CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-282-3000
By Steve L. on 07/19/18
We found Daniel M. to be professional, neat, pleasant and most of all.. "he knew his stuff"! A real PRO. We will always use T.E. Spall for our needs and recommend them highly.

By Kate T. on 07/17/18
Thorough and friendly!

By Patricia Y. on 07/15/18
Above and beyond excellent customer service. T.E.Spall worked cohesively to get a service tech out to me asap with amazing communication. Natalie was extraordinary and determined to keep the T.E Spall 5 star reputation at an A . Jacob was very professional and th...
(View More)
Above and beyond excellent customer service. T.E.Spall worked cohesively to get a service tech out to me asap with amazing communication. Natalie was extraordinary and determined to keep the T.E Spall 5 star reputation at an A . Jacob was very professional and thorough. Not only did he find a problem, he followed up to be sure the resolution was corrected and in prime working order. Unfortunately for me, it was not an isolated problem, but I am grateful that I was not left with a half working AC unit. Jacob explained everything so I can understand it and mad a follow up plan to resolve my dilemma. I have always been impressed with the excellent and quality maintainance /TE Spall customer service and they impressed me even moreso today. I highly recommend T.E. Spall for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By Ken K. on 07/12/18
(no comment)

By Thomas S. on 07/12/18
Aaron S. From T. E. Spall & Son was very professional and thorough in diagnosing our problem with our air conditioner then made neccessary repair. I highly recommend T. E. Spall & Son.

By Barbara T. on 07/11/18
Jeremy R. came to our house to help resolve an issue with our air conditioning unit. He was professional and courteous. After he discovered the problem he reviewed everything he did we me and my husband. We were very happy with his work.

By Joan L. on 07/09/18
Daniel Mc Donnell did a terrific job... polite,professional, and on time. He even fixed a problem I had during the last storm. GET A GENERATOR!! Very glad I used TE SPALL..best investment ! Great for resale too!

By Edward Anderson / Bethel Lutheran C. on 07/09/18
Jacob Mohring recently serviced our church's air conditioning system. He did an excellent job of explaining the procedure and offered helpful suggestions. He also provided information concerning ductless cooling system including the size, location of such a syste...
(View More)
Jacob Mohring recently serviced our church's air conditioning system. He did an excellent job of explaining the procedure and offered helpful suggestions. He also provided information concerning ductless cooling system including the size, location of such a system, and even contacted his company to give us an estimate of the costs involved. I would highly recommend Jacob to others.
(View Less)

By Doris S. on 07/07/18
Jeremy was thorough, competent and friendly

By John C. on 07/04/18
When you looked over the room we were going to put the fan in you said " $50..0 to $ 75.00" then comes the bill for - $ 150.00 ? Over double of the highest quote you told me.

By Paulette R. on 06/29/18
Jeremy R. was punctual, professional and informative. He patiently answered all my questions regarding what needed to be done to get my heating / AC unit up and running efficiently. He deserves a 5 star rating.

By Veronica F. on 06/29/18
Jeremy was great! Mannerly, presentable and we'll prepared!

By Nahla S. on 06/28/18
we recently had a service appointment with Pedro. he was extremely professional, on time and efficient. he went above and beyond to answer my questions and overall gave a great service. Thank you Pedro !

By Brian T. on 06/26/18
Jake did a terrific and thorough job. He is a very good communicator and explained everything he was doing or I/he had the option to do throughout the work. He was a pleasure and very polite.

By clifford j. on 06/23/18
jade from t.e spall & son, inc is phenomenal. thank you very much

By ferrell on 06/21/18
Pedro and everyone at the company was very efficient and knowledgeable. Pedro worked a very long day to getting my new Water Furnace installed and running. he was very professional.

By Lisa S. on 06/20/18
Jake was very professional, polite, was on time, efficient, and explained everything he was doing as far as the air conditioner maintenance and replacement of a wire in the unit. We were pleased with the service and his friendly, professional manner. We would be ha...
(View More)
Jake was very professional, polite, was on time, efficient, and explained everything he was doing as far as the air conditioner maintenance and replacement of a wire in the unit. We were pleased with the service and his friendly, professional manner. We would be happy to have him complete our yearly service every year.
(View Less)

By John B. on 06/20/18
Excellent Service; Friendly & Knowledgeable Technicians

By Linda l. on 06/14/18
Once again we had a good experience with Te Spall and Son. Dan was very thorough when checking our a/c units and he also did a whole house plumbing check. He made recommendations and explained things to us. We were happy to have Dan as our technician.

By Carol G. on 06/14/18
Daniel was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain how the equipment would be serviced. He worked efficiently. My husband was unable to be home, but he had a question. Daniel answered his question for me and he was even kind enough to leave...
(View More)
Daniel was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain how the equipment would be serviced. He worked efficiently. My husband was unable to be home, but he had a question. Daniel answered his question for me and he was even kind enough to leave a note for my husband. I was extremely happy with the work done by Daniel. Highly recommend.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-282-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period T. E. Spall & Son, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-282-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at T. E. Spall & Son, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.