CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-282-3000
By John J. on 06/14/18
Once again we had a good experience with Te Spall and Son. Dan was very thorough when checking our a/c units and he also did a whole house plumbing check. He made recommendations and explained things to us. We were happy to have Dan as our technician.

By Rose W. on 06/13/18
Great service. Nice person. Don’t want anyone else to service our equipment.

By James J. on 06/11/18
Dan M. was extremely professional. He is always prompt and courteous. A great person to represent T.E. Spall & Son.

By Marie S. on 06/09/18
I was extremely pleased with T. E. Stall & Company . I needed an electric hot water heater and they installed it in one days notice. Jeremy was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. He was also very neat . I highly recommend this company. They are in Carbonda...
(View More)
I was extremely pleased with T. E. Stall & Company . I needed an electric hot water heater and they installed it in one days notice. Jeremy was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. He was also very neat . I highly recommend this company. They are in Carbondale, PA. I got a Bradford White water heater. It sure is great to have hot water again. Marie Sucro
(View Less)

By Chris M. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Gary D. on 06/08/18
Had a new heat pump system installed by Daniel M he was very professional and knowledgable and did an outstanding job. He was courteous and respectful and kept me informed the whole way. Cleaned up afterwards and checked all his work and explained the new system to...
(View More)
Had a new heat pump system installed by Daniel M he was very professional and knowledgable and did an outstanding job. He was courteous and respectful and kept me informed the whole way. Cleaned up afterwards and checked all his work and explained the new system to me. I would definitely recommend Dan M and T E Spall & Sons. Excellent experience. thanks Dan
(View Less)

By Patricia H. on 06/06/18
Jeremy did a terrific job for us. He explained everything and was prompt and courteous. Would be happy to have him handle our account again.

By William R. H. on 06/04/18
Jeremy R. was very nice and the service was excellent.

By William R. H. on 06/04/18
(no comment)

By Ed W. on 06/01/18
Aaron is very professional. On time and neat. After he is done he explains everything to me about my heating and a/c. Very satisfied

By Peggy J. A. on 05/29/18
Jeremy was here first thing in morning and introduced himself. I thought he was very professional and friendly. He wore shoe covers on & off when he went in and out of my home; cleaned all up around water leak and explained everything to me. Very pleased, thank you...
(View More)
Jeremy was here first thing in morning and introduced himself. I thought he was very professional and friendly. He wore shoe covers on & off when he went in and out of my home; cleaned all up around water leak and explained everything to me. Very pleased, thank you very much, Peggy J Allen, Gateway Commons
(View Less)

By Peggy J. A. on 05/29/18
Jeremy was here first thing in morning and introduced himself. I thought he was very professional and friendly. He wore shoe covers on & off when he went in and out of my home; cleaned all up around water leak and explained everything to me. Very pleased, thank you...
(View More)
Jeremy was here first thing in morning and introduced himself. I thought he was very professional and friendly. He wore shoe covers on & off when he went in and out of my home; cleaned all up around water leak and explained everything to me. Very pleased, thank you very much, Peggy J Allen
(View Less)

By Alice Van D. on 05/25/18
Great service!

By kimberly e. on 05/25/18
It wouldn't let me get past the part with the I'm not a robot!!!! Very difficult and confusing. How's that for a review????

By Kyle K. on 05/24/18
(No Comment)

By John S. on 05/22/18
Jade was very professional and courteous. Explained everything he did during the service call.

By Charles W. M. on 05/21/18
Daniel M came today for my service and he was professional, thorough and funny. Did all he was supposed to do and more. Very happy with the company and Daniels work.

By Karen T. on 05/18/18
Jeremy R did our bi-annual service of our heating/cooling units. He is very capable and knowledgeable about the details of his work. He is also very willing to answer questions and offer explanations for how to best maintain and operate our units. I have confide...
(View More)
Jeremy R did our bi-annual service of our heating/cooling units. He is very capable and knowledgeable about the details of his work. He is also very willing to answer questions and offer explanations for how to best maintain and operate our units. I have confidence in him. He is a true professional who takes pride in providing service to customers. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Joshua I. on 05/17/18
I've only ever had great experiences with T.E. Spall & Son. They've installed my central air and serviced my boiler and heat pump several times. Everyone is always a pleasure to work with, and the technicians always seem very courteous and knowledgeable.

By Melody M. on 05/17/18
Josh was pleasant, respectful, articulate and knowledgeable in explanation and completion of service(s).
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-282-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period T. E. Spall & Son, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-282-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at T. E. Spall & Son, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.