CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By Mike S. on 05/01/20
no comment

By Stephanie f. on 04/22/20
Great fast service! Good price.

By Dennis B. on 03/11/20
Joe is an excellent plumber. Installed a toilet. Knew how to go about ordering one, arrived on time to install it and left the work site clean. An efficient worker.

By Don B. on 03/07/20
Tom showed up promptly, was most courteous and considerate through out from first we met. He performed his work efficiently and expeditiously. When leaving, the work area even seemed cleaner and neater than before. A pleasant experience. We have all intentions w...
(View More)
Tom showed up promptly, was most courteous and considerate through out from first we met. He performed his work efficiently and expeditiously. When leaving, the work area even seemed cleaner and neater than before. A pleasant experience. We have all intentions when help is needed, to ask for him to do any servicing that we might need in the future. Thanks , Tom
(View Less)

By Stan k. on 03/03/20
John c.was very friendly and professional at his job.Everything was done neatly and with no mess. Great guy to talk to.

By Kimberly S. on 02/27/20
Ed went above and beyond to make sure our burner was working properly. We just moved here a few months ago and purchased a contract with Swezey. He came for a yearly tune up. There was much to be done. He was polite, courteous and seriously went above and beyond to...
(View More)
Ed went above and beyond to make sure our burner was working properly. We just moved here a few months ago and purchased a contract with Swezey. He came for a yearly tune up. There was much to be done. He was polite, courteous and seriously went above and beyond to make sure things ran smoothly. 5 stars. Would definitely recommend. P
(View Less)

By claire s. on 02/16/20
John C from Swezey responded to emergency night call to restore our heat. He got our furnace up and running quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

By Ed L. on 02/07/20
I had a Problem with a circulator was quickly diagnosed and replaced. John C the technician explained what needed to be done and did so in a highly professional manner. Made sure that everything was working properly and the work area was clean before leaving. Excellent service.

By Kristie D. on 01/27/20
Joe and his helper did an excellent job while at my house locating and fixing a slab leak in my bathroom. They were very professional, efficient, and kind. The leak is fixed and they cleaned up after themselves.

By Justin P. on 01/12/20
We had an issue with our circulator pump and called for a technician. Joe G arrived within half an hour and quickly diagnosed the problem. He explained what needed to be done and worked quickly to fix the pump. When he was finished he showed us what was done and we...
(View More)
We had an issue with our circulator pump and called for a technician. Joe G arrived within half an hour and quickly diagnosed the problem. He explained what needed to be done and worked quickly to fix the pump. When he was finished he showed us what was done and we tested the heat, which worked immediately. Joe provided great service and was a pleasure to deal with.
(View Less)

By Patrick O. on 01/04/20
Professional, precise, quick identification of problem and performed thorough repair. Friendly and easy to work with. Thanks to the tech Joe G. and to Swezeys

By PATRICHE S. on 12/16/19
Scott and his team were very professional and on-time. He took the time to explaining the central air installation procedures to us. It only took a day and we have been enjoying the cool air ever since. I would highly recommend Swezey because of their quality of work.

By STEPHANIE B. on 12/05/19
I have been with Swezey Fuel for almost 19 years and I recommend them all the time. 15 years ago, the installed our furnace, and this summer, replaced our aging AC unit. The service is reliable, the technicians have always been polite and courteous, as well as clea...
(View More)
I have been with Swezey Fuel for almost 19 years and I recommend them all the time. 15 years ago, the installed our furnace, and this summer, replaced our aging AC unit. The service is reliable, the technicians have always been polite and courteous, as well as clean and respectful of our house. The pricing is competitive and the customer service is friendly.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL B. on 12/01/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 11/29/19
Excellent company, great employees, great service , great on deliveries , office help and dispatch is wonderful !!!

By JUDITH S. on 11/28/19
Their service technicians Andrew and Tj are superb, neat and efficient. only Been with swezey a few months , can’t complain.

By Viviana on 11/27/19
(no comment)

By MICHAEL C. on 11/25/19
Very accommodating, for service and emergency service !!! Oil prices are very fair , service contracts are great. Oil delivery service is on point. Recommend SWEZEY very highly!

By JOSEPH S. on 11/24/19
(no comment)

By DAVID I. on 11/22/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.