CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By John & Marilyn P. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Joe P. on 03/16/19
Our Spark Modern Fires fireplace needed service. The pilot light was on but no gas was reaching the ribbon pipe. Travis from Swick Home Service knew exactly what to look for. He not only diagnosed and repaired the fireplace, he also removed and cleaned the glass...
(View More)
Our Spark Modern Fires fireplace needed service. The pilot light was on but no gas was reaching the ribbon pipe. Travis from Swick Home Service knew exactly what to look for. He not only diagnosed and repaired the fireplace, he also removed and cleaned the glass front, vacuumed the interior, replaced all the required batteries and repaired the remote control. He was personable and professional. He did a great job.
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 03/09/19
The Swick employees are timely when they come to complete scheduled service. They've always done very good work on our appliances/facilities.

By Walter & Connie S. on 03/08/19
Bruce P was very professional, and thorough with my repair. He answered all of my questions and more than exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Swick based off of the service I received.

By Dennis S. on 03/06/19
The guys from Swick did a Super Job on my garage furnace installation and cleaned up after themselves.

By Jim & Carolyn K. on 03/06/19
Mike is extremely knowledgeable and a very good technician!

By Susan P. on 03/06/19
Service was timely and very professional. Hunter was very polite and personable even tho he was out and about working in sub zero degree weather. Thanks for getting my furnace up and running as quickly as you did.

By Susan P. on 03/04/19
They fixed my furnace in a timely and professional manner.

By Vince & Mona Jean R. on 03/04/19
Travis was very timely and professional. He is a very polite, likeable individual who is obviously knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and goes the extra mile to be sure the job is done right.

By Robert P. on 03/01/19
Travis Larson was the assigned Service Technician for our annual Swick Goldstar Furnace and Humidifier clean and tone. Travis was very courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient with his work - a true professional. 5 Stars.

By nancy s. on 02/14/19
Travis showed up right on time....he was very professional ...and did an excellent job with my fireplace. He explained what he was doing and why it had to be done. He was very neat - cleaned up after himself and answered all my questions about my fireplace & ...
(View More)
Travis showed up right on time....he was very professional ...and did an excellent job with my fireplace. He explained what he was doing and why it had to be done. He was very neat - cleaned up after himself and answered all my questions about my fireplace & other questions I had for him....he was a DELIGHT.... thank you &Travis for a job well done
(View Less)

By Greg W. on 02/10/19
Thanks to Swick Plumbing & Heating for sending Jim Negri, Lead Installer, to set up a new Pressure Water Tank for my house after the original tank started to leak. Jim did an excellent very professional job of setting up the new tank and a tank tee with all the req...
(View More)
Thanks to Swick Plumbing & Heating for sending Jim Negri, Lead Installer, to set up a new Pressure Water Tank for my house after the original tank started to leak. Jim did an excellent very professional job of setting up the new tank and a tank tee with all the required items, including a new pressure valve. Having the water off for a few days reminded me how important each item in the water supply line is extremely important. Thanks also to Hunter for the swift appraisal of work to be done and also to Austin who also assisted on some phone calls. Swick is lucky to have Jim Negri, he did a great job in setting up and installing the new water pressure tank, the tank tee and all it's connectors, the pressure valve and replaced a portion of the out-flowing water line. Thanks Jim, Job Well Done! Sincerely, Greg Welch
(View Less)

By Bill & Janis B. on 02/05/19
Hunter arrived to review our furnace and boiler. While here, he fixed our toilet and helped us figure out why our kitchen cupboard shelf closer was not working properly. We really liked him because he was so helpful.

By Melissa D. on 02/02/19
I have used Swick for years. Love them!

By Robin L. on 01/26/19
Connor did an awesome job!! He had my furnace up and running in no time. I would recommend Swick to anyone. They were very prompt and I had a great experience with them.

By Mary P. on 01/26/19
Each service person that has come to our home was friendly and courteous. Travis got our fireplace working like new. Bruce was very thorough in his explanation of the Gold Star plan and changing the pilot light assembly in the fireplace. Nathan and Hunter did a fin...
(View More)
Each service person that has come to our home was friendly and courteous. Travis got our fireplace working like new. Bruce was very thorough in his explanation of the Gold Star plan and changing the pilot light assembly in the fireplace. Nathan and Hunter did a fine job inspecting our boiler. When our fireplace had issues, Swick was there in a flash to fix it to make sure it was safe to use.
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 01/25/19
Excellent service, communication, and spent time on instructing me on the operation of the boiler maker. Thank you.

By Mary P. on 01/24/19
Swick's employees are so friendly and prompt. Travis L did a fine job on our gas fireplace which was not operating correctly. It now works like it should and looks even better than I expected. Very personable and competent employee.

By Jack & Gail S. on 01/18/19
Wayne was on time, informative and pleasant. He also pointed out a few things that we might try an some things maybe we should not be doing. Simple reasons to maybe save some money and grief in the future.

By Dennis & Tanya S. on 01/17/19
We had Travis over to service our heating system. He was excellent and we will ask to have him come over again when we need service next time. Travis was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the job and he explained me what he did and how to make notice of ...
(View More)
We had Travis over to service our heating system. He was excellent and we will ask to have him come over again when we need service next time. Travis was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the job and he explained me what he did and how to make notice of possible repairs. Travis is the one we will request next time.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Natalie S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Wayne Y
25 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Richard B
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dana
Rating:Just Launched
Micah O
Rating:Just Launched
Mike H
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.