CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By Linda N. on 10/18/19
Joe was on time, professional, and pleasant. He quickly diagnosed the problem and restored our heat. Thank you Joe!

By Dave M. on 10/16/19
Consistently outstanding, reliable, courteous service for decades.

By John G. on 10/12/19
Knowledgeable, Friendly. Was done in no time and the area was cleaner when he left then when he started.

By T.Smith on 10/01/19
As a new customer John C. was here today to check our heating system. A quick check and all found to be okay. Very nice person to deal with.

By Hank P. on 09/25/19
John C serviced my boiler recently. He was prompt, efficient, clean and very professional. He did a great job.

By JOHN H. on 09/24/19
he found source of problem and fixed it quickly. he was a friendly guy

By JAMES M. on 09/24/19
The service man was very courteous and knowledgeable

By ANDREW F. on 09/23/19
The technician, Carl, was very competent in servicing both our oil burner and air conditioning unit.

By LINDA T. on 09/23/19
I avoid doing things on line in a public manner.

By PAUL P. on 09/22/19
No comment

By ROBERT M. on 09/22/19
Chris was the technician came on time, made changes and now having no problems with "no" hot water. Very experienced and fast worker.

By JEAN M. on 09/21/19
Love Swezeys. Every technician that had come has been professional, knowledgeable and completed the job 100%

By MARCO C. on 09/20/19
Pleasant, timely and very professional. I am very happy with the service they provide. Highly recommend

By CHRISTOPHER H. on 09/20/19
Great fast service

By paul j m. on 09/20/19
We are probably the only family that loves old radiators. Service Pro's Joe G & Eddy S. were the best. I don't think it was the easiest job...but what a beautiful job they did. Two of the nicest guys, professional as well..if you ever need two real pros..these are ...
(View More)
We are probably the only family that loves old radiators. Service Pro's Joe G & Eddy S. were the best. I don't think it was the easiest job...but what a beautiful job they did. Two of the nicest guys, professional as well..if you ever need two real pros..these are the guys. Thanks again **** * ******
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 09/12/19
Joe G. was extremely professional, courteous and efficient. He did a fantastic job!!!

By Ira B. on 09/11/19
The techs were professional extremely knowledgeable. Just great

By Ed W. on 09/10/19
Joe G - Excellent tech - did a superb job with our scheduled service call. The high standard set by Swezey continues to amaze me - why would anyone want to go elsewhere?

By Ed W. on 09/10/19
Joe G - Excellent tech - did a superb job with our scheduled service call. The high standard set by Swezey continues to amaze me - why would anyone want to go elsewhere?

By PAT NEWMAN V. on 08/09/19
Glenn was efficient ,polite, and did the job well.He was neat and clean and left the premises that way.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.