CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By Wayne B. on 12/14/18
Swezey and Joe G. were absolute professionals during the site survey and the installation of a dryer vent. This was not an easy install due to twenty feet of crawl space. Joe G. and Joey were fantastic... professional and thorough, in addition to being friendly and...
(View More)
Swezey and Joe G. were absolute professionals during the site survey and the installation of a dryer vent. This was not an easy install due to twenty feet of crawl space. Joe G. and Joey were fantastic... professional and thorough, in addition to being friendly and personable. Would recommend this company and these individuals for any plumbing need.
(View Less)

By Frances C. on 12/12/18
Pete F-46 was prompt, courteous and very clean with his maintenance of my furness. Happy with his work.

By PETER D. on 12/12/18
Carl was great my burner running better than ever since he worked on it. Swezeys is great and I won't go with any other company

By WILLIAM W. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By STEPHANIE B. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By LAURA X. on 12/11/18
(no comment)

By JEAN J. on 12/09/18
Very satisfied with the installation of my new oil tank, service to my existing burner and dealings with office personnel. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and patient.

By JAMES S. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By LINDA K. on 12/08/18
Swezey is responsive to requests and service providers arrive promptly.

By GERALDINE S. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By JOYCE M. on 12/07/18
Oil burner cleaning. Took his time thorough and tidy.

By STEPHEN G. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By VIRGINIA T. on 12/06/18
As usual, as always, life with Swezey's is wonderful. This is one of the best companies that I do business with. Every question I have is answered, the service is great and I feel very confident that I am getting expert service, advice and workmanship. John was excellent.

By GARY M. on 12/06/18
Always a pleasant experience when I call in to question your office staff. and when a service tech makes a house call they are always in great spirts

By JOHN M. on 12/05/18
I have been with swezey fuel for almost 50 years and always received great service . thanks Swezey

By KATHLEEN W. on 12/05/18
GREAT SERVICE,THANK YOU SO MUCH!

By CARMINE C. on 12/05/18
Service was fine. work was completed in a timely manor.

By RICHARD A. on 12/05/18
Franco was on time, polite, clean and did the job right the first time. He even cleaned up the mess. I would request him if I needed work done agin in my home and suggest to others to request him

By KENNETH N. on 12/05/18
True professionals who did an outstanding job resolving the water issue I reported. They stopped by quickly, were able to troubleshoot the issue and get it corrected. Everything they repaired/replaced was under contract so it didn't cost me a cent. I am glad I sig...
(View More)
True professionals who did an outstanding job resolving the water issue I reported. They stopped by quickly, were able to troubleshoot the issue and get it corrected. Everything they repaired/replaced was under contract so it didn't cost me a cent. I am glad I signed up with this company and plan on staying with them into the future.
(View Less)

By JOHN K. on 12/05/18
I'm new to the company, they included a free oil burner cleaning and I had to take off work to allow the service man to come and service it. They called me the day before the service and said they have to cancel and reschedule for next month. Not very professional...
(View More)
I'm new to the company, they included a free oil burner cleaning and I had to take off work to allow the service man to come and service it. They called me the day before the service and said they have to cancel and reschedule for next month. Not very professional, I would not care typically and understand that stuff happens but I cannot get my vacation day back from work .
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.