
Darius was great. He was on time. Checked our system and explained all to me. Will definitely recommend Tempo.

By Joe O. on 01/23/18
Excellent professional service! I couldn’t be happier.

By Karrie F. on 01/22/18
Randy was the consummate professional. He was patient and never gave up even though nothing was making sense with my heating and a/c unit. He finally figured it out and we are good to go again. This is my second experience with Tempo Mechanical Services and both ti...
(View More)
Randy was the consummate professional. He was patient and never gave up even though nothing was making sense with my heating and a/c unit. He finally figured it out and we are good to go again. This is my second experience with Tempo Mechanical Services and both times I have been more than pleased.
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 01/22/18
Great service

By RODNEY T. on 01/21/18
Excellent professional service in a timely manner.

By RODNEY T. on 01/20/18
Randy N at Tempo Mechanical Services provided us excellent service on our AC/Heat unit while keeping us informed of the issues identified while underway. He has serviced our home on two occasions now and both times provided excellent service while conducting himsel...
(View More)
Randy N at Tempo Mechanical Services provided us excellent service on our AC/Heat unit while keeping us informed of the issues identified while underway. He has serviced our home on two occasions now and both times provided excellent service while conducting himself with the utmost professionalism. This company can be proud to have an employee like Randy who exemplifies the best in his profession
(View Less)

By John Allen L. on 01/20/18
Randy is ALWAYS helpful and pleasant. We appreciate him!

By William D. on 01/18/18
Randy is always on time, always efficient and informative.

By Marc S. on 01/13/18
always professional and always fair. Will is a great tech.

By Pavel F. on 01/11/18
(no comment)

By David H. on 01/10/18
Mark my technician if very friendly and professional.

By David H. on 01/10/18
Mark is a very polite and professional young man.

By James S. on 01/01/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.