CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By GERTRUDE G. on 07/17/18
I was extremely happy with service I have been a customer for many years and am very happy with all your service and service technicians

By JEFFREY S. on 07/11/18
The Swezey Tech was on time in Uniform and worked fast and quietly. Good job Joe H.!

By ROSSEMARIE B. on 07/09/18
5 stars

By ROBERT E. on 07/09/18
(no comment)

By LISA S. on 07/07/18
Great tech! Knowledgeable and courteous!

By DONALD C. on 07/07/18
excellent job - personable - nice guy

By ROBERT S. on 07/07/18
The work (A/C inspection) was started on time and was done quickly.

By JOAN R. on 07/06/18
My technician was on time. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Completed the job and explained all he did. Highly recommend.

By CHARLES L. on 07/06/18
Chris was very courteous and went out of his way to make sure a particularly high A/C vent was open so we can get the proper cooling in our living room. He also eased our minds that our A/C unit was cooling to the same temperature throughout our home. I’d recom...
(View More)
Chris was very courteous and went out of his way to make sure a particularly high A/C vent was open so we can get the proper cooling in our living room. He also eased our minds that our A/C unit was cooling to the same temperature throughout our home. I’d recommend him (and Swezey’s) to anyone needing repairs or help with their A/C.
(View Less)

By DIANNE D. on 07/06/18
Very professional, excellent service.

By AMY P. on 07/06/18
Prompt and courteous

By NANCY W. on 07/06/18
Great service ,everyone very professional ,excellent work

By M KU F K. on 07/06/18
Great service all the time

By CAROL J. on 07/06/18
ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

By RAYMON O M. on 07/05/18
Brian fixed my "fuel supply" problem quickly. He was very knowledgable and diagnosed the problem quickly!

By ROGER M. on 07/05/18
Swezey has always been there when we needed them Super Storm Sandy Christmas Eve rain snow sleet hail always ready to get you up and running Great to have Gene come and do our annual service. Prompt polite and efficient Thank you

By GIANCARLO L. on 07/05/18
great company, competent people, will act immediately in case of an emergency. I recommend a service contract.

By IRENE L. on 07/05/18
Dave T. is an excellent technician. Dave is competent, knowledgeable as well as a gentleman. Dave T. is definitely an asset to your company.

By ROBERT P. on 07/04/18
He was exceedingly courteous, well-informed and forthcoming about my equipment. Kudos!!

By TAMARA W. on 07/04/18
Fast response. Chris was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable on the situation. Very satisfied with the service, I've been with the company for a long time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.