CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Cathy W. on 05/20/18
Travis did an awesome job. Everything was clearly explained. Every speck of mess or debris was cleaned up!

By Colleen W. on 05/18/18
The service tech arrived on time and was able to get the work done in a very timely manner. Great customer service and go-to for home repairs.

By Colleen W. on 05/18/18
The service tech arrived on time and was able to get the work done in a very timely manner. Great customer service and go-to for home repairs.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/16/18
Great experience! Thank you!

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/16/18
As always, great service from everyone. Have to single out Travis - polite, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable - a pleasure to deal with!

By Rodney G. on 05/15/18
Excellent service. The guys were great & kept me informed as to what was going on. So far so good.

By Cathy W. on 05/15/18
Travis did a superb job! Everything was explained clearly. Everything was completely cleaned up and all functioned perfectly.

By clifford n. on 05/14/18
GREAT

By Bob & Joanne B. on 05/12/18
Professional, caring and experienced.

By JoAnn B. on 05/12/18
Great job by Austin for scheduling and follow up. Excellent job by Bruce. Professional, caring and experienced.

By Bob & Joanne B. on 05/12/18
great

By Susan W. on 05/12/18
Great customer service! Thank you Swick.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/08/18
Professional and friendly - a real pleasure to deal with!

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/08/18
Excellent experience with everyone! Professional and friendly - keep up the good work!

By Tanzi W. on 05/05/18
Swick is always my first phone call, they are reliable and efficient.

By Tanzi W. on 05/03/18
Fast a reliable! Travis was very professional and cleaned up any mess that was made. He was efficient and thorough. He updated our paperwork to show the maintenance in March that wasn't written in and then made notes of what he did. The best part was that when I ca...
(View More)
Fast a reliable! Travis was very professional and cleaned up any mess that was made. He was efficient and thorough. He updated our paperwork to show the maintenance in March that wasn't written in and then made notes of what he did. The best part was that when I called they had someone to our house in an hour to fix our boiler! I will always call Swick, they are worth the price!
(View Less)

By Keith A. on 05/02/18
I am greatly pleased to write a positive review for Travis L. who serviced our gas fireplace today. He was very polite, very likable, efficient, and attentive to more than the initial problem we had. He did a through and complete workup on our stove, taking the nec...
(View More)
I am greatly pleased to write a positive review for Travis L. who serviced our gas fireplace today. He was very polite, very likable, efficient, and attentive to more than the initial problem we had. He did a through and complete workup on our stove, taking the necessary time and initiative to do a fantastic job. He answered our questions, always so we could understand what was being done. It was a pleasure to meet him and I would want him to always service us again.
(View Less)

By Don & Georginana H. on 04/30/18
John came adequately prepared for the job on our furnace and hot water heater. He answered all my questions with patience, and made sure I understood all the necessary information he presented.

By Don & Georgiana H. on 04/30/18
Mike showed up as scheduled, diagnosed our problem, made recommendations, and was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while waiting for things to happen.

By Lorna R. on 04/29/18
All were very professional.!!! Thx.! Again.!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shawn G
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tom M
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Natalie S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Richard B
Rating:
(1 total review)
Wayne Y
25 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Micah O
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.