CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By Catherine H. on 07/04/19
Very good service and technicians.

By Charles A. D. on 06/20/19
Eddie E. was patient and helpful, we appreciated his professionalism.

By Kate Thomas G. on 06/13/19
Prompt, efficient service for AC start up and check! Polite, helpful in answering questions re use of thermostat! The kind of service I expect and have had from Swezey’s for many years!

By Robert w P. on 05/11/19
The best service person I ever meet. He is a model of have this job should be done.

By Ira B. on 05/08/19
Joe was excellent. Never had maintenance done so well

By Jim S. on 04/27/19
Technicians were outstanding and even did extra improvements without me asking. Had a new burner and hot water tank put in. Couldn’t be happier. Would highly recommend this team.

By Vincent L. on 04/22/19
Excellent service representative!

By Gary P. on 04/22/19
Service Pro John C. responded to my no heat call within an hour. It turned out to be a rather complicated service call, but John was very professional and spent over an hour doing exactly what needed to be done to restore my heat. He knew how to fix the problem and...
(View More)
Service Pro John C. responded to my no heat call within an hour. It turned out to be a rather complicated service call, but John was very professional and spent over an hour doing exactly what needed to be done to restore my heat. He knew how to fix the problem and when he left the heat was on, and he left the work area spotless. John reinforced my opinion of how well Swezey Fuel takes care of their customers. Thank you John.
(View Less)

By Joe. V. on 04/17/19
Very good

By Philip S. on 04/16/19
Joe did our annual service. He was on time, professional, efficient, neat, and polite.

By Jeanne S. on 04/10/19
John S 58 was my choice at Swezey to repair the coil on my furnace. I knew John had the experience to do the job right. He was thorough & professional.

By Randolph B. on 04/09/19
This tech was great. Took his time and was very friendly and answered all the questions I had. Thank you John C. ******** ******

By James B. on 03/29/19
James B. ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 03/29/2019 Amazing company. TJ just serviced my boiler and he was polite, clean, professional, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

By Thomas W. on 03/25/19
Tech Eddie E. serviced my boiler today. He arrived on time. Ed was very efficient and knowledgeable. I have had other Techs clean my boiler but none did as good a job as ED. He was very neat and cleaned up.

By Michael J G. on 03/21/19
I had service on Thursday, 3-21-2019 by Eddie E. Tech #26. He did a fantastic job, was professional, and completed the service call as he would on his own home. Swezey Fuel should be proud to have Ed on their staff. THANKS AGAIN ED FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM.

By Steven L. on 03/15/19
Two weeks ago I had a new oil tank installed in my home. Swezey's Technician, Andrew S. discovered that my old oil tank was leaking during a yearly service call. He immediately stopped oil delivery and called the office to schedule installation of a new oil tank....
(View More)
Two weeks ago I had a new oil tank installed in my home. Swezey's Technician, Andrew S. discovered that my old oil tank was leaking during a yearly service call. He immediately stopped oil delivery and called the office to schedule installation of a new oil tank. The next morning, Swezey's professional installers were at my home at 8.00 am with the new oil tank. They worked on the removal and installation all day. And they waited for the Swezey truck to deliver oil to fill my new tank. I would recommend Swezey Fuel Company.
(View Less)

By Diane S. on 03/12/19
Technician, John C, Serviced my oil burner. He was extremely knowledgeable of my unit. I have a very old unit. He was extremely patient and explained the repair. I highly recommend John C and Sweezy oil company.

By Catherine H. on 02/21/19
Eddie E. is a good technician who went out of his way to be helpful.

By Thomas O. on 02/13/19
(no comment)

By Christopher C. on 02/11/19
Extremely quick response fix problem in 20 minutes John C was very professional and courteous
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.