CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Mari A. on 05/08/20
I trust your company and would not call anyone else. It is also a safety issue. Would you allow just anyone into your home during these difficult time, I wouldn't !

By Mari A. on 05/07/20
They do excellent work that you can feel confident with. Connor J. knows his job well.. I would recommend Swicks to everyone.

By Dave & Alma T. on 03/17/20
(no comment)

By Don H. on 03/13/20
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doi...
(View More)
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doing and why. Enjoyed having him do the job for us.
(View Less)

By Diana & Gene P. on 03/12/20
Steve was a great tech. Very well satisfied with the service.

By Don & Georgiana H. on 03/10/20
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doi...
(View More)
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doing and why. Enjoyed having him do the job for us.
(View Less)

By Debra B. on 03/10/20
Connor did an excellent job in assisting me with a plumbing issue. I also asked him about giving me quotes on some additional plumbing. He gave me 3 different scenarios that were possible.

By Gary R. on 03/09/20
Your representative was very courteous, informative, and competent. I have no problem at all with calling on you.

By Gary R. on 03/06/20
They respond quickly and professionally. They do the best job they can. What else is there?

By Tanya R. on 03/02/20
no comment

By Bob & Joanne B. on 02/27/20
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.

By Brenda & Doug S. on 02/25/20
We have always had great success with Swick. They are very professional. Thank you Swick Team

By Ken & Joyce K. on 02/21/20
great job

By Shirley & Mike T. on 02/19/20
Team did a fine job on our furnace maintenance. Thanks!

By Aaron C. on 02/18/20
no comment

By Michelle R. on 02/13/20
Wayne Y came to our home for the annual service check on our furnace, he was super friendly and very knowledgeable with another issue I asked his opinion on. He took his time to explain some things with the furnace in a way that was easy to understand and ways to e...
(View More)
Wayne Y came to our home for the annual service check on our furnace, he was super friendly and very knowledgeable with another issue I asked his opinion on. He took his time to explain some things with the furnace in a way that was easy to understand and ways to economically take care of them. It was a pleasure to have him in our home! We have been very pleased with the friendliness & professionalism of all of the Swick employees we have dealt with. Shelly R.
(View Less)

By Sundi & Josh T. on 12/23/19
Once again we were in a bind and Swick was amazing!!!!! Always our first call! thank you!!

By Mike T. on 12/09/19
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made ...
(View More)
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made us feel rushed. He went above and beyond what we expected. He truly exemplifies what people are looking for today in customer service! Jon is a true professional! Mike T
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 11/13/19
I was once a technician. I charges customers an hourly rate and parts. Swick charges me over $400 for a simple 20 to 30 minute job. I guess we agreed to disagree, but never again!

By Scott J. on 11/09/19
Repeat customer, and will be again. The scheduling was done in a professional and friendly manor, Travis, the tech, showed up on time and was very informative about my system and did a great job. The communication was very good from s scheduling thru service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(346 total reviews)
Whitney J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Darryn A
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Tom M has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 58 total reviews
58 total reviews
Tom has been with Swick Home services since 2008. He has 2 children (twins) and 1 dog, Wiley - who goes to work with him most days ( The dog.. not the twins) He enjoys 4-wheeling, motorcycle riding, snowmobiling, fishing, and hunting. He is very proud that he was able to help his kids through c
By Ken & Joyce K. on 02/21/20
great job

By Phyllis P. on 10/23/19
We are so pleased with the service we received from Tom M with Swick Home Services. He was very informative, answered all of our questions and very pleasant. Phyllis P

By Shirley & Mike T. on 08/20/19
I’m always happy with their prompt service!

By Melissa D. on 06/04/19
Awesome as always!

By Judy & David A. on 03/19/19
The Swick team arrived promptly, worked efficiently and completed the work properly.

By Dennis S. on 03/06/19
The guys from Swick did a Super Job on my garage furnace installation and cleaned up after themselves.

By Stephen P. on 06/28/18
Tom M was very organized, friendly, and courteous, as he always is when he does the annual heating and air conditioning servicing. He also takes time to answer any questions and concerns I might have. I have used Swick for many years and have always found their ser...
(View More)
Tom M was very organized, friendly, and courteous, as he always is when he does the annual heating and air conditioning servicing. He also takes time to answer any questions and concerns I might have. I have used Swick for many years and have always found their service technicians and office staff to be friendly and helpful. The work is always done properly and correctly.
(View Less)

By Bonnie R. on 04/07/18
(No Comment)

By Lydia H. on 02/15/18
Very noisy furnace when on, humidifier sounded like gurgling water .Tom decreased the humidity level but it is still noisy Why ?

By George & Cindy S. on 02/06/18
(No Comment)

By Geoffrey Smith & Kristi L. on 12/10/17
Tom M. was prompt, professional and seemed to know furnaces, temporarily repairing it and ordering the nec. part which hopefully will arrive before the next cold front comes through. I appreciated his opinions and will be able to report more once we get the part in...
(View More)
Tom M. was prompt, professional and seemed to know furnaces, temporarily repairing it and ordering the nec. part which hopefully will arrive before the next cold front comes through. I appreciated his opinions and will be able to report more once we get the part installed. Now we know just who to request for furnace repair, and i'd recommend him over the younger techs at this point who need more experience in repairing furnaces...The office staff was helpful but confusing (just what IS the 'Goldstar' treatment anyway since we are paying for this. I never could get an adequate explanation....
(View Less)

By Denise & Jeff P. on 12/08/17
We had a sink leaking and they got to us in a timely manner. Tom fixed it real quick.

By Jan V. on 10/30/17
*5 rating - on time and great service

By Glenn & Candee S. on 10/03/17

By Bryan A. on 09/28/17
Reliable and quick service. Just had a yearly tune up and a condensation pump replaced which they were able to do everything in one visit. As expected they are pricy and I would recommend that if you need to replace your air filters, but then and replace them yourself.

By Glen & Shirley C. on 07/16/17
We have used Swick's for over 25 years and they have always done a very good job, no mater what it was, form instillation, repairs, or just instructions on how to maintain the equipment.

By Dennis S. on 04/20/17
David L was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable! We give him an A ‼️

By Dennis S. on 04/20/17
David L was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable! We give him an A ‼️

By Jim K. on 03/17/17
Everyone is ultimately professional and supremely knowledgeable. The work was completed on time, the tech actually arrived ahead of schedule, and the work was explained to me thoroughly. They are always neat, courteous, and timely. High quality workmanship and helpful office staff.

By Jerry P. on 12/08/16
If I were too sum up the service call in one word, the word would be Outstanding. Very Professional and basically couldn't ask for better. I highly recommend Swick's for your home services. Thanks Swick's
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.