CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Joe & Margaret B. on 04/03/19
Thank you all. Swick team of technicians and installers, I am very pleased with your work and attitude, and for working in a cramped dark crawl space full of spider webs. Jon inspected the furnance on Monday- found a dangerous crack in the heat exchanger. Ben and ...
(View More)
Thank you all. Swick team of technicians and installers, I am very pleased with your work and attitude, and for working in a cramped dark crawl space full of spider webs. Jon inspected the furnance on Monday- found a dangerous crack in the heat exchanger. Ben and Alex install the new high efficiency unit ton Tuesday and the house is warm, Great job all. This was a team I felt confidence in.
(View Less)

By George W. on 04/01/19
First, I want to say that I have a very favorable review for Swick Home Services. However, I was not able to post a review because I do not have any social media accounts and the BBB website did not allow me to post anything. The work that Darryn Adams and his a...
(View More)
First, I want to say that I have a very favorable review for Swick Home Services. However, I was not able to post a review because I do not have any social media accounts and the BBB website did not allow me to post anything. The work that Darryn Adams and his assistant Brian performed was excellent. They arrived on schedule and gave us a clear assessment of repair options and costs. They installed a new 1/2 HP, Wayne, shallow well pump to replace our old failing pump. They also installed a new valve for the water heater. They were courteous and friendly and performed the work in a timely manner. They also informed us of other service options including the Gold Star Service Plan. We are strongly considering this option. We want to thank Swick for their excellent system of communicating with customers. We will be requesting Darryn on future service calls. Our names are George and Sharon Williams from Munising. the work was performed on 4/1/19.
(View Less)

By Mike on 04/01/19
Darryn and Bryan provided courteous and friendly service. They did an excellent job and addressed all of the problems (including the unknown problems that were uncovered). Also, cleaned up after they were finished with the job.

By Gordon M. on 03/29/19
(no comment)

By Grant S. on 03/29/19
Will be calling on you when they replace our street. Will also consider replacement of our furnace so we can add air.

By Grant S. on 03/28/19
What a group of talented and courteous people. They notified me that they could come early and thoroughly looked at all the possible plumbing improvement suggestions. They addressed all my concerns.

By John C. on 03/27/19
They were very fast to get to our home and find out what the problem was. They needed to order a part, so we are waiting for it to come in and be installed.

By Judy & David A. on 03/19/19
The Swick team arrived promptly, worked efficiently and completed the work properly.

By Dennis & Liz B. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By John & Marilyn P. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Joe P. on 03/16/19
Our Spark Modern Fires fireplace needed service. The pilot light was on but no gas was reaching the ribbon pipe. Travis from Swick Home Service knew exactly what to look for. He not only diagnosed and repaired the fireplace, he also removed and cleaned the glass...
(View More)
Our Spark Modern Fires fireplace needed service. The pilot light was on but no gas was reaching the ribbon pipe. Travis from Swick Home Service knew exactly what to look for. He not only diagnosed and repaired the fireplace, he also removed and cleaned the glass front, vacuumed the interior, replaced all the required batteries and repaired the remote control. He was personable and professional. He did a great job.
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 03/09/19
The Swick employees are timely when they come to complete scheduled service. They've always done very good work on our appliances/facilities.

By Walter & Connie S. on 03/08/19
Bruce P was very professional, and thorough with my repair. He answered all of my questions and more than exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Swick based off of the service I received.

By Dennis S. on 03/06/19
The guys from Swick did a Super Job on my garage furnace installation and cleaned up after themselves.

By Jim & Carolyn K. on 03/06/19
Mike is extremely knowledgeable and a very good technician!

By Susan P. on 03/06/19
Service was timely and very professional. Hunter was very polite and personable even tho he was out and about working in sub zero degree weather. Thanks for getting my furnace up and running as quickly as you did.

By Susan P. on 03/04/19
They fixed my furnace in a timely and professional manner.

By Vince & Mona Jean R. on 03/04/19
Travis was very timely and professional. He is a very polite, likeable individual who is obviously knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and goes the extra mile to be sure the job is done right.

By Robert P. on 03/01/19
Travis Larson was the assigned Service Technician for our annual Swick Goldstar Furnace and Humidifier clean and tone. Travis was very courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient with his work - a true professional. 5 Stars.

By nancy s. on 02/14/19
Travis showed up right on time....he was very professional ...and did an excellent job with my fireplace. He explained what he was doing and why it had to be done. He was very neat - cleaned up after himself and answered all my questions about my fireplace & ...
(View More)
Travis showed up right on time....he was very professional ...and did an excellent job with my fireplace. He explained what he was doing and why it had to be done. He was very neat - cleaned up after himself and answered all my questions about my fireplace & other questions I had for him....he was a DELIGHT.... thank you &Travis for a job well done
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darryn A
1 Year
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Hunter I
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Connor J
1 Year
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Bruce P
2 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jim N
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Amanda has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 67 total reviews
67 total reviews
By Lorna R. on 04/29/18
All were very professional.!!! Thx.! Again.!

By Eugene B. on 02/24/18
On time, professional and Hunter did an excellent job, explaining what he was doing as he did the work.

By George & Cindy S. on 02/06/18
(No Comment)

By Colleen W. on 02/01/18
Very positive experience!! Jon and Bruce were very professional, diagnosed what needed to be done, presented me with options on how to move forward and completed the work as quickly as possible. I was very happy with their service, skill and customer service.

By Geoffrey Smith & Kristi L. on 12/10/17
Tom M. was prompt, professional and seemed to know furnaces, temporarily repairing it and ordering the nec. part which hopefully will arrive before the next cold front comes through. I appreciated his opinions and will be able to report more once we get the part in...
(View More)
Tom M. was prompt, professional and seemed to know furnaces, temporarily repairing it and ordering the nec. part which hopefully will arrive before the next cold front comes through. I appreciated his opinions and will be able to report more once we get the part installed. Now we know just who to request for furnace repair, and i'd recommend him over the younger techs at this point who need more experience in repairing furnaces...The office staff was helpful but confusing (just what IS the 'Goldstar' treatment anyway since we are paying for this. I never could get an adequate explanation....
(View Less)

By Denise & Jeff P. on 12/08/17
We had a sink leaking and they got to us in a timely manner. Tom fixed it real quick.

By Eileen O. on 12/08/17
Everyone was very friendly and professional, and helpful!

By Eileen O. on 12/06/17
Travis was friendly, respectful and professional. His explanations and suggestions were clear and understandable. Everyone I spoke to was just great!

By Eileen O. on 12/05/17
Travis was friendly, respectful and professional. His explanations and suggestions were clear and understandable. Everyone I spoke to was just great!

By Linda C. on 11/03/17
We have had Swick service our home since moving to the U.P. four years ago. Service providers and office staff are always polite, professional, timely and, most importantly, get the job done efficiently. We appreciate you!

By Jan V. on 10/30/17
*5 rating - on time and great service

By Deborah A. on 10/26/17
I really appreciated your willingness to accept responsibility for fixing an issue that had been caused by a routine prior service call. You really standby your customers!

By David & Connie V. on 10/25/17
We’ve had to call Swicks on many occasions & every time they are prompt in getting back to us & they are swift in coming to fix whatever problem we are having. They are friendly, courteous & thorough every time they come. We would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Deborah A. on 10/13/17
They came to fix an issue that had been caused by an earlier visit by a technician. All were very helpful and competent.

By Glenn & Candee S. on 10/03/17

By Bryan A. on 09/28/17
Reliable and quick service. Just had a yearly tune up and a condensation pump replaced which they were able to do everything in one visit. As expected they are pricy and I would recommend that if you need to replace your air filters, but then and replace them yourself.

By Scott M. on 07/07/17
I don't usually out comments or surveys, however outstanding service deserves recognition.

By Scott M. on 07/07/17
Friendly, Helpful, Informative, Fast, & Skilled! I would call again instantly. Tip: Get Gold Star it's Excellent!

By Mark W. on 06/28/17
Excellent very down to earth like talking to old friends

By Sundi T. on 04/04/17
Your tech was awesome. Super friendly and explained all of our options. Also great with kids!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.