CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Eileen O. on 07/21/19
Great service.

By Dale P. on 07/18/19
Bruce was very professional and answered all inquiries we had on the project. We were very satisfied with the work done and there was no mess left at completion.

By denny d. on 07/15/19
Travis was professional, personable and efficient. Fixed problem with my A/C in short order. Would definitely ask for him in any future needs. What else can one ask for.

By Marian A. on 07/15/19
Gold Star cleaning. Everything is good!

By Amy B. on 06/27/19
We love using Swick Home Services. Always there in a timely matter when life throws us a curve ball. Thank you

By Amy B. on 06/26/19
I’ve replaced my own kitchen hardware in the past... Sadly mistaken here. Had to call the professionals. Very glad I did. Connor called before arriving & arrived on time. Very impressed with Connor’s professionalism & knowledge. Thank you

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
travis was professional and knowledgeable. He took extra time to educate me and explain details. What an asset to your team!

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
Travis was great! So informative and professional. Took extra time to explain and educate.

By Dan & Sharon L. on 06/11/19
Good experience

By Bob F. on 06/07/19
Personal professional service.

By Melissa D. on 06/04/19
Awesome as always!

By Bill & Margaret M. on 05/29/19
Very professional, thorough repair and friendly highly competent service

By Cathy S. on 05/19/19
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away t...
(View More)
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away the freezer, which I can barely budge, and found the dead mouse. He then proceeded to open the chimney clean-out, which I didn't even know existed, and filled two very heavy bags with ancient dirt including six bird skeletons. He was quick, thorough, very hard working, very pleasant and respectful, and cleaned everything up afterwards to our total satisfaction. He then discussed options for replacing our older water heater and installing a chimney liner or, alternatively, graduating to an On Demand heater which would use a different venting system than the old, rugged chimney. Who knew a routine furnace check would be so entertaining and enlightening! Thanks to Travis, Austin, and Swick.
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 05/14/19
Connor was great! He did an excellent job. Very polite. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/10/19
As always - prompt, professional and friendly service. Great experience!

By Roy & Judy S. on 05/04/19
John ... friendly, professional, informative and helpful! Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions and a referral about another Swick tech who could help with another plumbing concern. Thanks John!

By Colleen W. on 04/26/19
Great customer service, visit was for a water heater flush, got the job done quickly (less than 45 minutes), no water mess and billing process went as expected.

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/25/19
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling...
(View More)
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling to tell us they couldn't make it that day.
(View Less)

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/24/19
I LOVE THE SERVICE I GET FROM SWICK. Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices

By Janice M. on 04/22/19
The customer service was outstanding today! Thank you Jon, Amanda and Austin for your help.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Connor J
1 Year
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Hunter I
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Bruce P
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jim N
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Steve B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Travis L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
215 total reviews
Travis has lived in Michigan his entire life and enjoys ATVS, Jeeps, R/C airplanes (building & flying), backpacking, camping, hiking, and any and all mechanical systems. He has a beautiful girlfriend and a new son, Eli.
By Mary P. on 01/24/19
Swick's employees are so friendly and prompt. Travis L did a fine job on our gas fireplace which was not operating correctly. It now works like it should and looks even better than I expected. Very personable and competent employee.

By Dennis & Tanya S. on 01/17/19
We had Travis over to service our heating system. He was excellent and we will ask to have him come over again when we need service next time. Travis was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the job and he explained me what he did and how to make notice of ...
(View More)
We had Travis over to service our heating system. He was excellent and we will ask to have him come over again when we need service next time. Travis was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the job and he explained me what he did and how to make notice of possible repairs. Travis is the one we will request next time.
(View Less)

By Debra L. on 12/29/18
very much appreciated his suggestions of when to have yearly maintenance done on furnace with a/c. And he had pricing!

By Debra L. on 12/26/18
Very nice person, knowledgeable and fast worker! Also gave us info on getting the home furnace serviced at another visit! Thankyou so much!

By Charles S. on 12/07/18
Polite, respectful, very knowledgeable, explained nature of problem and repair. Kept work area clean!! Used "booties" to keep house floor clean. Would highly recommend him.

By Dave W. on 11/21/18
Great Job, 5 Star serves

By Dave W. on 11/21/18
Great Job,,,,,AND WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO GET THE JOB DONE. Thank you,

By Kathy W. on 11/19/18
We were very satisfied with the services in a very grim situation with our furnace being out. Swick responded in a very timely manner and evaluated the situation and repaired the furnace within the same day. Other repair businesses were contacted prior to and nev...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the services in a very grim situation with our furnace being out. Swick responded in a very timely manner and evaluated the situation and repaired the furnace within the same day. Other repair businesses were contacted prior to and never returned calls for their so-call 24/7 emergency services...Swick came to the rescue...thank you very much and we’ll continue our business with you!
(View Less)

By Kathy W. on 11/19/18
Travis did an excellent job getting our furnace working. We highly recommend Travis, thank you for your dedication. Travis went out of his way to make sure our furnace was fixed in one day. And his services were very timely...Five Star Technician

By david r. on 10/29/18
Travis L. did the annual inspection of the heating system on Oct. 25th. He displayed great knowledge and showed me what he found at each step. Hr answered (and anticipated) all questions and was enthusiastic about his wok. Travis is an excellent representative for...
(View More)
Travis L. did the annual inspection of the heating system on Oct. 25th. He displayed great knowledge and showed me what he found at each step. Hr answered (and anticipated) all questions and was enthusiastic about his wok. Travis is an excellent representative for the company; skilled and personable.
(View Less)

By Barb and Paul H. on 10/24/18
Travis L was en exceptional representative of Swick Home Services. I sought you out because of your ad on TV. If your installers are as knowledgeable, professional and personable as Travis, we will be Swick customers from now on and talk your firm up to all of ou...
(View More)
Travis L was en exceptional representative of Swick Home Services. I sought you out because of your ad on TV. If your installers are as knowledgeable, professional and personable as Travis, we will be Swick customers from now on and talk your firm up to all of our friends. Thanks for coming to Houghton. Barb Horton
(View Less)

By Barb and Paul H. on 10/24/18
Travis L came to our home today. He was knowledgeable, professional and personable. He is an outstanding representative of your company. If your installers are as excellent as he is, we will be Swick customers from this day forward. Great young man!!!

By Scott H. on 10/11/18
Travis was awesome! The most knowledgable tech I've ever met. Easy to communicate with as well.

By Scott H. on 10/08/18
Travis came this morning for a scheduled service call. I received a call before hand and he arrived within 15 minutes. Travis was very professional and accomplished the needed work quickly. Especially appreciated was the coverings he put on over his work boots befo...
(View More)
Travis came this morning for a scheduled service call. I received a call before hand and he arrived within 15 minutes. Travis was very professional and accomplished the needed work quickly. Especially appreciated was the coverings he put on over his work boots before walking across the carpets, and the care he took in cleaning up! Thank you Swick for your fine service - and Travis for your good work! I'll be calling you again next year.
(View Less)

By Cynthia A W. on 08/23/18
Bought a new home. Two weeks there and everything quit working including heater. I noticed Swick had done the work and so I called. Super friendly to talk to and got someone out to our home in the woods the next day! Travis L. was amazing! Diagnosed our proble...
(View More)
Bought a new home. Two weeks there and everything quit working including heater. I noticed Swick had done the work and so I called. Super friendly to talk to and got someone out to our home in the woods the next day! Travis L. was amazing! Diagnosed our problems and will be out tomorrow for installation of all needed parts and equipment. That's two days folks for a new hot water heater, control board, and whole water filtration system. He even helped with some little things we needed help with. What a great guy and company. I'm glad this didn't happen in 30- weather but I feel super confident that if it did I could rely on them. What a breath of fresh air to have one on one personal attention and desire for customer satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Joe & Mary Beth B. on 06/28/18
The Swick office staff member was very responsive and Travis always provides excellent service.

By Zach F. on 06/27/18
(No Comment)

By Michael & Fran F. on 06/14/18
(No Comment)

By Michael & Fran F. on 06/14/18
not able to leave a review and will not let me log into face book to leave a review . i have no problem with the service i received, just going though the link you sent me is not working

By Rob & Babs H. on 05/31/18
Travis was thorough,professional,and did an excellent job. Would recommend Swick to family and friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.