CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Jack & Gail S. on 01/18/19
Wayne was on time, informative and pleasant. He also pointed out a few things that we might try an some things maybe we should not be doing. Simple reasons to maybe save some money and grief in the future.

By Dennis & Tanya S. on 01/17/19
We had Travis over to service our heating system. He was excellent and we will ask to have him come over again when we need service next time. Travis was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the job and he explained me what he did and how to make notice of ...
(View More)
We had Travis over to service our heating system. He was excellent and we will ask to have him come over again when we need service next time. Travis was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the job and he explained me what he did and how to make notice of possible repairs. Travis is the one we will request next time.
(View Less)

By Daryl and s. on 01/11/19
We were in a tough situation with a disabled in home, Connor came to the rescue in a snowstorm got stuck,waded through snow in our yard, had us up and running needed a new furnace he had quoates being submitted, furnace went out days later which we expected and Hun...
(View More)
We were in a tough situation with a disabled in home, Connor came to the rescue in a snowstorm got stuck,waded through snow in our yard, had us up and running needed a new furnace he had quoates being submitted, furnace went out days later which we expected and Hunter came to the rescue within 1/2 hour furnace was on its last leg and he had it running but its time was up! He had us fixed up with a new furnace great deal and had us set up for next morning to be installed by a few awsome guys Ben and Shawn we cant express how compasionate and professional they are including the office staff! Will highly recommend this business and will go with them for anything else we need!
(View Less)

By Daryl and s. on 01/11/19
Top of the line service here! Connor had us up and running in middle of snowstorm! Hunter had us all hooked up with a new furnace and a great deal within hours after ours quit the best service ever, from after hours emergency call to the office staff and ben,shawn,...
(View More)
Top of the line service here! Connor had us up and running in middle of snowstorm! Hunter had us all hooked up with a new furnace and a great deal within hours after ours quit the best service ever, from after hours emergency call to the office staff and ben,shawn,for the quality instalation! Five star all the way!
(View Less)

By Debra L. on 12/29/18
very much appreciated his suggestions of when to have yearly maintenance done on furnace with a/c. And he had pricing!

By Debra L. on 12/26/18
Very nice person, knowledgeable and fast worker! Also gave us info on getting the home furnace serviced at another visit! Thankyou so much!

By heidi p. on 12/11/18
verg good use them all the time bruce p. was very good

By Charles S. on 12/07/18
Polite, respectful, very knowledgeable, explained nature of problem and repair. Kept work area clean!! Used "booties" to keep house floor clean. Would highly recommend him.

By Nicole & Dan H. on 11/22/18
Friendly and on time service

By Dave W. on 11/21/18
Great Job, 5 Star serves

By Dave W. on 11/21/18
Great Job,,,,,AND WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO GET THE JOB DONE. Thank you,

By Kathy W. on 11/19/18
We were very satisfied with the services in a very grim situation with our furnace being out. Swick responded in a very timely manner and evaluated the situation and repaired the furnace within the same day. Other repair businesses were contacted prior to and nev...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the services in a very grim situation with our furnace being out. Swick responded in a very timely manner and evaluated the situation and repaired the furnace within the same day. Other repair businesses were contacted prior to and never returned calls for their so-call 24/7 emergency services...Swick came to the rescue...thank you very much and we’ll continue our business with you!
(View Less)

By Kathy W. on 11/19/18
Travis did an excellent job getting our furnace working. We highly recommend Travis, thank you for your dedication. Travis went out of his way to make sure our furnace was fixed in one day. And his services were very timely...Five Star Technician

By david r. on 10/29/18
Travis L. did the annual inspection of the heating system on Oct. 25th. He displayed great knowledge and showed me what he found at each step. Hr answered (and anticipated) all questions and was enthusiastic about his wok. Travis is an excellent representative for...
(View More)
Travis L. did the annual inspection of the heating system on Oct. 25th. He displayed great knowledge and showed me what he found at each step. Hr answered (and anticipated) all questions and was enthusiastic about his wok. Travis is an excellent representative for the company; skilled and personable.
(View Less)

By Barb and Paul H. on 10/24/18
Travis L was en exceptional representative of Swick Home Services. I sought you out because of your ad on TV. If your installers are as knowledgeable, professional and personable as Travis, we will be Swick customers from now on and talk your firm up to all of ou...
(View More)
Travis L was en exceptional representative of Swick Home Services. I sought you out because of your ad on TV. If your installers are as knowledgeable, professional and personable as Travis, we will be Swick customers from now on and talk your firm up to all of our friends. Thanks for coming to Houghton. Barb Horton
(View Less)

By Barb and Paul H. on 10/24/18
Travis L came to our home today. He was knowledgeable, professional and personable. He is an outstanding representative of your company. If your installers are as excellent as he is, we will be Swick customers from this day forward. Great young man!!!

By Victor & Joanne L. on 10/20/18
(no comment)

By Madora & Jim S. on 10/20/18
Furnace on it's last leg, Austin was able to get Darren out the next day for inspection and found a lot of damage as anticipated and needing emergency repair. He was able to quote us a new furnace and two days later Mike and Darryl were here on time as promised. We...
(View More)
Furnace on it's last leg, Austin was able to get Darren out the next day for inspection and found a lot of damage as anticipated and needing emergency repair. He was able to quote us a new furnace and two days later Mike and Darryl were here on time as promised. We live on a steep hill and very narrow opening to basement. They spent the day doing a quality job installing our new furnace. Highly recommend Swick Home Services!
(View Less)

By Eugene B. on 10/12/18
We were very impressed again with the service we received, from the first phone call to the end. Hunter went above and beyond to take care of our problem. Kudos to the entire team!

By Scott H. on 10/11/18
Travis was awesome! The most knowledgable tech I've ever met. Easy to communicate with as well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darryn A
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Hunter I
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Connor J
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Bruce P
2 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jim N
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Amanda has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 61 total reviews
61 total reviews
By Eileen O. on 12/08/17
Everyone was very friendly and professional, and helpful!

By Eileen O. on 12/06/17
Travis was friendly, respectful and professional. His explanations and suggestions were clear and understandable. Everyone I spoke to was just great!

By Eileen O. on 12/05/17
Travis was friendly, respectful and professional. His explanations and suggestions were clear and understandable. Everyone I spoke to was just great!

By Linda C. on 11/03/17
We have had Swick service our home since moving to the U.P. four years ago. Service providers and office staff are always polite, professional, timely and, most importantly, get the job done efficiently. We appreciate you!

By Jan V. on 10/30/17
*5 rating - on time and great service

By Deborah A. on 10/26/17
I really appreciated your willingness to accept responsibility for fixing an issue that had been caused by a routine prior service call. You really standby your customers!

By David & Connie V. on 10/25/17
We’ve had to call Swicks on many occasions & every time they are prompt in getting back to us & they are swift in coming to fix whatever problem we are having. They are friendly, courteous & thorough every time they come. We would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Deborah A. on 10/13/17
They came to fix an issue that had been caused by an earlier visit by a technician. All were very helpful and competent.

By Glenn & Candee S. on 10/03/17

By Bryan A. on 09/28/17
Reliable and quick service. Just had a yearly tune up and a condensation pump replaced which they were able to do everything in one visit. As expected they are pricy and I would recommend that if you need to replace your air filters, but then and replace them yourself.

By Scott M. on 07/07/17
I don't usually out comments or surveys, however outstanding service deserves recognition.

By Scott M. on 07/07/17
Friendly, Helpful, Informative, Fast, & Skilled! I would call again instantly. Tip: Get Gold Star it's Excellent!

By Mark W. on 06/28/17
Excellent very down to earth like talking to old friends

By Sundi T. on 04/04/17
Your tech was awesome. Super friendly and explained all of our options. Also great with kids!

By Sundi T. on 04/03/17
(no comment)

By Nancy S. on 04/01/17
I have no complaints. I have always been very satisfied with the service I have received.

By Nancy S. on 04/01/17
Travis did an awesome job. He explained everything to me and was ready to answer any questions that I had.

By Evelyn M. on 03/30/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Provided cost for replacement part and labor to assist my decision to do the worj. Same day service

By Jim K. on 03/17/17
Everyone is ultimately professional and supremely knowledgeable. The work was completed on time, the tech actually arrived ahead of schedule, and the work was explained to me thoroughly. They are always neat, courteous, and timely. High quality workmanship and helpful office staff.

By Linda St. A. on 01/19/17
Jerry is as asset to Swick great service and very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.