CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Dale W. on 04/04/19
Our HVAC was serviced by Travis who is very well knowledgeable in what he does. he cleans up after his work and is very careful not to ruin or damage anything nearby where he is working. I specifically ask for him any time we need work done.

By Joe & Margaret B. on 04/04/19
Thank all. Great Job!

By Joe & Margaret B. on 04/03/19
Thank you all. Swick team of technicians and installers, I am very pleased with your work and attitude, and for working in a cramped dark crawl space full of spider webs. Jon inspected the furnance on Monday- found a dangerous crack in the heat exchanger. Ben and ...
(View More)
Thank you all. Swick team of technicians and installers, I am very pleased with your work and attitude, and for working in a cramped dark crawl space full of spider webs. Jon inspected the furnance on Monday- found a dangerous crack in the heat exchanger. Ben and Alex install the new high efficiency unit ton Tuesday and the house is warm, Great job all. This was a team I felt confidence in.
(View Less)

By George W. on 04/01/19
First, I want to say that I have a very favorable review for Swick Home Services. However, I was not able to post a review because I do not have any social media accounts and the BBB website did not allow me to post anything. The work that Darryn Adams and his a...
(View More)
First, I want to say that I have a very favorable review for Swick Home Services. However, I was not able to post a review because I do not have any social media accounts and the BBB website did not allow me to post anything. The work that Darryn Adams and his assistant Brian performed was excellent. They arrived on schedule and gave us a clear assessment of repair options and costs. They installed a new 1/2 HP, Wayne, shallow well pump to replace our old failing pump. They also installed a new valve for the water heater. They were courteous and friendly and performed the work in a timely manner. They also informed us of other service options including the Gold Star Service Plan. We are strongly considering this option. We want to thank Swick for their excellent system of communicating with customers. We will be requesting Darryn on future service calls. Our names are George and Sharon Williams from Munising. the work was performed on 4/1/19.
(View Less)

By Mike on 04/01/19
Darryn and Bryan provided courteous and friendly service. They did an excellent job and addressed all of the problems (including the unknown problems that were uncovered). Also, cleaned up after they were finished with the job.

By Gordon M. on 03/29/19
(no comment)

By Grant S. on 03/29/19
Will be calling on you when they replace our street. Will also consider replacement of our furnace so we can add air.

By Grant S. on 03/28/19
What a group of talented and courteous people. They notified me that they could come early and thoroughly looked at all the possible plumbing improvement suggestions. They addressed all my concerns.

By John C. on 03/27/19
They were very fast to get to our home and find out what the problem was. They needed to order a part, so we are waiting for it to come in and be installed.

By Judy & David A. on 03/19/19
The Swick team arrived promptly, worked efficiently and completed the work properly.

By Dennis & Liz B. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By John & Marilyn P. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Joe P. on 03/16/19
Our Spark Modern Fires fireplace needed service. The pilot light was on but no gas was reaching the ribbon pipe. Travis from Swick Home Service knew exactly what to look for. He not only diagnosed and repaired the fireplace, he also removed and cleaned the glass...
(View More)
Our Spark Modern Fires fireplace needed service. The pilot light was on but no gas was reaching the ribbon pipe. Travis from Swick Home Service knew exactly what to look for. He not only diagnosed and repaired the fireplace, he also removed and cleaned the glass front, vacuumed the interior, replaced all the required batteries and repaired the remote control. He was personable and professional. He did a great job.
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 03/09/19
The Swick employees are timely when they come to complete scheduled service. They've always done very good work on our appliances/facilities.

By Walter & Connie S. on 03/08/19
Bruce P was very professional, and thorough with my repair. He answered all of my questions and more than exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Swick based off of the service I received.

By Dennis S. on 03/06/19
The guys from Swick did a Super Job on my garage furnace installation and cleaned up after themselves.

By Jim & Carolyn K. on 03/06/19
Mike is extremely knowledgeable and a very good technician!

By Susan P. on 03/06/19
Service was timely and very professional. Hunter was very polite and personable even tho he was out and about working in sub zero degree weather. Thanks for getting my furnace up and running as quickly as you did.

By Susan P. on 03/04/19
They fixed my furnace in a timely and professional manner.

By Vince & Mona Jean R. on 03/04/19
Travis was very timely and professional. He is a very polite, likeable individual who is obviously knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and goes the extra mile to be sure the job is done right.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Dustin
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dean L
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Shawn G
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tom M
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Amanda has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 71 total reviews
71 total reviews
By Scott M. on 07/07/17
I don't usually out comments or surveys, however outstanding service deserves recognition.

By Scott M. on 07/07/17
Friendly, Helpful, Informative, Fast, & Skilled! I would call again instantly. Tip: Get Gold Star it's Excellent!

By Mark W. on 06/28/17
Excellent very down to earth like talking to old friends

By Sundi T. on 04/04/17
Your tech was awesome. Super friendly and explained all of our options. Also great with kids!

By Sundi T. on 04/03/17
(no comment)

By Nancy S. on 04/01/17
I have no complaints. I have always been very satisfied with the service I have received.

By Nancy S. on 04/01/17
Travis did an awesome job. He explained everything to me and was ready to answer any questions that I had.

By Evelyn M. on 03/30/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Provided cost for replacement part and labor to assist my decision to do the worj. Same day service

By Jim K. on 03/17/17
Everyone is ultimately professional and supremely knowledgeable. The work was completed on time, the tech actually arrived ahead of schedule, and the work was explained to me thoroughly. They are always neat, courteous, and timely. High quality workmanship and helpful office staff.

By Linda St. A. on 01/19/17
Jerry is as asset to Swick great service and very professional

By Linda St. A. on 01/19/17
Jerry is as asset to Swick great service and very professional

By Jerry Z. on 11/16/16
We have received nothing but the best from Swick people and products. Jerry

By Jerry Z. on 11/16/16
Mike does a fantastic job I also appreciate Amanda's help in setting up this appointment that fit our schedule. Swick has met our every need and we have great faith in their service and products. Jerry

By Judy S. on 11/03/16
Professional great service! Swick is my go to for anything heating and plumbing- we are always pleased Amanda and Jerry ... thanks for a job well done!

By Robb C. on 11/03/16
Friendly, professional service. Cleared the drains which have had been slow for years. Highly recommend to neighbors and friends!!

By John F. on 11/01/16
As always, Swick does an excellent job. They show up when promised, complete the work in a timely manner, are fair in their pricing, and always leave the works site, and my entire home, in excellent condition. I will always recommend Swick.

By Corey K. on 10/20/16
Dealing with Amanda setting up appointment was GREAT!!!!!!! Darryn A. Definitely an Awesome Guy to deal with easy to talk to along with explaining what he find's GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND!!!!! I will Definitely aske for him again......

By Bill M. on 10/19/16
Excellent work and great communications on the part of both Amanda and Travis.

By Pat K. on 08/15/16
Once again, Mike and Amanda provided superior service to my family. I can always count on and trust Swick Home Services to provide quality service, in an on time manner. Amanda is always courteous and friendly when scheduling an appointment. Mike is by far one of...
(View More)
Once again, Mike and Amanda provided superior service to my family. I can always count on and trust Swick Home Services to provide quality service, in an on time manner. Amanda is always courteous and friendly when scheduling an appointment. Mike is by far one of the best technicians I have had the pleasure of working with in my many years. He is always on time, friendly and efficient! Thanks Swick!
(View Less)

By Rose C. on 07/30/16
Speedy response and solved our dual zone control problem. Thank you for your knowledge and professionalism!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.