CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By CHRISTOPHER H. on 09/20/19
Great fast service

By Susan M. on 09/12/19
Joe G. was extremely professional, courteous and efficient. He did a fantastic job!!!

By Ira B. on 09/11/19
The techs were professional extremely knowledgeable. Just great

By Ed W. on 09/10/19
Joe G - Excellent tech - did a superb job with our scheduled service call. The high standard set by Swezey continues to amaze me - why would anyone want to go elsewhere?

By PAT NEWMAN V. on 08/09/19
Glenn was efficient ,polite, and did the job well.He was neat and clean and left the premises that way.

By THOMAS M. on 08/06/19
We called the office to check our pool heater, which they do not service. They came the next day and the serviceman check the heater and informed us the motor was “fried”...needless to say they saved us an large amount of money. The pool repair person was cha...
(View More)
We called the office to check our pool heater, which they do not service. They came the next day and the serviceman check the heater and informed us the motor was “fried”...needless to say they saved us an large amount of money. The pool repair person was charging a few hundred dollarsi just to do a diagnostic check. Thank you! P.S. There was a mice nest in the heater!!!!!
(View Less)

By THOMAS M. on 08/06/19
We called the office to check our pool heater, which they do not service. They came the next day and the serviceman check the heater and informed us the motor was “fried”...needless to say they saved us an large amount of money. The pool repair person was cha...
(View More)
We called the office to check our pool heater, which they do not service. They came the next day and the serviceman check the heater and informed us the motor was “fried”...needless to say they saved us an large amount of money. The pool repair person was charging a few hundred dollarsi just to do a diagnostic check. Thank you! P.S. There was a mice nest in the heater!!!!!
(View Less)

By RICHARD D. on 08/02/19
No comment

By CAROL M. on 08/02/19
The last service rep from Swezey checked my air conditioning system. He was pleasant, polite and most important of all he was professional. I've been a Swezey customer for at least 12 years and have always been satisfied with their service. ***** **

By MEREDITH C. on 08/02/19
He was great, friendly, quick response, fixed issue fast and really just a nice person.

By WILLIAM L. on 08/02/19
Very professional, on time & knowable regarding his task a hand !

By ROBERT L. on 08/02/19
Review for tune-up review by John G. Excellent service. On time, thorough, answered all my questions. Have always had good service from Swezey and this was no exception. ** ******

By WALTER S. on 08/02/19
Everything was done very professionally.

By RICH B. on 08/02/19
The service response was quick and totally satisfactory. They serviced my gas heat and air conditioning unit. Very satisfied.

By MARTHA R. on 08/02/19
I’ve been a long t8me customer of Swezey Fuel. Always pleased with their service.

By LEV G. on 08/01/19
I am a customer of this company since 1982 and since 2016 it serves two of my houses. The service they provide is superb, I have my highest recommendations for it if anyone consider starting a new service.

By MITCH M. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, when I needed work to be done, It was completed with care and professionalism .

By FRANK W. on 08/01/19
They are wonderful people who provide consistent good service. We recommend them to anyone in the area.

By XIN C. on 08/01/19
No comment

By JAMES H. on 08/01/19
All fuel companies sell essentially the same fuel at more or less the same price. What makes Swezey the best fuel company out there is their people. Every technician that has services our boilers and central air units has been a complete professional, knowledgeab...
(View More)
All fuel companies sell essentially the same fuel at more or less the same price. What makes Swezey the best fuel company out there is their people. Every technician that has services our boilers and central air units has been a complete professional, knowledgeable, friendly and arrived quickly. There are very few companies that I would endorse. Swezey is one of them. I actually don't mind paying their bill.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.